Up to a free $75 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Stevens, Pennsylvania

The best B&B experience EVER!!! at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

If you are looking for a quiet stay in a very scenic part of Lancaster with a fantastic breakfast served right to your room, then Forest Hill Inn is the only stop to put on your list. Jill was very polite and conscious of our every need. The room was beautiful and very clean. It had all of the amenities of home.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Choice at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We are looking forward to returning......just wonderful.

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B Experience at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Forest Hill Inn was a great first B&B experience for us. We appreciated that the suite was separate from the house. We had no problems. Thank you Doug and Jill!

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary trip 2014 at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2014

This was our 2nd stay here and it was as wonderful this time as it was the first time! Very friendly and amazing breakfast. Very relaxing atmosphere. Just what we needed for our weekend away.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice little find at Historic Schoeneck Hotel LLC (Stevens (Schoeneck), Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on October 15, 2013

Anita and Gene are the perfect innkeepers. She is energetic and full of information. She is also a great cook. She served us locally grown foods which were not full of preservatives and additives. We stayed out late one night to attend a show in DC and she waited up for us and made us feel like it was no problem. She is sooooo accomodating. I would return here for a visit.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great B&B at Historic Schoeneck Hotel LLC (Stevens (Schoeneck), Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on October 06, 2013

We just returned (3&4 Oct 2013) from this great B&B. A lovely old hotel with a special breakfast each am. Anita & Gene go the extra mile to help with places of interest and activities.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymooners at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2013

This little B&B was so cozy and fun. We used it as our honeymoon spot and we loved it. We were able to do a lot of sight-seeing and visit many local attractions. The breakfasts were new and delicious every morning. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2013

We stayed here 4 very comfortable nights. The layout was perfect for us non-B&B type people. The separate entrance let us come and go without disturbing the owners (who were very nice and accomodating). The inn is one in-law type suite with a full kitchen, living room, bedroom and bath with shower. The rooms are beautifully decorated! The sheep goats and cats add extra charm. Can't comment on the breakfast as we were expected elsewhere. I hope to visit again and check out the breakfast too!

View more reviews for this inn


A Local Guest at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 22, 2012

My husband and I needed an escape and now we have found the perfect local getaway! The private entrance, cozy cabin feel, beautiful bedroom, warm welcome and all the amenities gave an impressive first impression. Their attention to detail was amazing and they are very gifted and talented in making you feel as though you are their number one guest. Breakfast was creative, delicious and a wonderful way to start the day! Now that we have found this local piece of heaven, we are looking forward to making it an annual tradition.

View more reviews for this inn


Great little retreat at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 19, 2012

B&B is actually a converted in-law apartment which makes you the only guest(s) at any given time. Private entrance, has a full kitchen, comfortable dining table, living room, bedroom & bath. Very friendly owners. Located in a beautiful area close enough to, but not in, Lancaster. My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and Confortable! at Forest Hill Inn (Stevens, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2012

This is a wonderful slice of PA. It is very cozy and warm setting with a great breakfast. We wish we could have stayed longer and will return in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Forest Hill Inn (4.91)
  2. Historic Schoeneck Hotel LLC (4.70)
Top
}