Recent Reviews in Santa Fe, New Mexico

A wonderful visit to Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 20, 2016

My stay at El Paradero Bed and Breakfast Inn was delightful in all respects. The breakfasts were delicious, the staff was friendly and helpful, and Room 4 had a lovely southwestern flavor.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful room, outstanding breakfast! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2016

What a wonderful stay in a beautiful room, comfortable beds and the breakfast was absolutely delicious! I wish could have stayed longer! Hope to be back again... Soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2016

Had a wonderful long weekend in Santa Fe. So glad we chose Pueblo Bonita and how neat that it is family owned and operated. Such wonderful service from the moment we checked in to the time we left. Great room and delicious breakfasts! It also was a super convenient location - we literally parked our car at the B & B and walked everywhere we wanted to go, all over old town Santa Fe the whole weekend. Would definitely recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


First time visiting Santa Fe at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 05, 2016

Absolutely loved it! Mitch and Leslie are fabulous hosts and wonderful chefs! We loved the bucolic nature and feeling of being away from the bustle of the city. We hope to be back soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stay in Paradise at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Gorgeous Bed and Breakfast in a fantastic location in Santa Fe. loved everything about it, wonderful hosts, delicious breakfasts, charmingly decorated room. Will definitely go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy oasis during a rainy weekend in Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2016

We spent a long weekend at the El Paradero and though is was cold and rainy outside, we had a splendid time! The owners and kitchen staff were so welcoming and inviting. The room was unique and homey; we felt like we were staying in the home of old friends. Breakfast was tasty too! Thanks for all the great tips and information about local events, restaurants and sites. We look forward to coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


Another enjoyable stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on May 12, 2016

Once again when visiting Santa Fe we stayed at the El Paradero B&B our favorite place to stay when in Santa Fe. It is a great historic facility with gracious hosts. The B&B has a main facility but also has a small building 50 feet or so away that is divided into 2 suites both historically decorated and with fireplaces. We have stayed in both but as of late favor the Ortiz suite. The fireplace, wood burning, turned out to be a blessing this trip as the weather in Santa Fe was not ideal and a nice wood fire added to the atmosphere. At the end of our stay, my wife picked up a virus of some sort so stayed pretty much in the room our last day and day of departure. The staff graciously prepared a tray at breakfast for me to carry back to the room for her to try to eat what she could. This place as far as I am concerned has everything going for it and fully deserves consideration when visiting Santa Fe.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved it at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2016

We had a very satisfying stay at El Paradero. The room was comfy and the breakfasts and pastries were very good and filling. Very nice, professional, staff and the Inn is about a five minute walk from the plaza. The Uber service is also excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to Stay at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on May 06, 2016

We found the Inn to be a charming and delightful property. The architecture and accommodations were just what we were looking for in our visit to New Mexico!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on April 18, 2016

The location is perfect, clean. Breakfast amazing....but more importantly the staff, owner of the house are beautiful people. A blessing to meet with them. Not sure will come back to Santa Fe, but if it happens will stay same place, without any hesitation. Thanks for your warm welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast, Santa Fe, NM at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on April 15, 2016

We spent time in Santa Fe in March, 2016. We enjoyed the Pueblo Bonita very much. The owners went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful. The property is located in a great place to start a walking tour to get to the Plaza. We enjoyed visiting Santa Fe for that reason. The room we had was comfortable and very clean. We felt at home and it was a quiet spot. We would highly recommend a stay here. ¿¿¿¿¿¿

View more reviews for this inn


Escape at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We booked our spring getaway from our Historic Hotel and after the first night we extended our stay for a total of 4 nights. Great host, located a walk from city center. THe other guest were friendly and this place is our new escape.

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on April 14, 2016

We stayed 2 nights here. Sheryl the innkeeper was awesome, so knowledgeable and her breakfasts were delicious!! My only disappointment was that our room was a little dark (they do have brighter ones) and the volume on the TV didn't go very low so it was hard to fall asleep while my husband watched TV. Other than that, everything was great and we will definitely be back again. Conveniently located to everything.

View more reviews for this inn


An amazing experience! at The Madeleine Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 29, 2016

We traveled to Santa Fe in May 2015 to get married. We selected the Madeleine based on their web site and phone conversations with the staff. As much as we looked forward to it, we couldn't have known what a great experience it would be for us. Our room was awesome, the food was delicious and the service was incredible. The staff was friendly, helpful and really helped us making our experience exceptional. We recommend it without hesitation and can't wait to stay there again! Rick and Alex

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2016

I loved the unique decor, friendly staff and location of El Paradero.

View more reviews for this inn


Truly local B&B at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 28, 2016

Charming local B&B with all necessary amenities---nice people

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful and freindly - From Colroado at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2016

First time B&B for us and we loved the service, food and the room. Thanks Adam, et al!

View more reviews for this inn


The perfect home away from home! at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2016

Leslie and Mitch are absolutely fantastic, and the home that they have created at Rancho Gallina is heavenly. Our interactions with them prior to arrival, during our stay, and even after we left have been fun, informative, and easy. From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed, comfortable, and ready to relax on the beautiful property. The main home really promotes a sense of casual comfort and quaint simplicity, as if you were hanging out in your own living room. The warm decor and build of each room inspires you to want to stay forever! Leslie and Mitch are excellent cooks and hanging out with them in the morning is definitely part of the fun :) The is much to discover and explore around the property. We will return many times!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B we've ever stayed in! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on March 22, 2016

Recommended to us by relatives, we had high expectations--but El Paradero far exceeded our expectations! The rooms were absolutely gorgeous! Southwest style with comfy, homey feel--LOVED the fireplace! The food was OUTSTANDING, with an added bonus of afternoon tea and cakes! Friendly staff and spotless rooms--everything one could ask for!

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Stay at the El Paradero at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

We first stayed at the Inn last year and were so impressed that we returned this year. The inn is great. It is within easy walking distance to the Plaza, downtown shops, and the Capitol. Breakfast is superb and everyone is so helpful. This may become a yearly visit. Diane and Charles

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and atmosphere at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Easy to get to plaza and museums. Pleasant, attractive surroundings. Staff very helpful with great recommendations. Food excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 14, 2016

Great location-- could walk easily to attractions and restaurants. The staff was extremely friendly and gave very good advice about restaurants. The dining area was cheery and conducive to visiting with other guests while eating the delicious breakfasts. A nice touch was afternoon tea with super desserts.The rooms with New Mexican style decor made for a pleasant and relaxing stay! Anxious for a return visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Another Great Time at the El Paradero at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 03, 2016

We just returned from our second stay at the El Paradero. It was just as great as last year's visit and we will certainly return for another stay. Santa Fe is a great place for us New Englanders to take a mid winter vacation and this inn makes it all the better. Hosts are great and very informed about the area, afternoon snacks are always delicious, and the breakfast is always a great way to start your day. We loved every minute of our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Second stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on March 03, 2016

This is a wonderful B&B within a short walking distance of the Santa Fe plaza. Sue is a wonderful hostess, the rooms and decor are charming, the breakfasts were terrific, and the blueberry-apple pie at tea time was fantastic! This was our second stay here, and it will be our "go-to" location in Santa Fe. (We live in Albuquerque.) Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable southwestern feel at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on March 01, 2016

Staff most accommodating and helpful. Excellent location. Gorgeous breakfast area conducive to interaction with other guests. Suggestions for dining excellent and accurate. Tea time perfect touch and pie was great! Breakfasts excellent with lots of fruit. Great atmosphere and service!

View more reviews for this inn


7th stay at El Paradero at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on February 24, 2016

Last week was our 7th stay at El Paradero. It was wonderful as always. One morning I was up early getting a cup of coffee, and I could hear the ladies laughing while they worked in the kitchen. I made fun of them for acting like little school girls, then I realized, I'd walked into a commercial kitchen and made fun of the staff. How often do you feel comfortable enough to do that in a hotel? These are ladies that I've known for many years, and they love what they do. It speaks highly of the management to not only keep customers coming back, but also keep the same staff year after year. I have stayed at many bed and breakfast inns, but none are as welcoming and relaxing as El Paradero.

View more reviews for this inn


What a find! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on January 31, 2016

Looking for a B&B to stay before and after a conference, I searched quite a number of websites before coming upon El Paradero. I'm so glad that I chose this spot as I loved the coziness (particularly as I arrived from Australia into a Santa Fe winter!) and the quietness (peacefulness) that the place exudes. If you are looking for a place that can help quieten the mind (no TV in the rooms which I actually appreciated), then I highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


B&B at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on January 07, 2016

This was only an overnight stay for New Year's Eve. The staff was fantastic and I liked the exterior entrance.

View more reviews for this inn


Look No Further! at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on January 02, 2016

Look no further for your stay in Santa Fe! Leslie and Mitch are top notch hosts who will provide you with a beautiful remote authentic location to stay with your own privacy. The breakfasts were better than any restaurant. 5 stars!

View more reviews for this inn


Truly a home away from home. at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2015

Staying at Rancho Gallina was like visiting old friends in a spectacular setting. Leslie and Mitch and their two daughters were so hospitable, warm and generous that we felt like we had known them for years. The rooms are lovely and the grounds gorgeous. Spending Thanksgiving week here in the very beautiful outskirts of Santa Fe,, baking pie in the Ranch House kitchen and reading by the blazing kiva fire, was magical. We particularly enjoyed the delicious and creative breakfasts made by Leslie and Mitch, and dining with them and the other guests (who also felt like old friends) each morning in the Barn. For our family, it was a rejuvenating, spirit-lifting and unique holiday.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Alexander's Inn (5)
  2. El Farolito (5)
  3. Four Kachinas Inn (4.81)
  4. Antigua Inn (4.73)
  5. Rancho Gallina (4.72)
  6. The Inn At the Delta (4.66)
  7. The Bobcat Inn (4.62)
  8. El Paradero (4.61)
  9. Dunshee's (4.60)
  10. Don Gaspar Inn (4.59)
Top
}