Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Springfield, Massachusetts

Our new romantic getaway at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

My husband booked this bnb as a short birthday getaway. Our room was beautiful, as was the entire house. lorraine was an amazing host, full of perfect places for us to hike, eat, and visit. We followed her recommendations and had a great time.Breakfast was awesome. I can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


beautiful new england warmth at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2014

Lorraine was a warm and welcoming hostess. We felt like we had a week vacation just from our one night stay! thanks! karen :)

View more reviews for this inn


Great hospitality but front rooms have traffic noise at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4.0 reviewed on June 06, 2014

The innkeeper is very friendly and wants to make your stay special. However, we did not realize that the house is on a busy street with a shopping center across the street. Don't pick a front bedroom if traffic noises and bright lights bother you when you are trying to sleep.

View more reviews for this inn


Mother-Daughter trip at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on December 24, 2013

Very warm and friendly atmosphere. Felt like we were at home. Rooms were awesome. Would love to stay here again sometime.

View more reviews for this inn


fantastic stay at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

4.8 reviewed on November 28, 2013

Dean and dawn williamson from the uk we stayed in september 13 well what can I say that is negative about the Lily house Mmmm nothing what a home from home .Didn't know what to expect Lorraine was a a marval made us feel welcome from the start and we had different rooms during our two week stay , she even let our daughter kirsty stay in the spare room on odd occasions. Always spent time to chat during breakfast which was different every day. The house is typical new England and has a rustic charm about it on suite and spotless .Few tears when we left it was like leaving a member of your family .So do yourself a favour and stop there even just for a night you will love it.

View more reviews for this inn


beautifully appointed rooms, lovely linens, very clean and comfy at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.0 reviewed on October 28, 2013

This was a lovely place, the linens were very nice quality and a lot of thought has gone in to the décor. It was extremely reasonable and very good value.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this visit! at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.8 reviewed on October 17, 2013

Beautiful-spotless-comfy and the owner is adorable!

View more reviews for this inn


a very enjoyable visit. at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

3.4 reviewed on August 09, 2013

Marci was a fun hostess. I wasn't sure about staying at a B&B, never having done it before. It was a pleasant stay. I was on the ground floor which made it easy to bring everything in from the car. There is a very nice deck outside, too.

View more reviews for this inn


What a great place! at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2013

What a lovely time we had. Lorraine was amazing, as well as the amenities, food, gifts, etc.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming alternative to hotel at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

3.8 reviewed on June 18, 2013

Easy to miss (good argument for using GPS!) but worth the effort. Rooms are well-furnished and comfortable. Owner went out of her way to be helpful. Quiet. A very cozy alternative to a hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly, enthusiastic staff, nice urban oasis at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.0 reviewed on May 07, 2013

We stayed one night at Naomi's while attending a conference in Springfield. The owners were friendly, accommodating and gave us great suggestions for nearby restaurants. The room was comfortable and the lilacs on the deck were in bloom. A nice place to stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Naomi's Inn at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.6 reviewed on March 21, 2013

This was my first experience with a bed and breakfast, and was a wonderful experience. The owner is very personable and passionate about her B&B. I would highly recommend this inn.

View more reviews for this inn


A haven right outside of the city at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.2 reviewed on March 03, 2013

Quiet, comfortable and personable, Naomi's has been my choce accomodation when visiting in Springfield over the past few years. You wont be dissapointed with this B & B!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional value, close to Baystate hospital, very hospitable at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2012

Stayed 3 nights while my husband had a total hip replaced. Was able to park once and commute to hospital easily. Very nice hostess with excellent breakfasts each day. Was cheaper with special hospital rate than hotels downtown. Very clean, private bath for each room and each room was elagently decorated.

View more reviews for this inn


Naomi's Inn is a Springfield Gem at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.0 reviewed on October 29, 2012

I was in town for business last week and stayed at Naomi's Inn. This inn is a wonderful reprieve from the chain hotels and a wonderful respite for the travel-weary. It is cozy, homey, inviting, and warm. I will definitely stay here again next time I am in Springfield.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on September 04, 2012

We have stayed at Bed and Breakfast inns from Key West to British Columbia to Latin America. The decor, food, and hosts are outstanding. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely experience at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2012

Very friendly and open easy to be with, gorgeous home, very comfy public and private spaces. Warm and welcoming. Great food. Nothing bad at all.

View more reviews for this inn


Just one night, but what an outstanding place! at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on August 01, 2012

Nel nostro giro per gli stati uniti siamo stati in vari posti, hotel a 4 e 5 stelle; ma nessuno ci è piaciuto più del Naomi's Inn. Arredato alla francese con una cura dei dettagli esemplare, con colazione abbondante pulitissimo, spazioso e con un accoglienza strepitosa tipica solo di chi fa questo lavoro con vera passione. In our tour to the States we have bene in different places, including 4 and 5 stars Hotels, but no one was so beautiful as the Naomi's Inn. French furnished with an exemplary attention to the details, spacious, clean, with a gorgeous breakfast and a service typical of whom do this job with passion.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay. at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.4 reviewed on May 17, 2012

Stayed at Naomi's for the first time in May, 2012. My daughter and I loved it. Marci is great hostess, relaxed, friendly and very welcoming. Couldn't do enough to make us comfortable. We visit Springfield a few times a year and now Naomi's Inn our new home away from home.

View more reviews for this inn


HOme away from home, only better at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2011

The house and rooms are charming and comfortable, and everything you might need or want is provided. I particularly enjoyed trying the variety of bath productsaround the oversized tub. The innkeeper is friendly and hospitable and even invited our whole family for a lovely breakfast. The house is walking distance from Suffield Academy and so provides a convenient abode for families of students and faculty. I could even imagine camping out in the house on a cold winter day and just relaxing with a good book or a puzzle, both of which are readily available around the house.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect getaway at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2011

My daughter and I stayed here while on a road trip and had a wonderful time. We arrived in the evening, walked to a nearby restaurant, came "home" to a plate of delicious brownies, a comfy bed and a big screen tv. In the morning after a walk around the quaint picturesque town, we sat down to a delicious breakfast and a nice chat with our friendly innkeeper. She even sent us on our way with yummy snacks for the road. All this for a very reasonable price!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful home with perfect hosts at Lily House Bed and Breakfast (Suffield, Connecticut)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2011

We had a wonderful stay here for three nights and everything was perfect. The hosts were gracious and extremely friendly. Breakfasts were made to order if desired and done wonderfully. They could also be scheduled to individual needs. Little things like home made cookies and brownies were in the room and in public areas for the guests in general. We could not have asked for a better stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Like a second home at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2011

I stayed with Marci and Bob for 17 days last year. It was like a home away from home. Very friendly people, great breakfast each morning. Rooms were decorated beautifully and beds are very comfortable. Rooms were very clean. I would recommend this place to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


My First Experience with a Bed & Breakfast at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.0 reviewed on October 15, 2010

This was the first time I had stayed in a Bed & Breakfast. Marci, Bob and Naomi were terrific hosts. I truly felt as though I was staying with family. They were also very accommodating of my four legged companion. My room was beautifully decorated with tasteful furniture and warm colors. The custom tiled bathroom was beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Would Stay Here Again at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

3.6 reviewed on October 08, 2010

My wife and I recently stayed at Naomi's to attend the Big "E". Marci and Bob were excellent hosts. We felt right at home. Our room (The British Travel Suite) was clean and comfortable. We were worried about being so close to the hospital due to the noise potential but that prooved to be a false concern. We had a good nights sleep and its always great to not have to make your own breakfast! A bit of the romance was lost due to the fact that an auto accident had destroyed the wall in front of the Inn but that will be correct as soon as the construction is complete. I would not hesitate to stay here again and would recommend it without hesitation. Thanks again - Jeff and Linda

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.0 reviewed on October 07, 2010

Such a lovely and spacious room. It was extremely warm and cozy and put us in relax mode. The inn keepers and staff were pleasant and friendly. I would highly recommend this inn for a place to go and let your mind wander. Thank you Naomi's Nicole and Michael

View more reviews for this inn


Homey Place at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.2 reviewed on August 16, 2010

This is a cosy place to stay near center city. The Innkeeper is very friendly and helpful with directions, local places to eat, and willing to acommodate to your needs and preferences. Healthful options for breakfast. The newly modeled bathrooms are beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful oasis at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2009

I’m writing to inform you, the reader, about a gem that made our stay with a baby in the Neonatal Intensive Care Unit at Baystate much less stressful. Naomi’s Inn located directly across the street from the Wesson building provided us with an oasis of calm and kindness while we waited out our baby’s week- long treatment. We live over an hour away and wanted to stay close and Naomi’s Inn made that possible. The Inn keeper Marci Webber anticipated our needs before we could and provided us with all the amenities in one of her unique and taste worthy rooms. This renovated home is a very personal hotel. With affordable rates and a mission to meet the needs of family and loved ones, Naomi’s Inn is a true treasure. We only wish we could have spent more time at this beautiful hotel during our stay in Springfield.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful stay! at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

5 reviewed on May 11, 2009

I stayed at the Inn last summer while my daughter was in the NICU. It was a wonderful experience. I was able to spend the day as well as time at night with my daughter but was also able to go back to the Inn to relax and rest! The service was wonderful and I have very fond memories of that time. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming Atmosphere at Naomi's Inn Bed and Breakfast (Springfield, MA)

4.2 reviewed on November 12, 2008

Naomi's Inn is a very charming house, with alot of care given to the maintenance. Our room was very spacious, as was the bathroom and a quick glance into other rooms showed the same. We did not require any special services, therefore, Naomi's "met out expectaions" as far as general B&B services go. Dining also "met our expectaions", as we had read previous reviews as well as Naomi's own description of the breakfast menu. Marci is a warm and friendly hostess, she has good insight on areas for visitors to explore, and will work hard to make sure your stay is enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}