Modifiez votre recherche

Blue on Blue Bed and Breakfast

9 Sandhurst Road Saint James, Capetown, 7945 South Africa (Montrer le carte)
ZAR 409 - ZAR 669
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Situé à l'extrémité d'un cul-de-sac tranquille donnant sur l'océan Indien et la péninsule du Cap, bleu sur le Bed & Breakfast offre une vue sur la mer et un service supérieur dans un cadre tranquille. Restaurants, cafés, musées et célèbres antiquaires de la région et des boutiques d'art se trouvent à distance de marche. Une piscine de marée piscine protégée et un court de tennis en bord de mer sont autour du coin. Centre-ville de Cape Town se trouve à 20 minutes en voiture, et l'ensemble du littoral de False Bay se visite facilement sur la ligne de chemin de fer locale. Voyages culturels et du canton peuvent être organisées avec préavis.

Chambres & Prix

Maître Honeymoon Suite

Le Maître Honeymoon Suite est notre hébergement le plus élégant et romantique, avec une California King matelas de taille faite sur commande sur un lit à baldaquin, et en mosaïque de bains carrelée avec douche et baignoire combinaison de pluie, où vous pourrez admirer l'océan tout en profitant d'une détente tremper. La chambre est dotée d'une grande variété de meubles anciens et œuvres d'art.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Cape View

Cape View est notre charmante chambre avec un lit double, salle de bains avec douche et une vue de l'ensemble de la péninsule du Cap tout le chemin vers le Cap de Bonne-Espérance, la pointe sud-ouest de l'Afrique.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Currys Corner View

Vue de coin de currys est une chambre double avec deux lits jumeaux, vue sur False Bay et la péninsule du Cap, ainsi que d'une salle de bains privative carrelée de bains avec douche et baignoire à long supplémentaire séparé pour les bains de détente.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Coté plage , A la montagne, Proche océan, Périphérie

Aéroport

Cape Town, South Africa (CPT) - D F Malan 19 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Prenez N2 vers Cape Town. Après 10 km, le signe indiquera gauche (M3) de Kirstenbosch Gardens / Muizenberg (sortie 6). Comme la route monte à pied, tourner à gauche sur M3. Rester sur la M3 pour 15 km jusqu'à la fin. Ce voyage vous emmène à travers les feux de circulation dans les banlieues. A la fin de la M3 vous arrivez à un T (tourner uniquement). Tournez à gauche au feu de circulation sur la M42. Suivez-le à un autre T au prochain feu de circulation et tourner à droite sur la M4 (S). C'est la route principale, vers Muizenberg. Continuez tout droit pendant 5 km après les feux de circulation à Boyes Drive et Old Boyes Drive et par la lumière dans le centre de Muizenberg. Quand vous voyez la station Jardin Octopus et Saint James chemin de fer sur votre gauche (côté mer), vous passerez St. James Road sur votre droite. Ralentissez! Sandhurst Road est la prochaine à droite. Juste avant le grand bâtiment blanc (Saint-James maison de retraite), montez la colline à Sandhurst Road. Nous sommes au n ° 9, situé au sommet de la colline, à gauche de l'escalier. La porte en bois est à côté d'une paroi couverte de lierre. Il n'y a pas de signalisation à notre établissement de la vie privée. Sonnez la cloche.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, L'observation des baleines à terre (de saison), Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Ordinateur, Lecteur DVD, Bureau, Fax, Bibliothèque, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Films

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Ventilateurs de plafond, Internet dans la chambre, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Radio, Wi-Fi

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 10:30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Animaux admis: Non

Conditions Générales

  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Cinquante dépôt pour cent nécessaire pour garantir une réservation.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Annulation plus de 8 semaines à l'avance: remboursement de 90%. Annulation plus de 4 semaines à l'avance: remboursement de 50% d'acompte. Annulation 1-4 semaines à l'avance: la confiscation du dépôt. Annulation 7 jours ou moins à l'avance: coût complet chargé.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Yoliswa Thembani

Langues parlées

Zulu (limitée), Anglais

Animaux de compagnie

A propos du propriétaire

Nous sommes passionnés de fournir un service exceptionnel et de partager l'art et de la culture de l'Afrique du Sud, ainsi que de soutenir le projet de la communauté qui est soutenu par notre entreprise - un centre de formation du canton aider les familles à s'aider eux-mêmes à travers l'alphabétisation et le développement économique.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: 7:30-9:30
  • Lieu du service: Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Végétarien


Promos

Super Promo

Ocean View Special

Prix normal: ZAR 500 now ZAR 400 (20% Economies:)

Enjoy the sights and sounds of the sea from Cape View, a double room with an unobstructed view all the way to the Cape of Good Hope. Listed rate is per person sharing for a minimum of two nights and a includes delicious full breakfast.

expire Mercredi


Infos & Réservations

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Yoliswa Thembani

* Obligatoire
Je souhaite recevoir des offres spéciales de BedandBreakfast.com

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

9 Sandhurst Road , Saint James, Capetown, 7945 South Africa (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété

Haut

Change your search

Blue on Blue Bed and Breakfast

9 Sandhurst Road Saint James, Capetown, 7945 South Africa (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
ZAR 409 - ZAR 669
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Located at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac overlooking the Indian Ocean and the Cape Peninsula, Blue on Blue Bed & Breakfast offers sea views and superior service in a tranquil setting. Restaurants, cafes, museums and the area's famous antique shops and art boutiques lie in walking distance. A protected tidal swimming pool and seaside tennis court are around the corner. Downtown Cape Town can be reached in 20 minutes by car, and the entire False Bay coastline is easily explored on the local rail line. Cultural and township tours can be scheduled with advanced notice.

Rooms & Rates

Master Honeymoon Suite

The Master Honeymoon Suite is our most elegant and romantic accommodation, with a custom-made California King Size mattress on a canopy bed, and en suite mosaic tiled bathroom with combination rainwater shower and bathtub, where you can gaze at the ocean while enjoying a leisurely soak. The room is appointed with a variety of antique furniture and artwork.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $529 - $569

Cape View

Cape View is our charming room with a double bed, ensuite bathroom with shower and a view of the entire Cape Peninsula all the way to the Cape of Good Hope, the southwestern tip of Africa.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: $409 - $469

Curries Corner View

Curries' Corner View is a double room with two twin beds, views of False Bay and the Cape Peninsula, as well as a spacious private tiled bathroom with a shower and separate extra long tub for relaxing baths.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: $409 - $469

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

Beachside, Mountains, Oceanside, Suburban

Airport

Cape Town, South Africa (CPT) - D F Malan 19 miles

Directions to property:

Take N2 toward Cape Town. After 10km, the sign will indicate left (M3) Kirstenbosch Gardens/Muizenberg (exit 6). As the road rises up to the foothills, veer left onto M3. Stay on the M3 for 15km until it ends. This trip takes you through traffic lights in the suburbs. At the end of the M3 you arrive at a T (turn only). Turn left at the traffic light onto M42. Follow it down to another T at the next traffic light and turn right onto M4 (S).This is the Main Road, towards Muizenberg. Continue straight for 5km past the traffic lights at Boyes Drive and Old Boyes Drive and through the light in the center of Muizenberg. When you see Octopus Garden and Saint James Railway station on your left (sea side), you will pass St. James Road on your right. Slow down! Sandhurst Road is the next right. Just before the large white building (St. James Retirement Home), turn up the hill at Sandhurst Road. We are at #9, located at the hilltop, left of the stairway. The wooden gate is next to an ivy covered wall. There is no signage at our establishment for privacy. Ring the bell.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Tidal Swimming Pool, Miniature Golf, Surfing, Land-based Whale Watching (seasonal), Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Computer, DVD Player, Desk, Fax Machine, Library, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Videos

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Ceiling fans, In-room internet, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Radio, Wi-Fi

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 3pm
  • Check Out:: 10:30am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No

Terms and Conditions

  • Deposit Amount Required: Fifty per cent deposit required to secure a booking.
  • Cancellations: Cancellation more than 8 weeks in advance: 90% refund. Cancellation more than 4 weeks in advance: 50% deposit refund. Cancellation 1-4 weeks in advance: Deposit forfeited. Cancellation 7 days or less in advance: Full cost charged.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Yoliswa Thembani

Languages spoken

Xhosa, Zulu (limited), English

Resident Pets

About the innkeepers

We are passionate about providing outstanding service and sharing the art and culture of South Africa, as well as supporting the community project that is supported by our business -- a township education center helping families to help themselves through literacy and economic development.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 7:30-9:30
  • Serving Location: Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Vegetarian


Deals

Hot Deal

Ocean View Special

Regular Rate: ZAR 500 now ZAR 400 (20% Savings:)

Enjoy the sights and sounds of the sea from Cape View, a double room with an unobstructed view all the way to the Cape of Good Hope. Listed rate is per person sharing for a minimum of two nights and a includes delicious full breakfast.

expires Wednesday


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Yoliswa Thembani

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

9 Sandhurst Road , Saint James, Capetown, 7945 South Africa (Show map)

Property highlights

Top