Recent Reviews in Cagliari, Italy

Sehr zentral gelegen, tolles Frühstück, nette und interessante Gastgeber at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (Cagliari, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Das B&B ist bestens und sehr zentral gelegen. Schöner Blick aus dem Zimmer und schallisolierte Zimmer. In den französischen Doppelbetten schläft es sich sehr fest und gut. Daniela und Michele sind sehr freundliche und interessante Gastgeber. Da beide beim Frühstück anwesend sind, kann man zu den sardischen Spezialitäten auch Erklärungen bekommen, z.B. bei welchem lokalen Produzenten sie eingekauft wurden sowie viele interessante Tipps, um Cagliari und Sardinien zu entdecken. Das Badezimmer liegt wie beschrieben über den Gang und war sehr geräumig und mit einem großen Fenster ausgestattet. Ein Aufenthalt wie bei Freunden.

View more reviews for this inn


Ottimo e consigliabile! at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2016

Soggiorno spesso in questa struttura, posso dire: B&B nuovo, pulito ed accogliente. Ottima gentilezza e disponibilità dei proprietari. Consigliabile sotto tutti i punti di vista!

View more reviews for this inn


Regular Guests at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (Cagliari, Italy)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2016

Daniela and Michele speak English, they are friendly and helpful and they gave us lots of useful advice about what to see and do in Cagliari and in Sardinia. The rooms were spacious, tastefully decorated and spotlessly clean. At breakfast time Michele was on hand to see that we got our breakfast just as we like it. We stayed at the Ca’ del Sol in April and we really enjoyed our stay as always. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Place To Stay! at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (Cagliari, Italy)

5 reviewed on September 23, 2015

We stayed at CadelSol for two nights and we were really delighted: big rooms, separate bathroom, rich and tasty breakfast and most important - absolutly polite and kind hosts. On our tour through sardinia this was the only place where we´ve got an receit when we payed the bill. Not that I would care about it but this says much about Daniela e Michele and their honest approach to do buisness. I will not forget how helpfull and knowing they were with us and all our questiones about sardinian plants and city of Cagliari, thanks for your patience! G&U

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Ca del Sol B&B Cagliari (Cagliari, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on August 30, 2015

We were staying three nights in Ca del Sol and were completely happy. Location is perfect if you do not want to use the car - bus to Poetto beach is nearby, as well the old town, port and many good restaurants. We had warm welcome by Daniela and Michele, received helpful tips and breakfast table in the morning was simply perfect. Next time in Cagliari i would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastico soggiorno! at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2015

B&b estremamente accogliente, moderno e pulito. Comodissimo l'ampio parcheggio antistante alla struttura (con market a 100metri) . Camera fornita di tutti i comfort, compresi TV, Wifi e condizionatore. Dotato di balcone spazioso abbastanza da poter consumare un pasto in due(dotato di tavolino e sedie). Bagno spazioso, pulito e dotato di phon. La ricca colazione è stata servita in un gradevolissimo spazio, impeccabile anche nello stile. Ultimo, ma non meno importante, la cordialità e disponibilità dei gestori che non hanno esitato nel consigliarci una buona pizzeria e fornirci indicazioni stradali per noi indispensabili. Lo sceglieremo nuovamente senza esitare. Marta e Giovanna

View more reviews for this inn


Une maison charmante at Villa DESIDERIA (Cagliari, Sardinia)

3.4 reviewed on June 01, 2015

Nous avons passé 4 nuits à la Villa Desideria en ayant réservé 2 chambres pour 5 personnes. nous avons été très bien accueillis par Alessandra et Andrea. L'endroit est charmant, avec un grand jardin, des espaces agréables pour petit-déjeuner ou boire un verre au bord de la piscine. Les chambres sont bien aménagées et la salle de bain très belle.

View more reviews for this inn


La gentillesse et la générosité de la Sardaigne !!! at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on May 23, 2015

Nous avons séjourné 2 nuits et 3 jours et nous avons été reçu A LA GRANDE !!! L'endroit est très bien aménagé et la propreté exceptionnelle. Le petit déjeuner laisse un choix important, sans oublier les pâtisseries della "Mamma" ... la Grande Classe ! Merci à Luca, son papa (personne très disponible), et sa maman.

View more reviews for this inn


Super! at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on January 09, 2015

Ottimo B&B, quasi un hotel. Ottima la privacy. Eccezionale la pulizia, ottima la colazione. Che dire? ci torneremo sicuramente

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Stayed a few days. Great and beautifull rooms and bathrooms. Balcon. Helpfull owners. Only a few miles from airport and citycenter Cagliari. Lift. Good breakfast(with capuccino). Excellent wifi. All what we expected from a B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Ottima accoglienza at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura durante le vacanze estive 2014. Ci siamo trovati veramente benissimo,come a casa nostra. Personale educato e molto disponibile,in più posizione strategica per visitare tutta la costa sud della Sardegna.

View more reviews for this inn


Gentilezza e ospitalità at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Un bed and breakfast sicuramente sopra la media per servizio. I padroni di casa molto gentili e ospitali

View more reviews for this inn


Splendido B&B da ritornare at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2014

Un B&B molto confortevole, moderno (aperto da soli 4 mesi), ben curato ed una cortesia magnifica, ci hanno accolti come in famiglia. I proprietari ci hanno fatto sentire come a casa, qualità alta e prezzo molto basso, ottimo veramente ! Per raggiungere sono solo 10 minuti con l'auto partendo dall'aeroporto Elmas, oppure 30' con il Bus linea 'M' dal centro di Cagliari. Attenzione con il navigatore se vi fa girare per Via Virginia, c'è nè una molto prima Via Crasso è più scorrevole.

View more reviews for this inn


Bellissimo! at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2014

Moderno, pulito, curato, tutto ok.

View more reviews for this inn


Hospital visits at Sun&Sardinia (Monserrato, Italy)

5 reviewed on April 20, 2014

my Husband and I have stayed in this B&B twice already and we will continue to stay while I attend the hospital close by, we were made to feel very welcome and the family are very kind, pleasent, hospitable and helpful people, the rooms are very comfortable and very clean and a very peaceful place to sleep, I would highly recommend this wonderful accomodation to anyone

View more reviews for this inn


Très bon rapport qualité/prix pour Cagliari at BnB Porta Cristina (Cagliari, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on August 03, 2013

Très belle chambre, un accueil très sympathique et une salle de bain immense et de bon goût. La chambre était très agréable avec beaucoup de luminosité et l'air conditionné, la déco était également harmonieuse, un vrai petit cocon! Le petit-déjeuner était varié et copieux. En bref, un lieu bien au-delà de nos attentes pour un des b&b les moins chers de la ville!

View more reviews for this inn


oasi rilassante carica di belle energie at Sole e sale b&b (pula, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2013

Una indimenticabile vacanza in una oasi di sano relax..ad un passo dal mare, vicino alle colline dove poter passeggiare o correre.abbiamo soggiornato rilassandoci e facendoci coccolare dal bel tempo e dalle colazioni di Sara...una degna padrona di casa che non ti fa sentire ospite. Abbiamo prenotato anche per giugno, in zona si trovano delle zone archeologiche importanti he consigliamo per gli appassionati, la Sardegna e questa zona sono cariche di storia, cutura e belle energie. Grazie Sara per la cura dedicataci.

View more reviews for this inn


magnifico posto at Sole e sale b&b (pula, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2013

Posto tranquillo ,a poca distanza da spiagge bellissime;camere accoglienti,pulite dotate di tutto,padrona di casa ospitale e solare;un posto dove ci si rigenera...

View more reviews for this inn


oasis of magic and beauty at Sole e sale b&b (pula, Italy)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2013

Great place, nice rooms, cozy and clean. Breathtaking view of: sea and vineyards. Landscaped Garden, flowery and fragrant. Sarah, the owner prepares fantastic breakfasts with homemade cakes and jams. Excellent advice on where to eat, on the beaches, on tours ... she has a very good answer to every question! We recommend it to everyone. Congratulations to Sara, is a magical place .. will be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Cagliari at B&B BRAMASOLE (QUARTU SANT'ELENA - CAGLIARI, Italy)

4.8 reviewed on September 14, 2012

We stayed at Bramasole B&B during 10 days with our 2 children. We only have positive tings to say about our wonderful stay in Caglari. Our hostesses were kind and warm and they gave us the best of the attention. They were very helpful by giving us information about the Island and the local history. Breakfast was delicious and we loved the rooms we stay inn, they were very tasteful decorated and quite high standard and comfortable. They had a delightful patio where the children could play around and we adults could sit and have a relax time enjoying a nice cold beer. Really highly recommend!! Greeting from Norway ( Bergen)

View more reviews for this inn


4 nights in the outer suburbs of Cagliari at B&B BRAMASOLE (QUARTU SANT'ELENA - CAGLIARI, Italy)

4.0 reviewed on August 04, 2012

From the airport we took a bus to the city centre (4euro) then a second bus to 'Quartu' (PF bus) where the owners were expecting us. The rooms were tidy, nice radio/tv, spacious and fitted with airconditioning which is essential in the summer heat. We were given a nice Italian style breakfast each morning. The location is about 10-15mins out of town centre, about 10mins walk to the beach, mini supermarket just around the corner, street market on Wednesday morning. They very kindly looked after our bicycle boxes whilst we were away for a week cycling.

View more reviews for this inn


Come a casa. at Villa Cala Murtas (Villaputzu, Italy)

4.4 reviewed on June 07, 2012

Ho soggiornato in questo splendido B&B per due notti (par lavoro) ma ci ritornerò con mia moglie e bambini di sicuro. Ottima la camera, climatizzate e con bagno, ottima pulizia, buona e varia la colazione, mare a pochi minuti. Ma il punto forte e' l'ampio giardino con giochi per i bimbi e le amache dove rilassarsi e sentire solo il cinguettio degli uccelli. Proprietari disponibilissimi e gentili. Grazie ancora al sig. e sig.ra Monni per l'ospitalita'.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}