Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin

Awesome stay in Door Co at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

We had an awesome relaxing stay after the Packer game. Very charming beautiful Inn. We didn't want to leave and hope to stay in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing weekend at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on December 05, 2014

We had a wonderful weekend visiting the White Lace Inn. The breakfast was delicious and our room was quaint and cute. Our only small complaint is that the heating system in our room was very loud when it kicked in. It made a ticking noise that scared us once, thought it was our cell phone going off in the middle of the night. The innkeepers were gracious and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Feels like home at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on December 04, 2014

I love the Holiday Music Motel! Service and rooms are wonderful. It feels like home!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent quaint motel with super value at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on December 04, 2014

This is an excellent quaint motel with super value, friendly staff, and a marvelous setting.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Retreat at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on November 29, 2014

My wife and I enjoyed a long weekend in suite 16. The room, breakfasts, and service were excellent. We shall return!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Relaxing B&B at Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 28, 2014

I would recommend staying at this B&B because it was nice and quiet, David was very pleasant, his stories were very interesting, and his dog was a lot of fun to play with. The bed was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on, and the pillows were just as comfortable. The location was perfect because it was close to everything we wanted to do. We will definitely be visiting here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Door weekend with close friends. at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on November 26, 2014

Very friendly hosts. Nice, comfortable rooms. Good breakfast. Close to downtown businesses. Convenient parking.

View more reviews for this inn


Door County... Finally! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 20, 2014

We had a terrific time at the White Lace Inn. We booked 2 rooms (one for our son and daughter) and one for my husband and I both in the Garden House. The rooms were quaint, welcoming, clean and they both had fireplaces which was great with the weather being in the 20s. Dennis was very welcoming and gave us a full instructions upon arriving and also recommended a great restaurant; 136 which served amazing food and was open pass 8pm :). Annie was very accommodating with our breakfast as we have gluten sensitivities. They also put a candle on our son's (23) breakfast who was celebrating his bday. We will certainly return to explore the area when the weather is a bit more forgiving. We will stay at White Lace Inn again!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet get away at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on November 20, 2014

We arrived later in the evening and were greeted promptly. Dennis saw we brought a piazza and some wine and he quickly set a table with plates and wine glasses for us to enjoy our meal. The innkeepers are very friendly and make you feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

My husband and I had a great time and highly recommend it to everyone who is looking for a clean, relaxing and friendly experience.

View more reviews for this inn


The Garden House at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Been coming to While Lace Inn for over 30 yrs now. Like to stay at the Garden House because of the wood burning fireplaces. They could use a little sprucing up/updating because nothing much has changed in the rooms in those 30+ years.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved our stay at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on November 19, 2014

We have been coming to the Inn for many years now and always enjoy the way we are treated here. Deb and the rest of the staff always welcome us as good friends. The one thing that we missed this year was the evening popcorn that used to be provided each night. Seems like a small thing, but it was a very nice touch of home that we hope will return. Overall, this is a great value and the breakfasts are wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


White Lace Inn at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on November 18, 2014

A very nice inn. Friendly and peaceful .

View more reviews for this inn


Nice! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on November 17, 2014

Suite 17 was very cozy. Great value more and outstanding service more than made up for a just a couple little things that need tweaking. Loved the egg bake dish.

View more reviews for this inn


As always. at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on November 16, 2014

First time we visited in early November. Many small shops are closed until the holidays. Door Co is always a joy. The White Lace Inn has been our model of a great B&B since our first visit 10 years ago.

View more reviews for this inn


White Lace Inn Best Place to Stay at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

It has such a cozy feel to it, the people that run it are wonderful, always take time to talk to you. This is our second stay and plan to stay again in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Visiting for a second time! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.0 reviewed on November 10, 2014

We stayed here almost 30 years ago and were so pleasantly surprised that everything was just as beautiful and charming as it was way back then!

View more reviews for this inn


White Lace Inn at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Back again and still wonderful. We were in the "hide away" room....a great private room if you enjoy the more rustic rooms (ie, real wood burning fireplace). The White Lace is perhaps the most consistently great bed and breakfast we have ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Getaway at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Beautiful room, delicious breakfast and friendly staff made for a perfect getaway!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay!! at The Black Walnut Guest House (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

We spent two nights at The Black Walnut. We enjoyed everything about our stay, absolutely wonderful!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

3.2 reviewed on October 31, 2014

No frills B&B. Nice, clean, and quiet. Breakfast was above average.

View more reviews for this inn


A charming B&B! at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Dennis and Bonnie were great hosts, providing plenty of tips on places to go and eat. The breakfast was delicious too! They even arranged for an acoustic band to come play for us. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


A place I hope to revisit someday and the beds are amazing! at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on October 27, 2014

This is a very nice place to stay. The rooms are very clean and the beds are a amazing. The staff is friendly and was helpful. The decor is charming and glad to see so many things repurposed. The location is nice for shopping and sightseeing. And did I mention the beds are amazing!! We definitely hope to revisit some day.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful bed&breakfast at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Loved the private entrance and the coziness of the lg room. The fireplace was wonderful and romantic setting. Was very comfortable. We would stay again out next visit. The breakfast was truly wonderful also!

View more reviews for this inn


whitelace Inn a great place to relax at White Lace Inn (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on October 25, 2014

This was the first time I ever stayed in a bed and breakfast. It was very nice, they had great breakfast there and also the room was very clean. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about where to eat and where to go for fun stuff to do.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Old House with a Welcoming Host at Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on October 24, 2014

The house is an amazing combination of Victorian and Arts & Crafts architecture, with lots of interesting history and a variety of room features. It is very clean and well kept, and the owner has a background in period architecture and conservancy that really make the home come alive. The owner, David, is a wonderful host and cook. He accommodated my wife's unusual diet with tasty modifications to his recipes. All in all, a very pleasant stay and we will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Felt like a kid again! at Holiday Music Motel (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 24, 2014

We felt like we had traveled back in time when we stepped into our room. The decor was the finest retro style we have ever seen, yet there were small perks that made our stay more comfortable. For example, the mattress was extremely comfy! We also liked that there was a medicine cabinet in the bathroom. All was very clean, and the environment was quiet. We had a wonderful weekend and plan to stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable in every way. at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Highly recommend the Inn at Cedar Crossing We've stayed there several times and it has been consistently excellent. From the service to the privacy, to the comfort. All excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


The Reynolds House was wonderful! at Reynolds House Bed and Breakfast (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on October 22, 2014

My wife needed a weekend away. It took me a while to discover something suitable and available in nearly all of Door County, but I happened upon an available room at the Reynolds House. I had not expected to get the entire upper/attic floor, but there it was, and so when we arrived, it was a wonderful surprise. A very private 3-room space includes a private bath with a shower and a separate jacuzzi tub, a living room with a TV and couches and chairs, and a lovely bedroom with a large bed and all the peaceful amenities one could ask for. The new owner of the Reynolds House is about the nicest proprietor one could wish for. He was full of suggestions about where to go (and which towns to avoid because of high traffic), what to see and which restaurants offered the best fish, the best deals, and so on. His breakfasts were unique and delicious, and we both had a weekend to remember. Would we do it all again? Oh yeah..

View more reviews for this inn


Great base for Door County at Inn at Cedar Crossing (Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on October 21, 2014

The Inn at Cedar Crossing provided a great home base from which to explore Door County and to get to know Sturgeon Bay. The rooms were classic with modernized bathroom facilities. The TV, when we watched, was small and difficult to operate with the remote provided

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}