Bed and Breakfast Donna Elena Reviews

Overall
4.5

View details

  • Guest room4.3
  • Service4.8
  • Value4.3
  • Cleanliness4.8
  • Dining4.2

Score Breakdown based on
12 Reviews

Write A Review

Ci torno di sicuro

4.4 on April 13, 2014

B & B molto pulito, Elena è molto molto gentile, ci siamo trovate benissimo, un posto che consiglio a tutti!!!


gentilezza e disponibilità ne fanno da padrona

3.6 on October 28, 2013

la padrona di casa è come una sorella maggiore, parla benissimo anche l'italiano. pulizia e disponibilità eccellenti, unica pecca è la lontananza dal centro anche se è ben collegato con la metro.


Confort

5 on October 14, 2013

First time in Barcelona , my child and I. Simply perfect thanks to Elena. A beautiful place and a lovely person. Everything is organized to let you feel at ease and not to worry about anything. And what a shower!!!!!!!!!! We are going to come back as soon as possible.


Famiglia con 3 bambini

4.2 on October 13, 2013

pulito e confortevole, Elena parla benissimo l'italiano ed è disponibilissima, ci ha anche descitto le località turistiche di Barcellona fornendoci mappe e luoghi da visitare, fornendo vari consigli utili. Alimentari e banca, sotto casa, fermata metrò a due passi. consigliato. Alessandro & Maddalena


Soggiorno Barcellona

5 on September 22, 2013

Splendido soggiorno in questa casa che potresti paragonare tranquillamente alla tua grazie alla gentilezza della splendida padrona, alla sua disponibilità e cortesia. Le camere sono essenziali ma molto funzionali, non comprendono il bagno ma i servizi, che sono a disposizione di tutti, sono puliti e molto curati. Si trova vicino alla metropolitana e si raggiunge il centro facendo poche fermate, inoltre dista pochissimo da Parc Guell che come prima visita è ottimale per ambientarsi nella città.


A wonderful stay

5 on May 24, 2013

I stayed in this b&b for 4 days in May this year (2013) and it was the best I have ever stayed in. This was due entirely to Elena who I found to be a wonderful hostess who is always ready to go the extra mile for her guests. It really felt like a home from home. The room was very clean and of a fair size and the cost extremely modest. The guesthouse itself is a converted apartment and on occasion some noise can be heard from neighbouring apartments but I have found this to be the same for all of the apartment type accommodation that I have stayed in. However, in this case this, in my opinion is more than compensated for by the excellent service. Also you are allowed to use the kitchen at any time to cook your own food although continental breakfast is provided for a small extra charge by Elena. I would recommend it to anyone who like me prefers guesthouse accommodation.


Formidable, accueil chaleureux

4.6 on May 21, 2013

J'ai séjourné 4 nuits avec mes 2 filles chez Elena, nous en avons un formidable souvenir. C'était mieux qu'à la maison, nous nous sentions chez une amie. Elena est tellement attentionnée pour ses hotes ! Elle prend le temps de discuter avec tout le monde, de donner des tas d'informations sur Barcelone et la culture latine. Elena est intéressante et cultivée. Si vous cherchez un endroit convivial et chaleureux, vous l'avez trouvé !


tres tres bien

4.2 on January 26, 2013

Avons sejourne 3 jours / 2 nuits chez elena. C'est une personne vraiment tres sympathique, serviable et chaleureuse. Son appartement est tres propre. Il est situe juste a cote du parc GÛEL et a quelques pas de la station de metro LESSEPS (4 stations de passeig de gracia). En face de chez elena, il y a 2 superettes si besoin. Vous pouvez aller chez elena les yeux fermes.


Fantastic place!

4.6 on December 11, 2012

I stayed with my boyfriend for 4 days at Elena's B&B: it is an absolutely welcoming, cozy and clean place, close to the metro station Lesseps and parc Guell. Elena is the perfect landlady: always helpful and nice with us and very discreet at the same time. The house is very clean, we were impressed! I definitely suggest this place, well-suited for couples, friends or families and very cheap compared to the accomodations available in Barcelona. Good breakfast (not included in the price but very cheap) as well! Sono stata con il mio ragazzo nel B&B di Donna Elena per un soggiorno di 4 giorni: e' un posto carino, accogliente, e pulitissimo, vicino alla stazione della metro di Lesseps e a Parc Guell. Elena e' una signora carinissima, sempre a disposizione e discreta allo stesso tempo. Posso consigliare questo B&B adatto per coppie, amici e famiglie e con un'ottimo rapporto qualita' prezzo. Anche la colazione (non inclusa ma molto economica) e' ottima!


A perfect place for a small price !!!

4.0 on October 01, 2012

We were 2 adults and 2 small children (a 1-year old and a 3-year old) and Elena managed to make a single "big" room for the whole family ! Everything is clean, Elena is really nice and always ready to help. The place is just 5 minutes walk from the metro station, a supermarket in front of the street. Just perfect ! And furthermore, a great breakfast for only 3 euros per person !!!


VERY NICE BED AND BREAKFAST!

5 on August 06, 2012

Our stay at B and B Donna Elena was great! You need just 5 minutes to Downtown by metro and about 10 - 15 minutes by walk. Elena was soooo nice and told us a lot about Barcelona. Everything is very clean and you can use everything in the kitchen. There're two bathrooms for four rooms and both are very clean. You also get some towels and the bed was done every day. The breakfast is so good and that for just 3 euros! GREAT!


Very positive impression

4.4 on September 25, 2011

Hi all, this was my first stay in a B&B. Everything was very clean. It seems like Elena, the innkeeper, cleans everything immediately after it has been used. She is also very interested in the story of everyone and answered all my questions regarding Barcelona. The next metro station, Lesseps, is only 300 metres away and a supermarket is nearby. Last but not least the price seems to be very low for the offered service and the location. I highly recommend this place. Thomas


Bed and Breakfast Donna Elena

Details

  • Nightly Rate € 25 - € 40
  • Reviews (12) 4.5
  • Rooms 4

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 0034 -936762451

Visit Website »

View details

Top