Recent Reviews in Siracusa, Italy

Vraiment bien ! at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on June 16, 2014

Il faut dire que l'accueil est chaleureux. Giovanni est très gentil. La maison est agréable. La vue est divine. La piscine est superbe. Bref, allez-y...

View more reviews for this inn


incantevole atmosfera... at Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2012

Villa Tanya é un'incantevole dimora in cui trovare relax,confort e che dire della simpatia della signora Tanya che ha colorato il nostro soggiorno rendendo le nostre giornate ricche e serene a partire dalle colazioni ai servizi.etc..isomma un mix di colore e gentilezza...una lunga distesa di sabbia e numerose strutture balnearee arricchiscono questa magnifica atmosfera...grazie alla signora ed emanuele abbiamo trascorso una vacanza unica ed irripetibile....ci vediamo prestissimooooooo!!!Sabry&Toto'...

View more reviews for this inn


Tra barocco e mare at Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on August 11, 2012

In un clima, famigliare pulito e confortevole, la mia truppa ed io abbiamo trascorso una piacevole vacanza in villa tania con la presenza discreta e garbata della signora tania e di Emanuele, se poi vorrete farvi cullare dallo splendido mare dell'oasi naturale di Vendicari e passare per rimanere estasiati da Noto, fate voi! P.C.

View more reviews for this inn


Voortreffelijke b&b at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2012

Voortreffelijke b&b. Vriendelijke eigenaar met redelijk Engels sprekende zoon. Formidabele ligging met uitzicht op zee. Heerlijk zwembad. Goed ontbijtbuffet (iets ruimere keuze zou deze b&b een 10 opleveren). Een toppertje.

View more reviews for this inn


Enchanting B&B at Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4.2 reviewed on August 09, 2012

It is not easy to find locations with this quality, cleaning and low price. Beautiful place with a tipically sicilian garden. The hospitality of Mrs. Tania and the sympathy of his son Emanuele make your stay pleasant in all respects. I recommend this enchanting B&B. Biagio

View more reviews for this inn


Un luogo da visitare at Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on June 17, 2012

E' un ambiente molto confortevole, posto tranquillo ed adatto per una vacanza in pieno relax. Molto ospitale la Sig.ra Tania e attenta ad ogni esigenza dei suoi ospiti. Il mare è a due passi e c'è sia la spiaggia libera che privata se sia ha la necessità di ombrelloni e sdraio, ristorante e bar annessi. La casa è situata in un posto strategico per visite culturali belle ed interessanti.

View more reviews for this inn


Serenity near Siricusa at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on May 31, 2012

My husband and I stayed in Villa Fisher with friends for 4 nights in May. After our friends returned home we decided to stay on another 4 nights. The house and gardens are beautiful and carefully maintained. The pool is a dream. Swimming in the sea was a bit cool so having the pool was so nice. The house is in a perfect position for visiting all of south east Sicily. It was good to "come home" at the end of a day to such a peaceful, beautiful setting. Franca and Gianni were excited to help with suggestions on things to see and do, places to eat, and always willing to do a a' little extra' when we asked. We plan to return next year and include our grown children in the trip. I highly recommend this wonderful accommodation. Thank You, Franca and Gianni. Ci vediamo nel futuro! Charlotte Hoffman

View more reviews for this inn


GORGEOUS SECOND STAY AT VILLA FISHER ! at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 18, 2011

Two years ago we enjoyed this outstanding location for the first time. Searching for a B&B at Siracusa we discovered this gem on the map. We looked at the pictures and were wondering about reality... Well, we can tell you, reality is wonderful! To round off the previous reviews we just can add some impressions: Swimming in the pool before breakfast or under the stars is awesome looking over the sea. In the hot hours of the day you may escape from the sun behind the open archs cooled down by a soft refreshing breeze from the sea. In the room we appreciated the additional (silent) ceiling fan during night (instead of using the available A/C unit). Coming back to Villa Fisher from our activities of the day was like coming home - always warmly welcomed by Giovanni & Franca. Thank you so much!

View more reviews for this inn


Lo consiglio vivamente at Villa Tania (noto marina sr, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on September 10, 2011

Trovato questo b&b casualmente.......devo anche aggiungere fortunatamente....in quanto ci siamo trovati benissimo!!!! La pulizia, l'ambiente confortevole, la simpatia dei propetari e il posto bellissimo vicino al mare hanno reso la nostra vacanza ancora piu' gradevole. Un abbraccio forte a Tanya e Emanuele.

View more reviews for this inn


CET ENDROIT EST SUPERBE at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on August 07, 2011

Nous avons passe un sejour merveilleux en famille. Le b&B est calme, tres propre, confortable avec une vue epoustouflante. L'accueil est tres chaleureux. Je recommande vivement!

View more reviews for this inn


great stay at villa fisher at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

5 reviewed on April 24, 2011

we stayed a week at villa fisher and could not have been happier. giovanni and his wonderful wife franca were helpful in every way possible...from recommending places to visit to restaurants etc. their villa is beautiful overlooking the mediterranean with very clean comfortable rooms with gorgeous views as well. the yard is inpeccable with a large beautiful in ground pool with plenty of room to walk around and enjoy a game of ping pong as well!! the breakfasts offered variety of cheese, coldcuts, jams, bread including croissants. the italian coffee was delicious and they had fresh juice and fruit every morning. the price was excellent for what we received. we would not hesitate to return or recommend villa fisher to our friends or family.

View more reviews for this inn


Spectacular B&B, a hidden gem near Siracusa at Villa Fisher (Siracusa, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2008

We stayed at Villa Fisher in June 2008, where our wonderful hosts Gianni and Franca helped us with every aspect of our visit to Siracusa. The B&B is perched on the rocks overlooking the deep blue Ionian Sea. Our room had a fantastic view of the sea, the gardens and the pool. When we weren't touring the ancient Greek and Roman ruins nearby (don't miss the Greek amphitheather!) we spent many relaxing hours at the pool and took a dip in the pristine, clear waters of the sea. Gianni, as an accomplished fisherman, guided us to the best local restaurants, where we ate great food at local prices! Don't miss this great B&B with the prettiest sunset you could find.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Villa Fisher (4.80)
  2. Villa Tania (4.36)
Top
}