Park House Bed and breakfast Reviews

Overall
4.9

View details

  • Guest room5
  • Service4.9
  • Value4.8
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.9

Score Breakdown based on
10 Reviews

Write A Review

Great Bed and Breakfast experience

5 on April 17, 2014

This was my wife's and mine first experience staying at a B&B and our expectations were wildly exceeded. The food was excellent and the room was extremely clean and nice. There was attention to detail in every aspect of this establishment. Jessica and Rick are very personable and made us very comfortable while staying with them.


Wonderful Weekend

5 on March 25, 2013

We were in Greenville for a concert at the Bi-Lo Center and stayed at Park House. Beautiful home, well appointed guest room and bath, fabulous food and gracious innkeepers. Park House is within walking distance of the Bi-Lo Center and downtown and made for a perfect weekend get away. Would definitely stay there again.


My stay at the Park House B&B

5 on November 27, 2012

Words cannot explain how great the Park House Bed and Breakfast is. I stayed in the Asian Room and had a luxury experience. The bed linens were top of the line and very comfy. The private jacuzzi and bathroom were relaxing. There was more than enough closet space for all of my belongings. Wonderful breakfast, homecooked with love, not your typical continental breakfast. This place was unlike any bed and breakfast I have ever been to. I will be going back within the next few months, that is how much i love it.


Beautiful stay in Greenville!

5 on July 25, 2012

Jessica and Rick were gracious hosts, and made our stay very comfortable. We booked the Asian Room with an amazingly comfortable bed and jacuzzi tub! As a whole, the B&B was lovely and breakfast five-star worthy! Jessica and Rick worked very hard to ensure everything was perfect. We can't wait to go back!


Superb Stay at park House Bed and Breakfast!

4.8 on June 10, 2012

My husband and I enjoyed a perfect stay at Park House Bed and Breakfast, Greenville, SC. Hosts Jessica and Rick made it one of our best ever experiences due to their thoughtful attention to detail; their upscale furnishings; and very clean establishment-- from top to bottom.As a foodie, I can also highly recommend the breakfast- beautifully presented, delicious to taste. Jessica and Rick are in the perfect line of work, since they clearly enjoy people and are fun to be around! We also thought the price was a very good value, and that Greenville is a beautiful and interesting town to spend a long weekend in. From Julie and John Williams Arlington VA


Perfect Place

5 on April 24, 2012

We had a girls weekend with Jessica and Rick at the end of January 2012. They had just opened and we were delighted with our hosts and the accomodations. The B & B is lovely and Jessica and Rick are gracious hosts. We throughly enjoyed the attributes of the Inn, and the location, just a short walk from Main Street dowtown Greenville. Jessica is a graceful hostess, seeing to every detail, happy hour was accomplished with taste and flair and breakfast was a dining pleasure. While a great place for a girl's weekend, I am also looking forward to returning with my husband .


great discovery

5 on April 01, 2012

linda meyer


Luxury and B&Bs CAN go together!

5 on March 27, 2012

My husband and I had a wonderful night's stay at the Park House. Rick and Jessica were great hosts; wonderful breakfast; Jessica went out of her way to make me a delicious gluten-free, dairy free meal. The house has been newly renovated and the room and bathroom were as nice as any four-star hotel we've stayed. Very spacious and very comfortable! This B&B could be the reason to go to Greenville all by itself.


excellent place to stay

4.4 on January 16, 2012

My wife and I just returned from staying at the Park House Bed and Breakfast. The house has been completely restored and is in immaculate condition. Our room was wonderful and we were made to feel at home from the first moment. The house is just a 10 minute walk from downtown Greenville, which has many shops and restaurants to see and visit. The innkeepers go out of their way to make you comfortable and have pretty much any amenity you could ask for. This would definitely be a place to consider if you are going to Greenville.


Stay Here

5 on January 01, 2012

I recently spent two nights at Park House, and it was a truly wonderful experience. We stayed in the Colonial Room, but also got to see the English & Asian Rooms. All of these rooms are better than advertised, along with the rest of the house and amenities. Privacy was not an issue, and noise does not seem to carry through the house at all. The location is great as well. We parked the car on Friday afternoon and did not use it the entire weekend. The neighborhood is safe, there is a park across the street, a grocery store just around the corner, and a free trolley that makes runs downtown. Rick and Jessica were more than accommodating. The food was delicious, and they were a joy to be around. If/when I go back to Greenville, I will be staying at Park House. The pictures don't do it justice. Just stay here.


Park House Bed and breakfast

Details

Contact Innkeeper

  • Phone 1-8649870571
  • Toll free 1-8552217275

Visit Website »

View details

Top