Recent Reviews in Sparta, Wisconsin

Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Franklin Victorian B & B. The owners are lovely people, the Inn is beautifully restored, and the breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


10 out of 10 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

My husband and I only spent 1 night here but wished it had been more. Every possible wish was fulfilled.........robes, slippers, games, wine, chocolate, complimentary beverages, amazing surroundings and the most incredible sheets I have ever slept on. We WILL be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay, service and breakfast at Franklin Victorian B & B at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Friendly hosts who will transport you to your beginning point on the bike trails that are plentiful, so that you just take your time and ride back home on your own schedule. Jennifer makes a creative and tasty breakfast. Beautiful wood trim/floors/staircase and stained glass windows add to the charm of this house. Would return! Debby & George

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place at Amil's Inn Bed and Breakfast, LLC (Wilton, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Our stay at Amil's Inn B&B was wonderful. The hosts are so gracious and helpful. Our room was the height of cleanliness and very comfortable. Fresh daisy's in the bathroom, a great bonfire in the evening, relaxing on the front porch, peaceful and the food was outstanding. Want to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Sparta, WI at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Everything was fabulous! Loved sitting out on the front porch with our friends & enjoying the gardens & relaxing! Room was great & the bed was super comfortable! The only down side, was the shower situation, but taking a bath in the claw-footed tub was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful bed in breakfast for midwest small town getaway at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Especially loved the shady front porch on a hot June day. Attention to detail and delicious breakfast. Great place to stay if in Sparta for a wedding at the Justin Trails venue

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Sparta at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on June 16, 2016

The Franklin Victorian B&B was an excellent spot for our weekend. Like the room, enjoyed breakfast, had good conversations with other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Sparta's Franklin Victorian B&B at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

My husband and I finally biked the Elroy-Sparta Trail! We stayed at the Franklin Victorian B&B. The owner, Jennifer, shuttled us to the start of the trail in Elroy. On the way, she was very informative and a wonderful tour guide. She was very personable, a wonderful hostess, and an exemplary cook. Everything about our stay indicated that she paid attention to detail, which made our stay very memorable. We would not hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone, and yes, we would return in a heartbeat!!

View more reviews for this inn


Only second stay at a B & B. Great time, great hosts at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Spent a day driving leisurely through the Amish community in Cashton and Ontario. Enjoyed the scenery. Too old for biking!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

What a wonderful way to end a great day riding from Elroy to Sparta. Nice room comfortable bed and very welcoming innkeeper.

View more reviews for this inn


AAA+++++ at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 09, 2016

Beautiful home, delicious food. My husband and I decided this will become a tradition....Highly Recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls weekend at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

Relaxing and renewing with my college roommate. Loved the font porch and wonderful space. Have been there many times and will be back. Such attention to every possible detail to make your stay memorable.

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely, relaxing stay at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 04, 2016

Our night at the Franklin Victorian was so lovely and relaxing. Breakfast was delicious, the bed was comfortable and inviting, the attention to detail in the room was fantastic. We loved the tour of the home and were absolutely captivated by the puzzle. There was only one thing we wished was improved. The fireplace in our room didn't generate heat. It was a cold and drizzly weekend, so that kind of warmth would have been very welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best! at Amil's Inn Bed and Breakfast, LLC (Wilton, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This was our first stay at Amil's Inn and we had a wonderful experience! We would definitely recommend it to family and friends. Here's what we loved: ~Everything--inside and out--was very clean and well tended. Very pretty decor. ~The attention to detail showed in every aspect. ~Loved sitting on the comfortable front porch, cup of coffee in hand, watching the birds. ~The homemade cookies, dishes of chocolates, and the beautiful and yummy pre-breakfast yogurt/fruit parfaits. ~The excellent breakfast. ~Anita's warm welcome and helpful advice on things to do in the area. ~The personalized welcome sign in our room. We have stayed at many B&Bs over the years and we considered Amil's Inn to be one of the best. We hope to return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Great bed and breakfast! Beautiful home and wood work through out he house. Loved the sheets. Jennifer gave us a great tour of the history of the house. Breakfast consisting of sorbet, salsa egg dish, prosciutto wrapped bacon and blueberry were all excellent! We will definitely return when in the area to use the bike trails. Thank you Jennifer for your warm hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing and romantic at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2016

We loved our night at Franklin. It is within walking distance of many places including downtown. Our host had area menus to make it easy for guests to fins a restaurant that they may enjoy. We got hooked on the puzzle in the sitting room. Room was incredibly well set up to relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}