GreensKeeper Inn Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.6
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Onsite Dining4.1

Score Breakdown based on
14 Reviews

Write A Review

our wedding

5 on April 21, 2010

we went on the whim just wanted to elope we had no expectations but to have a wedding getaway. as we arrived karen's hospitality was the best she was warm and sweet and made us feel a home. because it was a ceremony for just us 2 she didnt book any other rooms so we had the whole house to ourselves and it was a great surprise and nice that she did that. she was there whenever we needed. anytime we left she'd come in and tidy up the house for us. she was beyond the best innkeeper!..not only did we leave with a great friendship she made us feel like we were family! she made me feel like my wedding day was all about us and made me feel beautiful. at the end of our trip she got us a cute gift. and that wasnt expected. but she's so kind hearted!! not only was she professional she was very welcoming. she has life long customers! we promised her we will be back once a year on our wedding anniversary! thanks karen for making our getaway exceptional and magical!


FRIENDS & COUSINS REUNION

4.0 on October 22, 2009

What a beautiful place! We all managed very well in the whole entire facility, 18 people - that alot!! You are very kind and very helpful. This reunion will stay till the rest of our lives as well as this place.


Serene house on the greens

3.8 on October 15, 2009

We very much enjoyed our stay at the Greenskeeper Inn. The place was decorated beautifully and everything was very clean. Located not far from the historic town of Gruene, we enjoyed a great meal. The breakfast with the inn was not anythign to write home about, however. Breakfast was disappointing.


Wildlife on the Greens

3.8 on September 24, 2009

This victorian home is lovely. I sat out in the gazebo and watched the deer come right up to the deck. I'm almost sure I could have fed them by hand. Perfect for the golfer as it is on the course. It is a few miles from the waterpark. (The world's largest in New Braunfels.)Lakes and Rolling Hill and rafting close by.


Beautifully decorated w every comfort!

5 on August 26, 2009

Our family had a wonderful week! The Inn was decorated beautifully and had every comfort. Thank you so much! Shelton Family, NY


Home away from home on the Greens

4.4 on July 16, 2009

Our (all 9 of us) stay at the inn was great! It had all the space needed for each of us (ages 9-54 years) to find our own time- be it quiet or a whole lot more.


cozy B&B

5 on June 16, 2009

My husband and I stayed in this B&B Friday and Saturday. We loved it! The owners make you feel at home, what impressed me the most is how clean everything was, spotless and very charming in every little detail. The surounding area was perfect for a relaxed walk.


Definitely worth it!

4.8 on April 13, 2009

Karen, the host, was extremely accommodating, caring, and sweet. She went out of her way to make our very short stay as comfortable and wonderful as possible. Awesome experience!


Spring Break '09

5 on April 10, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay! We felt very welcomed! Hope to visit again!


great accommodations

4.6 on December 03, 2008

Our hosts were very gracious- available if needed, but allowed plenty of privacy.


Loved it!

4.8 on December 01, 2008

We had a great time. Karen is a wonderful hostess!


lovely

5 on December 01, 2008

the house, the view, the area are all lovely!


Unique and Lovely

4.8 on August 22, 2008

Thanks to Karen for a special experience. A unique and lovely accommodation. Especially enjoyed feeding the deer!! Fred and Sharon


Hospitable & Accommodating

4.8 on August 16, 2008

You and your husband opened up your home to us and were so hospitable and accommodating! We cannot thank you enough for the last minute reservation and all that you did for us. We had a wonderful time and enjoyed our visit very much!!


GreensKeeper Inn

Details

  • Nightly Rate $145 - $250
  • Reviews (14) 4.6
  • Rooms 5
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8302275959
  • Mobile 1-2108257461
  • Toll free 1-8774730950
Top