Modifiez votre recherche

The Olive Branch Bed and Breakfast Guesthouse

Los Romerales El Chorro, Alora, Malaga, 29552 Spain (Montrer le carte)
4,2
1 Avis
€ 20 - € 40
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Notre rural B & B 'The Olive Branch' est dans un endroit magnifique à flanc de montagne à El Chorro près environ 1 heure Alora intérieurs de Malaga airport avons 5 belles chambres en suite, cuisine pour les hôtes fantastiques, 2 terrasses pour se détendre et manger, et une privée piscine avec vue imprenable. Egalement disponible une séparée casita (House Bed 3) pour de grands groupes ou de la location privée. Une poignée de restaurants et de bars à proximité avec de nombreux autres dans la ville de Alora une courte distance en voiture. De nombreuses activités et lieux touristiques au sein d'un taux drive.Amazing court!

Chambres & Prix

Chambre 1 en-suite double

Une décoration neutre double en-suite chambre avec un lit de pin double, dessiner et étagère, naturel étagères de chevet en bois et une chaise confortable. Le secteur privé salle de bains est entièrement carrelée blanc avec une suite blanche, cabine de douche, de la céramique espagnole bassin de dessus de table et vient fourni avec serviettes et literie. Vue sur la montagne avec une entrée de petits graviers et des parterres. Prix ​​en Euros

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Chambre 2 lits jumeaux Salle de Bains

Une chambre décorée avec goût avec mur de briques métrages et privés salle de bains. La chambre est meublée avec des lits jumeaux, une armoire en bois belle noire, table de chevet et lampe et une chaise confortable. La salle de bain dispose d'une suite blanches et une cabine de douche carrelage et la salle est livré avec la literie et linge compris. Salle familiale conviviale comme un / lit supplémentaire ou lit bébé et peut être ajoutée pour les enfants. Vue sur la montagne avec une zone d'entrée de petits graviers et des parterres. Prix ​​en euros par personne par nuit

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 2 Jumeau

Chambre 3 Double En-Suite

Une base double en-suite chambre avec un lit queen, table de chevet et lampe blanche et un fauteuil confortable. La salle de bain dispose d'une suite blanche, cabine de douche carrelée et naturel étagère en bois pour la toilette. La chambre est fourni avec la literie et les serviettes. Mountain View avec petit hall d'entrée de gravier et des parterres. Prix ​​en Euros pour la chambre par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Chambre 4 Double En-Suite

Une lumière, une chambre spacieuse avec une vue imprenable doubles. La chambre a un grand lit double, des tiroirs de chevet pin, tringle, fauteuil confortable et table de chevet. La chambre a alarge douche en-suite salle d'eau avec de belles grandes tuiles brun foncé, une suite et une douche blanche Wetroom. Favorables à la famille comme un / lit supplémentaire ou lit bébé et peut être ajoutée pour les enfants. La chambre est fournie avec des serviettes et la literie et les prix sont en Euros par personne et par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Chambre 5 Double En-Suite

Un excentrique, cool grande salle de bains chambre avec un mur de brique caractéristique. La chambre a un grand lit double avec tiroirs de chevet, le rail de suspension et une chaise confortable. Une petite série de marches mènent à la salle de bain équipée d'une suite blanc et entièrement carrelée douche incluse. Avec un évier table céramique espagnole et un grand miroir pour finir, la chambre est également fourni avec une literie et des serviettes. Lit familial convivial que et extra et / ou lit bébé peut être ajouté pour les enfants. Petite zone d'entrée de gravier et de superbes vues sur la vallée en dessous, avec accès direct sur les terrasses. Le prix est en euros par personne et par nuit.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 2 Jumeau

Séparés 2 / 3 chambres Casita

Une lumière, aérée séparés 2 / 3 lits autonome casita pour hire.Downstairs estivale exclusivité la casita propose un plan ouvert cuisine équipée, salle à manger et salon area.With une salle de bain en bas, qui a une suite blanche, douche entièrement fermé et un bain avec douche attachment.Finished avec un grand miroir et une armoire en miroir pour toiletries.Bedding et portes serviettes terrasse included.Front donnent sur une petite terrasse avec un parterre de fleurs à l'side.Price en Euros par semaine 450 Euros.Not Disponible à la location en hiver Climing saison.

  • Capacité max.
    6
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 4 Jumeau

Contactez ou Réservez

Avis

  • Chambre
    4,0
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,0
  • Propreté4,0
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Definitely worth a visit!!

4,2 sur juin 19, 2009

Beautiful scenery and spectacular views. The accomodation was light and airy, with perfect facilities for all of our requirements. The hosts were very knowledgable of the area and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was fantastic!! I would definitely be going back for another visit!!! Rachel Surrey England


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

A la montagne, Village

Attractions touristiques

Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Lac, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Côte d'1 heure, Lobo (le loup) Parc, El Torcal Natural Rock Formations, Bobastro Ruines, Ardarles Lacs, El Chorro Gorge & The Camino Del Rey, Boutiques, Zone de pic-nic, Rivière, Ruines, Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Pêche, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Escalade, Via Ferratta, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Sports d'eau

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Cottage, Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Climatisation, Panier d'agréments, Barbecue grill, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Ventilateurs de plafond, Copieur, Cheminée, Internet, Téléphone, Films, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Wi-Fi , Piscine privée, Grand réfrigérateur commun, Fer et planche à repasser, Pool Table, Équipée Guest Kitchen communal

Equipements du chambre

Entrée indépendante

Activités sur place

Pistes cyclables, Observation d'oiseau, Pêche, Sentiers de randonnée , Promenade à cheval, Canoë-Kayak, Pistes de VTT , Escalade, Via Ferratta, Excursion, Natation, Piscine, Sports d'eau

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 14,00
  • Départ:: 10,00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Caution de 50 euros ou 20% du coût total de la réservation (selon le plus élevé) pour des séjours de 5 nuits ou plus. Le paiement complet à l'avance pour des séjours de 4 nuits. Solde payable en argent comptant à l'arrivée.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Pour les réservations annulées avancés entre 10-4 semaines avant l'arrivée, la moitié de la caution sera remboursée. Pour les réservations annulées après 4 semaines bilan complet payables Aucun remboursement n'est applicable.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Melanie and Gary Byrne

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Animaux de compagnie

2 Chats

A propos du propriétaire

Je suis un instructeur de conditionnement physique et de Pilates et mon mari est vif sur les arts martiaux. Nous ne sommes pas grimpeurs mais nous sommes juste en face de la falaise principale d'escalade de El Chorro et ont beaucoup de grimpeurs rester avec nous.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

avec des œufs et de bacon supplémentaire, si désiré

  • Heure du service: 08/30 au 09/30
  • Lieu du service: Terrasse, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Melanie and Gary Byrne

Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
Merci de renseigner cette information
* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com
Accepter pour recevoir les offres spéciales J'accepte les Conditions Générales et la Politique des Données Personnelles.

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Los Romerales , El Chorro, Alora, Malaga, 29552 Spain (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Haut

Change your search

The Olive Branch Bed and Breakfast Guesthouse

Los Romerales El Chorro, Alora, Malaga, 29552 Spain (Show map)
4.2
1 Reviews
€ 20 - € 40
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Our Rural B&B 'The Olive Branch' is in a beautiful mountainside location in El Chorro near Alora approx 1 hour inland from Malaga airport.We have 5 lovely en-suite bedrooms,fantastic guest kitchen,2 terraces for relaxing and dining,and a private pool with stunning views. Also available a seperate casita (3 bed house) for large groups or private rental. A handful of Restaurants and bars nearby with many more in Alora town a short drive away. Many activities and sightseeing locations within a short drive.Amazing Rates!

Rooms & Rates

Bedroom 1 En-Suite Double

'Azul' our Blue room decorated in white and pale blue, a double en-suite bedroom with double size pine bed, draw and shelf unit, natural wood bedside shelves and hanging space. The private en-suite bathroom is fully tiled white with a white suite, enclosed shower, ceramic spanish table top basin and comes provided with towels and bedding. Mountain view with small gravel entrance and flowerbeds. Price in Euros

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Bedroom 2 Twin En-Suite

'Maron' A tastefully decorated bedroom with feature brick wall and private en-suite bathroom. The bedroom can be furnished with a double or twin beds, and extra bunkbeds for families. A beautiful dark wood wardrobe, bedside table and lamp and dark wood chest of drawers. The bathroom has a white suite and an enclosed tiles shower and the room comes with bedding and towels included. Family friendly room and extra cot can be added for babies. Mountain view with a small gravel entrance area and flowerbeds. Price in Euros per person per night

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 2 Twin

Bedroom 3 Double En-Suite

'Blanco' Our basic double en-suite bedroom with a queen sized bed, white bedside tables and lamps. The bathroom has a white suite, enclosed tiled shower and natural wooden shelf for toiletries. The room comes provided with bedding and towels. Mountain view with small gravel entrance area and flowerbeds. Price in Euros for the room per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Bedroom 4 Double En-Suite

'Rojo' A light, airy double bedroom with stunning views. The bedroom has a large double bed, pine bedside drawers, hanging rail, comfy chair and bedside cabinet. The room has a large private en-suite wetroom shower with beautiful large dark brown tiles, a white suite and wetroom shower. Family friendly as an extra bed/ and or cot can be added for children. The bedroom is provided with towels and bedding and the price is in Euros per person per night.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Bedroom 5 Double En-Suite

A quirky, cool large en-suite bedroom with a feature brick wall. The bedroom has a large double bed with bedside drawers, hanging rail and a comfortable chair. Al A small set of steps lead up to the bathroom fitted with a white suite and fully tiled enclosed shower. With a spanish table top ceramic sink and large mirror to finish, the room also comes provided with bedding and towels. Family friendly with bunkbeds for children. Small gravel entrance area and stunning views of the valley below with direct access onto the terraces. Price is in euros per person per night

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 2 Twin

Seperate 2/3 Bed Casita

A light, airy seperate 2/3 bed self-contained casita for exclusive summer hire.Downstairs the casita offers an open plan fully equipped kitchen,dining and lounge area.With a downstairs bathroom that has a white suite,fully enclosed shower unit and a bath with shower attachment.Finished with a large mirror and a mirrored cabinet for toiletries.Bedding and towels included.Front patio doors lead out onto a small terrace.Pool Share included.Price in Euros per week 450 Euros.Not Available for hire in Winter Climing Season.

  • Maximum Capacity: 6
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 4 Twin

Contact Innkeeper

Reviews

  • Guest room4.0
  • Services5
  • Value4.0
  • Cleanliness4.0
  • Dining4.0

Score Breakdown based on
1 Reviews

Write A Review

Definitely worth a visit!!

4.2 on June 19, 2009

Beautiful scenery and spectacular views. The accomodation was light and airy, with perfect facilities for all of our requirements. The hosts were very knowledgable of the area and made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was fantastic!! I would definitely be going back for another visit!!! Rachel Surrey England


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Mountains, Village

Area Attractions

Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Lake, National/State parks, Nature area, Coast 1 Hour Away, Lobo (wolf) Park, El Torcal Natural Rock Formations, Bobastro Ruins, Ardarles Lakes, El Chorro Gorge & The Camino Del Rey, Outlet Stores, Picnic area, River, Ruins, Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Fishing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Climbing, Via Ferratta, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Water sports

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Cottage, Bed and Breakfast, Private Home Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Air conditioning, Amenities Basket, BBQ grill, Board games, CD player, Ceiling fans, Copier, Fireplace, Internet Service, Telephone, Videos, Washer/dryer, Wi-Fi , Private Swimming Pool, Large Fridge and Freezer facilities, Iron & Ironing Board, Pool Table, Fully Equipped Communal Guest Kitchen

Room amenities

Private entrance

On-site activities

Bicycle riding trails, Bird watching, Fishing, Hiking trails, Horseback riding, Kayaking, Mountain Bike trails, Climbing, Via Ferratta, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Swimming pool, Water sports

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 14.00
  • Check Out:: 10.00
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Deposit of 50 euros or 20% of the total booking cost (whichever is greater) for stays of 5 nights or more. Full payment in advance for stays of up to 4 nights. Balance payable by cash upon arrival.
  • Cancellations: For advanced bookings cancelled between 10-4 weeks prior to arrival, half the deposit will be refunded. For bookings cancelled after 4 weeks Full balance payable No refund is applicable.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Melanie and Gary Byrne

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Resident Pets

2 Cats

About the innkeepers

I am a Fitness and Pilates Instructor and my husband is keen on Martial Arts. We are not climbers but we are just opposite the main climbing crags of El Chorro and have many climbers stay with us.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

with extra eggs and bacon if desired

  • Time Served: 8.30-9.30
  • Serving Location: Terrace, Breakfast/dining area

Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Melanie and Gary Byrne

A value is required
A value is required
A value is required
* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com
Must accept to receive special offers I accept Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

Los Romerales , El Chorro, Alora, Malaga, 29552 Spain (Show map)

Property highlights


Top