Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in South Yarmouth, Massachusetts

BEAUTIFUL at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2014

This was my second stay at Captain Farris House. As with our first visit we were completely satisfied with our stay. This is such a neat place to visit and to have this beautiful place to stay just added to our experience. We would recommend to anyone traveling to the Cape! New Innkeepers were so nice and you can tell they love what they are doing! Thanks for being a great part of our vacation. Hope I can return soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2014

Fabulous B&B. Beautiful sheets, smell like almonds. Breakfast was wonderful. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The bathroom with the double jacuzzi was spacious and modern. Great place. We have been before and will go again!

View more reviews for this inn


Second time visit at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2014

A bit on the pricey side, but a wonderful experience. This was our second stay at the Captain Farris. Beautiful rooms, wonderful breakfasts and friendly staff. Quiet, secluded location, ideal for romantic trips, but still within easy reach of all the local restaurants and beaches. Highly recommended. D&L NJ.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 08, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Spot Near Bass River at The Belvedere Inn (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 02, 2014

The carriage house room was clean, the bed comfy, and they even had a washer and dryer. I'm Diabetic and both my wife and I are on a diet, but they were happy to adjust our breakfast to suit us. The location is perfect for the access to Bass River and other mid-cape locations. The Belvedere is off of the overly busy Route 28, so it's quiet at night. Wi fi access was a plus. We had a great trip and will definitely stay at the Belvedere in the next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 31, 2014

Nothing can surpass this gorgeous inn!! Wonderful people, gorgeous accommodations, delicious breakfast and terrific location on the Cape!! Do not hesitate to book your stay!!,

View more reviews for this inn


A Perfect Stay in South Yarmouth at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We couldn't have been happier with our stay at the Captain Farris House! From the moment we walked in, we felt right at home. We loved Aunt Liddy's Room - especially having a deck, and our own entrance in the back of the house! The breakfast was incredible, right down to the freshly baked muffins. Can't recommend this spot any more!

View more reviews for this inn


Overall Outstanding at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

Nothing but wonderful things to say about our stay. Would absolutely do it again.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional Quality at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Stayed in Bray's Retreat from July 6th-July8th of this year. Fantastic stay. Romantic and elegant with the charm of a Hospitable B and B. Inn Keepers couldn't of been friendlier and felt as if we were the only ones in the house even though they offer as many as 9 rooms and it was full both days. Would highly recommend over any B and B on the Cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay! at The Belvedere Inn (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 02, 2014

My Fiancée and I stayed at the Belvedere Inn for 3 nights. What an excellent time we had!!!! Sara was really nice and very personable. The place was clean, comfortable and relaxing. We will be back. Sharon & Mark

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn, relaxing stay! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on June 29, 2014

My husband and I very much enjoyed our stay. The Inn is lovely and we felt right at home. We very much enjoyed breakfast with home made muffins and a full breakfast served within fresh fruits and squeezed juice. Comfy bed, sizable bathroom. The Inn's location was convenient to visiting different parts of the cape, we also did a day trip to Martha's Vineyard. Would definitely stay there again when visiting the cape.

View more reviews for this inn


Hands Down the Best B&B at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

Everything about our stay was incredible! The service was excellent and the attention to detail was the best I've ever seen. Not to mention, their breakfasts are out of this world. Hopefully you'll get to try the peach French toast! The owners are really helpful if you need suggestions picking out a restaurant or an activity.

View more reviews for this inn


Couldn't Ask for Better! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2014

Exceeded all expectations (which were admittedly very high based on all the great reviews). Unbelievable amenities, top-notch breakfast and very gracious service. A perfect stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 31, 2014

My wife and I have been coming to Captain Farris House, now for 6 years in a row. Nancy and her staff do an outstanding job in taking care of their guest. We look forward to coming every year. This year was just as good as the last. Rooms are always clean, breakfast is always amazing. The afternoon treats that are baked fresh are always a delicious midday snack. I highly recommend anyone to go and stay with Nancy at her place.

View more reviews for this inn


Captain Farris House - What a Treat!!! at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 29, 2014

Stayed here for the first time and loved it! The room Russell's Hideaway was spotless and so cozy. Loved the outdoor sitting area off of the room. Cheryl and Luke and the rest of the staff were awesome and waking up to the smell of blueberry muffens and waffles was awesome! Thank you for a great time! Can't wait to come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful inn and great location at Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit to this B&B. The inn itself is so lovely and very conveniently located. There were lots of nice touches, like port wine in the common area in the evening. Brunch was delicious and the service was very friendly and welcoming. Lots of outdoor space too, which we really appreciated. Great experience, we highly recommend it!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Belvedere Inn (4.89)
  2. Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (4.83)
Top
}