Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in San Francisco, California

Clean and Convenient at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

3.8 reviewed on July 20, 2015

This charming B&B has very easy access to Bart, convenient for both business and pleasure. Interesting décor, friendly owner, beautiful backyard, only good thing to say. I had a smallest room (maybe) but came with quite large, clean shower room.

View more reviews for this inn


Very clean, bright, friendly place with friendly people and beautiful grounds. Breakfast was very classy/good. at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2015

This is a nice little place. The place is very clean, brightly lit and decorated. The yard is well manicured and has a wonderful gazebo with comfy chairs. The people are very nice/friendly. Candy is fun to talk to and is very knowledgeable about the area vis-à-vis wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Napa at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2015

This is a fantastic b&b in napa. Rooms are super cute a very clean. The service is fantastic. They assist you with recommendations for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Best part of our trip at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2015

There not enough to say about this place or these ladies. We have stayed in many B&B over the years and have never had a inn keeper spend the time showing the city and making our stay so memorable. Sheila represents the true San Fransisco spirit. Jo and I cannot thank Sheila enough for her hospitality and kindness. Sheila and Elllen get a 10 star rating from us. We cant wait to go back again

View more reviews for this inn


Hoped for more at Seal Cove Inn (Moss Beach, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 10, 2015

This is a beautiful inn with great hospitality but I would have wished for a little more. Coffee in the room, and a hot breakfast rather than cereal and muffins was what I expected. Also, we had a problem with the comforter which gave my husband an extreme case of hives, so we were forced to leave a day early. We have hopes that we can use this night again, and it will be a better experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, beautiful, comfortable, thoughtful at Seal Cove Inn (Moss Beach, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 10, 2015

The Seal Cove Inn was a perfect place to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. The location is phenomenal... just a really short walk to the Fitzgerald Marine Preserve, where you can go to explore low tide pools filled with marine life, and Seal Cove Beach, which is FILLED with seals. It's also a short walk to the Moss Beach Distillery. We had a lot of fun sitting on their patio with drinks while watching the bay, petting cute dogs, and playing a board game (which we brought). A short drive takes you to the harbor, where you can kayak with the seals, leopard sharks, jellyfish, and bat rays. It's pretty magical. Beyond the location, the Inn is stylish and yet really comfortable, with gorgeous gardens that are filled with rabbits. Kevin made sure we always had anything we needed, answered all of our questions, and served us delicious breakfasts. We never made it to the evening wine chats, but I highly recommend the afternoon cookies! Best chocolate chip cookies I've had in a long time. We'd definitely return. Thanks for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable B&B with character at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

3.6 reviewed on July 05, 2015

Friendly and helpful owner and staff. Enjoyed the generous breakfast. House has a lot of character. Lovely garden. Was close to public transit. Enjoyed my stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Napa B&B at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2015

Dan and Candy do a great job in helping enjoy the Napa experience

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B in heart of North Beach SF at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2015

A very nice B&B right on Washington Square in the heart of the North Beach/Little Italy section of San Francisco. Rooms were nice, but compact. Service was excellent and the breakfast had some very nice fresh pastries along with fruit, yogurt, granola etc.. The biggest advantage is the area. Tons of excellent restaurants within a few blocks, central to a lot of SF and nice places for a walk or run in the morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on June 04, 2015

Unique beautiful B&B in wonderful location. Room and amenities were great. After wine/appetizers wonderful after adventuring in the city. Breakfast in bed delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Would love to come back at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2015

The staff were welcoming and always ready with a recommendation for dinner or activities in the area. Our room was beautiful and had everything we could need. (Loved the extra soft facial and toilet tissue). We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Lodgings at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2015

The Washington Square Inn never fails to deliver on value, location, and service. This was the second time we have stayed at the inn. Both times the experience has been great. The inn is located in the Italian section of San Francisco. The area is home to great restaurants and fabulous bakeries. Our room was well appointed and quiet. The afternoon wine with appetizers and breakfast were outstanding. The inn staff went out of their way to be of service. The guests of the inn are interesting and the afternoon wine was an excellent opportunity for interaction. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the inn. The Washington Square Inn is our first choice for lodging in San Francisco.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Accommodations in the heart of North Beach at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2015

WQI, has been my go to bed and breakfast for my last 3 visits to North Beach over the last year or so. The location is perfect for coming and going around San Francisco. I have family in the area but love my own space. The staff is very professional but friendly and are eager to answer any questions or needs you might have at your arrival or during your stay. WSI has a old world charm comfort and the lobby has a sitting area and dining area that you can use easily and comfortably as well. The rooms are as listed and have been exactly what I needed and wanted. The beds are comfortable and the Inn at night is quiet so you can have a great night's rest for your days in the city. I would recommend this Inn for anyone wanting a bit more of an experience than just a room. You are treated to breakfast, appetizers and wine in the evenings if you desire. Pick the room you want by the description as its very accurate. Have a great stay at Washington Square Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Homey place! at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

4.8 reviewed on May 23, 2015

We spent two nights here and enjoyed everything! Our room was cozy and breakfast delicious. We even canceled breakfast plans with friends to eat at Noe's the second morning because the frittatas were so yummy. We made a reservation to stay again next month and look forward to enjoying a different room. Hopefully it will be a bit warmer and we can enjoy the garden for drinks.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Gardens, comfortable stay, kind hosts at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 22, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had the garden room which had a lovely private entrance and comfortable bedding. Dan & Candy noted that it was my husband's birthday and had a card and a split of Mumm when we arrived. The cookies in the evening were delicious as well. This place is just beautiful. I can't wait to return. The eggs Benedict were scrumptious and the cinnamon rolls, to die for. Thanks for an enjoyable stay. P.S. The towels were the best I've ever had at an Inn/Hotel. Just like pillows... : )

View more reviews for this inn


Great location B&B in downtown San Francisco at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.8 reviewed on May 20, 2015

Location in Little Italy was perfect. Walk to Fisherman's Wharf, Coit Tower and restaurants and bars. City Park across street and St. Peter and Paul Church also; We've been to San Fran 4 times and this was the best location yet. B&B very nice. Clean and comfortable. Wine and snacks in evening, good. Very hospitable. Thanks for a nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Elegance at the park in San Fran at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on May 17, 2015

Antique filled room in a property across from the park and in the North Beach section of San Fran. The afternoon wine and snacks and the breakfast were wonderful. Many of the folks we met were repeat customers and we will be too. Almost all the guests were from other countries which made for fascinating discussions at breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Great spot at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 16, 2015

The manager, Diana, was exceptional! No request was too much trouble and was always met with a smile! Wine and snacks in the evening was a pleasant surprise and there was coffee on all day. The location was great. Overall, a wonderful experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Washington Square Inn at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 13, 2015

I gifted someone an overnight stay for her birthday--good call! She was so happy to have a bed & breakfast experience in the middle of SF.

View more reviews for this inn


Chaleureux et confortable at My Rosegarden Guest Rooms (San Francisco, California)

3.2 reviewed on May 11, 2015

Belle vieille demeure, bien entretenue, propre, confortable. L'accueil y est chaleureux, le petit déjeuner nourrissant. L'accès aux transports en communs se fait facilement, quoiqu'en retrait des grands centres le tout y est accessible en autobus. Super facile de s'y retrouver. À proximité du Golden Brige. Nous recommandons!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming quaint B&B at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

4.6 reviewed on May 08, 2015

Very nice, charming place with an outstanding breakfast and relaxing backyard. It is San Francisco and parking is a challenge in this area.

View more reviews for this inn


Disppointed at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 07, 2015

I was very disappointed in one aspect of my stay. My reservation said Room 12 - I was put in Room 14 and the TV did not work so the manager moved me to Room 15. I told her I would pack up in morning if they had to move me...well they moved me back to 14 and the TV still was not fixed. I was there alone and I want a working TV especially when I am paying almost $500 for two nights.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}