Recent Reviews in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

Thank you! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 15, 2016

Thank you very much for this wonderful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2016

Loved the historic building; very congenial hostess. That we had fruit for breakfast was expected; that it was strawberry shortcake: WOW! Every breakfast was a mouthwatering treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Strasburg village b&b at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Wonderful place. Highly recommended. I will b back. Thx Jody! You were a perfect hostess

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Weekend at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2016

Took my wife away for our annual birthday (hers) getaway- Never been to this area together- Found the Spa online- What a precious find- Facilities were immaculate and then some- Spacious- The staff was exceptionally friendly- Breakfast served was perfect- We would return in a minute- Great find-

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

My husband and I enjoy staying in this Inn and Spa. This was our 3rd time visit. We appreciated the friendliness of the staff and excellent breakfast treat. Love it very much.

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay at the Inn at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

I booked room for my daughter as wedding gift. Her and her husband had a wonderful time. They loved the atmosphere at the inn. They were made to feel right at home Having never stayed at a B and B they were not sure w h at to expect They were pleasantly surprised and plan on returning. We all highly recommend the Strasburg Village and Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time!!! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 18, 2016

Had a great weekend as always. Nice people who really care . Thanks very much

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and Serene B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2016

My husband and I had a most enjoyable stay at the Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village. The suite was so warm and inviting we could have stayed longer. Everything we needed was there and the staff was so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious. Hope to be back soon.

View more reviews for this inn


In the heart of Intercourse PA at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2016

A delightful find on B & B. Loved the choice of rooms, the location, the welcome and the special breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 10, 2016

This is a gorgeous place to stay in. We had a wonderful time. Highly recommend !

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place to Visit at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 03, 2016

We have stayed in each of the 2nd floor rooms and have enjoyed them all. The best part is visiting with Denise over those delicious breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Inn and Spa in amish country at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 02, 2016

The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village is fantastic in so many ways, the staff was great , all of them . They all were very helpful and friendly, The Spa staff was also very helpful and nice to US. We stayed Sunday night and checked out Wednesday, all of the Breakfasts (5 course) were great, very very tasteful, thanks chef. the summer suite was fantastic , the fireplaces, the Jacuzzi tub and the very comfy king bed, awesome sheets, Beautiful grounds and very close parking, we didn't want to leave, the location is perfect, right across the street from the village and close drive to outlets and other attractions, We will be back,, If you want to relax and enjoy a great getaway, this Inn and SPA is the place to stay in Amish country

View more reviews for this inn


Limestone Inn outstanding hospitality at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 01, 2016

We thoroughly relaxed and enjoyed sumptuous and delicious breakfasts and afternoon treats at the Limestone Inn. It's location is perfect for touring the surrounding Amish region. I cannot say enough about our hosts' friendly warm and attentive care, they are outstanding! We would love to return here.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on April 27, 2016

No words to describe how awesome Rick and Denise are. Best host and hostess ever. Breakfast was amazing, beautiful presentation. Only place I would considering staying in Strasburg. Can't wait to take my six friends soon. Reagin April 2016

View more reviews for this inn


A great B and B with the perfect hosts at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 25, 2016

Limestone Inn is a beautiful old house, tastefully decorated & Denise is a welcoming host & a great cook.

View more reviews for this inn


we love the place at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2016

We try to go every chance we get

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely splendid! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

This B & B was just outstanding. One of the best, if not THE best, I have stayed in. Our hosts were so friendly and caring - as well as excellent chefs! Our room was heavenly, and the claw-footed tub was out of this world. We will definitely be going back again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Place and Great Hostess at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 17, 2016

We've been staying here for several years now and will continue. Denise is without a doubt the best hostess you could ever imagine. She knows the area better than any other place we have stayed in the area. She also make the best breakfast, get ready cause you are going to have things you have never thought of before. The rooms are great and very well maintained and the people that stay there are always friendly, we love getting together with other guest in the evening to talk about our days. Can't say enough about this inn. GREAT

View more reviews for this inn


such a nice place... at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 12, 2016

..and people. Clean room, comfortable bed, good food & nice people running the place. What more are you looking for in a B&B?

View more reviews for this inn


Another wonderful stay at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 09, 2016

I travel to the Lancaster area several times a year and The Limestone Inn has become my home away from home. I have stayed at many bed & breakfasts through the years and I can say that the hospitality provided by Rick and Denise is exceptional. The rooms are clean, the beds comfortable, the antiques unique and the common rooms so numerous that it's easy to find a nook or cranny for a quiet read or just to put my feet up and relax. And the breakfasts - each course more delicious than the last! I look forward to what I hope are many visits to the Limestone Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice B&B at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on April 05, 2016

The place is always nice, the staff is great !!!....the food is also great....The only problem we had was that we found ants in the room...The staff did address this quickly....

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 04, 2016

I stayed at this Inn to celebrate my partner's birthday. He's french and is very picky about so called "B&B's'. From the moment I contacted Denise, she was warm and flexible with my unique situation of planning a weekend from the west coast. Our stay was more than pleasant with unbelievable hospitality. My partner was raving at the outstanding dining and the very well maintained home. I and my partner felt like we were at home the entire time; and have made plans to come back during the summer

View more reviews for this inn


Amazingly PERFECT!!!! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

Our first time at a B & B and we will definitely return. The details such as candles in the room, the spa, turn down service with rose petals on the bed, breakfast in bed, the cozy fireplace. OMG I don't know where to stop or end. The innkeeper was very warm and friendly. I never saw her without a smile on her face. The atmosphere was perfect for rest and relaxation. The 5 course breakfast was delicious. Noon check out time was wonderful because we got to relax and not rush out of bed. I'm afraid to ever stay at another B & B because the Inn set some really high standards.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay. at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on March 27, 2016

We were there for two nights. The rooms were very clean and the beds were great to sleep in. Coming from NYC, it was nice to fall asleep and wake to the clip clop of the buggies going by. The staff was extremely warm and friendly. Would not hesitate to recommend this Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

This is absolutely one of the best B&B you could stay. The innkeepers are so friendly, the rooms spacious and spotless. Chocolate candy mints on your nightstand, drinks in your personal fridge, romantic setting. Drinks & snacks in the main house. We've stayed in the Lapp Suite and Fisher Suite, we will choose the Fisher again because of the king size bed and large size rooms (plus it's in the back of the property so very quiet). The 5 course breakfast is very good, it may not seem like a lot once you see it, but trust me, it fills you up! We haven't tried anything at the Spa, but if it's anything like the Inn, then you won't be disappointed. Will go back year after year for sure!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome time away in PA Amish Country! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Stayed at the Inn for an overnight while visiting Lancaster Co to go to an Amish Mud Sale -- the Inn is by far the most beautiful bed & breakfast we have ever stayed in. The suite was private, very comfortable and furnished beautifully. Will most definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best Bed and Breakfast in Pa! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

My wife and I have been going to the Limestone Inn since 2001. We just celebrated our 50th birthdays there and couldn't be happier:) Denise and Rick are such genuine people. When we go there, it feels like a second home. The rooms are spotless, service is amazing and the food is constantly changing and top notch. If you visit the area, the Limestone Inn is the place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


WONDERFUL B&B!! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on February 24, 2016

AS ALWAYS, OUR STAY AT THE LIMESTONE INN WAS A TOTAL DELIGHT. THE INNKEEPERS, DENISE AND RICK, ARE WONDERFUL HOSTS AND SO HOSPITABLE. DENISE IS A FABULOUS COOK AND HER BREAKFASTS NEVER DISAPPOINT. MY HUSBAND AND I HAVE STAYED IN MANY B&BS AND THE LIMESTONE IS BY FAR OUR FAVORITE. I WOULD HAVE CHECKED OUTSTANDING FOR REVIEW OF ROOMS, SERVICE, VALUE, CLEANLINESS, AND ONSITE DINING BUT THE COMPUTER WOULD NOT LET ME. MEL LEWIS

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't Have Asked for a Better Time at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2016

I stayed there with my girlfriend and two other friends over a long weekend. Denise was the perfect host and the Limestone Inn was beautiful. Breakfast every morning was delicious and I felt like I was at home every time I walked in the door. I wish I didn't ever have to leave!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy, Comfortable,...and Delicious! at 1786 The Limestone Inn Bed & Breakfast (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on February 18, 2016

The Limestone Inn was a great B & B for a Valentine's Day Weekend. The whole house was cozy and comfortable. Denise and family were topnotch hosts. The food was delicious! Blueberry cobbler, local sausage, breakfast salad, quiche, and fresh fruit kept us full all day. Our room had a private bathroom across the hall. It was a little different, but the king-sized bed and lovely fireplace completed the stay nicely.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}