Recent Reviews in Sparta, Wisconsin

Excellent House and Hostess at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2016

We stayed at the Franklin Victorian B&B once a few years ago. It was a great visit, which is why we went back. There isn't a detail that is missing in the house in general or in your room in specific. The hosts are most gracious. Breakfast was yummy!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our home away from home at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

Excellent breakfast with perfect portion sizes. Chocolate chip cookies. All the little touches are there. We appreciate the locked bike storage. Easy walk to the downtown area. Easy access to bike trails. Rooms are clean and spacious.

View more reviews for this inn


Girls trip at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2016

The best and cleanest bed and breakfast I have ever stayed at! Our room and the snack bar had everything you could possibly want or need! The hosts were so friendly and helpful! The house is immaculate! Tons of charm! The breakfast was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice and unique at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on September 15, 2016

We enjoyed staying in the B&B. The history and it's preservation are amazing. Recommend to anyone who is looking for unique place and great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on September 12, 2016

Very nice bed and breakfast for a great price. Wonderful linens on a comfy bed. Lots of little extras. Walking distance to restaurants. Close to bike trails. A perfect weekend retreat!

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian Inn in Sparta, WI at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on August 24, 2016

Wonderful place to stay in heart of a neat little town!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B and B in biking country. at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 night stay at Franklin Victorian B and B in Sparta. The grounds were lovely; the porch was delightful. The breakfast was delicious. The accommodations were comfortable and clean. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Sparta bike trip 2016 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

This was our second time to this b & b and it was as awesome as the first time. Jennifer and Steve run an amazing B&B. I would highly recommend Franklin Victorian B & B to everyone I know!!

View more reviews for this inn


Everything we wanted and more! at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Our stay was perfect - the room was beautiful and the attention to detail was more than expected. Everything we needed was right at hand and the food was delicious! We will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


great weekend retreat at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2016

it was an excellent weekend as the Franklin Victorian B & B did a fantastic job making it enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


August 1 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

We so enjoyed your stay at the FVB&B! Everything was super and conversation around the breakfast table, interesting and friendly. Thank you so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Franklin Victorian bed and breakfast at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Biked the sparta elroy trail. Nice shuttle service offered by owners

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Franklin Victorian B & B. The owners are lovely people, the Inn is beautifully restored, and the breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


10 out of 10 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

My husband and I only spent 1 night here but wished it had been more. Every possible wish was fulfilled.........robes, slippers, games, wine, chocolate, complimentary beverages, amazing surroundings and the most incredible sheets I have ever slept on. We WILL be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay, service and breakfast at Franklin Victorian B & B at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Friendly hosts who will transport you to your beginning point on the bike trails that are plentiful, so that you just take your time and ride back home on your own schedule. Jennifer makes a creative and tasty breakfast. Beautiful wood trim/floors/staircase and stained glass windows add to the charm of this house. Would return! Debby & George

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}