Get a free $25 gift card with every $100 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Seattle, Washington

Perfect Place; Perfect Stay at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 16, 2014

Outstanding location, outstanding room, service, and breakfasts. My wife and I (over 60) stayed 3 nights and came to like the place more and more each day. Rooms are upstairs overlooking the water--50 feet away. Quiet ....easy to read..on the deck or in the room. Jackie was bright and enjoyable to be around. We rate it as good as any B+B we have ever stayed at.

View more reviews for this inn


A fabulous B&B! at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on September 15, 2014

I was fortunate enough to be able to get a single night stay at this fabulous B&B. There is nothing negative to speak of. The owner is very accommodating and extremely pleasant. The house and grounds are beautiful! I no longer have any desire to stay at one of the overrated/over priced big name hotels in downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Very nicely run B&B. Brenda was great!

View more reviews for this inn


Respite at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2014

Perfect ending to a two week vacation. Spent three nights in Figarro room. Could have spent more! Not at all sleepless in Seattle. LOVED privacy of porch off bedroom and huge bathroom after cramped shower and bath on cruise. Tina was great as well as other guests we met over delicious breakfast. Staying in was soooo relaxing!! Hard to go sight seeing.

View more reviews for this inn


Grandview Gardens at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 07, 2014

It's right in the water, the food is great, the house is emmaculate, and the host is delightful. The overall experience is something special. If you have the pleasure of going to the grandview gardens b&b, ask for their berries and cream, and their baked French toast, they are amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


It's a Must Stay!!! I would go back in a second! at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2014

We had a great time! Lovely property in historic Capitol Hill. Anna was very sweet, and always accommodating and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting to see Seattle from a locals perspective. It's only a 10 minute bus ride to downtown too.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B We've Ever Stayed At! at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 05, 2014

We stayed in Seattle from August 27-30 over three nights. The room was amazing. Brenda was fantastic and made a wicked Wife Saver breakfast as well there were continental options too. The B&B was in a great part of town easy to park, get around by transit, and close to all amenities. We had a wonderful time and would highly recommend a stay here. If we are ever in Seattle again, we will definitely stay here. And what a wonderful ambiance. We loved it!

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Bed & Breakfast at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

From the person who owns it to the managers, this place is a fabulous place to stay in Seattle. Located in a quiet neighborhood but within easy walking distance to shops and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Great gem in capitol hill at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on September 02, 2014

Great place. Host Tina is very flexible. Rooms and decor throughout the home are elegant. Loved that we had a private bathroom.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend Linda's by the Lake at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2014

We stayed at Linda's three nights, being lucky to get three days that weren't booked in August. Our grandson got married in Kent, a very short drive from the B & B. We enjoyed it very much. We wished we had more time to enjoy the lake. It is so relaxing and Linda is so accommodating and gracious. Thank you. J & D

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous home, no AC at night at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

3.4 reviewed on September 01, 2014

This home is beautiful and exquisitely appointed. The owners are charming and friendly, and Mojo the bulldog is a sweetheart. The free snacks and drinks are high quality and plentiful, and homemade baked goods were always available downstairs. We checked out a day early because our room was so hot that we couldn't sleep, even after asking for AC the second night. (It only runs during the day.) That's the reason for the one star service rating-- otherwise a lovely place. I'm sure fall, winter, and spring are perfect.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful memories at the Halcyon Suite at The Halcyon Suite Du Jour (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 26, 2014

The Halcyon Suite was our home away from home. Gretchen, our bed and breakfast hostess was so friendly and kind. She told us how to get there from the airport and told us what restaurants to eat at. The suite had a beautiful view of Elliott Bay and pier 91 so we saw our cruise ship in the morning. We loved having breakfast on the enchanting patio with flowers and vines. The suite was decorated with unique art work and was clean and tidy! We would love to go there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Soundview Cottage B&B at Soundview Cottage B&B (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

If you are looking for a place with heart, that can soothe and replenish, this is the place to stay!! We melted into the comforts of home during our stay...the mind relaxes because every detail is covered; the body relaxes with healthy food choices and healing hot tub out in fresh air with soothing view; the spirit renews with quiet stillness, walks near water, eagles soaring, peaceful sleep! Thank You Annie, for sharing this most welcoming cottage with so many folks!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

Ana and Brenda were very hospitable and the home was absolutely beautiful!! Location is just enough out of the crazy busy city of Seattle, but close enough to jump on the bus to get you downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis, not far from downtown. at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2014

Tina is a wonderful owner. Bedroom was comfy, though the bathroom was quite a small space. Short walk to nice shops and restaurants in Capitol Hill district. Volunteer Park is a block away and beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B and B at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2014

This was our second time staying at the mansion. We like the convenience of being able to park on the street and all the lovely homes surrounding it . Brenda is always accommodating and happy to see us. The breakfast is delicious with plenty of different food choices. The grounds are beautiful and the proximity to downtown make it a lovely walk for us. We will stay there again next time we are in Seattle.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful place, most interesting house and proprietor at Inn of Twin Gables Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 20, 2014

convenient and quiet; near good places to eat

View more reviews for this inn


Come Experience Seattle at The Guest House Bed & Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

The Guest House Bed and Breakfast provides a delightful experience.. The owners/hosts are the greatest. They are very knowledgeable and prepare an excellent breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Seattle at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We loved the atmosphere of the beautiful restored mansion. So relaxing to sit in the public rooms, or sit on the porch even in the rain. Lovely large rooms with very comfortable beds, very clean bathrooms with plentiful hot water. Such a wonderful place to come back to after a busy downtown Seattle tourist day. We will be back. Thank you for such a nice experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

This was our last stop on a 10 vacation in Washington. The B&B is impeccable and the area was well worth going out of the way to see. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

View more reviews for this inn


Charm and location at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

4.4 reviewed on August 17, 2014

This B&B did not make any promises it didn't keep. The inn is gorgeous, with plenty of spaces to relax in. The innkeepers were welcoming and continually helpful. When we realized we had forgotten something and contacted them from home, they packaged and mailed it to us right away. The nearby park and gardens are a plus, and there are more than several good restaurants within easy walking distance. We would happily return.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming house and people at Shafer Baillie Mansion (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2014

Very charming mansion/home with great character. We had an excellent and peaceful stay. Breakfast was amazing and the staff was friendly and helpful. The owner was very nice and made us feel right at home. Our room was quiet and spacious. The bathroom was remodeled and nice. Plenty of areas throughout the home to explore and sip coffee that was provided. Great customer service. A+. Thanks and God bless.

View more reviews for this inn


A treasure to experience at The Halcyon Suite Du Jour (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 14, 2014

This was our 1st time visiting the Seattle area and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Halcyon. We took a chance staying outside of the city center, at a 1 room B&B, and are very glad we did! It is a large very private room on a secluded lush landscaped hillside, north of the city. It opens on to a covered deck surrounded by flowers and trees, with a nice distant view of a small cruise ship harbor and the Olympic Mts. West facing, we were treated to beautiful sunsets each night. The room has all the usual amenities, including a small fridge and microwave. Gretchen is a delightful hostess; also very helpful with any questions, and respectful of your privacy. Her breakfasts were healthy, very tasty, always different, and more than enough. Having them delivered to our room the day before, to eat in the privacy of our room/deck, made for a very romantic atmosphere. The only caution is that it is not handicapped accessible. You need to walk down a fairly steep outdoor walkway to access the room because of its hillside location. And the neighborhood streets are quite hilly and cobblestone, with very narrow sidewalks. Once we got the hang of its location, we walked (30 minutes) to the Space Needle, a whole foods market, and good restaurants. We also navigated with city buses and cabs. At the end of busy tourist days this was a wonderful room to come “home” to. Joe & Alison, Albany NY

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden gem. at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

4.6 reviewed on August 13, 2014

A ferry boat ride or about an hour and 30 minutes from Seattle, this B&B was a pleasant surprise. If you are looking for a quiet getaway look no further. Quality remodeling job has turned this 1920's era house into a modern, comfortable B&B. Great hosts and a breakfast you will love. You will not go away hungry. Kureg coffee maker in the common area, well stocked with coffees, teas and hot chocolates. The view is outstanding. Sea kayaks are included and a real treat. Only a short drive to Poulsbo for shopping and dining on the water. An hour and 30 minutes from the Olympic Mountains and a beautiful drive. Overall, I'd say this was one of my best B&B experiences.

View more reviews for this inn


ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!! at Eagle's View Bed and Breakfast (Burien, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

My wife and I were on our road-trip honeymoon through the Pacific Northwest, and Eagle's View was by far the highlight stay of our trip!!! Brian and Teri were warm, friendly, inviting, and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable and memorable. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable, and the view is unbeatable. We are definitely planning a return trip in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


Great location at Mozart Guest House (Seattle, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2014

It is a great location. Convenient to tourist attractions. Tina prepared a marvelous breakfast. I think she made the best crepes I've ever eaten.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Place to stay! at Grandview Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Keyport, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

My husband and I stayed for two nights and were so impressed with all aspects of our stay. We were treated to a delicious breakfast each morning and the house is a warm and peaceful place to stay. The owners are lovely and we were grateful to have met them.

View more reviews for this inn


Three relaxing nights at Linda's By The Lake (Maple Valley, Washington)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2014

I found Linda's while looking for a place to stay near my niece. Linda's is cozy without being small, comfortable and beautiful. She provides all the comforts of home, and then some! I don't have a jetted tub at home. I recommend this hidden gem by the lake!

View more reviews for this inn


home away from home at Sleeping Bulldog Bed and Breakfast (Seattle, Washington)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Northwest suite for three nights recently. It's really a spacious one-bedroom basement apartment with a private entrance. It was beautifully decorated, very comfortable and clean, and had a full kitchen stocked with drinks and goodies. Breakfast upstairs was heavenly, and Korby and Randale were wonderful hosts who helped with restaurant suggestions and bus info. The location is close to a bus stop and the airport. We look forward to returning.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}