Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Delightful, spacious winter getaway at Don Gaspar Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on December 19, 2014

We visited in December and had a perfect stay. The fireplace and two-person tub were wonderful, and we loved having so much room (our unit had a large bedroom, large bathroom, living room, and dining room/kitchen, as well as a small private patio in back. It was the perfect place to be cozy in front of the fire, and the food every morning was delicious and plentiful. Don Gaspar is a short walk from the plaza, and situated in a very cute neighborhood of adobe houses. We would recommend this to anyone looking for a romantic getaway in a quiet place!

View more reviews for this inn


El Paradero, Santa Fe, New Mexico - authentic/convenient at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on December 07, 2014

El Paradero is convenient to the plaza and the Saturday Farmers' Market. The inn keepers are very helpful with suggestions for meals and directions. The rooms are clean and filled with artesanias. The breakfasts were varied and well prepared. Most rooms have a Kiva fireplace which is prepared well with kindling and woods. Parking is sufficient and late arrivals have an easy time to get entry. Tea in the afternoon provides their baked goods, which were tasty. Every effort is made to accommodate guests - including sending my husband a silver chain/charm he called to ask if they found!

View more reviews for this inn


Pueblo Bonito stay at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Delightful stay at the Inn that was friendly, comfortable and close to many great shops and restaurants.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding stay! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 30, 2014

The room was large and beautifully decorated. The fireplace was great and appreciated after coming in from the cold. The hospitality at the "big house", office, was delightful with delicious breakfasts to start our day. Looking forward to visiting again!

View more reviews for this inn


awesome!!! at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 29, 2014

Great place to stay. Owners are awesome and told us the history of the B&B. Great story. We will be returning to stao again.

View more reviews for this inn


Marvelous place to stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Lovely location, fantastic room (awesome kiva fireplace). The food was excellent, as was the service, cleanliness, etc. Looking forward to going back and staying in the same room.

View more reviews for this inn


Great find in Santa Fe... at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on November 20, 2014

My room was charming, spacious, and quite affordable! I love that it reflected old SW style--adobe, vigas, flagstone floor, and that it had many delightful nooks and crannies. Also a big advantage for me was that I could walk everywhere in downtown Santa Fe--I parked my car and didn't need it until I left.

View more reviews for this inn


A City Retreat in a historic building at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on November 08, 2014

Spent three nights at El Paradero. Our room was on the pleasant courtyard. The room was small, but we used the main living room and the courtyard to "spread out" and play board games. The disadvantage with our room was that there is no "work surface" so using your computer can be a bit awkward in your room. The food was wonderful and the staff pleasant and hospitable. The location is very convenient to the historic square, and access to the interstate is relatively easy.

View more reviews for this inn


A rare find ! at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

4.0 reviewed on November 06, 2014

In traveling to Santa Fe from Albuquerque in late October we found a truly wonderful place to stay. The website for Rancho Gallina drew us in but the reality of staying here was far more wonderful. It has the best of all worlds...An exquisite natural setting to enjoy combined with comfortable and charming lodging. The hosts Leslie and Mitch are warm and welcoming and the breakfast each morning exquisite!

View more reviews for this inn


From a professional travel writer: BEST!! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

I thought a lot about what I would say about this B&B while we were there and on the way home. As a professional travel writer I looked at it very objectively assuming I would find something that wasn't perfect about it..BUT I could not. We stayed six nights...loved room 12 with two beds and balcony. The afternoon tea time was outstanding with homemade pie, cakes, cookies, and oh yes, tea. But the crown jewel was breakfast every morning...UNbelievably wonderful and different each day. Staff was MOST helpful in every way. Walk to the plaza was easy. Wish I owned stock in this most comfortable, charming place! Hubby says, "Best place we ever stayed." Nuff said. Are there six stars?

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and accessible while off the beaten track at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We found El Paradero by chance, stayed two nights. Delightful place, with comfortable beds, fabulous breakfast, free wifi and parking, free afternoon tea with great desserts (Mexican flan! etc), and wonderful homey public spaces to hang out in -- a living room with books and puzzles, a library with comfy reading chairs and computer with printer -- all decorated in lively colors and eclectic patterns and extremely welcoming. Our room was a little small and dark (much made up for by opening onto the enclosed courtyard) but I looked into others at cleaning time and there are some gorgeous roomy light-filled rooms. Great location, an easy walk to major Plaza attractions but set off on a quiet side street and very close to the Saturday farmers' market and the bike/walk rail trail near there. Sue was terrific, helped us find a hotel for our next stop, the other guests were interesting, and we felt very much at home there. We highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in the Kiva room at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Such an amazing place for the price! Leslie and Mitch could not have been better hosts. They gave us several recommendations of things to do/see in town, prepared us evening cocktails, and of course outstanding breakfasts! Overall, I was extremely impressed with the service, the room, the grounds, and the food. We are already planning our next trip back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Room 5 at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2014

This was our first time visiting Santa Fe, and I think we lucked out in snagging a room for two nights at El Paradero. The location couldn't be better. It's close enough to walk to the the galleries, restaurants, and attractions but far enough to be removed from the center of town. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food, fantastic! We really loved tea time and the treats every afternoon. The inn is so charming and relaxing. We loved it and will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Deb and Don at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on October 20, 2014

I was on the way to the balloon festival and wanted to try this place. I could and would recomend the Inn to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Diamond in the rough at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Exceptional value, the rooms are very well appointed and bring the southwest charm and history of this area.

View more reviews for this inn


Quirky Pueblo Bonito at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

2.0 reviewed on October 15, 2014

I'm o.k. with a little unique or quirky look, but soft goods and accessories need to be updated - or 'freshened' up…. breakfast was lacking, a continental breakfast with tamales. same items both mornings. nice exterior and landscaping

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

My wife and I had a delightful four days as the guests of Mitch and Leslie. The desert setting was quiet and serene, and a comfortable distance from all the activities of Santa Fe. The service was excellent and the room was spacious and comfortable. Mitch and Leslie are committed to creating a place which is both comfortable and sustainable, hence the geothermal heating and the solar arrays. We highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


El Paradero is simply the best at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

My husband & I went down for the wine and chile festival and stayed here, Sue had lots of great info , rooms were darling and the breakfast was delish! Would definitely stay there again....sharon & johnny jones

View more reviews for this inn


Utterly Charming at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Our room was adorable & had many unique architectural features, such as the incredible mosaic bath tub. Strelza offered us the warmest of welcomes and filled us in on local history. She spent a lot of time with us customizing a map so we could get the most out of our short visit. Pueblo Bonito is a gem !

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Enviroment for 10 year Anniversary at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

This is the perfect place to stay when visiting the Santa Fe area. The rooms are beautiful, well kept, and private. The environment is enchanting and the owners are a delight. The breakfasts are filling and delicious and they are very accommodating to dietary needs. Why stay in a traditional hotel when you can stay at this B&B. The owners are super conscious of the environment --the ranch is solar powered and geo-thermal heated. My husband and I could not ask for a better vacay and we have Leslie and Mitch to thank for their hospitality and positive experience, I felt that they really went out of their way to make us feel at home without losing the sense of privacy you need sometimes. The little details that we experienced throughout the stay elevated our moments to positive memories. Absolutely Recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Perfect at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2014

It was perfect setting for where we were and the location was great. Also provided a super environment for meeting the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay only a few blocks from the Plaza. at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Inn on the Paseo is only a short few blocks from the Plaza in Santa Fe. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always delicious and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and comfortable at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on September 26, 2014

Great location, great staff and ambience! This was our second visit and we will return on our next trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location; wonderful staff at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on September 26, 2014

I booked this B&B simply because it was the only available lodging for my travel dates that was located close to the plaza area; walking distance ( a few blocks). The facility was unique and full of local history. We stayed in the Laguna room which was a bit small but there were three of us. It would be perfect for 1 or 2. Amy was a great hostess and provided good information on the area. Breakfast was great; the tamales were excellent and the dining area was bright and very pleasant. Stelsa was wonderful; we had great conversation. We still owe her a song!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}