Creekhaven Inn Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.6
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.7
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
67 Reviews

Write A Review

Anniversary Getaway

3.8 on August 26, 2014

We had a wonderful weekend and loved the inn! Beautiful and peaceful setting, lovely rooms and very hospitable hosts! We will definitely be back!! :)


Thanks for sharing your gifts

5 on August 23, 2014

Like the old TV comedy Cheers, did you ever want to go where everyone knew your name. Bill and Pat furnish this sort of atmosphere at Creekhaven Inn. The care and attention of guests show they know what they are doing. It is the gift of hospitality. My wife and I greatly appreciated the time away from our daily routine and entering into a time where we did not need to worry about tomorrow. Let tomorrow worry about itself. No small feat. Thank you Bill and Pat.


Vacation Get Away

4.0 on August 19, 2014

We so much enjoyed our stay, and Pat & Bill were very polite and friendly, We would recommend The Creekhaven Inn to all our friends and relatives.


Relaxing Getaway

5 on August 16, 2014

This property feels very secluded, but it is right next to all of the boutique shopping in Wimberley. The scenery is beautiful and romantic, and the owners are very kind and hospitable.


Loved it!

5 on August 13, 2014

Wonderful B&B! Clean, quiet, beautiful, great breakfast! First time staying at a B&B and will definitely come back! Mr and Mrs Appleman were very helpful and friendly!


Tranquility at its BEST!

5 on August 13, 2014

If your looking for a quite getaway this is the best place for you. Bill & Pat are fabulous hosts and the property is gorgeous. This is by far our favorite B & B in the area and Wimberley is a great central location to many activities.


Charming Inn

5 on August 11, 2014

My husband and I stayed here after our wedding and it was AMAZING. Pat and Bill were wonderful, the food was great, and the property was absolutely beautiful. Our room was amazing and very clean, the bed was very comfortable. There are lots of hammocks, floats, and kayaks for guests to use and a DVD/book library. We will definitely be coming back.


Great Escape

3.6 on August 09, 2014

Great and friendly host. Very quiet and scenic get away. Loved it!


Heaven on Earth!!

4.6 on August 08, 2014

Beautiful grounds, romantic room, peace & quiet within walking distance of shops, restaurants, and live music venues. What more could you ask for?! I will go back every chance I get!!


Very nice B&B in Wimberly

3.0 on August 03, 2014

The room was extremely nice and the grounds were well kept, private, and peaceful. The breakfast selections and quality were a little lacking for a B&B of this caliber and as trivial as it may sound, one would expect a higher quality toilet paper. This stuff was something you would expect in a Russian B&B, not a fine establishment like this in Wimberly, Texas. Don't get me wrong, this is a very nice B&B....the only thing keeping it from being a top notch B&B is attention to the minor details that will set it apart.


Great property

4.2 on August 01, 2014

Wish we would have had more time to have enjoyed the property and the creek activities.


Lovely stay at the Creekhaven Inn

4.6 on July 27, 2014

The owners are welcoming and attentive when you need them to be. The breakfast is excellent, and the people who work there are friendly, helpful and invisible most of the time. The place is beautiful, peaceful, and very enjoyable. My daughter and I visited this past week, and my husband and I are going to stay there next month. You will enjoy your stay in this natural setting where deer wander through in the evenings and the water is clear and lovely.


Anoter great stay at a great place...

4.8 on July 11, 2014

This was our third time to stay at Creekhaven and this time proved that good things just keep getting better! Wonderful location on the creek, easy walking areas, quiet, and extremely clean and comfortable rooms. And after all of that comes a delicious breakfast! We WILL be back!


31st Anniversary Get Away

4.4 on July 10, 2014

We love this B&B! This was our second trip to Creekhaven Inn. The grounds are beautiful. The rooms are quiet. The whole place exudes an air of tranquil seclusion all while being located surprisingly close to all there is to do in and around Wimberly! Whether swimming in the creek or soaking in the hot tub, relaxation is the atmosphere. The local wineries provide plenty to do, see, taste and eat! We can't wait for our next visit!


Hill Country

4.0 on July 09, 2014

The inn is on a beautiful location next to Cypress Creek. Very serene and peaceful but still within walking distance of restaurants and shops.


Pleasurable Get Away

5 on July 09, 2014

Creekhaven Inn was a nice surprise when my wife & I pulled up & perfectly named. I had not told her where we were going and pulled up there like we were lost. My wife's expression when I told her this was the placed told me she was surprised & thrilled. Bill & Pat were pleasant, very accommodating and very professional. The community space offered a nice kitchen area, game room & dvd library. The setting is Hill Country perfect; towering cyprus trees with the Cyrprus creek running thru; meeting our desire for clear water access. It was a short walk to the Blue Hole. Our room impressed my wife; it had a bird's eye view; thus named Bird of Paradise, decorated in purple tones. Very nice. My wife commented that the Inn Keepers had thought of everything, including "makeup" towels, USB ports to charge your phones, jet tub, paper for lighting the fire at fire pit, etc... We passed deer whether we walked or drove the historic Mill Race Lane, which has a historical marker and was dug to float logs down stream. We loved it and hope to return. Kevin & Debra Taylor Tyler, TX


first time pleasure

4.4 on June 29, 2014

Very nice area and the Appleman where the best Innkeepers you could ask for. All the things you hope for in a stay happened and was very pleased with the total package.


Nice setting, but expensive

3.2 on June 28, 2014

We found the room adequate, but the bathroom was small. In our view, it was expensive for what you received.


Secluded tranquility!

4.8 on June 25, 2014

The hosts are very accommodating before, during, and after the visit. Breakfast was very good and the company was interesting. We chose this one because of no accommodations in Fredricksburg but would go again to enjoy the retreat and Wimberly.


lovely bed and breakfast

3.2 on June 25, 2014

Beautiful, beautiful property! Very nice hospitality. Would definitely recommend to friends.


Loved it

4.2 on June 23, 2014

This was our honeymoon and we enjoyed our little stay very much. Room was nice and clean, double whirlpool tub was great. Very nice and peaceful down by the creek. The little restaurants in town were very good and people were friendly.


Three days without the Children

5 on June 15, 2014

Crrekhaven is all as described and more! Cypress Creek was beautiful and a great place to take a nap, read a book or kayak watching the turtles and fish, as well as a pair of rock squirrels hanging out on one of the beautiful Cypress trees along the banks of Cypress Creek. Access to hiking trails at Blue Hole Park was very nice taking you throuogh the beautiful hill country. Watching deer near Creekhaven was also enjoyable. And we especially enjoyed dinning at Wimberley Square at the various cafes where the atomosphere was a very nice change from the city brand restaurants.


Quaint

3.6 on May 27, 2014

Creekhaven Inn is a quaint B&B in a very serene and relaxing location. We loved our stay there and have plans on returning again. We would like to try another room since ours was in the main house.


Peaceful Experience

4.6 on May 23, 2014

My husband and I went to Creekhaven for a relaxing few days. We could not have made a better choice of places to stay. Our room was very comfortable and the location beside Cypress Creek was secluded and peaceful. Breakfast was fabulous and we loved visiting with the other guests while we ate. We spent every afternoon somewhere on the property just relaxing in a hammock, in recliners on the deck or in chairs down by the creek. Even though the temperatures were in the high 80's it was cool and breezy on the property. The only disappointing factor was that the people who were in the room beside ours were smokers and were constantly sitting on the deck in front of their room where the smoke floated right across our deck chairs and room door. We could not sit out there at all because of the smoke and had to hold our breath every time we entered or left our room.


Peaceful Retreat

4.6 on May 22, 2014

This was our first time staying at a B&B. We celebrated our 22nd wedding anniversary at Creekhaven. The property is beautiful, well maintained. The accommodations exceeded our expectations; Pat and Bill were gracious host and the breakfast daily was superb. Will definitely return!!


The Most Magical Place to Get Engaged!

5 on November 26, 2013

My Fiancé and I went to Creekhaven Inn as a get away from our hectic schedules. Little did I know, he was planning to propose! Bill and Pat were so amazing and helped make a memorable day so much more memorable. The room was great and clean, we had chocolate covered strawberries waiting for us, and the breakfast was to die for. I can't wait to go back!


Very nice and secluded b&b

5 on November 21, 2013

Very nice place to stay for a romantic weekend. Lots of wild life to see. Well kept property. Very friendly and helpful owners. Only downfall is there was no wifi in the rooms. But overall I would definitely recommend this inn.


A beautiful experience

5 on October 13, 2013

Creek Haven Inn provides such a wonderful environment where healing and bonding together can take place. The Tree house suite and the grounds of The Creek Haven Inn was God sent experience to recultivate our love and appreciation for one another. We thank Pat and Bill for there great hostpitality they shown us during our stay. There is definitely an healing source on the grounds of the Creek Haven Inn. God bless Pat and Bill for their service they provide to those who visit the Creek Haven Inn. The Carter's Converse Texas


very satisfied

4.4 on May 28, 2013

we were extremely delighted at Creekhaven. wonderful amenities and very relaxing and quiet. Lots of things to do in the area . We will return!


BACHELORETTE PARTY

5 on April 11, 2013

GREAT PLACE TO SIT BY THE FIRE, HAVE SOME WINE, AND LAUGH A LOT!


Perfect Getaway Weekend

5 on April 15, 2012

A surprise long weekend getaway for my wife and I. Huge chocolate covered strawberries and champaign waiting for us on arrival and Bill did a superb job of making us feel special and warmly welcomed. Our room was perfect and wonderfully clean. The Inn's location on Cypress Creek is almost too perfect to believe - beautiful, secluded and peaceful - but close to all the fun things to do in and around Wimberley. It was quite amazing, too, that even though the Inn was full on Friday and Saturday there are so many little nooks and sitting areas around the property and on the creek that we still felt that we had the place to ourselves. Breakfast was terrific, escpecially Bill's French Toast on Sunday morning. Bill and Pat are gifted Innkeepers with a beautiful location. Can't wait to go back!


Spring Break

5 on April 06, 2012

The stay was 2 nights at the end of Spring Break and this was the perfect place away from the wild beach crowds. The property was a beautiful representation of the Texas Hill Country and within walking distance of "Downtown" Wimberly. Bill and Pat were very gracious in addition to being very knowledgeable of the great things to see and do in the area. the rooms were just the right size to stay cozy and comfortable. Plenty of sitting areas around the main house to sit for breakfast wheather indoors or out! We will definitely come back and may bring other siblings and their spouces to enjoy the experience! A must do retreat!!


Great surroundings and great experience

4.0 on April 03, 2012

Had great accommadations, beautiful wheather, and beautiful private surroundings. Would recommend to anyone wanting a great, private, and scenic getaway. Lots to do around Wimberly if you want. Tom and Rose North Texas


Very nice and relaxing

4.0 on March 29, 2012

Was a very nice place, very relaxing, beautiful scenery. Room was very clean and well laid out. Good selection of movies to watch. Plenty of activities to do. Close to plenty of restaurants and the grocery store. The only criticism I have is with the breakfast. They had a freshly made quiche, but that was the only hot item. Everything else was standard hotel fare (cold cereal, yogurt, etc). For $225/night, I expected more hot foods (biscuits & gravy, bacon/sausage, etc). Breakfast selection aside, my wife and I enjoyed our time there and plan on returning again.


Lovely location

3.0 on March 20, 2012

We had a lovely stay at Creekhaven Inn. The location is wonderful - you are near the center of Wimberley, yet off the beaten path. The service and breakfast were standard fare for most B&Bs. Pat and Bill were very welcoming and friendly, as were the other guests. It was delightful to eat a relaxing breakfast and meet new folks.


Most relaxation I've had in a long time

5 on March 07, 2012

This was my mine and my wife's 10th anniversary and we couldn't have picked a better place to stay! We had a great room (Wild Honeysuckle), which had a private balcony overlooking the property. No complaints at all and would definitely return and recommend to others.


Great Getaway!

5 on February 18, 2012

My husband and I visited Creekhaven Inn in July 2011. This was a late anniversary present / first time out of town without our baby stay. We stayed in the Windflower room and got the couples massage / romance package. It was everything I expected and more. Very relaxing three days. The breakfast each morning was very good too. Pat and Bill were very accommodating and welcoming. The entire grounds were well kept, clean and beautiful. We will definitely be staying here again! Jamie & Jerry, Alvin, TX


Beautiful place with great service.

5 on December 07, 2011

Such a great, cozy place. They accidentally double booked our room, but gave us an upgraded room instead for free - very nice. The breakfast was also delicious.


Texas Hill Country Taste of Heaven

5 on October 23, 2011

We stayed in the Wild Honeysuckle room. It was very well furnished and elegant. The location of the Inn was very convenient to not only Wimberley but there were other towns including San Marcos, Gruene and Austin within close driving distance. Plenty of Texas vineyards around as well. Pat and Bill, the owners, were great hosts and made us feel right at home as soon as we arrived.


Outstanding Bed& Breakfast

4.6 on September 09, 2011

Our stay was very relaxing, we enjoyed relaxing in our private room and the large tub in our room. It was easy to find and to get around town for shopping.


A fun and relaxing get away

4.6 on June 20, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Creekhaven Inn. Our room was cozy and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast is great. There is plenty to do on-site if you just want to relax and not leave the area. If not, Wimberley is a great little town with lots of charm. We loved Creekhaven Inn and will definitely return.


7th Anniversary Stay

5 on May 24, 2011

I booked a room at the Creekhaven Inn the weekend of May 21st, for our 7th anniversary. The grounds were so peaceful and quiet, it seemed like we were in a library! Bill and Pat ( the owners) were there to greet us, and everything was set, even though I had handled the reservations through the internet with a single key stroke. I had flowers delived to the Inn, and Bill was even so kind as to arrange them for me and had them placed in the room, to surprise my wife. Make sure you don't sleep in, for the breakfasts are to die for. We even had a hummingbird sitting on it's nest about 5' from our deck that we could watch every evening. We also found Linda's Restaurant just down the road to be fun, with excellent food and entertainment, and our stay at Creekhaven had to be one of the most peaceful and relaxing stays we could remember. Try it, YOU'LL LIKE IT ! Michael & Snookie


A fantastic place to stay!!

5 on April 10, 2011

This was an absolutely wonderful place to stay, very peaceful and serene. The grounds were the best ever with trees, shade, creek, kayaking, wading, hot tub, or a hammock to swing and do nothing. Very quiet surroundings with a few small bird chirps that were just enough to add to the natural surroundings! There is plenty to do or nothing to do in your room, on the grounds, around town or in a quiet lobby with books, games, local interest information, and comfy chairs. The rooms have an ambiance that enhances the solitude, but it isn’t lonely feeling. With the excellent furnishings and fantastically comfortable beds it is obvious that the guest is paramount. Breakfast were excellent, filling and diverse, a great start to the day. Bill and Pat make you feel special, but there is no hovering or neglect, you can get all you need from a stay at this breathtaking spot. Anne W-R, Oceanside, CA


Change the name to Friendship Inn

5 on March 19, 2011

Totally impressed! First time at this B&B for my wives birthday. Bill and Pat were awesome as owners and hosts. Room was fantastic and very quiet. After looking at the before pictures when they took over and what is currently available is totally different. They put in a lot of funds to make it over and all their funds were beneficial. Morning breakfast was real treat for us as they were able to come up with something different just about every morning. Great conversations every day with Bill and Pat, as well as the other residents. Bill and Pat made us feel like "long lost" friends from the first day. Would go back anytime!


What a great time

5 on March 04, 2011

We chose Creekhaven for a very special birthday celebration and we were so happy with our experience. Bill and Pat made us feel very welcome not only on the grounds of Creekhaven, but they were also great ambassadors for the town of Wimberley as we enjoyed the music and atmosphere of that wonderful spot in the heart of Texas. We could not have asked for any better. Truly a restful and rewarding weekend. We look forward to returning soon.


Relaxing creekside getaway

5 on February 16, 2011

A group of our closest friends recently stayed at Creekhaven Inn for the Valentine's weekend. Bill and Pat, the innkeepers, treated us like family and made us feel comfortable and welcome. The accommodations were exquisitely appointed with wonderful amenities. The sumptuous breakfasts had us returning for seconds and seeking the recipes. Creekhaven Inn is discreetly set on the banks of Cypress Creek within easy walking distance of Wimberley with its unique shops and restaurants. We all left relaxed and rejuvenated with hopes of returning soon. Thanks to Bill and Pat for a most memorable weekend.


Creekhaven

4.4 on February 01, 2011

Great place! Room was very nice with a fireplace and wood. Food was excellent. Very roomantic place.


we stayed for ten year anniversary

4.8 on July 30, 2010

We really enjoyed this place. It was beautiful and close by many restaurants and shopping. We especially enjoyed using the property's kayaks in the creek. The breakfast was very tasty. I am kind of a stickler about cleanliness and I thought the room and bathroom were very clean. We watched a DVD from their collection. The owners were very friendly and helpful Highly recommend it.


A beautiful and relaxing place to retreat for quality family time

4.6 on May 16, 2010

Creekhaven was a place of beauty and peace the minute we drove down the gravel road to the site which was completely surrounded by very tall cypress trees. Each room had an outside deck with cushion chairs with a veiw of the trees, garden, and creek. The sound of water falling off rocks was heard from each corner of the premisses. Each room and outdoor area at the Creekhaven Inn was designed with such attention to detail and with a focus on total comfort. It was not at all like being at home because there was no sight of clutter, laundry to fold, or phone calls to take. It was more like being in a story book where everyone was away from their day to day hustle and the whole world stopped for the moment so family could share deep toughts and also the simple joys together. I would recommend creekhaven to anyone. Thank you for your wonderful hospitality Pat and Bill!


Wonderful weekend getaway

4.4 on May 09, 2010

My husband and I spent the weekend at the Creekhaven Inn for the first time a few weeks ago. What a wonderful getaway! We went to Wimberley to attend Market Days, but could have spent the weekend just relaxing at this B & B. The owners were out of town, but they had a friend working there during our weekend, and she could not have been more wonderful! Denise was attentive and friendly, and also very knowledgeable about the area. The room was very nice, clean and comfortable, and at $150 a night we also had a wonderful full breakfast both Saturday and Sunday. Also available at the Inn are books, DVD's, games, complimentary wine at night, and a hot tub. Even better are the beautiful surroundings- Cypress Creek is literally right outside the back door, and there are hammocks and and a large deck with comfy chairs to lounge on. The town square with antique shops and restaurants is a few minutes away by car, and easy to get to. If you are looking to get away from it all and experience the historic charm of Wimberley, The Creekhaven Inn is highly recommended!


Creekhaven B & B

3.6 on March 29, 2010

pretty good place


Setting the bar...

5 on March 17, 2010

Creekhaven Inn was our first experience at a B&B, and we must admit, they have set the bar extremely high, hence making it very difficult to consider visiting another B&B. The rooms were beautifully decorated, very clean and spacious. We stayed in the Wild Honeysuckle Room and loved it. The jetted tub in the center of the room along with the private balcony increased our love for this room. The view from the room was magnificent as well. The weather was perfect for our stroll along the creek & the neighbor's goat loved my husband. Bill & Pat were extremely hospitable and the breakfast was amazing. A return is definitely in our future. Kyemba & Alisha McMillian


Great place to relax

5 on March 17, 2010

This is the third time we have been to Creekhaven Inn and it has been wonderful each time. Pat and Bill are great hosts. The breakfasts are always great. The scenery is beautiful and I love sitting outside to listen to the water in creek with the wildlife sounds in the background.


GREAT GETAWAY

4.2 on February 20, 2010

Although it rained and was cold when we went we had an exceptionally good time. The Creekhaven has an excellent DVD collection, good game selection, great food. The outdoor fountains and ponds added to the ambience. Pat and Bill are excellent innkeepers and really great people.


This B & B is FABULOUS!

5 on January 27, 2010

This is an absolute must stay at B & B! It is centrally located in a gorgeous area with beautiful Cypress trees that aline the creek. The owners are so wonderful and friendly. I highly recommend this place to everyone!


Best Stay Ever

5 on January 24, 2010

After being cut off from wine at a vineyard late sat. night, Bill came and drove to the vineyard to pick us up. He has children who he's asked not to drink and drive, and did not want anything bad to happen to his guests. (sorta sounds surreal). The story gets better. Bill the owner upon arrival insured that all our needs were taken care of. The drive in to the b and b was spectacular and serene. Bill truly cared about our stay in his place. He then took us to our room, turned on the fireplace and showed us where the hot tub was. (a a single guy with an attractive date you can see I am really liking Bill at this point.) I normally stay during my travels at the Ritz Carlton chain. My stay here was of Ritz Carlton caliber with the Waltons feel. The grounds were relaxing, but the one amazing surprise about the place was the people that we met at his bed and breakfast. The breakfast part was amazing as well. He served caramelized french toast apple sausage and many other items. The others staying at his lodge were extraordinarily intelligent and friendly. We met people that I feel I may know for life, and I am a private person in nature. I will be back.


Ann & Larry "Keep goin' Back"

5 on January 20, 2010

We've been going to Creekhaven from the time they opened. The Innkeepers Pat and Bill Appleman always have the place pristine and never fail to help you find the latest and best places to eat and have fun. I can vouch for this because we've stayed there somewhere around 27 or 28 times. Larry & Ann


An amazing anniversary weekend

5 on January 11, 2010

My husband and I stayed at the Creekhaven Inn for an anniversary getaway, and couldn't have been happier with our stay. Bill was super friendly and accommodating - He even made a special gluten-free breakfast for me. The common area had a fire going and felt very warm and homey, and we loved our suite (Tree House suite). There were electric candles on the bedside tables and an Ipod docking stereo, along with a large shower and a huge jetted tub. There was also a wooden luxury version of Monopoly in the living area of our suite - a touch that we didn't expect, but definitely took advantage of. We'd love to go back when it's warm so we can take advantage of all of the creekside activities (canoes, kayaks, etc). We're so glad we found this B&B and will definitely recommend it to our friends and family.


Repeated Visits to a Great Place

5 on January 02, 2010

If you are in the Wimberley area, stay at Creekhaven Inn. I stayed there several times while in the process of buying a house. It's a wonderful place to stay for a day or several days. I've stayed in several rooms and have been happy with each one. The grounds are beautiful, the rooms are roomy and the owners are a delight to get to know. Going to Creekhaven is like going to a country inn to see old friends. Pat and Bill make everyone feel welcome. Their breakfasts are delicious. I hope you consider this place to stay. You won't regret it. It's very close to the main part of the city but down a quiet road complete with deer, so when you are there it's as if you're in the country.


A Little Piece of Heaven

5 on September 30, 2009

OUr travel angels led us to this beautiful b&b in the Hill Country and we loved our stay there, inspite of the rain. Being from Germany, we got to experience true Texas hospitality.


Romantic Getaway

4.8 on July 29, 2009

This lovely place tucked away in the Texas Hill Country was absolutely wonderful. Had great dining, shopping, sight-seeing, and water activities close by. Would definitely go back. The people running the place were excellent. We loved it!


Perfect reunion site for old friends

4.8 on April 21, 2009

I spendt 3 fun filled nights at Creekhaven with 7 longtime friends, who came from 3 states. There were numerous and varied activities in the surrounding area so everyone could easily find something of interest. At the inn we enjoyed visiting, remembering our younger days, and listening to sounds of nature while sitting outside by the creek. The breakfasts were outstanding. Also Bill and Pat were eager to accommodate our needs; breakfast was even served earlier for those of us who had early flights in Austin. All in all, it was a perfect place for our get-together.


Great Valentines Weekend Get Away

4.6 on February 19, 2009

Thsi was the second time to visit Bill and Pat's paradise. One of our favorite activities is the wine tasting reception they hold upon your arrival on Friday evening. It allows you to meet the other guests and get ideas on how to spend your weekend. It's extremely well cared for, tranquil surroundings and great service. We will make this a frequent get away!


Relax and Enjoy

5 on February 12, 2009

I have stay at the Creekhaven Inn a number of times and each time I find more to see and places to relax away the day. The rooms are always gright and cheerful Bill and Pat are great Inn keepers


Inspiring Experience

4.0 on February 11, 2009

I have stayed at Creekhaven Inn twice now, once in the cozy and colorful Cherokee Rose in the Garden House and most recently in the spacious and restful Bluebonnet Room in the Main House. These rooms are meant to be enjoyed. I like going there in the off season, mid week, when I can really appreciate the immediate surroundings. The quiet peacefulness is inspiring and relaxing. I give this experience a 10.


Loved this charming B&B!

5 on February 10, 2009

My family stayed at the Creekhaven B&B in Wimberley, TX and had a great time. The location is great, the grounds along the Cypress River are very peaceful and the Inn itself is very clean and fresh. Excellent breakfast in the morning. We will go back another day!


"Pleasure On Earth"

5 on September 04, 2008

The owners were very friendly, talkative, and open sharing their establishment and wisdom. The property is breath taking, the rooms are superb, the relaxation and calmness of the location and surrounding was remarkable. Words can't express all that "Creekhaven Inn" has to offer, you have to see it for yourself. Rob&Janice


Creekhaven Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $150 - $295
  • Reviews (67) 4.6
  • Rooms 14
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone (512) 847-9344

Visit Website »

View details

Top