Recent Reviews in Scottsdale, Arizona

Amazing Views at Four Peaks B and B Romantic Getaway (Scottsdale, AZ)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

We stayed an evening in June and had the best time. We had everything we could possible need for our getaway right in our room. Snacks and breakfast included. I loved sitting on the porch enjoying the sunset and then the gorgeous stars. Amazing bonus is we brought our little dog with us and she had an amazing time as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Private, Romantic and a Beautiful Drive! at Four Peaks B and B Romantic Getaway (Scottsdale, AZ)

5 reviewed on June 29, 2016

We took our motorcycles and stayed at the Four Peaks B&B. The location is on the outskirts of Scottsdale, in a beautiful desert/ranch style area. The ride was beautiful and definitely recommended for other riders! Our hosts were very kind and accommodating. Our room was completely private with a separate outdoor entrance. Our hosts thought of literally everything: free Wi-Fi, toiletries, snacks, espresso, water, juice, and of course breakfast - at no extra cost. The room was super clean, (recently renovated), and the bed absolutely comfortable. We really enjoyed the chance to get out of town and stay in this beautiful place - would recommend to anyone and plan to return ourselves :)

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Wonderful...artsy,European ambiance, sophisticated & comfortable at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 15, 2016

Stayed at Bespoke Inn for two nights and loved it! I often stay at B&Bs when I travel and this one is one of the best. From the moment I talked to Kate on the phone, I felt this was a special place and it did not disappoint. Charming room with a private patio and luxurious bath, wonderful courtyard and infinity pool and then there is the little restaurant, Virtu. You will feel like you are in Italy the moment you arrive and you are only a few blocks to Old Scottsdale with great charm and art galleries.

View more reviews for this inn


Pure Elegance! at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 02, 2016

Kate and Rob have an extremely quaint, comfortable and unique hotel. You will find extra touches abound everywhere throughout this small complex. It's location cannot be beat ... walking distance to Old Town S'dale as well as the walking/biking path of the Arizona Canal Path. The restaurant, Virtu, is a must. If you're looking for an activity-ridden Scottsdale resort, this is hotel is not for you. If you are looking for peace, quiet and tranquility with exceptional service, you will find a winner in the Bespoken Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice concept at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

3.4 reviewed on March 19, 2016

Kate and Rob do a very nice job with Bespoke Inn, with some nice touches and features. The Dining being a separate run facility has its pluses and drawbacks...very nice for dinner, not sure its matches well for room guests for breakfast, or early departures. Healthy alternatives would be nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Serenity and beauty in the heart of Old Scottsdale at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on February 11, 2016

A European style inn tucked away in a serene, beautiful small lot in old Scottsdale. The property is well designed, beautifully landscaped, and an enticement to sit, read, and relax. Rob and Kate have done an outstanding job of design, color, and functionality for the inn and restaurant . The on-site restaurant is amazing and the staff friendly and helpful. A special place we hope to return to.

View more reviews for this inn


Bespoke at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 29, 2015

My stay at Bespoke in Scottsdale AZ was fantastic. The service and room was exactly what I needed. A big Thank You to Kate and Rob!!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B&B...5 Stars at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2015

From the moment we arrived until we left the entire experience was exceptional. Rooms were quaint, clean, cozy and very relaxing. Kate and Rob were pleasant and attentive, but not intrusive. The court yard was the perfect place to relax with a glass of wine and even take a few business calls when necessary. The brunch at Virtu is unmatched anywhere in Scottsdale.

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific B&B at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2015

Convenient Scottsdale location. Immaculate property and superb on-site dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Bespoke inn was a truly great experience! at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on November 09, 2015

I stayed here for my 9 year wedding anniversary and I must say it was a great experience. Rob and Kate have made something special there. They treated us very well and have a unique and beautiful property. The pool and garden area are very cool and relaxing. My favorite part of the inn besides the aforementioned would be the restaurant, Virtu. My my wife and I had the brunch and it was absolutely amazing. The quality of the food is instantly noticeable. It was truthfully the best breakfast I have ever had and the service was great. I will definitely be returning there for another stay. If you haven't been there yet, do yourself a favor and plan a stay. You can thank me later!

View more reviews for this inn


A Hidden Gem at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2015

My wife Mary and I stayed at the Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles during a recent vacation to the area. We were greeted by Kate and Rob (Innkeepers) on arrival and they took the time to show off the Inn to us and what it had to offer. From a lap pool on the second level to the bicycles they offered us to use to tour Old Town to Virtu Honest Craft (a restaurant voted on of the 20 best in the US) this was a great choice for our stay in Scottsdale. The only thing they weren't able to do for us was to stop time for awhile and let our stay be that much longer. Will go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


oasis in the city center at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2015

From the moment we arrived we were greeted with delight - the surroundings, the food, the comfort and our hosts. Wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellence in Scottsdale at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 12, 2015

We stayed two nights in the Signature Suite. This was truly one of the nicest places we have ever experienced. Based on the reviews and the cost we expected perfection. The Bespoke Inn delivered. We will be back whenever we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


26 Years and Counting at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on October 05, 2015

We don't go out much. Church, work, Lowe's and Wal-Mart are my normal destinations, but for our 26th wedding anniversary, my wife wanted to go to a bed and breakfast. And wow, did we find a bed and breakfast! Rob and Kate are amazing hosts; and that's really how it feels when you stay at Bespoke Inn, not that you are a guest, but you are friends. They answered all of our questions about what to see and what to do no matter how many times I asked them with a smile and tons of local advice. I don't get out much. But this was worth it. From the incredible accommodations to the on-site restaurant to being within walking distance of all old-Scottsdale and its sites, tastes and friendly folks, it was so worth it. So don't be like me and do something like this once every 26 years. We sure won't wait that long to be back at Rob and Kate's. It was just, well, perfect. And you don't know me, but it was just, well, perfect. Thanks Rob and Kate!

View more reviews for this inn


Every Stay at Bespoke is a Joy at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on October 05, 2015

I have stayed many times at the Bespoke Inn. Cannot imagine staying anywhere else when I come to the Pho enix area. Kate and Rob have made Bespoke welcoming, comfortable, and personal. Virtu the onsite restaurant serves four star cuisine and has attentive and gracious staff. I hope you get the chance to experience this very special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy and heartful hotel at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2015

This hotel is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in USA. Everything is perfect; clean, beautiful, silent, etc. We stayed only one night. We want to stay more! If you visit Phoenix or Scottsdale, you should stay there.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming hideaway hidden in Old Town at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on June 29, 2015

This was a great place to stay that is close to all of the nearby attractions. We enjoyed the rooftop pool and the Signature suite as well as morning brunch in the restaurant below.

View more reviews for this inn


A hidden Gem in Old town at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on June 06, 2015

Everything was great, the room (which was the top room)was wonderful, location great,the restaurant was one of the best we have been to in long time. The only draw back was having to wait to 10:00 AM for breakfast. I highly recommend this Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


"Absolutely Charming" at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on May 24, 2015

Every decorative detail throughout the inn is perfect. Loved the roof top lap pool and bicycles too. Brunch was excellent! Very welcoming host, Kate. We will definitely return if our travels bring us back to the Scottsdale area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great to have a top notch restaurant on site at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on May 20, 2015

Very comfortable and attractive rooms. Love the shelves they provide. I've only ever seen shelves in one other Inn but they are so useful for keeping out the things you need to use daily or even for unpacking completely. No ice machine, my only complaint.

View more reviews for this inn


Mother's Day Getaway at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 13, 2015

The Bespoke Inn, Café & Bicycles was a wonderful and delightful stay. It was close enough to main street but still quiet in the morning and evening. The onsite restaurant was really enjoyable. And the owners of the inn are very helpful. I would highly recommend staying here and would love to stay again next year! :)

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely place all around! at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on May 09, 2015

The Bespoke Inn Bed & Breakfast gave us just a superb night away. Kate & Rob are very attentive, but not hovering over the guests. We were in one of the downstairs rooms & enjoyed the small outdoor patio right outside our door. The room was spacious & comfortable & fresh bottled water was always available. A nice assortment of fruit & granola bars were there for us to enjoy. The restaurant was outstanding & our stay included a free brunch there - it was most delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden Gem at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.6 reviewed on May 09, 2015

My husband and I stayed at Bespoke Inn for 4 nights in April 2015. Lovely B and B. The owners are attentive when you need them, and respectful of your privacy at the same time. The daily brunch that is included is top notch. Our only regret is not being able to spend more time relaxing at the inn. I did get a chance to swim in the infinity pool the morning we checked out, and I loved it! Would definitely recommend the Bespoke Inn to travelers who enjoy the more intimate experience a quality Bed and Breakfast can offer compared to that of a standard hotel or resort. We hope to be back someday. - Marcie & Fred Fleming

View more reviews for this inn


A real Arizona gem! at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on May 06, 2015

Bespoke Inn is nothing short of perfect ... Kate and Rob have created a very special place with an atmosphere which is so special and welcoming that we were quickly referring to it as 'home' ... dragging ourselves away after two nights there was really tough!!

View more reviews for this inn


My too brief of stay at Bespoke Inn at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.8 reviewed on March 23, 2015

Loved everything about this place and will definitely rebook when in town again.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Week in Scottsdale at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2015

From the moment we got out of the cab..and met Kate...my wife and I began a week of unparalled high end respite. Hospitality with a capital H..and the FOOD...Chef Geo is a 5 star chef in a tuscan piazza setting. The food is very high end. All in all, the week there was perfect. The people, the food, the room, the LOCATION..well.it was simply the best. We never rented a car..walked 2 blocks to the main street of old town..and just had a blast. Cant wait to come back and stay there while my wife takes painting lessons at the art school..which just happens to be directly accross the street.

View more reviews for this inn


The Perfect B&B at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2015

Kate provided the ultimate stay while we were guests at Bespoke B&B. She checked in with us on a daily basis, had marvelous suggestions for the local venue and above all was the perfect hostess! We will definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2015

I stayed here with my husband in February. My stay was perfect. The inn is well decorated. Very charming. Excellent quality linens, excellent location, loved the use of the bikes. This is the best little bed and breakfast I have ever stayed at. I only booked one night, I should have booked two nights at least to really enjoy the property. I will definitely be back. The breakfast served at the little restaurant on the property was amazing. So delicious. This place is 5 stars..

View more reviews for this inn


Post Super Bowl/ birthday stay at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

4.4 reviewed on February 18, 2015

Cute spot, small but great for our short getaway. Walked into and around town. Owner was very helpful w/ our needs as we only stayed one night. Room and pool were beautiful. Onsite restaurant was very nice also.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Hideaway at Bespoke Inn, Cafe & Bicycles (Scottsdale, Arizona)

5 reviewed on February 17, 2015

The upstairs suite is a lovely and comfortable retreat. The private outdoor spaces are an unexpected bonus. This b&b is a real find in a great location and the hosts are terrific!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}