The Bear Inn B&B Reviews

Overall
4.7

View details

  • Guest room4.8
  • Services4.5
  • Value4.5
  • Cleanliness4.9
  • Dining4.7

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

4th of July

5 on July 09, 2014

Thank you to Amanda and Tim for making our stay very enjoyable!


Wonderful weekend!

4.0 on May 28, 2014

We stayed in Cabin 5 and loved it! The cabins are separate from the main hotel and back up to a creek. We loved sitting on the porch watching the Bon fire.


Love The Bear Inn

5 on October 28, 2013

Has a very homey atmosphere. Will certainly stay there again when the occasion arises. Keep up the good work.


great

4.8 on September 19, 2013

Fabuous weekend. Bed a little softer than i am used to


Great!

4.4 on March 15, 2013

It was an excellent place!


The Bear Inn

4.6 on July 16, 2012

We absolutely love this place. The rooms are great & the beds are so comfortable. The food is always good. The breakfast are wonderful & an added plus at the diner downtown. We stay here atleast twice a year just as a get a way weekend.


Will definitely be back!

5 on June 04, 2012

Enjoyed staying at the Bear Inn. The cabins give you that extra sense of privacy. Service provided could not be better. We will definitely be back.


First, but not he last stay.

4.4 on January 03, 2012

Great get away place to stay for a relaxing getaway. The bear artwork is great and the individual cabins were excellent.


Like a second home

5 on November 04, 2011

I stayed at the bears inn for three weeks and really enjoyed it. The rooms were very comfortable and the people made you feel right at home. The resturant/ lounge made every evening relaxing and I never had a meal I didn't like this is definatlly a place worth coming back to


Very nice---smelled really good

4.2 on October 26, 2011

Only thing that might present a problem is no one around after 7 pm and they don't have blow dryers. Other than that I'm thinking of bringing the family down for a weekend stay!


The Bear Inn

5 on August 20, 2011

The room was clean and quiet. We loved everything about our stay.


Great place to stay!!!

4.8 on March 19, 2011

Our party included 5 adults and 7 children, ages 5-16. The children enjoyed playing behind the inn and around the gazebo. The folks at the inn made us feel very welcome, they even built a fire in the fire pit for us to enjoy at night. The rooms were very clean and smelled so fresh. (not musty like a hotel) Everyone was pleased with our stay! I highly recommend this inn. It was just awesome! :)


The Bear Inn B&B

Details

  • Nightly Rate $70 - $160
  • Reviews (12) 4.7
  • Rooms 24
  • Accepts Gift Cards

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone (931) 676-5552
Top