BrierHouse B&B Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.6
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
14 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Stay!

5 on June 11, 2014

What a great place! Close to everything yet far enough away for "country feel". Great hosts and wonderful breakfasts. Great accommodations. We'll be back!!


Must stay here !!!

5 on May 12, 2014

My husband and I went here for a little get away and we loved it !!! The house was awesome, Sharon was so sweet and informed us on ideas to do to in town and her breakfast was AMAZING !! We will return here and we recommend this place to anyone who wants an amazing bed and breakfast !!!! Michelle and Brian De Spain.


Awesome place and Wonderful Hostess

5 on September 03, 2013

We had a wonderful time, Sharon is a great hostess her breakfast were out of this world. We enjoyed the view if the pond and country surroundings was perfect distance from Granbury and Glenrose. Can't wait until our next visit.


relaxing vacation

3.8 on July 30, 2013

It was very homey and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful, gourmet meals ! The location was beautiful but it took a little more time than we expected to go places. We were able to feel at home and relax and had a great vacation. The little path between the houses needs to be trimmed so one can cross more easily. The owners were flexible and helpful.


Excellent!

5 on January 12, 2013

We do girls' trips all the time & have never had such a nice keeper. She was so kind and her husband! Wonderful stay!


Delightful Stay

4.6 on February 16, 2010

Sharon and Jerry, Thanks for sharing your delightful home with us for Valentine. Charla, Paul, Carl and I had a wonderful time in the most private and peaceful setting provided for us. Your breakfast was scrumptous and served to us in our own kitchen at our suggested time while still in our jammies, how much better can it get? Next time we certainly plan on a longer stay! Polly S.


very secluded

4.0 on June 08, 2009

Very nice, with delicious food!


Great for city slickers...

3.4 on January 22, 2009

The breakfast was amazing...had a good selection of dvd movies, cozy...sweet innkeeper


Wonderful B&B!

4.8 on December 22, 2008

My husband and I were very pleased. The cabin was great, nicely decorated. It was extremely clean and had all the essentials you might need. Sharon is a delight and so very sweet! Breakfast was delicious. We will definitely be staying there again!!


WONDERFUL!!!

5 on April 27, 2008

Sharon is a wonderful hostess-the cabin was simply perfect and both restaurants she recommended were DELISH!!! Hope to be back soon!


Outstanding.

5 on October 14, 2007

New house, everything furnished, very clean, quiet getaway. The owners are nice people and Sharon Feris makes an awesome Texas breakfast. We plan on going again.


Great hideaway!

5 on September 20, 2007

This was a perfect getaway place for the girls weekend away!


BrierHouse b&b.

5 on September 20, 2007

This was by far the best b&b I have stayed at. The house was very nice and comfy. Sharon is an excellent hostess. Thumbs up for Sharon. I want to go back soon.


Peaceful.

4.6 on September 20, 2007

Excellent Hideaway.


BrierHouse B&B

Details

  • Nightly Rate $115 - $135
  • Reviews (14) 4.7
  • Rooms 2
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-2548355159
  • Mobile 1-8179881797
  • Toll free 1-8004741160

Visit Website »

View details

Top