Recent Reviews in Snowflake, Arizona

Charming! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the Heritage Inn. The room was spotless and comfortable, and the hosts were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was fantastic! Wish we could have stayed longer--will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


As Tony the Tiger would say GREAT at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2014

We have stayed at many B&B s around the country and this is the BEST. Room was spectacular and breakfast was outstanding. Hosts are friendly and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Home is right here! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2010

everthing terrific! Craig and Joann thanks for everything. we look forward to a return visit, hope you have a room!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Stay, Excellent Service, Great Food at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 31, 2010

We stayed at Heritage Inn just shortly after the new owners took over...What a great time! Our room was beautiful, the food was excellent, and the owners even let us borrow their tandem bicycle to ride around the quaint town of Snowflake. It was a lovely weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


First stay in a B&B - won't be our last!!!! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on January 09, 2010

Felt very welcomed by the owner and his sister and his dogs. Inn was beautifully decorated for Christmas. Room was warm and cozy despite freezing temps outdoors. Both nights we were offered dinner, snacks, warm drinks. Even found a dictionary to help us settle a dispute during an evening Scrabble game and jumped our car when our battery was dead! Would never get this kind of service from a motel! Awesome

View more reviews for this inn


A Portrait of the Past at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2009

Craig and JoAnn were gracious hosts, and seemed to enjoy pampering their guests. This wonderfully restored inn was filled with quality antiques that allowed me to imagine the 1800's lifestyle. The manicured flowerbeds and grassy courtyard made it easy to let my thoughts wander and enjoy the afternoon. This 2 day stay was a relaxing treat! By the way, breakfast was delicious, especially the German Babies dish with powdered sugar.

View more reviews for this inn


BEST BED & BREAKFAST at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on May 26, 2009

This B&B by far will exceed your expectations! It is the cleanest and most comfortable B&B there is. Dean & his assistant Christina as the most kind people and their cooking skills are out of this world.! The food is in a league of it's own. I would be more than happy to stay with them again and again!!

View more reviews for this inn


Heritage Inn at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 22, 2009

Wonderful experience, among the best of many B&Bs we've stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful find! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2009

We were welcomed by Dean Porter, a delightful, charming host. He showed us around the inn which is immaculate and beautifully decorated. My husband, a furniture maker, was most impressed with the collection of fine antiques. We enjoyed the use of their exercise room and hot tub. As if all this wasn't enough, we were treated the next morning to the best breakfast of our vacation trip which included a delicious and unique entree called German Babies.

View more reviews for this inn


utterly spoiled at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2009

We spent 3 nights in this amazing house enjoying the history and ambiance. We were taken such good care of, we nearly felt guilty. I will recommend this B&B to every I know!

View more reviews for this inn


a delightful gem at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on March 19, 2009

Our stay here was wonderful. We received warm hospitable services. Decor and rooms were beautiful, with nice amenities, like terry robes, claw-foot tub, hot tub, etc. Meals were high quality, flavorful, nicely presented.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon Heirloom at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2009

Owner gave us a grand historical tour in great detail that brought our experience to a greater meaning. We were estatic that we chose this Inn as our honeymoon choice. We plan on returning at least one time a year. It was a perfect night to the start of a perfect marriage.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on March 03, 2009

This is a beautiful place, very cozy. Every room has it's own heater and DVD. Very convenient. Friendly staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2009

The inn is truly an outstanding B&B! The accommodations are superb and the warmth of the innkeeper is exceptional. I would strongly recommend this B&B for those who want to get away!

View more reviews for this inn


Gret B&B at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 23, 2009

This is one of our favorite B&B's. Mr Porter and his staff have created a wonderful inn. The rooms are very nice and reasonably priced. The breakfasts are superb. Everyone is friendly and very accommodating. Great overall experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Just what we needed! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2009

Nothing soothes your senses like the welcoming feel of this B&B! We felt like we were staying with family, but with the privacy we needed. Great breakfast and hospitality!

View more reviews for this inn


Osmer D Heritage at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on January 22, 2009

A very picturesque inn and city. The owners are personable and kind.

View more reviews for this inn


super at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on January 22, 2009

Very hospitable, beautiful house, Xmas decorations very nice. A place to come back to!

View more reviews for this inn


Osmer at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on January 14, 2009

Excellent presentation by owner. We were made to feel right at home- introduced to area-given history of facility- extra touches abound. Lovely accommodations!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway Location at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2008

Dean Porter has a serious winner in his bed and breakfast. Everything about the Heritage Inn is outstanding, from the wonderful rooms to the delicious breakfasts and the gracious host. On top of that it is an excellent value. We come back at least twice a year for several nights each time!

View more reviews for this inn


White Mountain delight at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on December 18, 2008

A charming inn in a small town right off of the highway with clean, well appointed rooms and gracious and informative hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


beautifully appointed in 1890s style at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2008

modern facilities, excellent service and delicious food! Gracious host gave into to local historic attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


what a place!!! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2008

Wonderful rooms decorated so nicely, along with a lovely ambiance in the dining room along with delicious aromas from the kitchen and friendly people make this a place to return to often!

View more reviews for this inn


delightful stay at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2008

Excellent breakfast. Will be trying the recipe for sure!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved this place at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2008

The rooms were unique and beautifully decorated and the food was great. We'll definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


easy living! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2008

The attention to every detail makes it easy to enjoy your visit to this beautiful historical home. The grounds are carefully tended with koi in the pond. Looking forward to my return!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing! Rejuvenating! at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 01, 2008

Excellent full breakfast with great snacks during our stay. The historic inn is well-maintained, clean, and beautiful. The hosts are gracious and informative about the area.

View more reviews for this inn


One night only at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 04, 2008

Very nice place. No drawer or closet space in room. Good for 1 night stay. unable to unpack. excellent breakfast. pleasant host.

View more reviews for this inn


Osmer at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2008

Everything was wonderful, we were made to feel so welcome by Sandra and Dean. One night wasn't long enough!! We loved it here! Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


greaty stay at Heritage Inn (Snowflake, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 03, 2008

would recommend to anyone

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Heritage Inn (4.82)
Top
}