Free $20 gift card!

Recent Reviews in San Francisco, California

Weekend away at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on January 22, 2015

First off, Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn is the PERFECT place to go to get away. My fiancé and I only came from Oakland but it was a great place to get out of the city. The room was amazing! Clean, tidy, fresh, just everything was perfect. My only me qualm would be that the lady who checked us in and out was ... You could say not the friendliest person. To me, especially with Bel Abri you want someone welcoming and warm, to ask if you need anything or if your stay is going well. She checked us in and out and made no attempt to inquire about our stay. But I want hold that against Bel Abri. Oh. And the older gentlemen who works the night shift is just a peach! So pleasant and sweet. We will be back:)

View more reviews for this inn


First time to Napa at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Great clue, loved the rooms and the staff. Breakfast was great. Have already made reservations for May.

View more reviews for this inn


Sensational Motel at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 19, 2015

This was a beautiful motel. Very friendly staff and very helpful. The food and service was great. Very clean. Close to the bus stop and restaurants. Only 15 minute walk to Fishermans Wharf. Fantastic place to stay. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay from Australia wonderful. Can't wait to come back again. Regards Cassandra

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at SF Summit House (San Francisco, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 18, 2015

Matthew and Myles were gracious and solicitous hosts during my recent visit. The views were spectacular, the fresh breakfast scones were the best I've ever tried and it was comforting to know that Matthew was waiting up to make sure I got in safely from late dinners during the recent conference. I'd highly recommend the SF Summit House.

View more reviews for this inn


New year's in SF at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 17, 2015

Great little inn. Room was very tiny but had everything needed. Staff were helpful, service great. Nice touches included continental communal breakfast and complimentary wine and cheese hour each evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 15, 2015

We loved our stay at Arbor Guest House. At last minute we realized we couldn't make the check-in time and the inn-keeper was very helpful in ensuring we could get in and to our room. We found the room nearly perfect. And we would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place in SF at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2015

I have stayed here a number of times for business trips and each time I have been thoroughly impressed by the staff, cleanliness and overall experience with Washington Square Inn. Each room I have had the pleasure of visiting is unique and beautiful. The breakfast is delicious and the wine happy hour is always appreciated. I will be returning again and again and will always recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A Home Away from Home at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 10, 2015

We loved our week at Washington Square Inn! It was a great location and very comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast with fellow travelers and watching the Tai Chi workout in the park across the street. We would definitely recommend WSI and would stay again if we would ever be lucky enough to return to the wonderful city of San Francisco.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent room but disappointed with breakfast. at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 04, 2015

We had read that a full breakfast in the room was included. When we arrived we found that they no longer do that. They had a continental breakfast in the lobby where there was only room for 4 people to sit. We went somewhere else for breakfast. Other than that, the room was great! The most comfortable softest bed I have ever slept in. The location close to downtown Napa was good also and not too noisy.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Vacation!!! at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 23, 2014

The staff at this Inn make all the difference in the world!!! They are very professional and attentive!!! We have been coming here every year for 18 years and will continue!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

This is the first time I've ever written a review for a hotel. I've stayed on hundreds of hotels and this is BY FAR the best place yet. In fact, I can't wait for my next visit. The staff was friendly, the rooms clean and quiet and I enjoyed the breakfast conversations with some seismologists from New Zealand. I rated the room at a 3 solely for the fact that it took me almost 10 minutes to find a place to plug in my phone charger. Eventually I found a power strip beneath the dresser. If they fasten that to the wall somewhere visible they'd get 5 stars across the board. If you're in SFO and looking for a great place to stay, you can't go wrong with the Washington Square Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful week at the WSI at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2014

We always stay at the WSI. Great service, excellent breakfast and afternoon happy hour, and great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent service and delicious breakfast! at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on December 18, 2014

We stayed there only one night but the service was absolutely wonderful. Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. Enjoyed a delicious breakfast in our room.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional! at Inn San Francisco (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

I am happy to continue singing the praises of Inn San Francisco. The welcome was genuine and warm, the room charming, very lovely and fun and exceptionally quiet, and how better to enjoy SF than in a typical victorian, restored and decorated with care and accuracy. The entire staff is highly professional but not stuffy, on the contrary, they were very gracious and charming. I loved staying here and would stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


Bed was amazing! at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on December 17, 2014

My first time staying in Napa and I'm glad I picked Bel Abri as they had recently renovated and their mattress was an instant sleeper for me and the girlfriend. Only thing was having lucid dreams every time we passed out - I'm not sure if anyone else has experienced that or heard knocking at night. Anyways, excellent service and wonderful room to stay in (304).

View more reviews for this inn


best place in town at Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2014

for me by far the best place to stay and relax in this exciting city

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway location at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Had a great time here. We arrived and woke late, so we never actually ate the complimentary breakfast, but I am confident that it was as nice as the rest of the facility. It was very convenient to the freeway which worked well for us as we were seeing other towns in the area, but there was some noise because it was on a somewhat busy street. Not really walking distance from downtown Napa, but just a short 5 -10 minute drive. But the price was very reasonable, and the accommodations were quite nice.

View more reviews for this inn


Location, Location, Location at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.6 reviewed on December 13, 2014

Stayed here for a bit less than a week while attending a conference at the Moscone Convention Center. Public transport between hotel and meeting was simple and frequent. Area holds many good restaurants, though none really stood out. The hotel is comfortable and welcoming, though you will have to negotiate stairs. Also be very careful entering the lobby, there is a cunning step positioned perfectly to "trip" the unwary.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful long weekend at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 12, 2014

We love staying at the Washington square inn. It is close to the water and the neighborhood is fun and interesting.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Engagement in Napa at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

Candy and Dan are wonderful hosts. Their BnB is a true gem. Fantastic breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and a gorgeous property. I suggest the enchanted dream room, nothing like lounging in the spa tub in front of the fire place, glass of wine in hand to make any of life's stress melt away.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}