Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Excellent service and location. at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Very nice property; excellent breakfast. Friendly helpful service.

View more reviews for this inn


labor day weekend! at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

first time staying at a bed and breakfast. Rancho Gallina was such a unexpected , wonderful surprise! the location, setting and owners were a delight. we had such a relaxing experience and Mitch served the most amazing quiche for our last breakfast (I am still talking about it!). Leslie and Mitch were perfect hosts and it was quite obvious that their number one goal was to make all their guests happy.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay in Santa Fe at Inn of the Turquoise Bear B&B (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Inn of the Turquoise Bear is a very impressive property with gracious hosts. Breakfast was tastey and varied with beverages and light snacks available most hours. The room my wife and I shared was small with no a/c. A fan was provided and windows could be opened making the room comfortable. Not sure what you do when you need heat in the room. The building is 150-years old so allowances must be made. Overall not a bad stay but don't think I'd go back, though many guests do return as we met several returning customers during our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Relaxing at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 11, 2014

San Francisco (7) was beautiful, spacious, and QUIET! There was a very festive wedding at the adjoining facility, and we wouldn't have known had we not been sitting on the Inn's patio. However, we enjoyed the music while we were outside!! The jetted tub was a marvelous way to relax at the end of the day. GET THE BATH SALT FROM THE OFFICE!!! The breakfast was simply outstanding. Excellent New Mexico fare. A little disappointed that the fireplace didn't work...

View more reviews for this inn


B&B Don Gaspar at Don Gaspar Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Both innkeepers were very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the area. The fruit at breakfast was one of the freshest and most varied we have had while staying at a B&B. The Kachina room had sitting space and closet space. Both of us had room to move around and we both enjoyed the tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Sue and staff go above and beyond to make your stay a very pleasant experience. The breakfast is lovely, they serve tea and yummiest in the afternoon, and there are cookies for a snack in the evening! They post a schedule of happenings each day and are so helpful and knowledgeable of the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Enjoyed everything about our stay. Would love to do it again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Santa Fe style atmosphere. at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on September 04, 2014

A nice, quiet oasis within walking distance to the historic square in Santa Fe complete with adobe charm. Makes for a great get-away.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect in Every Way at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

It's not often that you can find no flaws whatsoever with a place you have stayed. Truly our stay at the Inn of the Delta was a delight from start to finish. All of the charm of a B&B with complete privacy in your own suite. Our room, the San Felipe, was huge!! And impeccably decorated. Beautiful bathroom with jacuzzi tub. Kitchenette area. The suite even had a beautiful entry. Breakfast in the main house was homemade and delicious. Our hostess was so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend staying here. We will be back and will choose the Inn over Santa Fe accomodations. Excellent value.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful El Paradero at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on August 30, 2014

What a lovely little place, very comfortable, great service, all the staff were really friendly and very helpful , breakfast was delicious, loved the late night cookie jar and just sorry that we were passing through and only enjoyed one night here. Will definitely go back. Supersha

View more reviews for this inn


A Very Special Place at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Our overnight stay at the Inn of the Delta was so much more than a comforable night and a good breakfast. The garden alone was worth the stay. The lounge area is as fascinating as a museum gallery. We were directed to an exceptional place for dinner and greeted with more helpful advice at breakfast.The scale and comfort of the rooom (really more like a suite) left us refreshed and ready for a busy day at Abique and Ghost Ranch. It also left us looking for a reason to return to Inn at the Delta..

View more reviews for this inn


B&B in Santa Fe at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on August 24, 2014

This is a large B&B. Breakfast was delightful. Nice place.

View more reviews for this inn


We will visit again! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2014

The charm of our room, along with the amenities, made this a memorable stay. Our first time to Santa Fe, El Paradero welcomed us. The front desk greeter gave us a personal tour of the property, pointing out all of the public areas. The home-baked afternoon tea and delicious breakfasts were added treats. We met other guests in the community areas, walked to the Plaza, relaxed in our room, and regretted checking out. We would HIGHLY recommend El Paradero!

View more reviews for this inn


Really enjoyed our stay!! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on August 20, 2014

Can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Well worth it at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

I usually look to spend less, but in Santa Fe, I can't bring myself to stay anywhere except El Paradero. It's beautiful, and the breakfast and snacks are delicious, and everyone you encounter is really nice. It's an easy little walk to the plaza and has sufficient parking for all guests. I think I have stayed there once under each of the three ownerships, and the quality is just as high every time.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Peaceful and Relaxing Getaway at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Rancho Gallina was the destination for our much needed getaway. We loved the privacy of the Sunset Casita, with a beautiful view as we went to sleep and awoke each morning. For the time we were there, we really felt like we escaped our busy lives. The room, kitchenette and bathroom were tastefully decorated (no New Mexico bright turquoise & reds). Our private back patio was a place we used often. Then of course there were the amazing breakfasts by Mitch! Each morning we contemplated what he would cook today! The ingredients were always fresh, with an added local flare. Whether we walked in early or later morning, we were greeted with sincere joy by Mitch, Leslie and if course beloved Milo, guarder of the domain. We can't say enough good things about our stay and began planning when we could return after our departure. It is now our getaway destination!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful staff at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on August 13, 2014

The staff at this B&B were very gracious and accommodating. The room was small, but had lots of character and regional touches. The room and premises were very clean and well maintained. The breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


One night stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Very pleasant, clean and friendly. Rooms were quiet. No TV helps a lot with that. Breakfast was a trifle underwhelming. Bland corn pudding and a corn muffin with some tired vegetables on a plate with some very good fruit.

View more reviews for this inn


The Best of Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

El Paradero B & B was much more than we expected! The converted, historic adobe home is beautiful - decorated with Mexican/Spanish and Native American art. The bedroom was a lovely purple/blue with a cozy fireplace and charming art. The breakfast and 4 pm dessert break were delicious creations from the in-house chef. Wait staff were efficient and lovely to talk with, giving many tips on great places to visit and good restaurants. We felt truly pampered. We'll definitely go back! Tom and Sue

View more reviews for this inn


Return stay at El Paradore at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2014

This was our fourth stay at El Paradore and we enjoyed it as much as the other three times. Always feels like a second home to us. Sue and her staff are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is always great and afternoon tea is the best.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn at the Delta is FABULOUS! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2014

We stayed here for a conference, and the ambiance, the elegance of the Inn is quite amazing. Loved our stay, loved Northern New Mexico, loved the woodwork in our room, and enjoyed meeting folks during breakfast. Beds were great, rooms come with a fridge and a microwave. There is even a little firepit but we didn't get to use it during these monsoons. Highly recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely experience. at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2014

We had a queen room on the first floor. Everything was clean and well decorated. The garden is lovely this time of year. Staff is friendly and well organized.breakfast and afternoon tea are gourmet treats.

View more reviews for this inn


Staying at the inn at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on July 27, 2014

We stayed 2 nights Mid June at the inn. We had the Jemez room. Clean, friendly, but also very close to down town and such a retreat from busy shopping. We enjoyed our stay, we will be back ! Thanks alot for your hospitality Beat & Käthy PS the dining valuation is for the breakfeast, since there was no Dining.

View more reviews for this inn


We really wanted to move in, it was so, so hard to leave... at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

My daughter and I stayed at the Inn for Four nights at the suggestion of a friend who had also been a guest. We loved it. The staff was friendly and helpful; the room sublime, clean, quiet, gorgeous, big and comfortable; the food was the real deal maker here, breakfast burritos to die for, a different combination each day and enough to fuel some break-neck sight-seeing! I would live here if I could, seriously, I would.

View more reviews for this inn


5 times and will always return at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2014

we love this place-location perfect- quiet but a nice walk to the plaza. beautiful courtyard. food delicious , rooms are very charming . lots of authentic southwest details . its everything that makes New Mexico heaven on earth for us. . treats at tea time are just divine.

View more reviews for this inn


Feed my soul at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

Excellent place to go recharge. We stayed in the Ortiz room, loved sitting on the porch drinking our coffee listening to the breeze ruffle the trees. The room was well decorated, quiet and modern while respecting the history of the building. Breakfast and tea time were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Santa Fe Stay 2014 at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

A delightful experience within a short walk to the Plaza. The service was a treat and the breakfast was always different and tasty. Sue goes the extra miles for her guests and I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


What a special place! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

Our room was huge and so charming. We spent time in Taos and Santa Fe and wish we had spent all our nights at the Inn and commuted back and forth.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}