Rooms 4 You Barcelona Reviews

Overall
4.4

View details

  • Guest room4.2
  • Services4.8
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness4.3
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
25 Reviews

Write A Review

Séjour 1 semaine

4.4 on May 11, 2014

Très bonne adresse à retenir, proche centre de Sabadell. Chambre propre, petit déjeuner très bon et copieux. Facilité de stationnement autour. Bien situé pour visiter Barcelone avec le train à proximité. Accueil très sympatique, encore merci à Rosa pour tous les conseils donnés et cet agréable séjour. Géraldine & Jean-Michel


super

5 on September 08, 2013

Moment agréable Accueil chaleureux Chambre moderne et propre Tout confort Petit déjeuner copieux Encore merci Rosa


Parfait

3.8 on August 29, 2013

Nous avons passé 4 nuits chez Rosa, une personne charmante, très accueillante et faisant tout son possible pour nous rendre le séjour agréable. La chambre, la salle commune avec coin cuisine et frigo à notre disposition ... rien à redire. Petit déjeuné complet et servi en terrasse au bord de la piscine. Nous avons même pu garer notre moto dans le garage de son voisin... Pour info, je recommande aussi l'hôtel restaurant qui est sur le même trottoir en descendant quelques centaines de mètres. Bref si vous voulez visiter Barcelone et fuir les hôtels onéreux et impersonnels, une seule adresse, celle de Rosa !!!


merci Rosa !

4.6 on August 27, 2013

Un super séjour chez Rosa et son mari, tout était parfait ,l'accueil,les chambres,et le calme et surtout LA paella . En plus de ses talents de cuisinière et de sa gentillesse, Rosa parle couramment le Français et sait vous indiquer les bonnes adresses. Bref une adresse a retenir si vous voulez visiter Barcelone !!


viva rosa

3.4 on August 26, 2013

suite a un pti sejour chez rosa de 3 nuits, je tiens a confirmer que c un endroit sympa, les chambres st propres et modernes!! rosa est une femme accueillante et qui plus, parle francais!! chose rare en catalogne!! en tout cas n'hesitez pas , vs passerez un moment de detente et de calme autour de la piscine!! je pense y retourner !!!


superbe semaine chez Rosa!

5 on August 21, 2013

Merci à Rosa et son mari pour le merveilleux accueil que j'ai reçu avec mes 3 enfants. C'était notre premier contact avec l'Espagne . Tout était parfait. Nous nous sentions presque comme à la maison. Rosa a était de très bon conseil pour préparer les sorties sur Barcelone. C'est avec plaisir que nous reviendrons! Encore merci au charmant couple discret et chaleureux qui nous ont reçu! Chryslène , Aurore, Sarah et Etienne, les Martiniquais!


Adresse à recommander

4.2 on August 16, 2013

Plus qu'un B&B, un véritable endroit emmenagé pour être autonome si on le souhaite (cuisine et parties communes). L'accueil de Rosa, sa paëlla et ses recommandations pour visiter Barcelone sont exceptionnels. Adresse à recommander, accès à Barcelone très pratique, et B&B vraiment plaisant.


Dépaysement incroyable

4.0 on July 27, 2013

Une maison d hôtes a garde en référence. Un rapport qualité prix sans conteste le meilleur qu il soit. Rosa parle plusieurs langues mettant à l aise a l arrivée. L accueil est chaleureux,la piscine magnifique , les chambres climatisées, l espace commun avec plusieurs frigos, plusieurs plan d cuisson .. Une indépendance totale vis a vis des propriétaires, ne pas oublier de goûter la PAELLA de Rosa.avec sa sangria....fantastique.


A porta para Barcelona

3.4 on July 24, 2013

Se quer ficar longe da azáfama e conhecer Barcelona, este é o sítio! Desfrute da simpatia de Rosa e sua família, de um ambiente acolhedor e relaxante. Um local de eleição :-)


Week-end reposant en famille à Barcelone !

5 on April 01, 2013

Nous avons passé un weekend à Barcelone avec ma famille. Les enfants ont adoré la piscine et nous avons profité du jardin et du solarium. Nous recommandons à toutes les familles de séjourner là-bas si vous aller visiter Barcelone et/ou les environs !


Séjour très agréable en Chambre d'hôtes :)

5 on March 31, 2013

Super séjour à un prix très raisonnable, la chambre double était très propre et Rosa est adorable, elle nous a donné beaucoup de conseils pour notre itinéraire touristique, en plus nous nous sommes régalés avec sa paella ! Nous reviendrons avec plaisir !


charming stay in Barcelona

4.8 on December 31, 2012

We went to Barcelona with my husband and We decided to stay at this B&B because We had visited their website; the place was nice and the prices were really affordable. Once there, Rosa attended us really good and gave us tips on how to enjoy the best our visit of Barcelona. We are really happy and We will come back.


Estancia genial en Rooms 4 You

5 on November 07, 2012

Pase una semana con mi mujer y los niños y esamos encanstados. Rosa nos trato muy bien, nos dieron mucha informacion turistica y planos de la ciudad , los niños se lo pasaron muy bien en la picina. ademas Rosa es muy buena cocinera, nos hizo una paella excelente. Totalmente recomendado volveremos el año que viene sin falta. Saludos!!


Familial

4.4 on October 14, 2012

Trés bon acceuil, cadre trés sympathqie et bien placé pour visiter.


B&B Barcelone

3.8 on October 10, 2012

Le séjour était très agréable . La chambre était mieux que ce que l'on attendait et propre. La particularité de cette maison en fait tout son charme et l'hôtesse est agréable. Nous avons passé un agréable séjour.


spettacolare

5 on October 09, 2012

molto bello,,accogliente,la rosa e la sua famiglia sono bellissime persone.............il b&b è vermente bello,ottime camere,bellisima piscina,spettacolare la cucina.......cosa rara nei b&b


Barca boys weekend

3.4 on October 09, 2012

A very nice bed and breakfast with an Oasis in the garden. .We drove down from the UK to watch a Barca home game and had a blast, Rosa made our stay very personal, looking after us and making sure we had all we needed .Kids loved the setting and preferred staying by the pool rather than a look at the old town.Ideally situated for easy train and car access into main town.


Warm welcome and very good paella

4.6 on October 09, 2012

Rooms 4 you is a nice place where to stay if you want to visit Barcelona (45 minutes by train). The swimming pool is a nice relaxing place when you come back from a day spent in town. Rosa is a very warm and welcoming person, always ready to make you feel at home. Remember to try her very good home cooked paella!


Great place!

4.6 on August 20, 2012

What an awesome week in Barcelona! The city is just amazing! And the B&B was just great too: comfy and clean rooms, family athmosphere, a pool all for yourself. Most importantly: really nice (and funny^^) owners that are doing their best to help you with any problem or question you could possibly have. Next time I come to Barcelona, I'm definitely coming back to here - see you then :-)


Alojamiento lleno de encanto para pasar unos días en pareja

5 on June 04, 2012

He pasado tres noches con mi pareja y estoy realmente satisfecho. Destacaría los siguientes puntos: 1. La hospitalidad, atención y buen trato de todo el personal pero especialmente de Rosa que es la persona con la que he tenido más trato. 2. Las habitaciones son todas nuevas y están impecables. Destacaría la ducha de hidromasaje con música jeje 3.Tiene un jardín precioso con piscina.


Awesome trip to Barcelona!!

4.6 on June 03, 2012

I went to the little B&B in Sabadell with 2 friends (all around 25) end of may 2012. We were looking for an affordable place which is not too crowded where we could relax during the day, drive to the beach and have fun going out to barcelona at night. In retrospect this was really the perfect place! We were welcomed very friendly by the family . There is a wonderful atmosphere in the house, we did not feel like tourists at all. More like friends of the family. The rooms are basic, but most importantly for us they have air-conditioning and they were flawlessly clean! The house itself is awesome: great pool, BBQ, nice garden, sun all day long but you can lie in the shadow if you prefer...just a great value for that price! The location of the house: public transport is avaliable a few minutes away. there are buses and trains which take you to the airport, the city centre of barcelona and to the beach. We always took the train which comes frequently and is in barcelona in like 40 minutes. We took it nearly every day and it was no problem at all. You can find maps for the train at every station in Barcelona. Lots of restaurants are close in Sabadell and even a McDonalds is like 5 minutes of walking. Guests: I think there were some rooms free while we were there because it was quite early in the. Anyway there were some other guests and it was quite mixed in terms of age of the guests. We met one young couple and hung out with them at the pool sometimes which was very nice. Otherwise there was a group of 3 girls who were like 20 but they just arrived when we left and one family with 2 little children. They told us they did lots of day trips and sometimes we saw the children watching tv. There is a DVD player so if you plan on staying home for a night bring some movies! The common area with the kitchen and tv is really nice. All in all it was an awesome trip to barcelona and we will defenitly come back to stay there if we plan a trip to barcelona again!


Beautiful, peaceful and relaxing :) Super dejligt og afslappende

4.0 on June 03, 2012

This is a place not far from the city, but far enough to get really relaxed and enjoy the beautiful garden and exquisit pool. Everything you can need is provided for by the friendly owners, they even give you a free sangría ;). The rooms are equipped with comfortable beds and the washrooms are renewed and nicely clean. I have experienced that there is a really good relation between the quality and the price. Then if you want to go to the city there is a station near by, which makes this Bed and Breakfast one of the best I have been in. -Sincerely the Dane :)


Très bon B&B

4.6 on May 30, 2012

Pour un séjour de 4 jours, j'ai trouvé ce logement très bien sous tous rapports. Les chambres sont confortables et le personnel très sympathique.


Awsome!

4.2 on May 29, 2012

Awsome place near Barcelona, specially peaceful, perfect for those who have problems with noise at night! Owners take care of everything, available for any kind of need (tusism information, map doubts, etc). Pretty nice meals with Mediterranean food. Overall, good quality/price relation. Oh, and one more detail, WHAT A COOL POOL!


Alles war super

4.2 on May 26, 2012

Wir waren 2 naechte in Barcelona. Das B&B war sehr sauber, die gastgeber waren sehr nett und herrzlich. Alles in allem ein toller kurzurlaub Wir koennen das B&B nur weiterempfehlen und bei unserem naechsten besuch nehmen wir wieder das gleiche B&B.


Rooms 4 You Barcelona

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 35 - € 49
  • Reviews (25) 4.4
  • Rooms 5

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 000-034937172657

Visit Website »

View details

Top