Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Strasburg, Pennsylvania

Beautiful Home at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on December 10, 2014

Would definitely stay here again! Highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Choice Accommodations at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

Had a very relaxing weekend and enjoyed our stay. Definitely plan on returning. This inn had lots of charm and was centrally located to all our favorite attractions. Less than one minute walk to Kitchen Kettle Village.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

We had a fabulous stay at the Strasburg Village Inn. A quaint little town! Everyone was so friendly & helpful! We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing find! at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2014

What a wonderful place to stay! I have stayed here twice and will go back again if I am in the area. The owners are kind, generous people who provide just the right of balance of privacy and hospitable welcome. The rooms are beautiful and the entire inn is impeccably clean! The breakfasts are DELICIOUS and sumptuous...not your ordinary cereal and eggs. The owners are incredible cooks. The first time I was there, I was traveling alone and felt safe and immediately at home. The second time I treated my nieces (in their 20's) to a stay there with me and they LOVED it! It is located in a small town that is filled with quaint shops. You will awaken to the clip-clop of horse-drawn Amish buggies riding by. It is not far at all (5-10 min.) from the hustle and bustle of the outlets in Lancaster, but far enough away to be peaceful and quiet. The Site and Sound Theatre is a 3 minute drive from the Inn. Bird-in-Hand is about 15 min. north. Heading to the southeast, it is a 45 min. - 1hr. drive to Newark, DE. The location was perfect for me! If you decide to stay at the Limestone Inn, you will be experiencing its history, hospitality, amazing food and perfect locale. You will not be disappointed!

View more reviews for this inn


Breakfast Was Limited Menu and Only For An Hour at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.2 reviewed on November 21, 2014

Would have been a better vlaue if breakfast hours were longer (instead of being just 1 hour) and that there was a choice in menu (each day had a set menu). This was a chnage from the last time we stayed.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful peaceful stay at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

This was our second stay.. The cottages are beautiful, quaint and relaxing. The service from the staff was welcoming and first class. We willbe back again soon!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Great service,outstanding food, super nice staff

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and great service at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on November 05, 2014

We enjoyed our stay here. From our first walk in the door and the greeting and personal service, to our coffee in the communal area. The location was great, walking distance to some shops and the winery, short drive to other great places. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. We would definitely come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Shower! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2014

This is our second visit in 15 years- so there has been some remodeling- and well we loved the shower stall. I was fantasitc-- nothing like rain head, 2 jets and a handheld head to make you feel so good. Breakfast has changed - instead of ordering off a menu- the menu is set everyday- which is traditional for B&B. We just love this place and look forward to next visit

View more reviews for this inn


loved it. at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Room was beautiful and location excellent. Breakfast was delicious but unremarkable. Our only complaint was that you had to be at breakfast at 8:30 sharp or you had to advise that you wouldn't be at breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to stay when away from home at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 28, 2014

The rooms, the people the outside area is just peaceful and so relaxing. Enjoy hearing the buggy and horses go by. I recommend this Inn to everyone coming to this area for a visit. Keep up the great work! The chef is Great; not a big breakfast person, but do enjoy the breakfast with every stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2014

We have stayed at two other B&B's in the area, but this one was best by far. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The breakfasts each day were awesome and the host was friendly and made you feel at home. Evening snacks were greatly appreciated and tasty. Will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Aniversary Getaway at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 15, 2014

It was a nice quiet place to spend a special romantic weekend, can not wait to do it again

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 04, 2014

This stay was outstanding. Denise is friendly and professional and the inn is a comfortable place to relax. Her breakfasts were outstanding! I would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on October 02, 2014

This was our first stay at the Strasburg Village Inn. The innkeeper was very pleasant and answered all our questions. She made us feel right at home. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The inn was very quiet like being at home. Breakfast at the Creamery next door was good. We would definitely come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


35th. Anniversary at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on September 26, 2014

room great,didn't know about 2nd fl. breakfast out of this world. staff very pleasent. met grounds keeper ( owner) very nice people.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 25, 2014

Everything was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Location ! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Convenient to everything. Strasburg has so much and easy access to everything else in the area. Have stayed here multiple times.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and nostalgic haven of rest at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on September 21, 2014

A very delightful Victorian home with a nostalgic and "homey" atmosphere. This Bed and Breaksfast was a great place to spend a weekend to relax and enjoy while being away from home. The food was great and Jody was a real pleasure to meet and talk with. Would highly recommend to family and friends. Rose Fisher (Ohio)

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful Bed & Breakfast at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

My wife and I drove from Central Florida just to stay here, and were not disappointed. We stayed in the Lapp Suite, it was beautiful, clean and spacious. The 5 course breakfast that was prepared by their chef, was very good, healthy & delicious. The staff was pleasant, helpful and very informative. We would highly recommend this Inn & Spa for your next stay. The Albert's The Villages, Florida

View more reviews for this inn


BEAUTIFUL BED AND BREAKFAST at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Old style, very well furnished room, very clean, romantic.

View more reviews for this inn


What a Gem! at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We stayed at this charming Inn for a couple nights and we enjoyed it very much. The staff members are warm, helpful and welcoming. The room and facility are impeccably clean and comfortable. The breakfast was fantastic! We felt like it was home away from home. We're glad that we stayed here rather than staying in a large hotel chain. I would definitely go back.

View more reviews for this inn


another relaxing weekend at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Jody always makes you feel welcome, Ellen keeps your room clean and ready for you, this charming room (#2) has a private porch which made an even more relaxing evening on a summer night. It also offers a nice sitting area inside the room as well. Relaxing as usual. I did not partake of the breakfast this trip, so cannot rate it. The inn is always warm and inviting.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Delightful at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on September 02, 2014

A very nice stay while we visited the Sound and Sight Theater. Loved the attached country store and creamery. Breakfast also served there...very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Great cozy retreat at a reasonable price at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2014

We enjoyed our stay with college friends one weekend. We received a warm greeting when we arrived. Our room was cozy but more than sufficient and decorated with classic country style. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient to everything at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

I chose the Strasburg Village Inn because I thought it would be convenient. It certainly was..... most everything we wanted to see or do was within 10 - 15 minutes. The room was clean, the service friendly, and the breakfasts were tasty and filling. Only 2 downsides. Although there were hot coffee and tea selections throughout the day there was nothing cold to drink unless you brought it in yourself. Also, if you like it quiet this may not be the place. It is situated on the corner of a busy intersection with constant traffic noise until 10:30 or 11:00 at night, and it picks back up about 6:00 in the morning. Overall we were very happy at the Inn and if these 2 things aren't an issue for you, I would heartily recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Super location, great ambiance and service at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

A relaxed stay in Strasburg, away from the busy places. But still nearby all we wanted to see and do. My family was surprised that we only had to drive short distances to all the places we wanted to visit. Breakfast is different every day and served in the creamery next door, before it opens for the general public. The rooms are clean and very nice decorated and so are the bathrooms. This was the second visit for my husband and daughter and the first for my mom, our son and daughter in law, but definitely not our last. No Dinning at the B&B, but enough good places to dine, just ask Jody

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay at Strasburg Village Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on August 20, 2014

I took my husband for his birthday and the Inn was as beautiful as the surrounding area. The staff in both the front desk and next door at he creamery were all extremely friendly and enhanced our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend stay! at The Inn & Spa at Intercourse Village (Intercourse, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

We spent last weekend at the Inn and Spa at Intercourse Village and loved it. The suite was clean, well decorated, comfortable and private. The five-course candlelit breakfast was delicious and filling. Staff at the Inn is friendly and always available. We will definitely visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable B & B Experience at Limestone Inn (Strasburg, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Very pleasant and hospitable hostess Delicious breakfast, suitable to our diet needs Beautiful home, delightfully and interestingly furnished

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}