Free $100 gift card with a $350+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Santa Fe, New Mexico

From a professional travel writer: BEST!! at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 30, 2014

I thought a lot about what I would say about this B&B while we were there and on the way home. As a professional travel writer I looked at it very objectively assuming I would find something that wasn't perfect about it..BUT I could not. We stayed six nights...loved room 12 with two beds and balcony. The afternoon tea time was outstanding with homemade pie, cakes, cookies, and oh yes, tea. But the crown jewel was breakfast every morning...UNbelievably wonderful and different each day. Staff was MOST helpful in every way. Walk to the plaza was easy. Wish I owned stock in this most comfortable, charming place! Hubby says, "Best place we ever stayed." Nuff said. Are there six stars?

View more reviews for this inn


Charming and accessible while off the beaten track at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.8 reviewed on October 29, 2014

We found El Paradero by chance, stayed two nights. Delightful place, with comfortable beds, fabulous breakfast, free wifi and parking, free afternoon tea with great desserts (Mexican flan! etc), and wonderful homey public spaces to hang out in -- a living room with books and puzzles, a library with comfy reading chairs and computer with printer -- all decorated in lively colors and eclectic patterns and extremely welcoming. Our room was a little small and dark (much made up for by opening onto the enclosed courtyard) but I looked into others at cleaning time and there are some gorgeous roomy light-filled rooms. Great location, an easy walk to major Plaza attractions but set off on a quiet side street and very close to the Saturday farmers' market and the bike/walk rail trail near there. Sue was terrific, helped us find a hotel for our next stop, the other guests were interesting, and we felt very much at home there. We highly recommend it.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in the Kiva room at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on October 28, 2014

Such an amazing place for the price! Leslie and Mitch could not have been better hosts. They gave us several recommendations of things to do/see in town, prepared us evening cocktails, and of course outstanding breakfasts! Overall, I was extremely impressed with the service, the room, the grounds, and the food. We are already planning our next trip back!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay in Room 5 at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on October 22, 2014

This was our first time visiting Santa Fe, and I think we lucked out in snagging a room for two nights at El Paradero. The location couldn't be better. It's close enough to walk to the the galleries, restaurants, and attractions but far enough to be removed from the center of town. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The food, fantastic! We really loved tea time and the treats every afternoon. The inn is so charming and relaxing. We loved it and will definitely return!

View more reviews for this inn


Deb and Don at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on October 20, 2014

I was on the way to the balloon festival and wanted to try this place. I could and would recomend the Inn to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Diamond in the rough at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 17, 2014

Exceptional value, the rooms are very well appointed and bring the southwest charm and history of this area.

View more reviews for this inn


Quirky Pueblo Bonito at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

2.0 reviewed on October 15, 2014

I'm o.k. with a little unique or quirky look, but soft goods and accessories need to be updated - or 'freshened' up…. breakfast was lacking, a continental breakfast with tamales. same items both mornings. nice exterior and landscaping

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Getaway at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

My wife and I had a delightful four days as the guests of Mitch and Leslie. The desert setting was quiet and serene, and a comfortable distance from all the activities of Santa Fe. The service was excellent and the room was spacious and comfortable. Mitch and Leslie are committed to creating a place which is both comfortable and sustainable, hence the geothermal heating and the solar arrays. We highly recommend this place.

View more reviews for this inn


El Paradero is simply the best at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

My husband & I went down for the wine and chile festival and stayed here, Sue had lots of great info , rooms were darling and the breakfast was delish! Would definitely stay there again....sharon & johnny jones

View more reviews for this inn


Utterly Charming at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on October 10, 2014

Our room was adorable & had many unique architectural features, such as the incredible mosaic bath tub. Strelza offered us the warmest of welcomes and filled us in on local history. She spent a lot of time with us customizing a map so we could get the most out of our short visit. Pueblo Bonito is a gem !

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Enviroment for 10 year Anniversary at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

This is the perfect place to stay when visiting the Santa Fe area. The rooms are beautiful, well kept, and private. The environment is enchanting and the owners are a delight. The breakfasts are filling and delicious and they are very accommodating to dietary needs. Why stay in a traditional hotel when you can stay at this B&B. The owners are super conscious of the environment --the ranch is solar powered and geo-thermal heated. My husband and I could not ask for a better vacay and we have Leslie and Mitch to thank for their hospitality and positive experience, I felt that they really went out of their way to make us feel at home without losing the sense of privacy you need sometimes. The little details that we experienced throughout the stay elevated our moments to positive memories. Absolutely Recommend.

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Perfect at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2014

It was perfect setting for where we were and the location was great. Also provided a super environment for meeting the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place to stay only a few blocks from the Plaza. at Inn on the Paseo (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Inn on the Paseo is only a short few blocks from the Plaza in Santa Fe. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable. Breakfast is always delicious and the staff is very friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and comfortable at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on September 26, 2014

Great location, great staff and ambience! This was our second visit and we will return on our next trip.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location; wonderful staff at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on September 26, 2014

I booked this B&B simply because it was the only available lodging for my travel dates that was located close to the plaza area; walking distance ( a few blocks). The facility was unique and full of local history. We stayed in the Laguna room which was a bit small but there were three of us. It would be perfect for 1 or 2. Amy was a great hostess and provided good information on the area. Breakfast was great; the tamales were excellent and the dining area was bright and very pleasant. Stelsa was wonderful; we had great conversation. We still owe her a song!

View more reviews for this inn


Impecdable Experience at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 22, 2014

Walking in the door, you immediately feel at home. The owner takes special pride in everything about this B&B! From the personal and helpful attention, to the authentic decor, comfy beds, and cleanliness. The full, hot breakfasts are truly a wonderful state to the day and you can even purchase her cookbook! For a luxurious experience at a fraction of the cost, book with confidence. We've already booked again for a month from now!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service and location. at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 17, 2014

Very nice property; excellent breakfast. Friendly helpful service.

View more reviews for this inn


labor day weekend! at Rancho Gallina (Santa Fe, NM)

4.8 reviewed on September 16, 2014

first time staying at a bed and breakfast. Rancho Gallina was such a unexpected , wonderful surprise! the location, setting and owners were a delight. we had such a relaxing experience and Mitch served the most amazing quiche for our last breakfast (I am still talking about it!). Leslie and Mitch were perfect hosts and it was quite obvious that their number one goal was to make all their guests happy.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay in Santa Fe at Inn of the Turquoise Bear (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.6 reviewed on September 15, 2014

Inn of the Turquoise Bear is a very impressive property with gracious hosts. Breakfast was tastey and varied with beverages and light snacks available most hours. The room my wife and I shared was small with no a/c. A fan was provided and windows could be opened making the room comfortable. Not sure what you do when you need heat in the room. The building is 150-years old so allowances must be made. Overall not a bad stay but don't think I'd go back, though many guests do return as we met several returning customers during our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and Relaxing at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

4.6 reviewed on September 11, 2014

San Francisco (7) was beautiful, spacious, and QUIET! There was a very festive wedding at the adjoining facility, and we wouldn't have known had we not been sitting on the Inn's patio. However, we enjoyed the music while we were outside!! The jetted tub was a marvelous way to relax at the end of the day. GET THE BATH SALT FROM THE OFFICE!!! The breakfast was simply outstanding. Excellent New Mexico fare. A little disappointed that the fireplace didn't work...

View more reviews for this inn


B&B Don Gaspar at Don Gaspar Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.2 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Both innkeepers were very knowledgeable and enthusiastic about the area. The fruit at breakfast was one of the freshest and most varied we have had while staying at a B&B. The Kachina room had sitting space and closet space. Both of us had room to move around and we both enjoyed the tub.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place to stay at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 08, 2014

Sue and staff go above and beyond to make your stay a very pleasant experience. The breakfast is lovely, they serve tea and yummiest in the afternoon, and there are cookies for a snack in the evening! They post a schedule of happenings each day and are so helpful and knowledgeable of the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B in Santa Fe at El Paradero (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

4.0 reviewed on September 04, 2014

Enjoyed everything about our stay. Would love to do it again.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice Santa Fe style atmosphere. at Pueblo Bonito Bed & Breakfast Inn (Santa Fe, New Mexico)

3.4 reviewed on September 04, 2014

A nice, quiet oasis within walking distance to the historic square in Santa Fe complete with adobe charm. Makes for a great get-away.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect in Every Way at The Inn At the Delta (Espanola, New Mexico)

5 reviewed on September 03, 2014

It's not often that you can find no flaws whatsoever with a place you have stayed. Truly our stay at the Inn of the Delta was a delight from start to finish. All of the charm of a B&B with complete privacy in your own suite. Our room, the San Felipe, was huge!! And impeccably decorated. Beautiful bathroom with jacuzzi tub. Kitchenette area. The suite even had a beautiful entry. Breakfast in the main house was homemade and delicious. Our hostess was so warm and welcoming. I highly recommend staying here. We will be back and will choose the Inn over Santa Fe accomodations. Excellent value.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}