Recent Reviews in Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin

Delightful Stay at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

3.8 reviewed on September 16, 2016

One night stay at this delightful inn, nice roon with a 2 person spa tub. The staff was very attentive and helpful. Nice bar and restaurant on the first floor. Had drinks and dinner there. The dinners were outstanding! My husband had the lamb shank and I had the bacon wrapped pork tenderloin, the portion size were big enough for 2 people. The breakfast was also delicious, homemade French toast and cook to order omlets....yummy.

View more reviews for this inn


Looking Forward to Return Visit at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on September 08, 2016

Quality appointments in furnishings, and a mattress so comfortable, it inspired us to purchase a new mattress for our home. The breakfast highlight was a freshly prepared omelet with our choice of ingredients. Bread, cereal, English muffins and breakfast condiments were also available as well as pitchers of orange juice and milk. The coffee was excellent. I was quite satisfied with the breakfast and only more options would have raised my rating for dining, but I would return here in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Choice minutes from Kohler at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on August 17, 2016

My spouse and I stayed here for a wedding at the America Club and it was a wonderful choice. Great value, friendly service, and yummy breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B and B at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

We had a wonderful room, delicious food, great host and hostess! The best B and B!! Highly recommend!!

View more reviews for this inn


52 Stafford at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Hometown hospitality in a historic hotel. Irish pub in the lobby is a nice touch.

View more reviews for this inn


Charmed in Sheboygan Falls at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

3.4 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Three night stay in a charming setting. Enjoyed the parlor and upstairs bedroom. Well appointed. Quiet. Excellent breakfast. Meet some interesting travelers. Good location for our adventures

View more reviews for this inn


Home Town Hospitality at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.6 reviewed on July 12, 2016

A local gem. 52 Stafford is in a renovated corner of the historic Henry C. Laack Building in Plymouth, Wisconsin. The staff is welcoming, and accomodating. The Irish pub in the lobby is a great place to relax and visit. Food is excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2016

Our first stay in the inn and exceeded our expectations.

View more reviews for this inn


Gem by the Falls at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

What's inside that glowing jewelbox of a building? Jewels! The beautifully appointed two-story rooms offer a restful atmosphere. After a good night's sleep, you saunter downstairs and meet the warm smile of the charming young innkeeper who whips up a perfect jewel of a breakfast - not a meal that tries to hard or cheats with sweet toppingstoppings. Like the inn itself, the experience is more wholesome and authentic. The little jewel of a town does its part too: charming and authentic. Overall, the inn imparts an experience that you can take home with you and look forward to another refreshing visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely bed and breakfast at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on June 24, 2016

We were given a free upgrade to a suite. The rooms are spacious, clean and beautifullly decorated. Breakfast was great. The owner is very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on June 13, 2016

We have stayed at The Fringe in the past and would go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location, nice place, Good people at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on June 05, 2016

The place was nice and the food was good. The only detractor was that it had no elevator and the front stairs lead you into the area where people eat meals. It is a bit like using the lobby of an old hotel as the restaurant. It was not a problem, it was just unique. Service was excellent. Food was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


I want to go back already! at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 29, 2016

Had such a wonderful time here with my hubby for my birthday! The breakfast was wonderful and the room was beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding historic renovation at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.4 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Wonderful location, close to parks, dining and shops

View more reviews for this inn


Sheboygan Falls B&B review at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on May 08, 2016

We were upgraded at the last minute and really enjoyed the space and the attention to detail.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place and great food! at 52 Stafford (Plymouth, Wisconsin)

4.2 reviewed on May 05, 2016

Jdol

View more reviews for this inn


GREAT! at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on May 03, 2016

Our stay was AMAZING! Everything was perfect. This will be where we stay when we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply Wonderful at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

Our stay at the Rochester Inn was really lovely, and if we could have stayed longer we would not have hesitated for a second! The hostess at the Inn was polite and respectful of our privacy, and the room we stayed in (the Trowbridge room) was delightful and elegant. Our breakfast in the morning was delicious, and we wished we could have spent another night. My husband and I will definitely come back to enjoy a longer stay in the future so that we can experience another room and hopefully get a chance to relax in their garden patio with nicer weather!

View more reviews for this inn


enjoyed the history at The Fringe, A Country Inn (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

5 reviewed on April 27, 2016

the rooms were spacious with lots of outside light. enjoyed breakfast. Ruth showed us the other rooms and explained some history of the house. enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay. at The Rochester Inn, A Historic Hotel (Sheboygan Falls, Wisconsin)

4.8 reviewed on April 25, 2016

We enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}