Modifiez votre recherche

Brae Lodge Guest House

30 Liberton Brae , Edinburgh, EH16 6AF Scotland (Montrer le carte)
£56 - £84
par nuit

Contactez ou Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bonjour et bienvenue de Neil et Lesley! Maintenant que vous nous avez trouvé J'espère que nous pourrons vous persuader de venir profiter de notre séjour et Trois étoiles classé Bed & Breakfast. Situé dans un quartier de banlieue tranquille appelé Liberton nous sommes à seulement 10 minutes en bus local (l'arrêt de bus se trouve à seulement 10 mètres de notre porte), au centre d'Edimbourg. Si vous voyagez en voiture ou en moto, nous avons notre propre parking dans la rue gratuit pour nos clients. Nous avons WiFi gratuit disponible pour ceux qui ont besoin e-mail ou web un accès Internet. Vous avez votre propre clé de la porte, alors ne vous inquiétez pas entrer et sortir toute la journée et de la nuit (il suffit de ne pas réveiller les voisins si vous rentrez tard!) Et bien sûr, nous sommes à Edimbourg ... La capitale de l'Ecosse un must sur la liste des endroits à visiter anyones. Un lieu d'histoire, l'architecture, châteaux et de paysages magnifiques.

Chambres & Prix

Lits - Salle 1

Une chambre de bonne taille, il est situé au premier étage et fait face à l'arrière de la maison et offre une vue sur la campagne vers la ferme Braid Hills et Tower secteur.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: £56 - £84

Prix par nuit: £56 - £84

Superking Double - Chambre 2

Face à l'avant de la maison c'est une salle spacieuse et lumineuse. Le lit superkingsize fournit une expérience de sommeil plus confortable. Il a assez d'espace pour les jambes pour ceux qui recherchent quelque chose de plus qu'un séjour d'une nuit rapide. Chaque lit dispose d'une tête de lit en daim rembourrée brossé et est de style crème de luxe et rustique tons. Cette chambre dispose d'un lit postal et système de liaison de sorte que la salle peut également être utilisé comme une chambre double et de la fourniture supplémentaire d'un lit temporaire, il peut facilement accueillir trois personnes.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: £59 - £90

Prix par nuit: £59 - £90

Famille - Chambre 3

Notre chambre familiale et le plus grand de tous. Situé au premier étage et avec une grande baie vitrée, il est une salle très lumineuse et conviendrait à une famille de 3 ou 4. Les lits se composent d'un lit superkingsize pour un maximum de confort et un lit aussi confortable. Si il ya un quart des membres de la famille ne vous inquiétez pas, nous avons assez de place pour fournir un autre lit. Et avec nos lits zip et lien, nous pouvons également offrir une option de lits jumeaux faisant quatre lits simples.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 2 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: £112 - £168

Prix par nuit: £112 - £168

Double - Chambre 4

C'est l'un de nos doubles budgétaire de deux chambres avec salle de bains. Bien que nous classe ce que le budget de son seulement en raison de la taille compacte de la pièce. Parfait pour un court séjour de peut-être un, deux ou trois jours au plus. Il dispose d'un lit à ossature métallique Confortable et tous nos facilties habituels partout. La chambre est située au 1er étage. Situé à l'arrière de la maison d'hôtes avec de belles vues vers les collines de Braid et Tour secteur agricole.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: £56 - £84

Prix par nuit: £56 - £84

Double - Chambre 5

C'est l'un de nos doubles budgétaire de deux chambres avec salle de bains. Bien que nous classe ce que le budget de son seulement en raison de la taille compacte de la pièce. Parfait pour un court séjour de peut-être un, deux ou trois jours au plus. Il dispose d'un lit à ossature métallique Confortable et tous nos facilties habituels partout. Cette chambre est au rez de chaussée et à l'arrière de la maison d'hôtes. Il a de belles vues vers les collines de Braid et Tour secteur agricole.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: £56 - £84

Prix par nuit: £56 - £84

Triple - Chambre 6

Une salle spacieuse et lumineuse avec une grande baie vitrée donnant sur le devant de la maison d'hôtes. Il a un lit double et simple standard, le plus approprié pour une famille de trois, mais nous pouvons le laisser sortir comme un double, les suppléments ne s'appliquent cependant. Cette chambre a été classé par l'office du tourisme écossais comme un handicap de catégorie 3 chambres et a un but double cabine de douche qui a un accès approprié pour les résidents ayant des difficultés de mobilité.

  • Capacité max.
    3
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 Double (130 / 140) , 1 Jumeau

Prix par nuit: £87 - £126

Prix par nuit: £87 - £126

Contactez ou Réservez

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Ville

Aéroport

Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom 13 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Il ya 2 bus locaux du centre-ville d'Édimbourg qui peut vous emmener à moins de 100 mètres de nous, regarder des arrêts avec les numéros 37 ou 47. Le voyage ne devrait pas prendre plus de 15 minutes et coûte £ 1,40 par adulte (exacte tirera seulement). De la route North Bridge vous voyagez loin du centre et continuez le long de Newington Road, la rue Minto et Craigmillar Park. Le bus se tourne ensuite à droite sur la route Liberton. Une fois sur la route Liberton il ya 3 autres arrêts de bus. Après le troisième arrêt de bus il ya un carrefour de feux de circulation et à travers cette jonction est la route Liberton Brae, c'est là où nous sommes situés. Vous devriez maintenant demander à descendre à l'arrêt de bus appelé Tower secteur. (Ou l'arrêt de bus le premier après Liberton Road). Nous sommes sur le 100metres sur le côté opposé de la route de cet arrêt de bus.

Attractions touristiques

Galeries d'art, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Cinéma , Musée, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Piste de ski, Zoo

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Bed and Breakfast

Equipements du B&B

Téléphone , Parking gratuit

Equipements du chambre

Réveil, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Golf, Promenade à cheval, Marche, Shopping, Excursion, Natation

Contactez ou Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 16 heures-18 heures
  • Départ:: 10:30
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: A l'extérieur uniquement
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Oui
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: Saison le week-end / été sont 2 nuits. Festival haute saison / Août 3 nuits
  • Paiements acceptés VISA, Mastercard, Cash
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour toute réservation, nous demandons un acompte de 10%.
  • Conditions d'annulation: 1.We se réserve le droit de modifier la politique d'annulation. Avis d'annulation 2.All doivent être faites par écrit ou par e-mail. 3.A demande d'annulation est pendant toute la durée de la réservation. 4.Bookings annulés dans les 7 jours de l'arrivée sera facturé le coût du séjour, si la chambre (s) ne sont pas revendus. 5.Bookings annulés dans les 14 jours de l'arrivée seront facturés une nuits, si la chambre (s) ne sont pas revendus. 6.Deposits reçues ne sont pas remboursables.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Neil and Lesley

Langues parlées

Anglais

A propos du propriétaire

Nous aimons tous les deux la lecture et à la réfrigération. Nos principaux intérêts sont, pour moi le football et ma femme, cuisson de gâteau et de plus en plus ses propres légumes.

Contactez ou Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plein

  • Heure du service: Huit heures-9 heures
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner

Options repas

, by advance request


Contactez le Propriétaire

Votre email n'a pas pu être envoyé.
Votre email a été transmis aux propriétaires.
Veuillez vérifier les informations que vous avez saisies...

Propriétaires: Neil and Lesley

Détails

30 Liberton Brae , Edinburgh, EH16 6AF Scotland (Show map)
Haut

Change your search

Brae Lodge Guest House

30 Liberton Brae , Edinburgh, EH16 6AF Scotland (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
£56 - £84
per night

Contact Innkeeper

About

Hello and Welcome from Neil & Lesley! Now that you have found us I hope we can persuade you to come stay and enjoy our Three Star rated Bed & Breakfast accommodation. Located in a quiet suburb area called Liberton we are only 10 minutes by local bus (the bus stop is only 10 metres from our door), to the centre of Edinburgh. If travelling by car or motorbike, we have our own free off street parking for our guests. We have free WiFi available for those needing email or web Internet access. You have your own front door key, so do not worry about coming in and out all day and night (just don't wake the neighbours if you come home late!!) And of course, we are in Edinburgh... The Capital of Scotland a must on anyones list of places to visit. A place of History, architecture, Castles and stunning scenery.

Rooms & Rates

Twin - Room 1

A clean and good sized room, with 2 separate twin beds. There are facilities for making tea & coffee, also in the room is a TV and a hair dryer. To the rear of the house it is on the first floor and looks out to countryside views towards the Braid Hills and Tower Mains farm.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: £56 - £84

Superking Double - Room 2

Facing to the front of the house this is a spacious and bright room. The superkingsize bed provides a most comfortable sleeping experience. It has enough leg room for those looking for something more that a quick overnight stay. Each bed features a brushed suede-upholstered headboard and is styled in luxurious cream and rustic tones. This room features a Zip&Link system bed so that the room can also be utilised as a Twin room and with the extra provision of a temporary bed it can easily accommodate three persons.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: £59 - £90

Family - Room 3

Our family room and largest of all. Situated on the first floor and with a large bay window, it is a very bright room and would suit a family of 3 or 4. The beds consist of a Superkingsize bed for the ultimate in comfort and an equally comfortable single bed. If there is a fourth members of the family don't worry we have enough room to provide another bed. And with our Zip&link beds, we can also offer an option of twin beds making four single beds.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 2 Twin

Nightly Rate: £112 - £168

Double - Room 4

One of two double en-suite bedrooms. The decor is light and stylist. The en-suite bathroom has a modern look and has a shower. It has a comfortable mattress on a metal framed bed. There are facilities for making tea & coffee, also in the room is a TV and a hair dryer. The room is on the 1st floor. Situated at the rear of the guest house with lovely views towards the countryside and the Braid Hills.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: £56 - £84

Double - Room 5

This is one of two double en-suite bedrooms. We class this as a compact double more suited to a short stay of up to three nights. It has a comfortable mattress on a metal framed bed and there are facilities for making tea & coffee, also in the room is a TV and a hairdryer. Situated on the ground floor to the rear, there are lovely views towards the Braid Hills and Tower Mains Farm.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double

Nightly Rate: £56 - £84

Triple - Room 6

A spacious and bright room with a large bay window facing to the front of the guest house. It has a standard double and single bed, most suitable for a family of three but we can let it out as a double, supplements do apply though. This room has been classified by the Scottish Tourist Board as a disability category 3 room and has a dual purpose shower cubicle which has suitable access for residents with mobility difficulties.

  • Maximum Capacity: 3
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Double , 1 Twin

Nightly Rate: £87 - £126

Contact Innkeeper

Location

Location Type

City

Airport

Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom 13 miles

Directions to property:

There are 2 local buses from Edinburgh city centre that can take you to within 100 metres of us, look for the stops with numbers 37 or 47. The journey should take no more than 15 minutes and costs £1.40 per adult (exact fare only). From the North Bridge road you will be traveling away from the centre and continue along Newington Road, Minto Street and Craigmillar Park. The bus then turns right onto Liberton Road. Once on Liberton Road there are 3 further bus stops. After the third bus stop there is a traffic lights junction and across this junction is Liberton Brae road, this is where we are located. You should now request to get off at the next bus stop called Tower Mains. (Or the FIRST bus stop AFTER Liberton Road). We are about 100metres on the opposite side of the road from this bus stop.

Area Attractions

Art Galleries, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Movie Theater, Museum, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Ski area, Zoo

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Bed and Breakfast

On-site amenities

Telephone , Free Car Park

Room amenities

Alarm clock, Coffee/Tea facilities, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, TV, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Golfing, Horseback riding, Walking, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming

Contact Innkeeper

Policies

  • Check In:: 4pm - 6pm
  • Check Out:: 10:30am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Outside only
  • Drinking Allowed: No
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Yes
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: Weekends/Summer season are 2 nights. High season/August festival 3 nights
  • Accepted payments S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Deposit Amount Required: For all bookings we require a 10% deposit.
  • Cancellations: 1.We reserve the right to amend the cancellation policy. 2.All cancellation notices must be in writing or via e-mail. 3.A cancellation request is for the full term of the booking. 4.Bookings cancelled within 7 days of arrival will be charged the full booking cost, if the room(s) are not re-sold. 5.Bookings cancelled within 14 days of arrival will be charged a one nights stay, if the room(s) are not re-sold. 6.Deposits received are non-refundable.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Neil and Lesley

Languages spoken

English

About the innkeepers

We both like reading and chilling out. Our main interests are, for me football and my wife, cake baking and growing her own vegetables.

Contact Innkeeper

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8am - 9am
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room

Special meal options

, by advance request


Inquire today!

Unable to send your message.
Your message was sent.
The following errors have occured...

Innkeepers: Neil and Lesley

* Required
I want to receive special offers from BedandBreakfast.com

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

30 Liberton Brae , Edinburgh, EH16 6AF Scotland (Show map)
Top