Modifiez votre recherche

Jardines De La Reina Boutique Bed & Breakfast

Carretera De Istan, km 2,4 , Marbella, 29602 Spain (Montrer le carte)
€ 80 - € 150
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Jardines De La Reina se trouve à Marbella, à 2,4 km des plages de sable fin, mer étincelante Méditerranée, et plus de 15 km en bord de mer passerelle. Nous sommes à 3 min de la célèbre Puerto Banus, et moins de 10 min du centre-ville et la vieille ville de Marbella. Chaque chambre contient grand lit king (choix de 2 lits simples dans certaines chambres), un coffre-fort, télévision à écran plat et des draps en coton égyptien. Le petit déjeuner est servi dans notre salle de petit déjeuner près de la piscine et vous pourrez profiter de notre piscine, bibliothèque, bar, feu de camp, et plusieurs patios et jardins. Notre Bed & Breakfast privé est à 15 min de magnifiques sentiers de randonnée, et au centre d'une douzaine des plus recherchés après les terrains de golf en Espagne. Si vous êtes à la recherche de la culture, nous sommes à moins de 3 heures de places telles que Séville, Grenade, Malaga, Cadix, Tanger, Gibraltar, et de nombreuses autres possibilités fantastique excursion d'une journée.

Chambres & Prix

Cottage du capitaine

Notre chalet est Capitaines notre studio situé près de la piscine sur le thème nautique, qui des vues spectaculaires. C'est notre seule salle qui permet de location avec une cuisine complète privée. Le chalet peut accueillir 2 adultes et un bébé. Il dispose d'un parking privé avec accès handicapés à la salle (pas d'accès handicapé pour le reste de la propriété). Les installations comprennent: cuisine, Super King Bed ou 2 lits simples, draps en coton égyptien, d'une télévision à écran plat, piscine privée Table et chaises, Coffre-fort, baignoire et douche

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Andalus Chambre

Notre chambre Andalus est décoré dans un style espagnol qui représente la région de l'Andalousie. Situé au niveau inférieur de jardin, il dispose d'une double tête «lune de miel» de douche. Cette salle est parfaite pour les couples, et peut accueillir 2 adultes. Les installations comprennent: Super King Bed, draps en coton égyptien, d'une télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, mini-bar, thé et café, lune de miel douche, vue sur le jardin coin salon

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Zoco Chambre

Notre salon marocain vous emmène sur le Maroc sans jamais quitter l'Espagne! Cette grande chambre est décorée avec des couleurs chaudes et dispose d'une grande baignoire, douche de pluie, et confortable Tea Corner. Il peut accueillir 2 adultes. Les installations comprennent: Super King Bed ou 2 lits simples, draps en coton égyptien, d'une télévision à écran plat, coffre, mini-bar, une baignoire, douche de pluie, marocaine Thé Corner, thé et café, Vue sur le jardin coin salon

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Vintage Room

Notre Vintage Chambre rembobine temps avec une touche d'élégance. Notre plus grande salle, il peut accueillir jusqu'à 4 adultes. Il dispose d'une grande terrasse privée avec chaises longues, un canapé, des tables et des chaises. Besoin d'encore plus d'espace? Réservez la voisine Black & White Room pour créer une salle de bains 2, avec une salle de bains commune. La suite peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 adultes et 2 chambres doubles et un canapé-lit. Les installations comprennent: Super King Bed ou 2 lits simples, canapé-lit, draps en coton égyptien, d'une télévision à écran plat, coffre, mini-bar, thé et café, douche, grand patio privé

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Vintage Room Suite

Besoin d'encore plus d'espace? Réservez le voisin noir et blanc chambre pour créer une salle de bains 2, avec une salle de bains commune. La suite peut accueillir jusqu'à 6 adultes et 2 chambres doubles et un canapé-lit. Les installations comprennent: Super King Bed ou 2 lits simples, canapé-lit, draps en coton égyptien, d'une télévision à écran plat, coffre-fort, mini-bar, plateau & Équipements pour café, douche, grand patio privé ​

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Proche aéroport, Coté plage , Ville, A la campagne, Centre ville, A la montagne, Proche océan, Petite ville, Village, Région viticole

Attractions touristiques

Parc d'attractions, Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Safari Parcs, Boutiques, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Rivière, Ruines, Piste de ski, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole, Zoo, Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Nourriture, Boire, Escalade, Canyoning, Zip Lining, Sports motorisés, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast, Other, Cottage

Equipements du B&B

Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Copieur, Lecteur DVD, Cheminée, Bibliothèque, Téléphone, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages , Fire Pit, Coffre-fort, Beauté et services Cheveux, services de massage, Draps en coton égyptien, Mini Orchard

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Panier d'agréments, Peignoirs, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Espace bar, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Billard , Observation d'oiseau, Base nautique, Canoë, Ski alpin , Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Nourriture, Boire, Escalade, Canyoning, Zip Lining, Sports motorisés, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Terrain de tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: flexible
  • Départ:: flexible
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: MInimum of 2 nights stay in High Season
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Dépôt de 30% est nécessaire pour garantir la réservation
  • Conditions d'annulation: Les dépôts sont remboursables jusqu'à 30 jours avant la date de réservation

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Kirsten and Diego Selinger

Langues parlées

Portugais, Anglais, Français, Allemand, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

2 Chats

A propos du propriétaire

Nous aimons voyager et manger et boire la bonne nourriture et vin. Diego est un mixologue expérimenté, et Kirsten est une maquilleuse de célébrité et coiffeur. Nous aimons l'apprentissage de différentes cultures ont donc décidé de quitter la vie trépidante derrière, et suivre notre rêve d'ouvrir un B & B dans le but de faire rencontrer de nouvelles personnes intéressantes et de partout dans le monde.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 9 heures-11 heures
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner, En chambre

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Gluten Free


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Kirsten and Diego Selinger

Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com
Accepter pour recevoir les offres spéciales J'accepte les Conditions Générales et la Politique des Données Personnelles.

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Carretera De Istan, km 2,4 , Marbella, 29602 Spain (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Jardines De La Reina Boutique Bed & Breakfast

Carretera De Istan, km 2,4 , Marbella, 29602 Spain (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 80 - € 150
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Jardines De La Reina is located in Marbella, 2.4 km from the sandy beaches, sparkling Mediterranean sea, and over 15km of beachfront walkway. We are 3 min from famous Puerto Banus, and less than 10 min from the town center and old town of Marbella. Each room contains Super King Beds (choice of 2 singles in select rooms), safes, flat screen tv, and egyptian cotton sheets. Breakfast is served in our poolside breakfast room and guests can enjoy our pool, library, bar, fire pit, and multiple patios and gardens. Our private Bed & Breakfast is within 15 min of magnificent hiking trails, and central to a dozen of the most sought after golf courses in Spain. If you are looking for culture we are less than 3 hours from places such as Seville, Granada, Malaga, Cadiz, Tangier, Gibraltar, and many other fantastic day trip opportunities.

Rooms & Rates

Captain's Cottage

Our Captains cottage is our nautical themed studio located poolside, which spectacular views. It is our only room which allows for self catering with a private full kitchen. The cottage can accommodate 2 adults and a cot. It has a private parking space with handicapped access to the room (no handicapped access to the rest of the property). The amenities include: Kitchen, Super King Bed or 2 Single Beds, Egyptian Cotton Sheets, Flat Screen TV, Private Poolside Table and Chairs, Safe, Bath and Shower

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Andalus Room

Our Andalus Room is decorated with a Spanish style representing the Andalusia region. Located on the lower garden level, it features a double head 'honeymoon' shower. This room is perfect for couples, and can accommodate 2 adults. The amenities include: Super King Bed, Egyptian Cotton Sheets, Flat Screen TV, Safe, Mini-Bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Honeymoon Shower, Garden View Seating Area​
​

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Zoco Room

Our Moroccan room takes you over to Morocco without ever leaving Spain! This large room is decorated with warm colors and features a large Soaking Tub, Rain Shower, and comfy Tea Corner. It can accommodate 2 adults. The amenities include: Super King Bed or 2 Single Beds, Egyptian Cotton Sheets, Flat Screen TV, Safe, Mini-Bar, Soaking Tub, Rain Shower, Moroccan Tea Corner, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Garden View Seating Area​

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Vintage Room

Our Vintage Room rewinds time with a touch of elegance. Our largest room, it can accommodate up to 4 adults. It has a large private patio with sunloungers, sofa, tables and chairs. Need even more room? Book the adjoining Black&White Room to create a 2 room suite, with a shared bathroom. The suite can accommodate up to 6 adults with 2 double rooms and a pull out sofa. The amenities include: Super King Bed or 2 Single Beds, Pull Out Sofa, Egyptian Cotton Sheets, Flat Screen TV, Safe, Mini-Bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Shower, Large Private Patio​

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Vintage Room Suite

Need even more room? Book the adjoining Black and White Room to create a 2 room suite, with a shared bathroom. The suite can accommodate up to 6 adults with 2 double rooms and a pull out sofa. The amenities include: Super King Bed or 2 Single Beds, Pull Out Sofa, Egyptian Cotton Sheets, Flat Screen TV, Safe, Mini-Bar, Tea & Coffee Facilities, Shower, Large Private Patio​

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Airport, Beachside, City, Countryside, Downtown, Mountains, Oceanside, Small town, Village, Wine country

Area Attractions

Amusement Park, Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Safari Parks, Outlet Stores, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, River, Ruins, Ski area, Vineyard, Winery, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Other, Cottage, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

BBQ grill, Board games, Copier, DVD Player, Fireplace, Library, Telephone, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities , Beauty and Hair Services, Massage Services, Egyptian Cotton Sheets, Safe, Fire Pit, Mini Orchard

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Amenities Basket, Bath robes, Coffee/Tea facilities, In-room internet, Desk, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Wet bar, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Billiards, Bird watching, Boating, Canoeing, Downhill Skiing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Eating, Drinking, Rock Climbing, Canyoning, Motor Sports, Zip Lining, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Tennis courts, Video Arcade, Water sports

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 2pm
  • Check Out:: 12
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: MInimum of 2 nights stay in High Season
  • Deposit Amount Required: A 30% deposit will be charged 30 days prior to your booking date. This is required to secure a booking.
  • Cancellations: If canceled or modified up to 30 days before date of arrival, no fee will be charged. If canceled or modified up to 15 days before date of arrival, 30 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged. If canceled or modified up to 7 days before date of arrival, 50 percent of the total price of the reservation will be charged. If canceled or modified later or in case of no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Kirsten and Diego Selinger

Languages spoken

Portuguese, English, French, German, Spanish

Resident Pets

Cats

About the innkeepers

We enjoy traveling and eating and drinking fine food and wine. Diego is an experienced mixologist, and Kirsten is a celebrity makeup artist and hair stylist. We love learning about different cultures so decided to leave the hectic life behind, and follow our dream of opening a B&B in order to do meet new and interesting people from all over the world.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 9am-10:30am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area, Guest room

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Gluten Free


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Kirsten and Diego Selinger

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Carretera De Istan, km 2,4 , Marbella, 29602 Spain (Show map)

Property highlights

Top