Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Sedona, Arizona

Beautiful, quiet at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Very much enjoyed our stay. Did not eat there due to autistic son with specific diet and limited menu.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

The staff was outstanding in their friendliness and service- My husband and I enjoyed every minute and we will highly recommend this place to our friends

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Pleasantly surprised! The room (Sovereign) was huge. Loved our little patio/sitting area. The grounds were very well kept. And Tammy's breakfast was SO YUMMY! Mark and Tammy were wonderful hosts: gave us locals' tips on where to go and what to see, accommodated food allergies, and all in all made for a wonderful stay. Already planning our next trip back to Creekside Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Baby Quail at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Exceptional, quaint Inn to stay at. Rooms were large and nicely painted. The comforter set was beautiful. Very large bathroom. We stayed on the second floor, corner room. You could hear some noise from an adjacent room. The air conditioner drowns out the noise. All staff and owners were fabulous!! We stayed an extra day because we were so pleased. Incredible value!!

View more reviews for this inn


We loved Baby Quail Inn! at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

5 minute drive to town and a two minute drive to Soldiers Pass Trail. The staff was amazing, breakfast was yummy, rooms were clean. Hot tub and movies available. TV, VCR, microwave and mini fridge in room. Definitely will use them for our next trip!

View more reviews for this inn


Great for a single night at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.2 reviewed on July 06, 2014

The price is right, especially for Sedona. The rooms aren't insulated real well, but the neighbors weren't noisy, so it wasn't a problem. This is not a resort, not would I call it a B&B, but if you just want to stay somewhere in Sedona that 's clean, quiet, and inexpensive, the Baby Quail fits the bill! They do have a nice hot tub too.

View more reviews for this inn


I Loved it! at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on July 06, 2014

I enjoyed everything about the place, The staff was extremely helpful and the food was great. Tamara

View more reviews for this inn


Quintessential hotel at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on July 05, 2014

El Portal is a very relaxing and welcoming hotel. I had my three dogs with me who were welcomed with love and open arms. Being a dog friendly hotel people may worry that is loud if theres many dogs staying at once, but its perfect. We stayed in room 6 'THE HILE' which had a gated courtyard and small garden area for the dogs. It was nice to be able to keep the door open and let them wander freely in and out. We met the owner who was a lovely man and felt like we were at home rather than a hotel. Definitely recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


El Portal Hotel Was Amazing! at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on July 04, 2014

Beautiful property and unique rooms. Worth a 12 hour road trip!

View more reviews for this inn


last minute get away at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2014

Around 3:30 pm, on a Saturday, we decided to go up to Sedona and stay at a B&B. This place was one of two places that was available so we took a chance, knowing nothing about it but what was on the website. Les called us on our way up and was super nice. Upon arriving, it exceeded our expectations. We had an incredible view from our balcony and the breakfast in the morning was so delicious... especially the cinnamon rolls. We will definitely come back. A & L

View more reviews for this inn


Lodge at Sedona at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on June 26, 2014

We loved the warm and well appointed room. Having it in close proximity to the dining room was an added bonus. The breakfast was fine but just a little too "healthy" for our taste. We definitely would stay again in such a serene setting.

View more reviews for this inn


Sedona Anniversary at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.8 reviewed on June 23, 2014

Lodge was very nice - really appreciated the staff letting us check in early. The room was nice, but overpriced.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Inn! Would go back in a heartbeat! at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on June 17, 2014

This place is beautiful with stunning views from each room. I love this Inn, and Peg was terrific. Frankly, everyone was wonderful to my family and me. I especially liked Teree, the Chef. She makes a lovely breakfast, each one a work of art!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing B&B at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 17, 2014

It was one of the best B&Bs I have ever been to. everyone made us feel so comfortable. It was very relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Atmosphere at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on June 14, 2014

Highly Recommended

View more reviews for this inn


baby quail inn - sedona at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on June 10, 2014

Cute little place, love all the details the Curtis's put into the property, you can tell that they genuinely want to provide a comfortable, affordable retreat that mimics the relaxed comfort that you find as a theme in Sedona. I would recommend Baby Quail Inn to anyone visiting sedona.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful stay at the Baby Quail Inn at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on June 08, 2014

We were looking for a reasonably priced B & B for our three day stay in Sedona. We were delighted with the peaceful surrrounding and the courtesy of the hosts. Genuinely delightful, Misty and Dick Curtis are accomodating and knowledgable. Jane at the host desk was equally friendly and tuned in to what our goals were. Her husband Miles, at the Photo Express was helpful as well and we found the people we met were all gems. Staying in a B & B met our needs and we will surely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect stay at Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 02, 2014

The grounds are picturesque and Mark and Tammy were helpful and wanted us to have a great stay. Breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


El Portal - A Great Boutique Luxury Inn at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on May 30, 2014

We stayed in Governer's suite room #12 - it has private access through the dining room. It is beautifully appointed and tasteful.The beds and amenities were fantastic and esp. the soaps and shampoos are special. The breakfast was great. They have a beautiful garden there full of shade and covering the ceiling. My daughter had a great time seeing so many beautiful birds (even hummingbirds) keeping this garden alive and humming! We arrived there a bit late due to wildfires near 89a and had to detour - that made our stay shorter than we liked. Only suggestion I have is that: hook up the TV in living room to the cable (only the one in bedrom is hooked to cable) - it is a nice LED TV but I could not watch National Geographic and other favorites on it.

View more reviews for this inn


A rare and wonderful place. at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on May 27, 2014

A beautiful small hotel, with a keen attention to every detail. This is truly a gem. We will highly recommend and stay again ourselves.

View more reviews for this inn


Utter Tranquility and Unique in the midst of Sedonna at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2014

We were astounded and delighted at the size and appointment of our room Molesworth. Each room is unique, with ultimate character, off the Luxury Hacienda's central garden laced in Grape Vines, garden pools and floral. The pictures don't do it justice and the Inn Keeper Steve makes sure you stay is complete. Though we were checking out he arranged our Jeep Trip from the door personally. A true experience!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming , special, one of kind place in Sedona at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on May 25, 2014

The El Portal Sedona is lovely, well located "one of a kind" small hotel next to the Tlaquepaque shopping area. Good restaurants are within short walking distance. We were traveling with our pets and were delighted to find that El Portal is the #1 Pet friendly hotel we have ever stayed at in all our travel with our animals!. The attention to detail inside and outside the hotel is top rate. The rooms are huge but cozy and comfortable - we had a romantic fireplace that we turned on at night. Breakfast was very good...I loved that we could bring our well behaved dog into the restaurant with us! Quite a treat for her and us! We wont stay anywhere else when we make our annual "pilgrimage" through Sedona on our way back and forth from California to Colorado.

View more reviews for this inn


Review Canyon Villa B&B at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on May 22, 2014

The service was excellent - as good as 5-star hotels. Convenient location to where we wanted to hike. Charming rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a marriage proposal! at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 21, 2014

The property and the room were absolutely beautiful, breakfast was amazing and the lodge is very close to downtown Sedona shopping and dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Love Baby Quail!!! at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on May 19, 2014

Love, love love this place! So quiet and quaint. My husband asked me if I wanted to spend the night at Super 8 or Baby Quail Inn. I chose here because it is so unique. Our room felt just like home and I love the fact it is not a chain :)

View more reviews for this inn


Family Reunion at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 19, 2014

Our stay at the Baby Quail Inn was outstanding! We had families coming in to meet in Sedona with 3 rooms reserved, the owners placed us in the back with the adjoining rooms which gave us access to 2 patios. What a wonderful surprise! We were able to sit on the patio and spend some great family time together, truly more than we expected. The location of the Baby Quail Inn is great for a visist to Sedona. The hosts were so friendly and every recommendation they made turned out to be just what they told us it would be! The rooms were clean and had all the amenities we needed, breakfast had homemade breads and muffins! The Baby Quail Inn offered more than we expected, I highly recommend this location - great value for your money!! You will love this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Best dog friendly place to stay in Sedona at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on May 15, 2014

Beautiful property, great breakfast, and the owners are very nice and accommodating to the guests. I can't see staying anywhere else in Sedona

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}