Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Santa Fe, New Mexico

Staying at the inn at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on July 27, 2014

We stayed 2 nights Mid June at the inn. We had the Jemez room. Clean, friendly, but also very close to down town and such a retreat from busy shopping. We enjoyed our stay, we will be back ! Thanks alot for your hospitality Beat & Käthy PS the dining valuation is for the breakfeast, since there was no Dining.

View more reviews for this inn


We really wanted to move in, it was so, so hard to leave... at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

My daughter and I stayed at the Inn for Four nights at the suggestion of a friend who had also been a guest. We loved it. The staff was friendly and helpful; the room sublime, clean, quiet, gorgeous, big and comfortable; the food was the real deal maker here, breakfast burritos to die for, a different combination each day and enough to fuel some break-neck sight-seeing! I would live here if I could, seriously, I would.

View more reviews for this inn


5 times and will always return at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2014

we love this place-location perfect- quiet but a nice walk to the plaza. beautiful courtyard. food delicious , rooms are very charming . lots of authentic southwest details . its everything that makes New Mexico heaven on earth for us. . treats at tea time are just divine.

View more reviews for this inn


Feed my soul at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

Excellent place to go recharge. We stayed in the Ortiz room, loved sitting on the porch drinking our coffee listening to the breeze ruffle the trees. The room was well decorated, quiet and modern while respecting the history of the building. Breakfast and tea time were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Santa Fe Stay 2014 at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 21, 2014

A delightful experience within a short walk to the Plaza. The service was a treat and the breakfast was always different and tasty. Sue goes the extra miles for her guests and I will definitely stay there again and recommend it to friends.

View more reviews for this inn


What a special place! at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 15, 2014

Our room was huge and so charming. We spent time in Taos and Santa Fe and wish we had spent all our nights at the Inn and commuted back and forth.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Lovely hosts and outstanding breakfast. Best part is location, easy walk to plaza and many sites. Junior suite well worth the extra $. Beds very comfy. Cookies were a treat we looked forward to every afternoon.

View more reviews for this inn


Summer getaway at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Our stay was great - as good as any B&B we've stayed. We were in room 12, which is large enough for each of us to have some space.

View more reviews for this inn


Very Comfortable accomodations! at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

4.4 reviewed on July 09, 2014

Leslie and Mitch are both very friendly, will go out of their way to help and are knowledgeable about the area. The courtyard is a great place to just hang out-- You can use the grills (gas and charcoal available), sit by a fire, or just sit under the canopy. The place is full of GREAT history! We enjoyed our 2 nights very much and will return again someday.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful experience at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

A unique property. Each room had individual intrique. Stayed in the Moroccan Room with great architectural features. Touring the property & learning of its history was also interesting. Owners were fabulous hosts; accommodating, genuine and friendly. Stayed at many nice B & B's, but they are only as inviting as the hosts. Leslie & Mitch were exceptional, but allowed privacy. Bonus: saw several owls in the yard within the first few minutes of arriving.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquil, unique and extremely hospitable Inn/ Eco-Retreat at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on July 07, 2014

I stumbled upon bedandbreakfast.com and found Rancho Gallina Inn. It was about 20 minutes south of Santa Fe and off the beaten path but the rooms just looked absolutely charming on their website and they happened to have one room left on the 4th so we booked it. Let me just say that I was absolutely blown away at how beautiful the property is and how super cozy our room was. We were in the Kiva suite which shares a huge living room and dining room that each have their own fireplaces and a full kitchen with another room in the same building called, The Morrocan Room. You can tell how much love has been put into every little corner of the entire property. Mitch and Leslie, the husband and wife that own and run the place are about as nice and accommodating as you could hope. They have created a very unique and down to earth place that far surpassed my expectations. They have a cedar hot tub that can seat about 4 comfortably that you can take advantage of any time, day or night. Their retreat takes you away from the hustle and bustle of other hotels,tourists and street noise that you would find in the main part of Santa Fe. And on top of it, Mitch and Leslie cooked an incredible breakfast made from locally sourced ingredients! Plus they make a great cup of coffee ;) So, if you are looking for a charming, incredibly unique place to stay about 20 minutes south of the main streets in Santa Fe, this is the place to check out. Their prices are also extremely reasonable for what they offer here. Oh, did I mention that the whole place is solar powered? Eco friendly, conscious owners that make you feel like you're at home. What more could you ask for? We will definitely be staying here again! Keep in mind that you usually have to book a room for a minimum of two nights but it is worth it ;)

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful stay and beautiful surroundings at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on June 29, 2014

The inn radiates good energy. Colors and decor are warm yet gentle -- very Santa Fe. Hosts are full of knowledge and insights about the area. Breakfasts are pure and wholesome, and coffee and local literature are always available. Romance thrives here. Note that check-in times are limited as hosts do not live on site so make sure you call if you plan a late check-in (later than 6 PM).

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Santa Fe at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2014

My daughter and I recently spent a long weekend at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast in Santa Fe. We selected the establishment after checking it out online. The photos and text about the bed and breakfast depicted a lovely place. We were not disappointed. The room we stayed in was very comfortable. The grounds are nice. The owners and staff are outstanding. I would not hesitate to recommend Pueblo Bonito to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing retreat to Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

We met up with another couple in SF. The Ortiz and Pino Suites are located in a separate little home, just steps from the main guest house and dining room. It was exactly what we were looking for...we each had our own bedroom, bath, kitchenette, and living room with an adjoining door; Porch swing, lovely garden, private parking, and private patio with table and chairs...perfect!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved El Paradero! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Charming, friendly, excellent location. An oasis on the back patio! Loved the gurgling fountain and beautiful flowers! Kim delivered a luscious breakfast to our table on the patio, and shared all sorts of tips and local information! She's a real asset to El Paradero! We'll definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on June 20, 2014

Stolsa (sp?) was amazing! Very friendly, informative, and attentive. Would stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful getaway at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2014

Our three day stay was the most peaceful getaway imaginable. We had easy and quick access to all the sights and shopping, and yet came back to our own oasis of peace. The courtyard provided an energy that revitalized us, and the food was superb.

View more reviews for this inn


El Paradero Perfecto! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 12, 2014

Excellent staff , lovely artistic decor throughout and really delicious breakfast. 4-5pm gourmet dessert hour a bonus! I have already booked a return in September.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful historic home at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on June 11, 2014

This is an absolutely wonderful historic home. The room was nice and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast staff was very nice and helpful. I didn't see or talk to the owners so that was a different experience from what I've experienced at other B&Bs.

View more reviews for this inn


Best little secret at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2014

We loved our stay in Santa Fe. We esp loved the breakfast

View more reviews for this inn


charming Inn at Four Kachinas Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.2 reviewed on June 09, 2014

Beautiful flowers tall in bloom - well appointed room and breakfast room. We shall return next year.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B & B at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on June 04, 2014

We enjoyed the Southwestern charm and hospitality at the El Paradero. The convenient location enabled us to easily walk to most places in the downtown Santa Fe area. The breakfasts were tasty and plentiful. We would happily stay here again and recommend the B&B to others.

View more reviews for this inn


Two nights at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on June 02, 2014

The location was excellent as we're the rooms and foid

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet Oasis just outside of town at The Bobcat Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.4 reviewed on June 02, 2014

Beautiful views, easy to find, very comfortable. The owner took good care of us and made sure that we found our way when we arrived later than originally expected.

View more reviews for this inn


Lights Out! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on May 28, 2014

Even with an electrical outage in a fourth of the town, we had a great stay at the El Paradero. We found a few new restaurants (for us) and new hiking and walking trails, so it was a good experience. And, that just reaffirms the great location and quality of El Parardero. It's always a positive experience to stay there.Service is unobtrusive yet prompt and the staff is friendly and very helpful--Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful stay at this Historic B and B at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on May 12, 2014

We stayed in the Tewa Suite which was wonderful.. A separate living room from the bedroom. It was quaint and also warm. So close to town we walked to everything. The breakfast was delicious with lots to choose from. Amy and Herb were great owners and available for a chat and guidance on the town and things to see. Two restaurants were suggested, The Shed for lunch and La Casa Sena for dinner. Both far exceeded our expectations on food and something different to try. Thanks so much. We will be back to see you.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}