Modifiez votre recherche

Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

1510 FM 473 , Boerne, TX 78006 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,6
45 Avis
$230 - $295
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Prenez soin de vous et tous vos sens avec un séjour tranquille à la 100-acre ressource retraite au ranch Paniolo situé dans historique Sisterdale, Texas, la maison de Soeur Creek Winery. Vous pouvez rendre votre séjour aussi tranquille ou que le temps rempli que vous le souhaitez. Nous offrons des possibilités exceptionnelles de détente et de loisirs. Randonnée pédestre, pêche, la chasse de Fossel, prendre un bain chaud sous les étoiles, déguster un verre de vin au coin du feu en plein air, un plongeon dans la piscine donnant sur le lac, ou faire tremper dans un bain à base de plantes avant adonnant à l'un des services de spa de nombreux offert. Donnant sur le lac et les collines nos chambres d'hôtes sont joliment décorées, avec salles de bains privées et des porches, et toutes les commodités que vous attendez. Un petit-déjeuner Paniolo comprend un plateau de fruits, des œufs frais de la ferme, yogart, pains faits maison et des boissons. Découvrez cette île paradisiaque avec un véritable esprit "Aloha" dans le coeur de la Texas Hill Country. S'attendre à l'inattendu, car ici vous trouverez le temps. . . Penser. . . Guérir. . . Pour rafraîchir l'esprit. *** S'il vous plaît visitez notre site Web pour vérifier la disponibilité et faire une réservation ***

Chambres & Prix

Pineapple House

Notre hébergement le plus romantique de maison d'hôtes est l'endroit idéal pour un séjour de lune de miel ou anniversaire de mariage spécial. Ce chalet privé offre deux chambres (une avec un lit king-size et l'autre avec deux lits jumeaux de taille), une salle de bain spacieuse assis de douche, un coin salon confortable et un bar. Un porche couvert vous mène à votre propre jacuzzi privé et la cour qui offrent une vue imprenable sur le lac et les collines.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Jumeau

Spa Maison

Spa Maison offre les meilleures vues et une spacieuse suite de deux chambres, élégamment meublées avec un décor de voyages du monde. Une chambre pour 4 personnes confortablement dans un lit king et un lit queen, tandis que la seconde salle pourra accueillir deux personnes supplémentaires sur un canapé-lit. Il ya une salle de bain spacieuse avec douche assise et sauna humide qui facilitera les maux et les douleurs de votre journée. Un mur de verre offre une vue de l'image parfaite des lacs et des collines. Si l'exercice est votre routine quotidienne, il est une zone prévue avec miroir et barre de ballet où vous pourrez déguster l'un des nombreux pilates, étirer ou tonifier bandes de la bibliothèque de notre santé. Le petit-déjeuner peut être dégusté sur la terrasse à l'extérieur de votre chambre et une promenade en pierre mène au bord du lac de patio privé, où des cocktails en soirée ou votre tasse de café le matin peut être apprécié.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

O'Hana Maison

Nos chambres plus intimes avec de superbes vues lointaines des collines, est situé à environ .2 mile de la maison principale. Il ya deux chambres spacieuses, une avec un lit king-size et l'autre avec deux lits jumeaux de taille, un grand salon avec canapé en cuir coupe parfaite pour le groupe de divertissement, une cuisine entièrement équipée et salle à manger, et de hauts plafonds voûtés tout au long de , donnant à la maison un sentiment ouvert et spacieux. Siroter des cocktails sur la grande terrasse couverte avec cheminée à bois ou faire tremper dans votre bain à remous privé sous le ciel étoilé. Une voiturette de golf est fournie pour votre commodité pour les voyages à la maison principale.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Jumeau

Suite Lanai

Suite Lanai dispose d'un lit king-size somptueux de beaux draps italiens qui vous tiendra persistante dans le lit tout en profitant de cette tasse de café le matin. Un bain Hollywood a son-et-éviers de granit et d'un dressing, et il abrite un coin détente spacieux et salle à manger où vous pouvez écouter une collection de musique classique ou de regarder ce film préféré de notre collection de DVD. Le grand canapé bas rembourré en fait un lit queen-size pour les personnes supplémentaires partageant cet établissement.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,8
  • Services4,5
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,8
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
45 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

4,4 sur août 04, 2009

I enjoyed my stay very much. Very quiet and lovely surroundings. Terrific night sky. Lovely spa facilities & staff.


Paniolo Ranch

4,0 sur juillet 20, 2009

Wonderful place to relax and refresh in the beautiful Texas hill country.


best B&B stay ever!

5 sur mai 20, 2009

The property, rooms, food, service were all fantastic! not a single complaint- We look forward to visiting again!


fabulous weekend!

5 sur mai 20, 2009

I would like to stay there forever! I will consider this a favorite getaway place!


Paniolo Ranch

5 sur mai 05, 2009

Loved it!


Paniolo Ranch

4,0 sur mai 05, 2009

Usually I would never choose a B&B; however, yours is an exception. I would definately come back. Thanks!


nice stay

5 sur avril 17, 2009

nice stay


Spa services were excellent!

4,2 sur mars 27, 2009

View in the Texas hill country-outstanding! Very comfortable and relaxed. Good selection of DVD movies, music, books. Spacious grounds for walking, running, exploring!


loved it!

5 sur mars 27, 2009

wonderful!


worth everything!!

5 sur mars 27, 2009

So absolutely rejuvenating!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la campagne, Proche lac, Ranch, Région viticole

Aéroport

San Antonio, TX (SAT) 35 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Suivez les instructions de San Antonio ou de prendre la route. 281 de l'autoroute 46 et suivre les indications pour Boerne. De Boerne prise FM 1376 ("Sisterdale route" pour environ 12 miles. Après avoir traversé la rivière Guadalupe, prendre à droite au "Y" sur East FM 473 et aller .2 miles. L'Paniolo Ranch sera sur la gauche.

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Grottes de chauves-souris, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Rodéo, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Spa

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Copieur, Fax, Cheminée, Internet, Bibliothèque, Piano, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , service Internet sans fil

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Service de chambre, Magnétoscope, Films, Espace bar, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Observation d'oiseau, Canoë, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Effet de serre, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 12:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non extérieur seulement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: week-end nécessitent un séjour de deux nuits
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Un numéro de carte de crédit ou par chèque pour un tarif de nuit est nécessaire pour tenir une réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les réservations doivent être annulées par un appel téléphonique en personne ou par la poste au moins 14 jours à l'avance de la date d'arrivée. Si vous annulez 13 jours ou moins de la date d'arrivée, votre carte de crédit sera débitée le séjour plus taxes de la première nuit complète.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Judy Kennell

Langues parlées

Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

Chats , Chiens , 2 ânes et une foule de poussins

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 09h00-10h30
  • Lieu du service: Porche principal, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, En chambre

Options repas

Equilibré , Végétarien


Plat favori

Oeufs Paniolo style


Recettes

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1510 FM 473 , Boerne, TX 78006 USA (Show map)

Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

1510 FM 473 , Boerne, TX 78006 USA (Show map)
4.6
45 Reviews
$230 - $295
per night

Visit Website

About

Pamper yourself and all your senses with a tranquil stay at the 100-acre resort retreat at the Paniolo Ranch located in historic Sisterdale, Texas, home to Sister Creek Winery. You can make your stay as leisurely or as time filled as you like. We offer outstanding opportunities for relaxation and recreation. Hike, fish, fossel hunt, take a hot tub under the stars, enjoy a glass of wine next to the outdoor fire, a dip into the pool overlooking the lake, or soak in an herbal bath before endulging in one of the many spa services offered. Overlooking lake and hills our guest houses are beautifully appointed, with private baths and porches, and all the amenities you would expect. A Paniolo breakfast includes fruit plate, fresh farm eggs, yogart, homemade breads and beverages. Discover this paradise isle with a true "Aloha" spirit in the Heart of the Texas Hill Country. Expect the unexpected, for here you will find the time. . .to think. . .to heal . . .to refresh the spirit. ***Please visit our website to check availability and to make a reservation***

Rooms & Rates

Pineapple House

Our most romantic guesthouse accommodation is the perfect place for a honeymoon stay or that special anniversary celebration. This private cottage offers two bedrooms (one with a king-size bed and the other with two twin-size beds), a spacious seated shower bath, cozy living area, and bar. A covered porch leads to your own private hot tub and yard that offer unparalleled views of the lake and hills.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Twin

Spa House

Spa House offers the best views and is a spacious two-room suite, elegantly furnished with decor from travels of the world. One room sleeps 4 comfortably in a king and queen bed, while the second room will accommodate two additional guests on a sofa sleeper. There is a spacious bath with seated shower and wet sauna which will ease the aches and pains of your day. A wall of glass provides a picture-perfect view of the lakes and hills. If exercise is your daily routine there is an area provided with mirror and ballet bar where you may enjoy one of the many pilates, stretch or toning tapes from our health library. Breakfast may be enjoyed on the patio outside of your room and a stone walk leads to the private patio lakeside, where cocktails in the evening or your cup of coffee in the morning can be enjoyed.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

O'Hana House

Our most private accommodations with great distant hill views, is located approximately .2 mile from the main house. There are two spacious bedrooms, one with a king-size bed and the other with two twin-size beds, a large living area with leather sectional sofa perfect for group entertaining, a fully-equipped kitchen and dining area, and high vaulted ceilings throughout, giving the home an open and spacious feeling. Sip cocktails on the large covered porch with wood-burning fireplace or soak in your own private hot tub under the star-studded sky. A golf cart is provided for your convenience for trips to the Main House.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Twin

Lanai Suite

The Lanai Suite offers a sumptuous king-size bed of fine Italian linens that will keep you lingering in bed while enjoying that morning cup of coffee. A Hollywood bath has his-and-hers granite sinks and dressing areas, and there is a spacious lounging and dining room where you can enjoy listening to a collection of classical music or watching that favorite movie from our DVD collection. The large down cushioned sofa makes into a queen-size bed for additional guests sharing this accommodation.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.6

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.4
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.6

Score Breakdown based on
45 Reviews

Write A Review

Paniolo Ranch B&B Spa

4.4 on August 04, 2009

I enjoyed my stay very much. Very quiet and lovely surroundings. Terrific night sky. Lovely spa facilities & staff.


Paniolo Ranch

4.0 on July 20, 2009

Wonderful place to relax and refresh in the beautiful Texas hill country.


best B&B stay ever!

5 on May 20, 2009

The property, rooms, food, service were all fantastic! not a single complaint- We look forward to visiting again!


fabulous weekend!

5 on May 20, 2009

I would like to stay there forever! I will consider this a favorite getaway place!


Paniolo Ranch

5 on May 05, 2009

Loved it!


Paniolo Ranch

4.0 on May 05, 2009

Usually I would never choose a B&B; however, yours is an exception. I would definately come back. Thanks!


nice stay

5 on April 17, 2009

nice stay


Spa services were excellent!

4.2 on March 27, 2009

View in the Texas hill country-outstanding! Very comfortable and relaxed. Good selection of DVD movies, music, books. Spacious grounds for walking, running, exploring!


loved it!

5 on March 27, 2009

wonderful!


worth everything!!

5 on March 27, 2009

So absolutely rejuvenating!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Countryside, Lakeside, Ranch, Wine country

Airport

San Antonio, TX (SAT) 35 miles

Directions to property:

Follow directions from San Antonio or take Hwy. 281 to Hwy 46 and follow the signs to Boerne. From Boerne take FM 1376 ("Sisterdale Highway" for approximately 12 miles. After crossing the Guadalupe River take a right at the "Y" onto East FM 473 and go .2 miles. The Paniolo Ranch will be on the left.

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Natural Caves and caverns, Bat Caves, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Rodeo, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Spa

On-site amenities

Computer, Copier, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Internet Service, Library, Piano, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , wireless internet service

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Board games, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Turndown Service, VCR, Videos, Wet bar, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bird watching, Canoeing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Photo Safari, Art Studio, Fossil Hunting, Greenhouse, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 12:00 pm
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: weekends require a two nights stay
  • Deposit Amount Required: A credit card number or check for one night rate is required to hold a reservation.
  • Cancellations: Reservations must be cancelled by an in-person phone call or by mail at least 14 days in advance of the arrival date. If you cancel 13 days or less of the arrival date, you credit card will be charged the first full night's stay plus taxes.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Judy Kennell

Languages spoken

English

Resident Pets

2 Cats , 2 Dogs , 2 Donkeys and a bevy of chicks Others

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 9:00 am to 10:30 am
  • Serving Location: poolside, Main Porch, Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Special meal options

Low fat , Vegetarian


Signature Dish

Eggs Paniolo Style


Recipes

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

1510 FM 473 , Boerne, TX 78006 USA (Show map)

Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase
Top