Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Sedona, Arizona

Fall Foliage at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 24, 2014

We have stayed here on another trip. The Inn has a nice atmosphere. Morning in the patio area is a tranquil experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Wow!Wow at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 23, 2014

Exceeded our expectations Truly wonderful All the staff where sooo helpful with everything. The breakfast and appetizers in evening were a pleasant surprise & delicious. The views were to die for. Cannot say enough. M & MJ

View more reviews for this inn


Great Sedona Spot at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on October 22, 2014

I was in Sedona for a wedding and waited to long to book at the hotel where the wedding was held, but was super pleased with my quick stay here. Very easy check in and out, friendly staff, and really nice room, all for an extremely reasonable rate for the area. Only slight issue was some noise coming from above me during the night, but good for them :-) Would definitely recommend staying here, and was sad I couldn't stay longer.

View more reviews for this inn


World class experience at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2014

This was a special anniversary for us and the Lodge made it a memorable experience. This is truly a world class B&B. Friendly. Relaxing grounds. Great breakfast. Linda was great in arranging the visit In a Sedona you need a vehicle to get to most of the trailheads so location is not very important. The Lodge is in a very quiet spot. Great gor watching stars or thunderstorms. Staff are great. Walk the labyrinth!!! Do the couples massage with Lydia. Great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Honeymoon bliss! at Canyon Villa B&B Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 19, 2014

Thank you to Les, Peg and the entire staff of Canyon Villa for making our honeymoon a caring and comfortable stay. We felt for so welcome by the staff with remarkable attention to us and to all the guests! This is our favorite B&B yet ever! The beautiful surroundings and access to fulfilling day trips away from the 'boardwalk' atmosphere of the center of Sedona was just terrific. Cinnamon buns, cookies, breakfast, appetizers...we can't say enough that is wonderful about this place. We are coming back Les and Peg-all the way from Maryland!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic place and very pet friendly!!! at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 17, 2014

The El Portal is a fantastic place to stay with or without pets. My wife and I stayed with our four small dogs. Our room had a fantastic patio were we could sit and have wine/cheese and let the dogs run about. The owner is passionate about historic architecture and has built a beautiful hotel. The staff was incredibly friendly, professional, informative and loved pets. The evening social and snacks was great. The nighttime fire pit gathering was enjoyable. The location adjacent to the Tlaquepaque plaza with restaurants and art studies is unbeatable. This was our first trip to Sedona. We will definitely return and stay at the El Portal.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

The room was very clean and large. The bathroom was very large with a large vanity. The courtyard is lovely and breakfast was very good. The host was entertaining and the service was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Great deal in Sedona at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 12, 2014

We stayed at the Baby Quail for the second time for our trip to Sedona in October 2014. It is right downtown and a super value. Dick Curtis, the proprietor was a TV and Movie actor. Although now in his 80's he is a gem to speak with and a very genuine man. The rooms were updated since our last trip and the sitting areas outside were simply but nicely appointed with chairs, chaise lounges and awnings. It is situated in a commercial area so it is not always real quiet there, but it is an excellent choice to base your hikes and other activities out of. The breakfast was continental with a variety of muffins, cereals and boiled eggs. Again, for the value this was more than enough for us. If you are looking for a great place with excellent hosts, the Baby Quail is a perfect bargain. If you are looking for fountains, a gourmet breakfast and great views, I would not recommend it. Our priority was hiking and the Baby Quail will remain on our list for all of pur future trips.

View more reviews for this inn


Unique at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Very glad we stayed here. 3 nights. The innkeeper is actually Dick Curtis, an entertainer from way back - you'll recognize him. Sharp, charming. Great value. good place from which to walk to good restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Great little place to stay at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.6 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Very welcoming and fun place to stay in Sedona - which is a great little town with fascinating site to see.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at El Portal Sedona at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on October 06, 2014

My husband and I chose to stay at El Portal Sedona for our 11th anniversary because it meant our dog, a great dane/spaniel mix, who had a cancer scare several weeks prior, could come with us. Tucked across the way from Tlapelaque, we had no idea this little gem existed until a Google search for dog friendly hotels in Sedona revealed it. Odin had his own basket upon checking in, complete with dog treats, blankets, and restaurant recommendations for dining with him. We stayed in two separate rooms for this visit, due to availability at the time of booking. Both rooms were clean, staff were professional, and volunteered to transfer our belongings from one room to the other. Steve, the owner, who we met at breakfast, recommended hiking trails for taking the pup. Hiking is one of our favorite past times with Odin, who had been unable to do so until he recovered from his growth removal and received a clean bill of health from the vet prior to our trip. The hiking recommendation was perfect for us and the pup. My husband and I commented on how we have stayed at other hotels, but felt truly relaxed at El Portal. We know Odin did too, as he slept like he was at home. He showed no anxiety about being in a new place. We will definitely stay at El Portal the next time we visit Sedona.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on October 04, 2014

We had a great time at the baby quail and would recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy B&B at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on October 02, 2014

This was mine and my boyfriend's first visit to Lodge at Sedona. We brought our puppy and felt he was treated just as good as us (if not better)! Loved the breakfast that was made for him each morning as well. We will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Relaxing! at Creekside Inn at Sedona (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Creekside Inn at Sedona bed and breakfast was amazing! My husband and I stayed here for 2 nights and enjoyed it so much. We loved our room and the property! The breakfast was delicious, and the location was prefect! The whole stay was so relaxing.

View more reviews for this inn


OUr favourite place to stay in Sedona at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on September 30, 2014

The Lodge is a beautiful and peaceful retreat. It feels like you're in the country, when you're actually mid town. Staff are very friendly and the breakfasts delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet Garden Room at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on September 29, 2014

The Garden room at the El Portal Hotel was outstanding. So beautiful, so comfortable, so friendly. Highly recommend to anyone who loves a unique cozy stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Hiking Trip at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

3.2 reviewed on September 28, 2014

Everyone was very nice and definitely dog friendly. We enjoyed the fireplace nightly along with fresh made cookies. Our room had all the necessary items but could have been cleaner. Only real disappointment was the patio with the room, was very cramped and next to a series of AC units. I will definitely return but will choose another room.

View more reviews for this inn


Our vacation in sedona at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on September 28, 2014

This is a beautiful quiet relaxing unique inn. My husband and I stayed four nights and it was wonderful. Do have breakfast one morning it is delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Good stay , but not over the top ! at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

3.6 reviewed on September 27, 2014

Beautiful grounds, good breakfast, all room.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on September 25, 2014

People were great; very centrally located in West Sedona - no food to rate...

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 25, 2014

El Portal is a wonderful place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home at Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

We stayed in the deluxe room - comfortable bed, whirlpool tub, double shower, convenient in-room fridge for leftovers or wine purchases, flat screen TV. Delicious breakfast - yummy homemade banana bread and zucchini bread and quiche. We fed the llamas some carrots, clucked at the chickens, and borrowed their bikes and took a pleasant ride around the neighborhood. There is a nice little exercise room, if you are so inclined; we opted for some R&R instead. A great place to stay that is very conveniently located close to downtown Cottonwood, Jerome, and Sedona. The owners Sebastian and Betty are so friendly and helpful! Will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


RELAXING WEEKEND at Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

This is a great place. The accommodations were very comfortable, the host is genuinely happy to meet your needs. The breakfast was GREAT!

View more reviews for this inn


The only place in Sedona for us to stay from here on out at El Portal Sedona Hotel (Sedona, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

Fantastic place! Aside from finally having found a pet friendly hotel that doesn't put a 35lbs limit on dogs they allow, this is such a beautiful and tranquil oasis. It felt much more like staying at a friend's house than a hotel. From the complementary snacks provided in the afternoon, to the yummy a-la-carte breakfast in the morning, we loved it all. And the rooms are all so unique and spacious; ours had a pet yard, which was perfect. We won't be staying anywhere else in Sedona, even in the case of traveling sans pets.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice at Lodge at Sedona - A Luxury Bed and Breakfast Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.2 reviewed on September 20, 2014

We usually don't do B&B's, but we took advantage of a generous discount offer they had in our area. We were so happy we did. All the staff were pleasant and helpful. The room, the Copper Canyon, was comfortable, and we appreciated it's private deck and entrance. Throw in the generous and delicious breakfast they put out, and I think we'll be doing more B&B's in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


A pleasant surprise in Cottonwood at Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 20, 2014

Sebastien is a wonderful host, and very solicitous. The Desert Rose was quiet, comfortable and convenient for my property search in the area. I enjoyed the outdoor space and the nice living room as well as the little library in the foyer. Rich from Santa Cruz, California

View more reviews for this inn


A Gem In Sedona at Baby Quail Inn (Sedona, Arizona)

4.0 reviewed on September 18, 2014

Conveniently located and comfortable, the Baby Quail Inn provides a cost-effective base from which to explore beautiful Sedona and the surrounding area. Over breakfast, the host, Dick Curtis, provides entertaining stories from his life in the entertainment business. A gem in Sedona.

View more reviews for this inn


Like being a family guest at Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast (Cottonwood, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay and the Desert Rose Bed and Breakfast. The Innkeeper, Sebastien made us very welcome, and served a nice breakfast with an assortment of breads, yogurt, fresh fruit and his own farm fresh eggs. The wine tour included three of the best wineries. The rooms were clean and inviting, and the small size makes it inviting to chat with the other visitors, read or listen to the waterfall. They have information on all the local attractions.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}