Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Sedona, Arizona

El Portal Sedona Dec 2014 at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Absolutely stunning rooms. The staff are very pleasant to talk with. The breakfast is delicious. I would highly recommend a stay here. It is also very centrally located and just a short walk to Tlaquepaque, literally just across the road.

View more reviews for this inn


An enchanting place! at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

This is a delightful place. I would always stay here any time I'm in Sedona. I highly recommend El Portal!

View more reviews for this inn


A Melting Point student at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.8 reviewed on December 08, 2014

The location could not have been more convenient and I really enjoyed my stay. I usually travel to Sedona in my RV, but if the need ever arises, I will definitely stay here again. Excellent value.

View more reviews for this inn


Lodge at Sedona at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on December 07, 2014

We stayed at the Lodge at Sedona for our 20th anniversary. The staff was very accommodating and helpful. Our suite was very spacious and clean. The hot breakfasts were a great way to start our day out and we appreciated all the advice and helpful travel advice from the staff. I would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Thanksgiving in Sedona at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on December 03, 2014

Quant little b&b in Sedona off of Main Highway 89A. Booked based on other reviews. Queen room was small but cozy and a large bathroom Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Enjoyed our stay and would definitely return. Enjoyed meeting the famous Dick Curtis who was kind enjoy to autograph a photo and give a first hand account of all the photos hanging in the breakfast nook. Thank you for a wonderful & memorable Thanksgiving

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.6 reviewed on December 01, 2014

A nice little getaway with friendly staff and awesome breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Thanks for Thanksgiving at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on December 01, 2014

The Canyon Villa property and staff made for an excellent experience. We will always pick the Villa when we visit Sedona.

View more reviews for this inn


Overnight getaway at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on November 28, 2014

Lovely inn! Would love to return one day

View more reviews for this inn


Ken Tracie Roody and Toby at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3.8 reviewed on November 22, 2014

Loved the fact that our dogs could stay with us! That made things so much funner for us. I really liked that there was a blanket and sheet provided for them to sleep on. We liked the snack time and were able to meet a few doggies and owners at that. The only issue-there was no water in the water cooler for refilling our complimentary water bottle. Will return and enjoyed our 25th anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Cherised B & B at Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2014

Our hosts were more than accommodating. Our stay was wonderful. Our wedding never to be forgotten in a very special place. Just perfect. Will definitely recommend and return. The food was great! Lisa and Luke van Dam

View more reviews for this inn


This B&B raises the bar! at Cozy Cactus Bed & Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

My husband and I spent 3 nights at the Cozy Cactus. This. Place. Is. Amazing. Cozy, clean and numerous small "touches" that made us feel at home. Mark, Carrie and their loving dog, Tequila, instantly made us feel like family. They have a special, laid back touch. Enjoy Carrie's delicious breakfast (they best we've had) every morning, complete with perfectly brewed coffee and warm conversation. (I'm an introvert, but I couldn't WAIT for breakfast each day). They are helpful, but they also give you plenty of space. The main room is full of movies, books, tv and a stocked fridge for refreshments. Firepits outside and all sorts of seating enabled us to share the space, but enjoy some privacy. Even Tequila knows not to enter anyone's room. You can't beat the stunning view from this B&B. Every day, we sat in awe of how gorgeous everything was. Our bed was delightful cozy and we even had an enormous stone shower to enjoy after a long hike. We had to leave especially early, but Mark made sure to be up to great us as we left. Carrie made us a special "to go" breakfast that was out of this world. She even helped us track down a lost sweatshirt (left in the cab on the way to the airport). Bottom line....these owners take pride in what they do. Carrie, Mark and even Tequila deliver abundance, in order to make your stay spectacular. We hope to be back again and again!

View more reviews for this inn


One of A Kind Sedona Experience at The Sedona Dream Maker Bed and Breakfast (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 16, 2014

I've stayed at the Dreammaker numerous times since 2008. My 1st visit I fell in love and wanted to call it home. Each visit is better than the last. The proprietors are a wealth of knowledge when it comes to possible adventures. My biggest challenge was forcing myself to leave the B&B property to eat and explore other areas. There is so much to experience right there at the B & B one could be perfectly happy to spend their whole vacation on that land. The views, the food, the shopping... all amazing! By the time I left I felt like they had undercharged for my stay. There is no better place if you're looking for the "real Sedona experience".

View more reviews for this inn


Pleasant surprise at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on November 15, 2014

We stayed here in November and were very pleased with this quaint place in Sedona. It was clean and comfortable with a decent breakfast and a good value. Our surprise was we were entertained by the 86 year old Celebrity Owner during breakfast. We really enjoyed it and Thanks Dick! ( and your staff). Garry and Meredith

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem in Sedona at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on November 13, 2014

This was an unexpected surprise. We've been visiting and staying in Sedona since the 80's and finding this newer but uniquely period property in the heart of Sedona was a treat. Nice laid back atmosphere lends itself to meeting fellow travelers. Nicely appointed and spacious rooms filled with great antiques adds to the atmosphere. Compared to other properties in Sedona, this is truly a bargain.

View more reviews for this inn


Staying at Canyon Villa B&B Inn at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on November 12, 2014

We booked Canyon Villa B&B Inn in Sedona for our 40th Wedding Anniversary. The best stay ever! Upon our arrival we were met by Les the owner. We were shown around immediately and all the questions we had were answered. After our preview of our room we were then checked in. Staff and all were very helpful. Food served each day was wonderful by their own personal chef. They even will do special diet menu's. The room was beyond clean and quiet. The views from the balcony to the nearby entrance of Sedona was spectacular! A must to get up early for the sunrise on Bell Rock and get great pictures. The outside pool area is great for relaxing to the sound of a nearby water fountain in the garden. They will make sure any request for dining in Uptown or even a Jeep Tour will be taken care of. You will feel comfortable from the time you arrive until you check out. A+++ all the way. We will be back to this B&B on our next trip to Sedona. Highly recommend this for your trip to Sedona. Enjoy your time there...

View more reviews for this inn


A real luxury at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

This was one of the best accommodations we have ever had. The view each morning of Bell rock was inspiring, the room luxurious and comfortable, and the staff so accommodating, for example Betty noticed that I did not eat frosting on my cinnamon bun and volunteered to leave it off.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience!! at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.6 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Awesome host, great stories. Clean rooms relaxing hot tub. Breakfast could be better.

View more reviews for this inn


Good Value at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.6 reviewed on November 09, 2014

Clean, well maintained and an excellent value in an exceptional setting!

View more reviews for this inn


review at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Excellent dog friendly hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and awesome at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 06, 2014

Great location. Could walk to shopping and restaurants. Dick and Misty were so very nice. Loved Dick's stories about his show business life. The entire stay was wonderful. If, you want a taste of Hollywood history and what Sedona is like, then stay at the Baby Quail Inn. I will be back next year. Thank you!

View more reviews for this inn


all organic food - what a treat at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on November 03, 2014

For us, this was fabulous food because we want all organic, and fresh juices made right in front of you. There are only a few places I have found during travels which truly offer all organic food.

View more reviews for this inn


A Magical Stay in Sedona at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on November 02, 2014

The Lodge at Sedona was a wonderful, peaceful and meditative experience for me. I felt like the inn keepers cared about who I was and my needs. I especially loved the various opportunities for reflection and the quiet coziness of the area. I found myself around the open kitchen area, watching the chefs prepare delicious breakfasts for the guests. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Gem in Sedona at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on November 01, 2014

Booked this as a result of a Trip Advisor rating. Wonderful Room - clean with lots of storage. Good location on a quiet street, just a few minutes from Uptown Sedona . Breakfast well done - juice, coffee, fruit, cereal, and home-based pastries. Dock Curtis is a delightful host. Great value for the money!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice Stay! at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on October 31, 2014

The staff are very nice and attentive. The rooms are a little bit out dated, but extremely clean and well kept. My husband really enjoyed speaking with Dick Curtis during the continental breakfast. The continental breakfast contained pretty much any breakfast item you would like with the exception of Bacon, Ham, Sausage and potatoes. They had hard boiled eggs which was nice. I would definitely stay there again, the price and the cleanliness are extremely important and they met both of those points for us very well!

View more reviews for this inn


3 Great days in Sedona at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on October 30, 2014

Rooms are great and definitely do the breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Inn in Sedona! at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 29, 2014

Highly recommend the Baby Quail Inn. We only had one night in Sedona and had a wonderful stay at the Inn. The front desk was very helpful with sunset and dinner recommendations. We really enjoyed meeting Dick Curtis at breakfast and wished we had more time to spend there.

View more reviews for this inn


Fall Foliage at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 24, 2014

We have stayed here on another trip. The Inn has a nice atmosphere. Morning in the patio area is a tranquil experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}