Carrington House Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.4
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.8

Score Breakdown based on
8 Reviews

Write A Review

WONDERFUL!

4.8 on November 04, 2009

This was a wonderful get away for me and my husband! Upon arrival the innkeeper was very cordial and took us to our room. She then asked us what time we would like breakfast to be served (which was amazing!). She was available when needed, but never an intrusion. You really feel like you have the whole place to yourself. I loved it so much I'm going for a girls weekend soon and would definetly recommend it to friends and family! What a truly charming place!


carrington house

4.0 on October 23, 2008

very nice place to stay very good hospitality


Relaxing

4.8 on October 01, 2008

It was a nice weekend and will be nice as the weather gets cooler to sit outside with a fire.


charming B&B

4.0 on May 08, 2008

Easy access, lovely rooms, great breakfast, friendly and helpful innkeeper. Would stay there again.


Wonderful B&B in the Hill Country

5 on April 29, 2008

We loved this place! Clean, nicely decorated rooms, beautiful house and yard. Great central location in the Hill Country. Excellent breakfast (stuffed french toast, omelets, etc.). Sandy is a wonderful hostess!


We had a wonderful time!

5 on April 02, 2008

This delightful little B+B was so cozy and welcoming. Sandy really is the hostess with the most-est! My husband I celebrated our first anniversary there and highly recommend it.


Great Girls Weekend Spot

4.8 on August 30, 2007

My girlfriends and I do a bi-annual girls weekend and we have stayed a the Carrington House twice and have brought our families there too. The town is charming, good shopping, the rooms are very nice and well stocked, Sandy is a great hostess and the breakfast is FABULOUS!!! On top of everything else, it has a pool! We love it there and always use it as the yardstick by which we measure all of our stays during our girls weekend.


WONDERFUL

5 on April 26, 2007

We stayed w/ Sandy due to my brother getting married and Sandy was a wonderful hostess. The breakfast was FANTASTIC. Thank you for a wonderful stay.


Carrington House

Details

  • Nightly Rate $85 - $95
  • Reviews (8) 4.7
  • Rooms 4
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8309952220
  • Toll free 1-8309952220

Visit Website »

View details

Top