Get a free $75 gift card with a $300+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Seattle, Washington

Best stay in Seattle! at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

This was my first time staying at a B&B and I was blown away! You can tell the care and thought that has gone into the decor and upkeep of the house. The rooms are super clean and SUPER comfortable, this was my best sleep during my stay in Seattle (I hopped around a few hotels). The breakfast is wonderful, especially the coffee, and the owners are the nicest people ever! I would definitely recommend this B&B for anyone staying in Seattle ... next time I visit this will definitely be the place I stay!! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding B& B at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

Top class accommodation in a delightful situation, top class food and extremely friendly and helpful hosts. Absolutely outstanding in every way. Chris & Hilary Yorkshire, England.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis in Seattle at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2014

What a refreshing delight! I was so lucky to find this beautiful home away from home while on business in Seattle. Korby and Randal are exceptional hosts, providing a relaxing oasis for weary travelers, even though it is minutes from the heart of downtown. The rooms are as well-appointed as any high end hotel, but blended with charm and cozy comforts. The quiet ambiance smoothed out a hectic day. The breakfast was absolutely delicious as well as nutritious, including eggs from their own chickens. Bulldog lovers will enjoy being greeted by Mojo, a sweet, goofy guy who adds yet another touch of hominess and comfort.

View more reviews for this inn


Great, but not for awkward newlyweds at Bed & Breakfast Inn Seattle (Seattle, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on July 18, 2014

This was the second stop for my husband and me during our honeymoon. As my sister had booked a place for us for two nights, we went in as awkward newlyweds not quite knowing what to expect. We stayed in a lower level bedroom with a full bed. These small rooms do not come with breakfast nor a private bathroom. The atmosphere of the place, though charming and cute, reminded me more of a family reunion extravaganza rather than a romantic getaway. Had I personally booked the place, I would have chosen a higher level, more spacious room with a private bath and full breakfast, and um...thicker walls. When we met the innkeeper, in talking to her, I am sure she might have accommodated us and worked with us had we not have been so... embarrassed to express concern. As newlyweds, we did spend more time in the room than probably a solo traveler or a family would spend and for the most part we were comfortable. It was very clean, after our first night our sheets were changed, the bed was okay (if a bit small for 6 foot tall hubby), robes were provided, the bathrooms were very clean, and the wifi was fine. The walls are thin and the rooms hot (July) like an old home, but they do provide fans at our convenience. If I had not been on my honeymoon I don't think I would have minded hearing the conversations in the next room over (maybe we would have heard a short story by my hilarious uncle) because the price I'm sure is great for friends or families staying together for a weekend trip to Seattle who want a little more than a hotel chain. Overall, as a poor newly married couple (emphasis: poor), we will probably not return too soon -- but we recommend the place to other families who are looking for something different than a Best Western for their buck.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2014

We stayed two nights July 11th, and absolutely loved it! Very convenient location to go anywhere, safe and quiet neighborhood. We had the New Orleans Suite which was very spacious & had an amazing view. Wonderful touches & amenities! Breakfast was very generous and delicious! Hosts were so nice & we look forward to staying there again in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Best stay ever! at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2014

We stayed with Korby and Randal July 5th -July 8th 2014. What a beautiful place we felt like we were with family. We were welcomed to a very comfortable home and our room the New Orleans room was just so relaxing. Every need was anticipated the attention to details was outstanding. The breakfasts were all delicious, and the backed goods you came back to in the evening were so good. Korby and Randal are the perfect hosts I felt like I knew them forever so easy to talk with. And Mojo their bulldog was so friendly. Even the other guests we met there were so nice. I would go back there in a heartbeat next time I go to the Seattle area. I recommend staying there to everyone. A. Harlow

View more reviews for this inn


July 7-9th 2014 at Three Tree Point Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 16, 2014

Beautiful views, peaceful setting, perfect for a romantic getaway. Easy access to Sea-Tac Airport and downtown Seattle. The cottage was stocked with plenty of breakfast foods, drinks, snacks. Penny was so friendly and accomdating. We can't wait to go back in the winter months and spend a couple more days.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B to stay in Seattle at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

3.8 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Ana is a great and warm host. We would come back anytime. Neghborhood is nice. Parking is free.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect place at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 11, 2014

Nous sommes restés quelques jours tout était absolument parfait et soigne, les propriétaires adorables, nous avons passés un séjour excellent,la possibilitee de visiter les alentours et la facilité de partir passer une journée à Seattle. Un séjour inoubliable. Bruno et Nathalie.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on July 09, 2014

The home is immaculate and very comfortable. Nice sized suite with beautiful view of the bay. I would highly recommend Grandview B&B for the discerning vacationer.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Thank you it´s was great best servie best rooms best breakfast Sigi + Franz

View more reviews for this inn


Sleeping in a beautiful house at Inn of Twin Gables Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on July 02, 2014

We got a warm welcome from the owner of the Inn of Twin Gables, and were shown to our room. Our private bathroom was about 5 steps from our door and quite lovely! Every amenity one could want was right there. Our room was at the front of house, up one floor, with an enormous 100+ year old black walnut tree right outside the windows. It made us feel as though we were in a treehouse! The excellent breakfasts in the mornings were different each day, with plenty of coffee and tea that led many of us to linger and visit with the other guests. There's also a sun porch well stocked with books, magazines and comfy chairs to relax in. All in all, we had a wonderful, restful mini vacation and would happily return again! Robbin & Mary

View more reviews for this inn


Heads, far above the rest !!! at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 29, 2014

I must say that these gentlemen do know how to run a Bed and Breakfast. You are greeted and treated as though you are the only guests there. Even Mojo, (their pet bulldog) showed his affection as well. A variety of home baked cookies in a jar caught my eyes as they sat on a counter near the dining table. I knew then, it was heaven for me. The bedrooms, (Tempur- Pedic Beds) and bathrooms were equipped with everything that you needed and thought you would. An endless selection on music and DVD's to choose from for your viewing and listening pleasures. Amazing and majestic views of the area and so close to downtown and restaurants. If you had a question on where to go or what to do, you can believe that Korby had an answer. While I have regrets that we did not get a chance to taste one of his fabulous breakfasts he prepares each morning......Korby surprised us with some of his freshly homemade Peach ice cream the night before and homemade Zucchini Bread the morning of our departure. A class act all the way.....

View more reviews for this inn


Elegant B&B at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on June 28, 2014

The house is huge, elegant and interesting. Searching in the library, which contains a lot of old and new books, may give you new knowledge about Seattle`s history.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb place to stay at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2014

I couldnt imagine staying anywhere else in Seattle. The hosts were so friendly, the rooms very large and quiet, the breakfast delightful. Capital Hill neighbourhood is a great home base to explore the wonderful cuty of Seattle

View more reviews for this inn


A home away from home at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

If we ever come back to Seattle, we will surely stay again at Shafer Baillie Mansion. Our stay was just perfect, the breakfast outstanding. Brenda and Glen made us feel at home.

View more reviews for this inn


What an outstanding experience. at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on June 22, 2014

Greg & Yvonne

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful view at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 21, 2014

We loved this B&B. It is a beautiful house right on the water with amazing views. Jackie and Tom were gracious hosts. We give it 5 stars.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, Tranquil Weekend Getaway at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2014

We had a very enjoyable and peaceful stay at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast. Breakfast was delicious and the service was exceptional with suggestions of places to visit and even a brief historical lesson on the area (we asked!). I highly recommend this as a peaceful getaway from the bustle of everyday as well as to those wanting to check out Seattle as we did as it is only a short drive and ferry over. I would definitely return for a visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Seattle Trip at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

3.6 reviewed on June 17, 2014

Good location and fantastic hosts but note that children are allowed at this B&B. Not a deal breaker but babies do tend to cry at times during the night.

View more reviews for this inn


Quirky, fun retreat in the heart of Seattle at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2014

The Sleeping Bulldog, complete with actual bulldog, is a wonderful B&B just south of Capitol Hill. The decor in the house and the rooms is a hoot -- so playful and so much attention to detail. We stayed in the Western Room, and there were spurs holding back the curtains. The breakfasts were fantastic, thoughtfully made and delicious, and as an added touch, freshly baked goodies are available at all times. Yum!

View more reviews for this inn


lovely at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2014

The view from the bedroom window was beautiful. The hosts were very pleasant, and the breakfast was delicious!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}