Modifiez votre recherche

Balkonis Hostal

Carrer del Comte d'Urgell, 18, Barcelona , Spain (Montrer le carte)
€ 50 - € 150
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Hostal Balkonis situé dans un des quartiers meilleurs de Barcelone - l'Eixample, une zone magnifique, sûre et tranquille qui est situé au centre et à distance de marche de plusieurs des principaux points d'intérêt de notre belle ville. Plaza Catalunya, la Sagrada familia ou la Casa Batllo à quelques minutes de l'hôtel. Ou prendre un bus, en 5 minutes que vous va être un bain de soleil dans la Barceloneta. Ou tout simplement se promener, lèche-vitrine, visiter les musées à proximité galeries d'art et de restaurants raffinés. Balkonis se trouve dans un bâtiment construit durant la période moderniste - typique de la ville, récemment rénovée - conçue dans un style propre et simple avec le souci du détail. Éléments de design triés sur le volet pour vous faire sentir à l'aise, à la maison. Chambres lumineuses, rustique avec décorations fraîches. Salles de bains spacieuses. Nous vous proposons des chambres simples, doubles, triples ou familiales pour 4. Certains d'entre eux ont une vue rue (avec les nouvelles fenêtres insonorisées), donnant sur le marché de Sant Antoni. D'autres se pencher sur notre jardin tranquille et magnifique terrasse ouverte où vous pourrez profiter d'une tasse de café le matin tout en discutant en ligne à vos amis et votre famille. Notre personnel est disponible 24 heures pour des questions, des requêtes ou des conseils que vous pourriez avoir, nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous faire sentir à la maison. Nous pouvons organiser des visites guidées, billets, visites ou tout simplement vous dire où profiter de la meilleure nourriture et des boissons dans la ville. Couverture wifi dans toute l'auberge 24 heures par jour gratuitement.

Chambres & Prix

Unique

Cette chambre comprend un lit simple, salle de bains privée avec sèche-cheveux et Articles de toilette gratuits, placard, un bureau, télévision à écran plat avec radio.

  • Capacité max.
    1
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Jumeau

Chambre Double économique

Cette chambre dispose de 1 lit double, une salle de bains privée avec sèche-cheveux et Articles de toilette gratuits, placard, télévision à écran plat avec radio. Toutes les chambres disposent de climatisation et de chauffage.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Chambre double

Disposant d'un balcon avec vue sur le jardin ou de la ville, ces chambres disposent de 1 grand lit double avec salle de bains privée avec sèche-cheveux et Articles de toilette gratuits, placards, bureau et fauteuil, TV écran plat avec radio. Toutes les chambres disposent de climatisation et chauffage

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Chambre triple

Disposant d'un balcon avec vue sur le jardin de la ville ou, cette chambre comprend 1 lit double, 1 lit simple et une salle de bains privée avec sèche-cheveux et Articles de toilette gratuits. Il comprend le chauffage, la climatisation, un placard, un bureau, télévision à écran plat TV et radio.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Family Room

Beautiful Family Room. Spacious, consists of one double and two single beds. Overlooking the interior patio. A quiet and very bright room. Private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries. It includes heating, air conditioning, a closet, flat-screen TV with radio.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 2 Jumeau

Double Room with Terrace

Beautiful, spacious double room. Private terrace, decorated with garden furniture and flowers. This rooms offers a Double bed, en suite bathroom. Sitting area looking into the terrace. Tv/Radio, A/C, closet. Bathing amenities provided, hairdryer

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Triple Room with Terrace

Beautiful, spacious Triple room, with private terrace, decorated with garden furniture and flowers. This rooms offers 1 Double bed & 1 single, en suite bathroom. Sitting area looking into the terrace. Tv/Radio, A/C, closet. Bathing amenities provided, hairdryer

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160) , 1 Jumeau

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville

Attractions touristiques

Aquarium , Plage, Sites historiques, Musée, Night life, Bike Rental, Bus tickets, Tours and much more available, depending on season and vacancies. Let us know what you need, and we can help you out!!

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Wheelchair access , 24 heures réception, équipements de baignade

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Bureau, Sèche-cheveux, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14:00
  • Départ:: 12:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Selon la saison, les dates spéciales et les week-ends.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Réservation non remboursable est réservations prépayées. Aucun remboursement pour annulation ou modification. Réservations standards sont soumis à une politique d'annulation de 72 heures. Toute annulation dans ce délai sera facturée la première nuit. Non assistance également prélève la première nuit.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Ori (Manager); Yotam; Dorian; Oliver & Quelia.

Langues parlées

Portuguese, Anglais, Allemand, Italien, Espagnol

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Aucun repas disponibles.

  • Lieu du service:

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Ori (Manager); Yotam; Dorian; Oliver & Quelia.

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Carrer del Comte , d'Urgell, 18, Barcelona , Spain (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Balkonis Hostal

Carrer del Comte d'Urgell, 18, Barcelona , Spain (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
€ 50 - € 150
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Hostal Balkonis located in one of Barcelona's best neighborhoods - the Eixample, a beautiful, secure and quiet area that is centrally located and in walking distance from many of the main points of interest of our beautiful city. Plaza Catalunya, the Sagrada familia or Casa Batllo just a few minutes away. Or take a bus, in 5 minutes you will be sunbathing in the Barceloneta. Or simply walk around, window shopping, visiting the nearby museums art galeries and fine restaurants. Balkonis is in a building, built during the modernist period - typical for the city, recently completely renovated - designed in a clean and simple style with attention to detail. Handpicked design elements to make you feel comfortable, at home. Bright, rustique rooms with fresh decorations. Spacious bathrooms. We offer single, double ,triple, or family rooms for 4. Some of them have a street view (with new sound proof windows), overlooking Sant Antoni Market. Others look into our quiet garden and amazing open terrace where you can enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning while chatting online to your friends and family. Our staff is available 24 hours for any questions, requests or advice that you may have, we will do our best to make you feel at home. We can organize tours, tickets, visits or simply tell you where to enjoy the best food and drink in town. Wifi coverage throughout the hostel 24 hours a day free of charge.

Rooms & Rates

Single

This interior room comes with 1 single bed, a private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries, closet, a desk, flat-screen TV with radio.

  • Maximum Capacity: 1
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Twin

Budget Double Room

This interior room comes with 1 double bed, a private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries, closet & flat-screen TV with radio. All rooms have A/C and heating.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Double Room

Featuring a balcony with city or garden views, these rooms come with 1 large double bed with private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries, closet, desk and chair, flat-screen TV with radio. All rooms have A/C and heating

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Triple Room

Featuring a balcony with city or garden views, this room comes with 1 double bed, 1 single bed and a private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries. It includes heating, air conditioning, a closet, a desk, flat-screen TV and radio.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 1 Twin

Family Room

Beautiful Family Room. Spacious, consists of one double and two single beds. Overlooking the interior patio. A quiet and very bright room. Private bathroom with a hairdryer and free toiletries. It includes heating, air conditioning, a closet, flat-screen TV with radio.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 2 Twin

Double Room with Terrace

Beautiful, spacious double room. Private terrace, decorated with garden furniture and flowers. This rooms offers a Double bed, en suite bathroom. Sitting area looking into the terrace. Tv/Radio, A/C, closet. Bathing amenities provided, hairdryer

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Triple Room with Terrace

Beautiful, spacious Triple room, with private terrace, decorated with garden furniture and flowers. This rooms offers 1 Double bed & 1 single, en suite bathroom. Sitting area looking into the terrace. Tv/Radio, A/C, closet. Bathing amenities provided, hairdryer

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen , 1 Twin

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

City

Area Attractions

Aquarium, Beach, Historical interests, Museum, Night life, Bike Rental, Bus tickets, Tours and much more available, depending on season and vacancies. Let us know what you need, and we can help you out!!

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

Wheelchair access , Bathing amenities provided. Iron and board available. Public Guest Areas. Open, private terrace.

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Desk, Hairdryer, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 14:00
  • Check Out:: 12:00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only Only in designated areas.
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Depending on season, special dates and weekends.
  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Cancellations: Non refundable reservations are prepaid reservations. No refund for cancellation. Standard reservations are subject to a 72 hour cancellation policy. Any cancellations within that period will be charged the first night. Non assistance will also be charged the first night.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Ori (Manager); Yotam; Dorian; Oliver & Quelia.

Languages spoken

Portuguese, English, German, Italian, Spanish

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

No meals available.

  • Serving Location:

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Ori (Manager); Yotam; Dorian; Oliver & Quelia.

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Carrer del Comte , d'Urgell, 18, Barcelona , Spain (Show map)

Property highlights

Top