Recent Reviews in South Yarmouth, Massachusetts

Best B&B on Cape Cod! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

We had a great experience at the Captain Farris House -- beautiful inn, lovely hosts, delicious breakfast. Nice location for walking. Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Captain Farris at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

Excellent hosts, location, and property

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing and romantic weekend! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2015

Our stay at the Captain Farris House this past weekend exceeded our expectations in every way. While the weather is starting to change with a little chill in the air we were greeted warmly by our hosts and exhaled in our beautiful and spacious suite - The fireplace made for a cozy weekend. The location was perfect - we enjoyed a day trip to Provincetown while enjoying the scenery during the day and then drove to Plymouth in the evening to meet up with our son and daughter-in-law for dinner and a hug :) We truly enjoyed our stay at the Inn - the accommodations, the service, and breakfast were outstanding! We will definitely be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Very peaceful at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2015

My husband and I only stayed one night, it was a great experience. Loved the house and surrounding property. Breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


New England trip at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on October 03, 2015

The Inn was lovely..The breakfast was beautifully presented and very very good. The room was very nice lots of room, but it had a slight moldy smell.

View more reviews for this inn


Would do it again in a minute! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on October 01, 2015

This Bed & Breakfast exceeded my expectations! A beautiful room, and fabulous breakfast; not to mention that the general gathering area was spotless and very inviting. We only stayed one night as our travels took us further north in Cape Cod, but I would definitely recommend this B & B to friends!!

View more reviews for this inn


Guest September 2015 at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

3.4 reviewed on October 01, 2015

Really nice place to come for a romantic getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Weekend at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 27, 2015

Breakfast was out of this world. Nancy is a superb hostess. Wonderful little touches throughout. Softest linens ever experienced. Air conditioner too noisy. Room could use additional seating.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.0 reviewed on September 21, 2015

Purchased the elopement package and it was more than I dreamed of. Perfect all around. Me and my husband plan to go back on our anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2015

We only stayed one night but we will be back. Great right from the moment we walked in the door to the second we left.

View more reviews for this inn


The best B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2015

My wife and I have stayed at many B&B's. This is the best in every respect!

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2015

Friendly Inn Keepers and owner. Great breakfasts. Air conditioner in bedroom was noisy and would like to have had a softer mattress that conforms to the body.

View more reviews for this inn


Captain Farris B & B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on September 11, 2015

This was a wonderful B & B and exceeded my hopes for a great place & location to explore Cape Cod. The Innkeepers were friendly & helpful, the room immaculate & well appointed. breakfast was heartily & varied each day. I would highly recommend staying there & wouldn't hesitate to go there again.

View more reviews for this inn


It was like coming home at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

3.6 reviewed on August 31, 2015

The innkeepers provided such a wonderful experience. We felt we were taken care of by them in every way.....the room, the food, the sightseeing advice....many little helpful amenities....Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


New England Cape Cod Charm at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 30, 2015

We were looking for a classic New England inn...the Captain Farris House is just that...perfect. It is well located in Yarmouth with nice local walks close by the inn. There are excellent eateries within 5 to 8 miles of the property. Also, good beach access close by. If we are back in the area we will certainly stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (4.80)
Top
}