Recent Reviews in Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin

52 Stafford at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


Charmed in Sheboygan Falls at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Three night stay in a charming setting. Enjoyed the parlor and upstairs bedroom. Well appointed. Quiet. Excellent breakfast. Meet some interesting travelers. Good location for our adventures

View more reviews for this inn


Home Town Hospitality at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Our first stay in the inn and exceeded our expectations.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem by the Falls at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

What's inside that glowing jewelbox of a building? Jewels! The beautifully appointed two-story rooms offer a restful atmosphere. After a good night's sleep, you saunter downstairs and meet the warm smile of the charming young innkeeper who whips up a perfect jewel of a breakfast - not a meal that tries to hard or cheats with sweet toppingstoppings. Like the inn itself, the experience is more wholesome and authentic. The little jewel of a town does its part too: charming and authentic. Overall, the inn imparts an experience that you can take home with you and look forward to another refreshing visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely bed and breakfast at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on June 24, 2016

We were given a free upgrade to a suite. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifullly decorated. Breakfast was great. The owner is very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on June 13, 2016

We have stayed at The Fringe in the past and would go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, nice place, Good people at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on June 05, 2016

The place was nice and the food was good. The only detractor was that it had no elevator and the front stairs lead you into the area where people eat meals. It is a bit like using the lobby of an old hotel as the restaurant. It was not a problem, it was just unique. Service was excellent. Food was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


I want to go back already! at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Had such a wonderful time here with my hubby for my birthday! The breakfast was wonderful and the room was beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding historic renovation at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Wonderful location, close to parks, dining and shops

View more reviews for this inn


Sheboygan Falls B&B review at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 08, 2016

We were upgraded at the last minute and really enjoyed the space and the attention to detail.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place and great food! at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on May 05, 2016

Jdol

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT! at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2016

Our stay was AMAZING! Everything was perfect. This will be where we stay when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Wonderful at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Our stay at the Rochester Inn was really lovely, and if we could have stayed longer we would not have hesitated for a second! The hostess at the Inn was polite and respectful of our privacy, and the room we stayed in (the Trowbridge room) was delightful and elegant. Our breakfast in the morning was delicious, and we wished we could have spent another night. My husband and I will definitely come back to enjoy a longer stay in the future so that we can experience another room and hopefully get a chance to relax in their garden patio with nicer weather!

View more reviews for this inn


enjoyed the history at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

the rooms were spacious with lots of outside light. enjoyed breakfast. Ruth showed us the other rooms and explained some history of the house. enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay. at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing night at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 25, 2016

It was a great night to celebrate a special event.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent getaway! at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 21, 2016

We had the pleasure of staying two nights at the Rochester Inn. This was one of the top experiences that I have had on a getaway. Everyone we spoke with during or stay was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to ok to. I actually felt like I was at home. This is definitely on my list to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Inn at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Glad to return for another visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}