Recent Reviews in Sebring, Ohio

Something out of a movie!! at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on August 28, 2016

Everything about this B and B was outstanding from the staff to the owner. It is truly the most beautiful place I have every seen. The place is so beautiful!! A real gem in such a small community. The food was wonderful too. I was I could give it 10 stars. Wonderful experience!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

4.4 reviewed on August 16, 2015

Our group had a special occasion event at the "mansion". It was a wonderful experience. The food was beautiful and delicious...the service was outstanding...the venue couldn't have been more unique. Who would believe such a "diamond" exists in this small community. Highly recommend this neat place.

View more reviews for this inn


A secret worth discovering at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

4.8 reviewed on March 14, 2015

We needed accommodations that were nearby due to some unexpected circumstances. Fortunately for us that the Sebring Mansion had openings. It was an unexpected surprise. The rooms were excellent, the staff was friendly and helpful and the meals were outstanding. We will definitely be staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous Inn! at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on January 25, 2014

This Inn is amazing! The restorations are stunning, the rooms beautiful, breakfast fabulous. Can't say enough, we will definitely make a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


SPECTACULAR MANSION at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on September 17, 2013

Through the luxury of our travel addiction (4 months every year for 15 years) we have documented almost 150 B&Bs of every type. Last week in Sebring Ohio,we found THE BEST. The SEBRING MANSION INN & SPA. It was absolutely a mindblowing "10". Perfect in every respect. Food,restoration,and hospitality were outstanding! Inn keeper Lynne Biery provided, us a truly "BUCKET LIST EXPERIENCE". Dr. Arthur Siml

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place For Many Occasions at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2013

My Wife and I recently had our wedding at the Mansion and I have nothing but positive things to say. The event went extremely smooth. The food was excellent. Al;l of the guests had a blast. Lynne and her exceptional staff thought every single detail through. With their guidance, the planning process was painless while giving us enough room to make it our own wedding. The rooms are unbelievable. Every bedroom has its own theme in great detail. Highly recommended for any event or vacation! I look forward to many anniversaries and getaways back at the Sebring Mansion!

View more reviews for this inn


A must visit Inn at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on January 10, 2013

When entering you will be surprised at the craftsmanship and attention to detail. The inn is turn of the twentieth century finishes meets twenty first century amenities. The bedrooms are outstanding, the baths leave nothing to be desired. The breakfast was great! My wife and I have and will recommend this Inn to all. This Innkeeper knows how to treat guests. G&P

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (Sebring, Ohio)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2012

We had a great time -- the staff made us comfortable and the owner went far beyond our expectations! The food was delicious! I can't say enough about our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Sebring Mansion Inn & Spa (4.90)
Top
}