Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

Beautiful peaceful stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

This was our second stay.. The cottages are beautiful, quaint and relaxing. The service from the staff was welcoming and first class. We willbe back again soon!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Great service,outstanding food, super nice staff

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and great service at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. From our first walk in the door and the greeting and personal service, to our coffee in the communal area. The location was great, walking distance to some shops and the winery, short drive to other great places. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Shower! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2014

This is our second visit in 15 years- so there has been some remodeling- and well we loved the shower stall. I was fantasitc-- nothing like rain head, 2 jets and a handheld head to make you feel so good. Breakfast has changed - instead of ordering off a menu- the menu is set everyday- which is traditional for B&B. We just love this place and look forward to next visit

View more reviews for this inn


loved it. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Room was beautiful and location excellent. Breakfast was delicious but unremarkable. Our only complaint was that you had to be at breakfast at 8:30 sharp or you had to advise that you wouldn't be at breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to stay when away from home at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 28, 2014

The rooms, the people the outside area is just peaceful and so relaxing. Enjoy hearing the buggy and horses go by. I recommend this Inn to everyone coming to this area for a visit. Keep up the great work! The chef is Great; not a big breakfast person, but do enjoy the breakfast with every stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We have stayed at two other B&B's in the area, but this one was best by far. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The breakfasts each day were awesome and the host was friendly and made you feel at home. Evening snacks were greatly appreciated and tasty. Will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Aniversary Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

It was a nice quiet place to spend a special romantic weekend, can not wait to do it again

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

This stay was outstanding. Denise is friendly and professional and the inn is a comfortable place to relax. Her breakfasts were outstanding! I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 02, 2014

This was our first stay at the Strasburg Village Inn. The innkeeper was very pleasant and answered all our questions. She made us feel right at home. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The inn was very quiet like being at home. Breakfast at the Creamery next door was good. We would definitely come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


35th. Anniversary at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on September 26, 2014

room great,didn't know about 2nd fl. breakfast out of this world. staff very pleasent. met grounds keeper ( owner) very nice people.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Everything was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location ! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Convenient to everything. Strasburg has so much and easy access to everything else in the area. Have stayed here multiple times.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and nostalgic haven of rest at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on September 21, 2014

A very delightful Victorian home with a nostalgic and "homey" atmosphere. This Bed and Breaksfast was a great place to spend a weekend to relax and enjoy while being away from home. The food was great and Jody was a real pleasure to meet and talk with. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Rose Fisher (Ohio)

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Bed & Breakfast at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

My wife and I drove from Central Florida just to stay here, and were not disappointed. We stayed in the Lapp Suite, it was beautiful, clean and spacious. The 5 course breakfast that was prepared by their chef, was very good, healthy & delicious. The staff was pleasant, helpful and very informative. We would highly recommend this Inn & Spa for your next stay. The Albert's The Villages, Florida

View more reviews for this inn


BEAUTIFUL BED AND BREAKFAST at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Old style, very well furnished room, very clean, romantic.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We stayed at this charming Inn for a couple nights and we enjoyed it very much. The staff members are warm, helpful and welcoming. The room and facility are impeccably clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic! We felt like it was home away from home. We're glad that we stayed here rather than staying in a large hotel chain. I would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


another relaxing weekend at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Jody always makes you feel welcome, Ellen keeps your room clean and ready for you, this charming room (#2) has a private porch which made an even more relaxing evening on a summer night. It also offers a nice sitting area inside the room as well. Relaxing as usual. I did not partake of the breakfast this trip, so cannot rate it. The inn is always warm and inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Delightful at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on September 02, 2014

A very nice stay while we visited the Sound and Sight Theater. Loved the attached country store and creamery. Breakfast also served there...very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Great cozy retreat at a reasonable price at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We enjoyed our stay with college friends one weekend. We received a warm greeting when we arrived. Our room was cozy but more than sufficient and decorated with classic country style. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient to everything at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

I chose the Strasburg Village Inn because I thought it would be convenient. It certainly was..... most everything we wanted to see or do was within 10 - 15 minutes. The room was clean, the service friendly, and the breakfasts were tasty and filling. Only 2 downsides. Although there were hot coffee and tea selections throughout the day there was nothing cold to drink unless you brought it in yourself. Also, if you like it quiet this may not be the place. It is situated on the corner of a busy intersection with constant traffic noise until 10:30 or 11:00 at night, and it picks back up about 6:00 in the morning. Overall we were very happy at the Inn and if these 2 things aren't an issue for you, I would heartily recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Super location, great ambiance and service at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

A relaxed stay in Strasburg, away from the busy places. But still nearby all we wanted to see and do. My family was surprised that we only had to drive short distances to all the places we wanted to visit. Breakfast is different every day and served in the creamery next door, before it opens for the general public. The rooms are clean and very nice decorated and so are the bathrooms. This was the second visit for my husband and daughter and the first for my mom, our son and daughter in law, but definitely not our last. No Dinning at the B&B, but enough good places to dine, just ask Jody

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2014

I took my husband for his birthday and the Inn was as beautiful as the surrounding area. The staff in both the front desk and next door at he creamery were all extremely friendly and enhanced our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We spent last weekend at the Inn and Spa at Intercourse Village and loved it. The suite was clean, well decorated, comfortable and private. The five-course candlelit breakfast was delicious and filling. Staff at the Inn is friendly and always available. We will definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable B & B Experience at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Very pleasant and hospitable hostess Delicious breakfast, suitable to our diet needs Beautiful home, delightfully and interestingly furnished

View more reviews for this inn


August 2014 at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2014

We have gone to the Intercourse B&bB for our anniversary the last 13 years. We would recommend it to amyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Hospitality at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

My husband and I spent two lovely days and nights this past week at the Inn. We have a super special secret to staying at certain B&B's, and getting one free night with one paid night! Where do I begin? This is a gorgeous beautifully restored Victorian Mansion right on the main street in Intercourse. We stayed in the Thomas Suite which is the entire 3rd floor of the house! We enjoyed the two person Jacuzzi very much after a day of traveling and sightseeing. Our suite had everything you could want or need, from a lovely sitting area with a big screen HDTV, to the two person Jacuzzi tub, the bathroom with the heavenly shower, the wet bar area with a Keurig coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge and and more! The bedroom has a gas fireplace, HDTV with DVD player, a gorgeous King size sleigh bed with luxurious linens, a seating area, and the entire suite is furnished with authentic antiques, any of which I would have happily taken home with me! Each employee of the Inn was friendly, knowledgeable of the area, willing to go the extra mile with any request you may have. The living are of the house has two parlors with free Internet access and laptop for your use. A snack area, always well stocked, and guests can raid the fridge for soda, ice and water at any time, day or night. The five course gourmet breakfast is served on fine china by candlelight in the dining room each morning, unless you opt like we did to have ours in our room. The food was beautifully presented with a printed menu and every course was delicious. My favorite part of our trip was sitting on the large front porch, in a wicker rocker, watching the varied horse and buggies, two wheeled carts, pony carts and more, driving past all day long with the local Amish people going about their days. I cannot say enough about this Inn, all positive! We forgot to ask them where they get their bathrobes, we both wanted to take them home!

View more reviews for this inn


Already Planning Next Visit at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

This was our first stay at a bed and breakfast. My husband was a skeptic and not comfortable with the idea but gave it a go "this one time". Room 11 was clean, the bed was comfy, and the shower was AWESOME! The innkeeper was warm and friendly. She made us feel right at home immediately. This trip was for only one night. When it were leaving, my husband said the next time we need to make it at least two. Not being sure if he was referring to the Strasburg area in general or specifically the Strasburg Village Inn, I hesitantly asked where we would stay. He quickly replied, "well here of course! In Room 11!" I'm already planning our next visit :)

View more reviews for this inn


amazing trip!! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2014

We had a wonderful stay. The innkeepers are very attentive. The rooms were exceptionally clean. We had asked a question that they weren't sure about and within 15 minutes someone brought us an online printout with the information. Breakfast was scheduled late enough that we weren't forced to rush our morning and there is always the option to have them bring it to your room instead. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


July 2014 at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

Great place to stay wonderful staff

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}