Recent Reviews in Sandwich, Massachusetts

Perfect retreat in Falmouth! at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2016

This inn is a perfect retreat. Beautifully decorated rooms, delicious breakfasts, excellent service, very friendly staff - all good reasons to recommend this exquisite inn. Plus, fabulous restaurants and shops are all within walking distance. A wonderful find in Falmouth!

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional room, tremendous fare at Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

So glad we decided to stay for dinner!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great inn! at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Decided to stay here after looking at many places in Falmouth center area. This inn is adorable but yet upscale. Great location. Great service. Can't wait to go back next year. You won't be disappointed with your stay!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B on the Cape! at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Sandwich is like a secret gem of a town as you first arrive on Cape Cod. It is worth staying at this superb B&B for a least a night or two during your Cape Cod visit. Meg and Katherine will make you feel like family. The breakfast is exquisite ....and healthy, too! We love staying at various B&Bs on every vacation, so we have had many wonderful experiences.....but no place beats the comfort, hospitality and attention to detail we find every time we visit the Isaiah Jones Homestead.

View more reviews for this inn


Was a very nice vacation at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

We had a great stay, superior service, cleanliness, hospitality and would stay again for sure.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

This was our first time staying at a B&B. The staff was so friendly upon our arrival and throughout our stay. The rooms were updated, very clean and not to mention the attention to detail with a complimentary basketful of 'Cape Cod' treats. The location was perfect, right in the hub with great restaurants within walking distance and the ferry steps away.

View more reviews for this inn


The Dog Room at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Loved the "Dog Room" will ask for it when coming by again. Very quite and great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful bed and breakfast at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 14, 2016

Bill and Pat do an amazing job accomadating their patrons and make sure everyone has what they need. I have a food allergy which can be tricky to cook for but this wasn't an issue for them. I've stayed twice now and will go back in the future! Anyone planning on staying in Falmouth should consider the Palmer House Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 11, 2016

Wonderful room in the carriage house, and great breakfasts. I never would have dreamed a grilled plum could be delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful spot, fantastic service! at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

3.8 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Falmouth and the Palmer House Inn are both wonderful destinations for a romantic weekend getaway.

View more reviews for this inn


Quick but nice stay in Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 09, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and the inn was perfect for what we needed. The host meet us for late check and was nicely showed us to our cute room on the first floor with a view of the drawbridge. Lovely, home made breakfast in the morning with outstanding eggs and sausages, as well as homemade baked goods. Bed was a little lumpy and the A/C did not work so well, but the cool breeze kicked in and all was well. Sink in bathroom had a bit of a design flaw with water splashing out and on you if you turned water on too much and shower curtain did not prevent floor from getting flooded. Thanks for a nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Falmouth BnB at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

We enjoyed our stay at Palmer House Inn. Owners and staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are beautiful and the food is excellent. The Inn is within walking distance to town with several restaurants and shops.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful dtay at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 06, 2016

Katherine was a welcoming and helpful host. She shared the history of the home and helped us with acclimating to the area for our short stay. We would absolutely recommend to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Traditional, Exceptional and Warm. . . at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2016

My wife found this B&B by searching online resources. We have stayed in other B&B, and this one has that American traditional stylish of living. The house is beautiful, very clean and orderly kept. The owners and workers are friendly. The breakfast was rich and healthy. Very comfortable and quiet. If you're considering this place, well, think no more. Make your reservation, you will be delighted and blessed by its peaceful surroundings. It's all American. . . !!!

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Inn at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

From the moment we pulled into the parking lot until we left 3 days later our stay at the Woods Hole Inn was incredible and beyond our expectations. The staff, accommodations and service will rival any 5 star or 5 diamond hotel with the added bonus of offering a quaintness and comfort of home. Can't wait for the opportunity to return.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely Inn at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on August 03, 2016

Beautiful room, good breakfast provided, all the amenities were there.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at Woods Hole at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2016

First timers to Woods Hole Mass. We couldn't have asked for a better setting . Located in the heart of all that is great about the cape ! We had fabulous dinners and drinks within walking distance of the Inn . We felt like we were coming home every night after a day spent relaxing . A wonderful place to stay . Wonderful homemade breakfast every morning that others just can't compete with. We hope to return :)

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent B&B at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on August 01, 2016

Very good location and services. The room and food were outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Experience at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 29, 2016

My husband and I spent 5 nights at the Palmer House in July. It is a wonderful Inn located in the lovely town of Falmouth. The location is perfect and there is nothing I would change about our stay in the Cape. We look forward to returning next summer!

View more reviews for this inn


Good value at Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2016

Elegant, clean historic homestead with excellent service and breakfast. Would stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Cape cod summer at Palmer House Inn, The (Falmouth, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

Our third year in a row. Don't want to go anywhere else.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic time. at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Had a lovely time, great experience all around. Terrific place to stay on the way to the Islands or to explore the greater Falmouth area of the Cape. Wonderful stuff, great rooms and dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Stay at the 1750 INN at 1750 Inn At Sandwich Center in Cape Cod (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 20, 2016

My wife and I just stayed at the Inn for 3 nights. It could not have been better. Jan and Charlie are very accommodating and make you feel right at home. From the minute we arrived until our departure we enjoyed our stay, If you have never tried a B&B and are a little reluctant, like I was prior to visiting the Inn, then this is the place to go. I would return without hesitation. Wonderful hosts , God Bless them.

View more reviews for this inn


my review at Woods Hole Inn (Woods Hole, Massachusetts)

5 reviewed on July 18, 2016

It was an amazing place, rooms immaculate and food delicious. Close to everything including the ferry.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}