Recent Reviews in San Francisco, California

Classy spot where North Beach, Chinatown and Financial District meet at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on February 04, 2016

We stayed in a King suite, nice, clean and quiet with a European vibe. Terrific restaurants and bars all around, world famous City Lights Books a couple of blocks away, walking distance to the wharf, Chinatown and much more. Not inexpensive, but if it fits your budget its definitely worth a look!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice stay at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on February 03, 2016

Very clean and updated. Great price for Napa area. Staff extremely helpful and welcoming. Free breakfast and parking a great touch. $6 uber ride from downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Friendly place to relax and get familiar with wine country at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 31, 2016

superb service, and personal touch.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location / neighborhood! at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 27, 2016

We enjoyed our two night stay. The bed was very comfortable. We loved the neighborhood. Try Mama's for lunch on the opposite corner -- a great experience in casual food and fun.. Parking garage was quite convenient.

View more reviews for this inn


Definitely will be back at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2016

Wonderful warm and cozy place to stay in a great location

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite place to stay in San Francisco at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 13, 2016

We have been staying her for over 20 years. The attention to detail, the personal attention, and the fabulous location has made this our only choice in San Francisco!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 13, 2016

Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The continental breakfast was really nice. We would definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


Petite the Great!!! at Petite Auberge (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on January 01, 2016

Great Place

View more reviews for this inn


I'm very Happy at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.4 reviewed on December 16, 2015

Great part of town, very comfortable, very professional and friendly service. Thanks

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 08, 2015

Elegant yet relaxed in the midst of the most happening area of the city.

View more reviews for this inn


A Wonderful Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 03, 2015

My wife and I spent the night at The Arbor Guest House so that we could visit the wine country. The young woman who greeted us was very friendly and very helpful. She made several suggestions as to where to visit and what not to miss. The breakfast the next morning was great, especially the fresh baked croissants. The bed was very comfortable and the decor was cozy. I would highly recommend this jewel in the valley.

View more reviews for this inn


at The Suites at Fishermans Wharf (San Francisco, CA)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Mission Residence (San Francisco, CA)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Minna Express (San Francisco, CA)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at The Utah Inn (San Francisco, CA)

2.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Payne Mansion Hotel (San Francisco, CA)

4.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at The Sentient SF (San Francisco, CA)

1.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Wyndham Canterbury at San Francisco (San Francisco, CA)

3.0 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


at Inn At the Opera (San Francisco, CA)

3.5 reviewed on November 24, 2015

View more reviews for this inn


Great way to stay in San Fran at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 13, 2015

The owner and staff are so friendly, kind, and welcoming. Breakfast is amazing!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay in San Fran at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.4 reviewed on November 06, 2015

My husband and I ended our honeymoon to wine country with 2 nights in San Fran. North Beach was a great neighborhood with bars and restaurants in walking distance and certain sights close by as well. Washington Square was very quaint and secure. Rooms were nice. Outside noise can be a little loud in the morning (what with bakeries nearby) however that's to be expected in a city. Front desk was very accommodating, allowing us to check in a little early and also arranged for a town car to the airport at 6 AM. Would recommend to others looking for a good value in a great, quieter portion of the city. Low score for dining as I have to enter something but we did not eat at the hotel.

View more reviews for this inn


Above Expectations at Washington Square Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on November 05, 2015

Was pleasantly surprised by quality and variety of breakfasts' served as well as the nightly wine and snacks. Good job and much more quite sleeping that I would have guessed staying on such a busy/great street!!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}