Modifiez votre recherche

East Hills B&B Inn

100 East Hill Terr , Dickson, TN 37055 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,9
18 Avis
$100 - $155
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Entièrement restauré la maison de 1940 avec le charme du Sud, sur quatre hectares. Un endroit parfait pour se détendre, réfléchir et renforcer le corps et l'âme! L'établissement historique Inn dispose d'un cadre champêtre dans la ville avec les commodités d'aujourd'hui! Il est proche des entreprises et des services, mais à l'abri de l'autoroute par beaucoup d'arbres et d'arbustes. L'auberge est un endroit merveilleux pour renouveler les relations, célébrer des anniversaires ou des événements spéciaux, des amis, des affaires, de l'église et des fonctions sociales. Nous invitons et encourageons les voyageurs d'affaires avec connexion Internet. Il ya quatre chambres (toutes avec salle de bain privée) dans la maison principale et trois chambres d'hôtes, toutes meublées avec des antiquités tout au long de la période et des reproductions de deisgner. Pratique pour le shopping, hôpital, centre-ville, restaurants, golf, tennis, randonnée, vélo et autres récréations.

Chambres & Prix

Le Red Barn Meek

Quel endroit amusant de rester! En bas a un demi-bain, une cheminée, chaises à bascule, un futon, une table de la bibliothèque, armoire, réfrigérateur, micro-ondes, cafetière, télévision par câble avec magnétoscope et lecteur DVD, téléphone, etc et à l'étage dispose d'une griffe pied baignoire, lit king size, commode, une étagère, et un tapis roulant! Vous pouvez dire à vos amis que vous dormiez dans une grange!

  • Capacité max.
    2

Lovell Cottage

Un chalet privé dans son propre réglage Lovell Cottage se trouve à la lisière de la prairie. Le gîte dispose d'un porche avec balançoire, chaises à bascule, un ventilateur et une vue sur la prairie et la cour remplie de grands arbres. Cela donne un cadre champêtre détendue. Antiquités et meubles de reproduction partout. La chambre principale a des plafonds hauts - quatre blé affiche de noyer sculpté lit queen, persiennes, builti dans des étagères en chêne, cheminée, beau salon avec vue - salle de bain a 6 pi trempage baignoire avec douche.

  • Capacité max.
    2

Grayson Cottage

Un chalet privé situé sur une terrasse entre de grands arbres Grayson Cottage est l'une de nos chambres plus luxueuses. Il a sa propre véranda avec des chaises à bascule et banc, idéal pour rattraper sur ce roman que vous avez eu l'intention de lire ou simplement regarder la dérive du monde par. Avec sa grande chambre remplie avec lit queen antique et reproduction de meubles, la télévision par câble avec magnétoscope, beau salon avec vue sur le pré, cuisine entièrement équipée, une salle de bains avec douche et une laveuse / sécheuse, ce paramètre élégante est sûre de plaire. Toutes les chambres ont des portes françaises s'ouvrent sur le porche.

  • Capacité max.
    2

La salle de Johnson

La chambre Johnson est une belle chambre spacieuse et une grande salle de bains privée (avec baignoire et douche de jardin) à la fois avec des plafonds hauts. Antiquités et meubles de reproduction, planchers de bois franc avec tapis orientaux ajouter à l'ambiance de cette salle. Il dispose d'un lit queen size et télévision par câble avec magnétoscope. Il a des vues frontales et latérales sur notre belle véranda et terrasse. Un couloir privé menant à cette salle avec une belle armoire en noyer, Circa 1860 donne un sens supplémentaire de la vie privée et de romance.

  • Capacité max.
    2

Le Hudson Chambre

Le Hudson chambre est lumineuse et aérée, une ambiance très agréable. Tous les meubles sont anciens. Il dispose d'un lit haut complet, salle de bain privée (baignoire avec douche), coin miroir vanité, et la télévision par câble. Les clients peuvent entrer dans cette charmante chambre soit du couloir ou une entrée privée à l'extérieur de sa terrasse.

  • Capacité max.
    2

La Chambre Gonce

La Chambre Gonce a deux antiquités et reproductions fidèles. Il dispose d'un chêne lit queen size et télévision par câble. Cette élégante chambre s'ouvre sur notre véranda arrière et un coin salon. Il considère notre cour et terrasse arrière. Cette chambre dispose d'une baignoire privative avec douche.

  • Capacité max.
    2

La Chambre Anderson

La Chambre Anderson est une chambre spacieuse avec reproduction d'antiquités et concepteur cherryfurniture solide - deux (2) lits queen en traîneau, salle de bain privée (avec douche), un beau salon moquette, persiennes, la télévision par câble avec magnétoscope - terrasse arrière et latérales vues - entrée de porche arrière clos. Accessible aux personnes handicapées. Le mobilier de cette pièce est fabriqué à la main meubles en merisier massif du Kentucky.

  • Capacité max.
    2

Visiter le site

Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    4,9
  • Services4,9
  • Qualité/Prix4,9
  • Propreté4,9
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
18 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Home away from home!

5 sur décembre 22, 2013

As soon as John greeted us at the front door we felt at home. Just like we were visiting relatives. John and Anita are very gracious hosts. The room was very comfortable and immaculate. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area.


Happy guests

5 sur avril 22, 2012

Very nice getaway. Very comfortable and excellent atmosphere. We will come again. Oh, and delicious food.


All I wanted!

5 sur octobre 31, 2011

Home lovely; innkeepers gracious. Wonderful to unwind here.


East Hills Inn B&B

5 sur août 07, 2011

Lovely stay, felt like part of John and Anita;s family. Will definitely be back!


Great place!

5 sur avril 19, 2011

My stay waas short, but the hosts were great! Excellent value, good accommodations, wonderful breakfast!


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

États-Unis, Petite ville

Aéroport

Nashville, TN (BNA)

Comment venir à la propriété:

Prenez l'autoroute I-40 ouest jusqu'à la sortie 172, prendre la direction nord (à droite) et aller 4.5 miles, tourner à droite et aller 6/10 mile au premier feu rouge. Nous sommes sur votre droite avec panneau sur votre droite.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Basket-ball, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Homestay, Historic Inn, Cottage

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Ordinateur, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Fax, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Machine à laver/sèche-linge

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Micro-ondes, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Magnétoscope

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Les chambres sont garanties avec un numéro de carte de crédit ou d'un dépôt $ 50,00
  • Conditions d'annulation: 48 heures

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

John & Anita Luther

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

John est retiré des affaires East Hills restaurant et Anita est retiré de l'enseignement dans la région métropolitaine de Nashville écoles publiques. Nous aimons lieux historiques, jouissons achat et la vente de meubles anciens.

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 07h00-09h00
  • Lieu du service: Porche, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, Salle à manger

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

100 East Hill Terr , Dickson, TN 37055 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase
Haut

Change your search

East Hills B&B Inn

100 East Hill Terr , Dickson, TN 37055 USA (Show map)
4.9
18 Reviews
$100 - $155
per night

Visit Website

About

Fully restored 1940's home with Southern charm, on four acres. A perfect place to relax, reflect and strengthen the body and soul! The historic Inn has a country setting in the city with today's amenities! It is close to business and services, but shielded from the highway by lots of trees and shrubs. The Inn is a wonderful place to renew relationships, celebrate anniversaries or special events, friends, business, church and social functions. We invite and encourage the business traveler with internet connection. There are four bedrooms (all with private baths) in the main house and three cottages, all furnished throughout with period antiques and deisgner reproductions. Convenient to shopping, hospital, downtown area, restaurants, golf, tennis, hiking, biking and other recreations.

Rooms & Rates

The Meek Red Barn

What a fun place to stay! Downstairs has a half bath, a fireplace, rocking chairs, a futon, library table, armoire, refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, cable TV with VCR and DVD, telephone, etc. and upstairs has a claw foot bathtub, king size bed, chest of drawers, bookshelf, and a treadmill! You can tell your friends you slept in a barn!

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

Lovell Cottage

A private cottage in its own setting Lovell Cottage sits at the edge of the meadow. The cottage has a front porch with swing, rocking chairs, fan and a view onto the meadow and yard filled with tall trees. This gives a relaxed country setting. Antique and reproduction furniture throughout. Master Bedroom has tall ceilings--four poster walnut wheat carved queen bed, plantation shutters, builti-in oak bookshelves, fireplace, nice sitting area with view--bathroom has 6 ft. soaking tub with shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

Grayson Cottage

A private cottage located on a terrace among tall trees Grayson Cottage is one of our more luxurious accommodations. It has its own front porch with rocking chairs and bench; perfect for catching up on that novel you have been meaning to read or just watching the world drift by. With its large bedroom replete with antique and reproduction furniture queen bed, cable television with VCR, nice sitting area with view onto meadow, fully furnished kitchen,a bathroom with shower and a washer/dryer, this elegant setting is sure to please. All rooms have French doors opening onto the porch.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

The Johnson Room

The Johnson room is a beautiful spacious bedroom and a large private bathroom (with garden tub and shower) both with tall ceilings. Antique and reproduction furniture, hardwood floors with oriental area rugs add to this room's ambience. It features a queen size bed, and cable television with VCR. It has front and side views onto our beautiful porch and terrace. A private hallway leading to this room with a beautiful walnut armoire, Circa 1860 gives an extra sense of privacy and romance.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

The Hudson Room

The Hudson Room is bright and airy; a very pleasant atmosphere. All furniture is antique. It has a full high bed, private bath (tub with shower), corner mirrored vanity, and cable television. Guests may enter this charming room from either the hallway or a private outside entrance from its terrace.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

The Gonce Room

The Gonce Room has both true antiques and reproductions. It has a queen size oak bed and cable television. This elegant room opens onto our enclosed back porch and sitting area. It views our front yard and back terrace. This room has a private bath tub with shower.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

The Anderson Room

The Anderson Room is a spacious room with antique and designer reproduction solid cherryfurniture--two (2) queen sleigh beds, private bath (with shower), nice sitting area carpeted floor, plantation shutters, cable television with VCR--back terrace and side views--entrance from enclosed back porch. Handicap accessible. The furniture in this room is handcrafted solid cherry furniture from Kentucky.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2

Visit Website

Reviews

Overall
4.9

Write A Review

  • Guest room4.9
  • Services4.9
  • Value4.9
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
18 Reviews

Write A Review

Home away from home!

5 on December 22, 2013

As soon as John greeted us at the front door we felt at home. Just like we were visiting relatives. John and Anita are very gracious hosts. The room was very comfortable and immaculate. Breakfast was delicious. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area.


Happy guests

5 on April 22, 2012

Very nice getaway. Very comfortable and excellent atmosphere. We will come again. Oh, and delicious food.


All I wanted!

5 on October 31, 2011

Home lovely; innkeepers gracious. Wonderful to unwind here.


East Hills Inn B&B

5 on August 07, 2011

Lovely stay, felt like part of John and Anita;s family. Will definitely be back!


Great place!

5 on April 19, 2011

My stay waas short, but the hosts were great! Excellent value, good accommodations, wonderful breakfast!


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

United States, Small town

Airport

Nashville, TN (BNA)

Directions to property:

Take I-40 West to Exit 172; go North (right) and go 4.5 miles; turn right and go 6/10 mile to first red light. We are on your right with sign on your right.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Concert venue, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, National/State parks, Nature area, Tennis, Golf, Canoeing, Biking, Basketball, Football, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Homestay, Historic Inn, Cottage

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Computer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Fax Machine, Fireplace, Library, Washer/dryer

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Board games, CD player, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Microwave, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, VCR

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 P.M.
  • Check Out:: 11:00 A.M.
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Rooms are guaranteed with a credit card number or with a $50.00 deposit
  • Cancellations: 48 hours

Innkeepers

Name(s)

John & Anita Luther

Languages spoken

English

About the innkeepers

John is retired from East Hills Restaurant business and Anita is retired from teaching in Metro Nashville Public Schools. We like historical places, enjoy buying and selling antique furniture.

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7:00 A.M. to 9:00 A.M.
  • Serving Location: Porch, Breakfast/dining area, Dining Room

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

100 East Hill Terr , Dickson, TN 37055 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Top