ABCyou Marti Reviews

Overall
4.6

View details

  • Guest room4.6
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.7
  • Cleanliness4.5
  • Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
20 Reviews

Write A Review

We come every year

4.8 on August 18, 2011

We loved it again, Jenni, Nina and Rowena where so nice to us. we will see you next year! Brandon


Excellent Bnb with great service!

4.0 on May 08, 2011

We are a couple from Singapore on our honeymoon trip. This is the best bnb we have stayed in Spain! The location is near to the railway station and even closer to the main local attractions. What's even better is the service this bnb provides. The person who greets us (Jenny) was so amicable who greeted us with a big smile the moment we stepped in. The owner was even kind enough to lend us her pc when our memory cards were full and needed to use the pc to transfer the pictures into our hard disk despite staying up for us till midnight. I will not hesitate to recommend this warm and cost bnb to any traveller.


Super for a stay in the city!

4.4 on February 24, 2011

Nice rooms with a good local breakfast with delicious orange juice. It's a couple of minutes walk from the citycenter. You really have the feeling that you are in a middle of the city but there's not a lot of noise when you're in the room.


Perfect stay

5 on January 24, 2011

We went to ABC-You in October 2010 for 5 days and are still very enthousiastic. We've had a very warm welcome by Kim and on our 2nd day the officiall opening of the coffeeroom was a fact. The staff had very good tips where to go, to eat and what to see. We also rented a bike to explore the city. The room was neat and the location in the city is perfect, within a 10 minute walk you are in the shopping area and there are many restaurants. We only took the metro from the airport and back. We strongly recommend our friends and family to go to Valencia and make sure they stay at ABC-you.


Francesca from Milan

5 on August 24, 2010

We were from Kim this August with three children. Clean rooms, friendly reception. The location is perfect. Near the center and museums. The street is quiet and can sleep happy, but the bar is full of bars, restaurants, tapas and everything. I think the best that this year we attended. Kim's mom is very kind and very efficient.


NICE RENOVATION

5 on August 01, 2010

Last month we stayed at the ABCB&B, they just finished their small coffee bar what is also the reception and breakfastroom, we watched the World Champion, when lot´s spanish tapas where prepared for us. we made some nice new friends these days at the B&B, thanks a lot guys keep up the good work!


ABC bnb, the place to stay!

5 on May 30, 2010

Our stay at ABC was so wonderful. The best place we could have wished for with outstanding service, perfect location and the room was so big and beautiful. If we ever visit Valencia again we will book a room at ABC for sure. We can recommend this to everybody. And no we don't have shares in this bnb and we are not related to the innkeepers. This just our honest and objective opinion. ABC, the place to stay!


I'd love to keep this place a secret!

4.6 on March 24, 2010

My husband and I stayed for a week last summer and it was fantastic! I wasn't expecting much for what we paid but when we arrived we were shocked at the luxury and the great location. I thought it would be in the middle of nowhere but it has a thriving dining scene downstairs and If you have a room over the piazza yes it is noisy but so what, I get that at home anyways so used to it! The owners were extremely helpful, considerate. I would love to keep this place a secret but I can't so don't stay anywhere but here when visiting Valencia!


B&B close to sightseeing area's

3.2 on February 22, 2010

ABCBnB was close to everything we wanted to see and do. If the weather is cold better go another period to Valencia. It was clean and the people running the B&B are helpful and nice. However the noice from the terasses and street last till morning on friday and saturday. The windows let the traffic and street noice through. Our room was clean and felt safe. The bathrooms are clean and the bath tub is good after a long day of touring through Valencia.


Very very nice

4.0 on August 14, 2009

We had a lovely room with a private bathroom with the private garden view.


The best place in Valencia!!

4.0 on July 23, 2009

Our family of 4 stayed at ABC for a week! The rooms were great, the breakfast wonderful, the location the best and the owners friendly and helpful. You are close to a wonderful area with restaurants and bars, close to beach and downtown. We are coming back in september!!


michael & marta

4.8 on July 17, 2009

atmosphere very nice,clean rooms,nice location.Kim and Fran they where very helpfule and i spend there lovely week


A Perfect Weekend

4.8 on May 01, 2009

We spent a great weekend in Valencia, especially thanks to this B&B. The room was beautiful, in a good district of Valencia. The service was great, there was very nice, everything was safety, and clean. Thanks again for all. Ariya & Marc


a surprise

4.8 on April 27, 2009

this bed and breakfast is a pleasant surprise because of its quality and its hospitality. abs is located in what we experienced as one of the best parts of valencia. very authentic, with good restaurants and nice terrasses. the abc owners know how to make people feel comfortable. marinda and frans the netherlands 27 april 2009


breakfast was great

5 on April 06, 2009

forgot to say that the breakfast in ABC was great, and the advised us a fishrestaurant in valencia which we loved so much. we will return to valencia and ABC.


Very Clean and Very helpful

4.6 on April 03, 2009

We stayed 5 nights at the ABC Bed and Breakfast in Valencia we had a great time. Everything is very clean like the rooms toilets and bathrooms. and an amazing breakfast. Thank you very much Fran and Kim


simple but elegant

3.6 on April 01, 2009

beautiful house, pleasant room and what a friendly service the owner, kim, gave us. my boyfriend and I had a great time. and the MiniMac pc was a luxery.(compared with my old laptop) robert, barcelona


Perfect

4.8 on March 20, 2009

We where very happy with our room at the ABC-BnB. we were staying in room A. The B&B is in the middle of the nice shopping and dining area and only 3 blocks walking from the old town. the room was very big and we could really relax after our days at the beach and site seeing. it was a little bit difficult to find so ask for a good description!


Great time in Valencia

5 on March 19, 2009

My stay in Valencia was terrificc because ABCBnB was close to everything I needed it was clean and the gentelmen running are very helpful and like to have fun.Breanfast was terrific the coffe was excellent .My room was clean and I always felt safe they were helpful with evrything I needed and I enjoyed there companir the building was beautiful the bathrooms clean great big soaker bath tub for after a long day of touring through Valencia.Thanks guys great place you have there!!


Incredible rooms, and location

4.8 on March 15, 2009

This Bed and Breakfast was absolutely amazing, It was the best place we stayed at in our worldtrip in the last 10 months, we had a Plasma TV, a huge room, free coffee and tea maker in the room, and the bathrooms are only shares with one extra room. Fran and Kim were very helpful. i would definitely recommend this bnb especially for couples. not so much partying and no kitchen but soooo much value for money!!! and the breakfast served as room service was very nice!

Innkeeper Response
thank you so much for staying with us we hope to see you again! regards ABC-BnB


ABCyou Marti

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 38 - € 79
  • Reviews (20) 4.6
  • Rooms 9

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 34-963815560

Visit Website »

View details

Top