Recent Reviews in Sparta, Wisconsin

Great B and B in biking country. at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on August 15, 2016

We had a wonderful 3 night stay at Franklin Victorian B and B in Sparta. The grounds were lovely; the porch was delightful. The breakfast was delicious. The accommodations were comfortable and clean. I would stay here again when I am in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Sparta bike trip 2016 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

This was our second time to this b & b and it was as awesome as the first time. Jennifer and Steve run an amazing B&B. I would highly recommend Franklin Victorian B & B to everyone I know!!

View more reviews for this inn


Everything we wanted and more! at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 09, 2016

Our stay was perfect - the room was beautiful and the attention to detail was more than expected. Everything we needed was right at hand and the food was delicious! We will definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


great weekend retreat at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 04, 2016

it was an excellent weekend as the Franklin Victorian B & B did a fantastic job making it enjoyable.

View more reviews for this inn


August 1 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

We so enjoyed your stay at the FVB&B! Everything was super and conversation around the breakfast table, interesting and friendly. Thank you so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Franklin Victorian bed and breakfast at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Biked the sparta elroy trail. Nice shuttle service offered by owners

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

We had a very enjoyable stay at the Franklin Victorian B & B. The owners are lovely people, the Inn is beautifully restored, and the breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


10 out of 10 at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2016

My husband and I only spent 1 night here but wished it had been more. Every possible wish was fulfilled.........robes, slippers, games, wine, chocolate, complimentary beverages, amazing surroundings and the most incredible sheets I have ever slept on. We WILL be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay, service and breakfast at Franklin Victorian B & B at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 04, 2016

Friendly hosts who will transport you to your beginning point on the bike trails that are plentiful, so that you just take your time and ride back home on your own schedule. Jennifer makes a creative and tasty breakfast. Beautiful wood trim/floors/staircase and stained glass windows add to the charm of this house. Would return! Debby & George

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place at Amil's Inn Bed and Breakfast, LLC (Wilton, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on June 24, 2016

Our stay at Amil's Inn B&B was wonderful. The hosts are so gracious and helpful. Our room was the height of cleanliness and very comfortable. Fresh daisy's in the bathroom, a great bonfire in the evening, relaxing on the front porch, peaceful and the food was outstanding. Want to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


Sparta, WI at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Everything was fabulous! Loved sitting out on the front porch with our friends & enjoying the gardens & relaxing! Room was great & the bed was super comfortable! The only down side, was the shower situation, but taking a bath in the claw-footed tub was wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful bed in breakfast for midwest small town getaway at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

Especially loved the shady front porch on a hot June day. Attention to detail and delicious breakfast. Great place to stay if in Sparta for a wedding at the Justin Trails venue

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay in Sparta at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on June 16, 2016

The Franklin Victorian B&B was an excellent spot for our weekend. Like the room, enjoyed breakfast, had good conversations with other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Sparta's Franklin Victorian B&B at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 07, 2016

My husband and I finally biked the Elroy-Sparta Trail! We stayed at the Franklin Victorian B&B. The owner, Jennifer, shuttled us to the start of the trail in Elroy. On the way, she was very informative and a wonderful tour guide. She was very personable, a wonderful hostess, and an exemplary cook. Everything about our stay indicated that she paid attention to detail, which made our stay very memorable. We would not hesitate to recommend this B&B to anyone, and yes, we would return in a heartbeat!!

View more reviews for this inn


Only second stay at a B & B. Great time, great hosts at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2016

Spent a day driving leisurely through the Amish community in Cashton and Ontario. Enjoyed the scenery. Too old for biking!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Franklin Victorian Bed and Breakfast (Sparta, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2016

What a wonderful way to end a great day riding from Elroy to Sparta. Nice room comfortable bed and very welcoming innkeeper.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}