Recent Reviews in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

charming at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

VERY HELPFUL CLEAN AND QUITE

View more reviews for this inn


Birthday Present at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on July 21, 2016

The room was very clean and well set up but due to it being a very old building the floors were all slightly tilted and the bathroom needed some TLC. The people were very nice and attentive and the breakfast at the store next door was very nice and totally filling. The balcony that went with the room we rented was very nice place to sit and have a glass of wine and enjoy the quiet.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite B & B at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2016

Personable, informative, gracious, consistent. Those are just a few words that I use for The Limestone Inn. Always a treat. Never disappointed in more than 15 years! Best go for rest in a B & B.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We had a great stay! The breakfast in the morning was delicious and our overall stay was awesome.

View more reviews for this inn


It was a pleasure to stay at your inn we enjoyed it so much and we will be back at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Linda and Peter

View more reviews for this inn


Best inn in lancaster area! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 13, 2016

Best place to stay near lancaster!

View more reviews for this inn


Country paradise at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on July 12, 2016

Very comfortable room. Awesome staff and very helpful. Didn't use the spa services.

View more reviews for this inn


Repeated Excellence at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2016

It's a great friendly place all the time! Denise is knowledgeable, always helpful and goes out of her way to accommodate every guest. And yes, I have visited other B & B's but this one is above and beyond in customer care. Thanks for continued good service.

View more reviews for this inn


Great summer getaway! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We had a super time at the Village Inn ... the rocking chairs on the front porch were an unexpected surprise and a great way to rest in between our walks through such a beautiful town!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on June 27, 2016

The staff here is wonderful - friendly, helpful, accommodating - and our room was really lovely (comfy bed, large bathroom, sofa and chair). There is a nice common room on the second floor with a Keurig for coffee/tee and some to-die-for fudge out for sampling. Sofas and a TV make it cozy and welcoming. The is not much to do in town but the location is great for day trips out and there is the Creamery next door for ice cream and sandwiches. The Inn has a door directly into the Creamery and that is where they do breakfast just for Inn guests. They have a set menu for each day of the week - ours was a muffin (fresh but very sweet, very pink and really not sure what kind it was - no fruit in it), half a locally-canned peach (VERY sweet), plain pancakes, bacon, juice and coffee/tea - not at all what other B&Bs serve but the breakfast staff is super friendly and cannot do enough for you to start your day off right. (I don't cook a big breakfast at home so I look forward to the type of breakfasts that are served at B&Bs where we have stayed so this was disappointing for me but may not be for someone else.) The Inn is a bit pricey but everything is beautifully decorated, spotless and comfortable and you are certainly made to feel welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Thank you! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Thank you very much for this wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2016

Loved the historic building; very congenial hostess. That we had fruit for breakfast was expected; that it was strawberry shortcake: WOW! Every breakfast was a mouthwatering treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Strasburg village b&b at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Wonderful place. Highly recommended. I will b back. Thx Jody! You were a perfect hostess

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Weekend at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Took my wife away for our annual birthday (hers) getaway- Never been to this area together- Found the Spa online- What a precious find- Facilities were immaculate and then some- Spacious- The staff was exceptionally friendly- Breakfast served was perfect- We would return in a minute- Great find-

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoy staying in this Inn and Spa. This was our 3rd time visit. We appreciated the friendliness of the staff and excellent breakfast treat. Love it very much.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at the Inn at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

I booked room for my daughter as wedding gift. Her and her husband had a wonderful time. They loved the atmosphere at the inn. They were made to feel right at home Having never stayed at a B and B they were not sure w h at to expect They were pleasantly surprised and plan on returning. We all highly recommend the Strasburg Village and Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time!!! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 18, 2016

Had a great weekend as always. Nice people who really care . Thanks very much

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Serene B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

My husband and I had a most enjoyable stay at the Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village. The suite was so warm and inviting we could have stayed longer. Everything we needed was there and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


In the heart of Intercourse PA at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

A delightful find on B & B. Loved the choice of rooms, the location, the welcome and the special breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2016

This is a gorgeous place to stay in. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend !

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Visit at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 03, 2016

We have stayed in each of the 2nd floor rooms and have enjoyed them all. The best part is visiting with Denise over those delicious breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Inn and Spa in amish country at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village is fantastic in so many ways, the staff was great , all of them . They all were very helpful and friendly, The Spa staff was also very helpful and nice to US. We stayed Sunday night and checked out Wednesday, all of the Breakfasts (5 course) were great, very very tasteful, thanks chef. the summer suite was fantastic , the fireplaces, the Jacuzzi tub and the very comfy king bed, awesome sheets, Beautiful grounds and very close parking, we didn't want to leave, the location is perfect, right across the street from the village and close drive to outlets and other attractions, We will be back,, If you want to relax and enjoy a great getaway, this Inn and SPA is the place to stay in Amish country

View more reviews for this inn


Limestone Inn outstanding hospitality at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2016

We thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed sumptuous and delicious breakfasts and afternoon treats at the Limestone Inn. It's location is perfect for touring the surrounding Amish region. I cannot say enough about our hosts' friendly warm and attentive care, they are outstanding! We would love to return here.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2016

No words to describe how awesome Rick and Denise are. Best host and hostess ever. Breakfast was amazing, beautiful presentation. Only place I would considering staying in Strasburg. Can't wait to take my six friends soon. Reagin April 2016

View more reviews for this inn


A great B and B with the perfect hosts at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Limestone Inn is a beautiful old house, tastefully decorated & Denise is a welcoming host & a great cook.

View more reviews for this inn


we love the place at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

We try to go every chance we get

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely splendid! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

This B & B was just outstanding. One of the best, if not THE best, I have stayed in. Our hosts were so friendly and caring - as well as excellent chefs! Our room was heavenly, and the claw-footed tub was out of this world. We will definitely be going back again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place and Great Hostess at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

We've been staying here for several years now and will continue. Denise is without a doubt the best hostess you could ever imagine. She knows the area better than any other place we have stayed in the area. She also make the best breakfast, get ready cause you are going to have things you have never thought of before. The rooms are great and very well maintained and the people that stay there are always friendly, we love getting together with other guest in the evening to talk about our days. Can't say enough about this inn. GREAT

View more reviews for this inn


such a nice place... at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

..and people. Clean room, comfortable bed, good food & nice people running the place. What more are you looking for in a B&B?

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

I travel to the Lancaster area several times a year and The Limestone Inn has become my home away from home. I have stayed at many bed & breakfasts through the years and I can say that the hospitality provided by Rick and Denise is exceptional. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, the antiques unique and the common rooms so numerous that it's easy to find a nook or cranny for a quiet read or just to put my feet up and relax. And the breakfasts - each course more delicious than the last! I look forward to what I hope are many visits to the Limestone Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}