Recent Reviews in San Juan, Puerto Rico

Fantastic Puerto Rico find on a dime! at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.6 reviewed on September 20, 2016

This place was perfect for our bachelorette weekend of 10 women! Very spacious and clean! Had ALL the amenities we needed for indoor domestic stuff as well as outdoors!

View more reviews for this inn


Seriously, this is heaven at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on September 12, 2016

The owner, Sylvia is one of the nicest and warmest people I have ever met. I have returned to the Dreamcatcher several times because it is such a unique, relaxing place. The beach is one block away. It is in a secure gated community. There is lots of great restaurants and cool places to shop within walking distance. The decoration is so cool, there is always something improved and changed every time I visit. The tours and the daily breakfasts are high quality and worth every cent. I cannot recommend this place enough!

View more reviews for this inn


One of a Kind BnB at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on September 11, 2016

I absolutely love this place!! The decorations, the food, the people, everything is amazing! There are several beautiful hammocks throughout, water features, yoga, coffee, locally made gifts and anything else your heart would desire. It has a very relaxed feel and it is a paradise within a paradise. I will definitely be coming back!

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from Home at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

This is a must stay. The property, and service was the best. The owner really catered to our every need. This is the best place to stay to be by the beach, but live among the people.

View more reviews for this inn


Coqui del Mar es mi casa. at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.4 reviewed on August 04, 2016

This was my third time staying at Coqui del Mar and never disappointed!! Rob and staff were very friendly and attentive to our needs and to the little details in our room. The room was spacious, comfortable, and well-appointed. The guest house is in an excellent location, steps away from the beach and from nice restaurants (Inca Chicken! 'nuff said!) and a short hop to the airport and Old San Juan. Coqui del Mar is now my house in PR. As Arnold said, "I'll be back!"

View more reviews for this inn


PR vacation at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.6 reviewed on July 28, 2016

This was the perfect place for our vacation. It was near to all the sites we wanted to visit, shopping and best of all, the beach.

View more reviews for this inn


Breathtaking location, unforgettable lodging. at Casa Flamboyant (Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico)

4.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Casa Flamboyant was one of the most beautiful places I have ever been and the hosts made for an incredible experience. The property is so clean and sits on a stunning piece of the rainforest. The hosts seemed to think of everything to make their guests seem as comfortable as possble. I would 100% return to Casa Flamboyant.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Stay at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2016

Our vacation in Puerto Rico ended with a stay at Coqui Del Mar. My only regret is that we did not stay longer. This location made it easy to visit multiple places without a lot of driving. Will definitely visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Getaway at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.2 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We only got to spend three days enjoying the guest house and wished we had more time! Super friendly staff and fun. Easy access to so many of Puerto Rico's many activities. Wonderful neighborhood just steps away from the beach and restaurants. We look forward to a return trip one day!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly Recommended at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2016

My family and I stayed in Coqui Del Mar for almost a week, and it definitely felt like our home away from home. We didn't want to leave! Rooms were perfect for us, everything was neat and organized, all rooms have AC, the staff especially the manager were so accommodating , friendly and certainly made us feel at home. Even threw a mojito night where all the guests gathered and learned how to make mojitos. There were always attentive to anything we needed, and also very helpful. In addition, we loved all the small and cute details added all throughout the place, the codes for the doors and gates, how it's literally a 3-5 minute walk to the beach. Coqui Del Mar is highly recommended. If ever we plan another vacation to Puerto Rico, we will no doubt be booking our stay with them again. Thank you so much Rob and Noyda! We appreciate all that you did for us :)

View more reviews for this inn


great location, lovely rooms and warm hosts. at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.8 reviewed on June 02, 2016

coqui is right by the beach and near a bunch of places in condado. we stayed in the smallest room but it still had a full kitchen and queen bed and was lovely. wonderful value and warm hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay! at Dream Inn PR (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.4 reviewed on May 15, 2016

The Dream Inn was a great place to stay! We stayed for 4 nights and we're delighted by the space and great customer service. It's about two blocks from Ocean Park beach and near a few good restaurants. Breakfast is across the street at the Kasalta Bakery, which is one of the best in San Juan. The staff at the Dream Inn are very friendly and accommodating. The air conditioning in our room wasn't working well when we checked in and they had the unit replaced immediately. They also make great dining recommendations and can arrange a number of tours if you're not familiar with the island. We would definitely stay at the Dream Inn again!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing vacation place at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2016

The guest house was amazing! The staff had everything you needed even the smallest details were thought of. The manager was so sweet and she had great recommendations for local food. The room were clean and very comfortable ! I will definitely being staying there again!

View more reviews for this inn


A fantastic place to stay at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.2 reviewed on April 26, 2016

Coqui Del Mar was a charming place to stay. The room was like having a home away from home. The outside patio shared between all guests is very cute and comfortable. Plenty of spaces to enjoy the sunshine or relax at night. The customer service was fantastic. The on-site manager got back to us promptly with any questions we had and was very helpful on places to eat and things to do. Coqui Del Mar is also conveniently located. Only 20 minutes to Old San Juan and Escambron Beach. Within walking distance to several restaurants and the beach.

View more reviews for this inn


360 degrees of Beauty at Casa Flamboyant (Puerto Rico, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2016

Near the entrance to the rain forest, appears a hidden, unique residence with several layers of charming rooms and flora and fauna filled walkways to delight your senses 360 degrees. Everywhere you look you will see natural beauty- 3 waterfalls, iguanas, birds, blossoms and fruit trees, a pool and a pig roasting hut--all overlooking the rainforest with views to the ocean and island of Vieques beyond. Charming, welcoming, smiling hosts are the proprietors of this piece of paradise that appears to hang over the island. Consider yourself lucky to stay here, we surely did. Theresa and Tom DePaola

View more reviews for this inn


Two days in Santurce at Casa Castellana B&B Inn (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.4 reviewed on March 20, 2016

Oh my, two days in Santurce (a suburb of San Juan) and did not move the car until we left. The owner greeted us with maps and "insider" information on "where to go" and "what to see" in the immediate area - all within walking distance. The Atlantic Ocean beaches are only 2.5 blocks away, countless eateries are two blocks away. The breakfast on the third floor dining/relaxation area was outstanding. I arrived very stressed after driving around PR for two weeks... two days, here and I was rested and relaxed. A wonderful place to stay, a fantastic staff,a great breakfast, a terrific location... what else is there to ask for... You will enjoy your stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Gorgeous and unique at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2016

We never wanted to leave! If you can't afford a room with a full bathroom, splurge for an outdoor shower at least--it made all the difference. Looking back, we wish we had made Dreamcatcher our home base for the entire vacation, striking off for day trips out of San Juan and coming back to the comfort and ultimate style of this boho dream. Live and learn! :)

View more reviews for this inn


Dreamcatcher Puerto Rico at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2016

I had the best time at the Dreamcatcher. I felt very comfortable and safe there. Each room has a different theme. A vegetarian breakfast is offered every morning and a vegetarian dinner once a week. The meals were incredibly delicious. Also the Dreamcatcher has a deal to rent a bike, which I did to explore the island. Just two blocks from the beach and the water was very warm. I would return.

View more reviews for this inn


Visited in December at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on February 28, 2016

Absolutely fantastic. I loved everything about it. Great neighborhood too. Amazing vegan/vegetarian at Dreamcatcher as well as a few streets away. Nearby Ashtanga Yoga Puerto Rico is awesome too.

View more reviews for this inn


Magical, Relaxing stay! at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on February 27, 2016

The Dreamcatcher is a top notch B&B. It was a very relaxing place. The grounds were beautifully manicured, the place was immaculate and the staff were all very warm, welcoming and very helpful! If you like charming B&B's and want to escape from the everyday world, this is the place for you! Don't miss it!

View more reviews for this inn


Lived up to the Hype at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2016

The only complain we have is that its barely possible to book a room here as they always seemed to be booked. We tried for 2 years to stay here and finally were able to snatch a room. We loved every minute of it, The decor, the staff, location and omg the breakfast is amazing!!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice place for an overnight stay at Oceana Hostal Playero (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

3.6 reviewed on February 21, 2016

We stayed here for one night prior to a cruise that left out of Puerto Rico. Overall we were pleased with our stay. The place was nice and clean. The AC didn't work very well in our room.

View more reviews for this inn


Wish we could stay at Coqui del Mar forever at Coqui del Mar Guest House (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on February 12, 2016

Our second trip in less than a year to Coqui del Mar was even better than the first. We appreciate the care that the property management and staff take to make us feel at home. You can tell that a lot of pride goes into the property - and it shows!

View more reviews for this inn


Dream Weekend in San Juan at Dream Inn PR (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

4.4 reviewed on February 12, 2016

The Dream Inn was the perfect place for our first trip to San Juan. Located within walking distance of the Condado area, and a short walk to the beach, we had everything we could have wanted. Wonderful, helpful and friendly hosts who truly care about your stay, a lovely, modern building with plenty of warmth and character. We will stay again and again!

View more reviews for this inn


3 days near old San Juan at Dream Inn PR (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

3.6 reviewed on January 20, 2016

staff was wonderful; rooms clean and neat, but small. area was ok, with good access to the beach. disappointed that the "breakfast" part was not on site, but at a restaurant down the street.

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay if you want to feel more like a local than a tourist! at Dream Inn PR (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on January 19, 2016

Lovely and helpful staff. Close to a few really great places to eat. Three block walk from the beach. Simple but clean decor and room. We'd definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


great stay! at Casa Isabel B&B (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on January 07, 2016

We had an amazing stay at Casa Isabel! It was as described and Jose was very welcoming! The breakfast was really good and the location of Casa Isabel is great! Just a few steps and you are at the beach!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Best value in San Juan at Casa Isabel B&B (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2015

Amazing value, beautiful rooms and decor, close to the beach (and generally right in the middle of everywhere you need to be in San Juan). Also Jose was a great host making sure we had everything and even giving us tips and a lift! Thank you Jose! V&D

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding Service and Excellent Breakfast at The Dreamcatcher (San Juan, Puerto Rico)

5 reviewed on November 26, 2015

My friend and I stayed at the Dreamcatcher this September and absolutely fell in Love with its Unique and Vintage Decor. The Staff was very friendly and welcoming. Upon arrival we felt immediately at ease and on Vacation Mode. We received a very thorough Tour through the house by Gerrit. We loved Jeromes Breakfast and the Yoga Classes at Night. Our room was beautifully decorated and the bed was very comfy. We cannot wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}