Recent Reviews in Sunnyside, Washington

Unforgettable Stay at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

This was undoubtedly the best stay I have ever had in a small hotel/BBB. The room was spectacular, breakfast was refreshing, and cleanliness was exemplary. I would love to stay here again with my family. Don and Karen are wonderful folks, thanks so much!!! Muhammad !

View more reviews for this inn


Road trip stop at the Sunnyside at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2016

I was on a road trip with my buddy when we stopped at the Sunnyside for a night. We very much enjoyed our stay and found the breakfast to be phenomenal (very fresh, local ingredients). We also appreciated the recommendation for dinner at a local, authentic Mexican restaurant. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Dynamic Duo at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Karen and Don were very inviting and gracious. Our bed was extremely comfortable, just like home, and the room was super clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious and endless, from a big bowl of fresh fruit to sliced ham off the bone, scrambled eggs and warm sticky buns with fresh squeezed orange juice to wash it all down. Took their dog for a walk around the block to stretch our legs before another enjoyable day of wine tasting. We'll definitely be back again to visit when we're in wine country! Stephen and Denise

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we had more time there at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

We make regular trips to the Prosser area and have stayed in several different places. This is the best experience we have had without spending a fortune for a quick get-away! House is charming. Staff were all so friendly and helpful. What a treat to sit down and have a delicious breakfast to start our day. We've already booked our next visit. Thanks for a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2015

this is a great place to stay. loved the room and owners of the B&B. will be back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2015

Great place to stay. We got invited to there potluck dinner on Saturday. that was a great surprise. will stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely quiet place at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on November 04, 2015

We (Jean) with a king bed and private bath. This is an older building but nicely kept. Hosts were readily available for any problem and the breakfasts were complete and superb. This is a very quiet location near downtown Sunnyside.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable, quiet and friendly at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on October 12, 2015

This historic house has been converted to B&B style and retains its character. Cozy and comfortable room, with up to date bath, and coffee bar. Generous breakfast at seating in kitchen or dining room with time to be friendly with other guests. Close enough to Yakima to visit attractions there and enjoy countryside in between. We went to Cowiche Canyon for birding and Naches Heights/Wilridge winery at the end of a 3mile path; Yakima Sun farmer's market in Sept can't be beat. Also coffee shops, etc. The one big pub in Sunnyside has great food and beer.

View more reviews for this inn


great stay as always,can't beat it. at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 19, 2015

As always we had a great stay,location I'd great if you are wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in the heat at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2015

We stayed in the room named "Jean." It was a large bedroom with kitchenette - sink and mini-frig., and also a jacuzzi in the bathroom. It had a good-sized flat-TV screen. Although we couldn't get the VCR to work with it in the evening, it suddenly started working in the morning and it entertained us while we packed up. The innkeeper was very accommodating - made us eggs for breakfast rather than pancakes, because we preferred protein. Also enjoyed fruit, juice and good coffee. The two adjoining houses that make up the inn are older and charming, but the owners have added above-mentioned modern conveniences and A/C. This is a fine stop (and good value) while wine-tasting or when on the way to Walla Walla, and I'd stop here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Yakima Wine Barrel at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on April 30, 2015

Generally clean. The owners were wonderful and helped with all requests that we had. The room was very clean and would consider staying at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend in Yakima wine country at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on April 29, 2015

This quaint bed and breakfast is centrally located between the red mountain appellation and zillah appellation. Breakfasts were top notch and homemade featuring local produce. Had an amazing weekend here and will return. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Experience! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on April 22, 2015

Loved staying here. We stayed in the "Karen" and the 2 person tub was awesome! It's so cozy and Don and Karen treat you like family. Don makes an exceptional breakfast and he'll keep loading your plate until you're full. "It's your fault if you leave hungry." The location is perfect for doing wine tasting tours as it's within 20 minutes from ~15 different wineries. Will stay here again, for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunny side review at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on March 18, 2015

Excellent and friendly service. Comfortable room. Breakfast was good, but one suggestion would be to offer choice on how you would like your eggs cooked. I would recommend this B&B to other travelers.

View more reviews for this inn


A Pleasurable Stay! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Absolutely loved everything about my stay at the Sunnyside Inn! Great room, exceptional service and very accomodating to my dietary needs. Highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


Unexpected Delight at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2013

My mother and I decided to visit Prosser for the Hot Air Balloon Rally too late to book lodging in Prosser, so when I stumbled upon the Sunnyside B&B and saw they had a room with two beds I booked it. I'm so glad we ended up there. The room and bath were clean and lovely and the breakfast both mornings hearty and delicious - as were the sweets left for us each night. If I ever return to the area, I will probably stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2013

Very comfortable place-we felt right at home and appreciated the thoughtfulness of the owners. Whirlpool in the room was quite nice after biking!

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside Inn at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on September 12, 2013

I have stayed at Sunnyside Inn 5 times. The quality is consistent. Breakfasts are fantastic with baked good and fresh fruit to accompany eggs cooked to order, french toast. pancakes and bacon, sausage or ham. About the best breakfast you'll find anywhere. So many good things to say, you'll feel at home. Fridge stocked, goodies in the kitchen, late night snacks. Most of all friendly people.

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside b/b at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2013

This is the best place if you are wine tasting. Close to 60 or more wineries. Big rooms to store your wine. Great family!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2013

Breakfast was terrific - bed was extremely comfy, 2 person hot tub was romantic. Quiet - worth the stay and hope to return and be a regular during summer vacations. Extremely pleased and want to hurry back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2013

We found this B&B by accident, and were very happy we did. Karen is an excellent hostess, and helped us to enjoy our stay in Sunnyside with many recommendations and directions. Her breakfast was very tasty, and it is our diets that made limitations, not the cooking! The Karen is clean and convenient, the bed is very comfortable, and we will definitely return when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time at the Sunnyside B and B! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2013

We always enjoy the centrally located Sunnyside B and B. I grew up in Sunnyside and enjoy visiting when I can. The room is always clean and air conditioned. The breakfast is varied and filling too.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, affordable B&B! at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.2 reviewed on July 14, 2013

Sunnyside Inn B&B gave us a wonderful home base for our wine tasting adventure, north to Zillah and south to Prosser over a couple of hot summer days. The inn and the furnishings are a bit older, but the inn delivered on everything that mattered to us: comfortable, clean king bed, AC in the spacious room, hot, fresh and full breakfast, central location to wineries and restaurants, ample free parking, quiet streets at night, and the welcoming hosts Karen and Don. All this at a reasonable price. We'll be back next time we visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A GREAT GETAWAY FOR TOURING WINE COUNTRY at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 02, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Sunnyside Inn. The room was large, the bed was comfortable, the decorations homey. We were pleasantly surprised to find a small refrigerator and microwave in the room -- it was a nice touch. Don and Karen were great hosts and the breakfasts were amazing! If you left the table hungry, it was your own fault! We felt quite at home and really can't wait to visit again and continue our exploration of the wonderful wineries of the region.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay at a B and B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on June 17, 2013

Don and Karen were great hosts. Only thing I would change for my next visit . . . go with one of the rooms with a jetted tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Our second visit and will be back again. at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on June 10, 2013

Nice central location in the middle of the wine area of the Yakima Valley. Quiet town and B & B. Breakfast is exceptional and lots of goodies available in the kitchen at off hours.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B in Sunnyside at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2013

The hosts at the Sunnyside Inn B&B are fantastic - as is the property. We have stayed here a few times over the span of 20 years and it is remarkable how well the rooms and service is maintained. Breakfast was delicious and the friendly hosts were very helpful with dinner recommendations for us. Thanks for keeping this gem in such good shape - we love it and will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Sunnyside Inn B & B at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2013

Kristin was an excellent hostess! Her farm breakfasts were absolutely delicious! I was especially impressed with the two different quiches & croissant French toasts. We will definitely be back to stay!¿

View more reviews for this inn


Very accomodating at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.0 reviewed on May 22, 2013

We stayed at the Sunnyside Inn for wine tasting with friends. The Inn was very accommodating. They made sure our rooms were located near each other. Each of our rooms was spacious with a seating area and bar as well as our own private entrance. We were able to request what time we would like breakfast served and whether we wanted to eat inside or out on the patio. The staff was very friendly and made an extra effort to make us feel very welcome and cared for.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (Sunnyside, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on April 26, 2013

Really enjoyed our stay in the Karen room. The jacuzzi tub was a great way to unwind after a day touring the wineries!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sunnyside Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.64)
Top
}