Free gift card up to $150!

Recent Reviews in San Francisco, California

Zaballa House at Zaballa House Bed & Breakfast (Half Moon Bay, California)

4.0 reviewed on February 18, 2015

More like a small motel than a B&B, that being said it is a great value , close to shopping and dining , and the breakfast was fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


What an amazing B and B.... at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2015

Arbor House was truly one of the highlights of our trip. Everyone made us feel so welcome. We loved hanging out in the yard sipping wine and playing bocce ball. Ask Candy to set you up with a visit to Jessup Winery....you won't regret it. Staying at Arbor House will be one of the best decisions of your trip. Enjoy.

View more reviews for this inn


One of our favorites at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.4 reviewed on February 10, 2015

We enjoy the location and convenience!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a weekend get away at Seal Cove Inn (Moss Beach, California)

4.0 reviewed on February 06, 2015

Great location and great staff. Very quite, just what we were looking for.

View more reviews for this inn


Washington Square Inn at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on February 04, 2015

Location is wonderful.walking and dining our way through North Beach is always a treat.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Napa B and B at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 31, 2015

First opportunity to stay at Arbor Guest House. Candy and Dan manage a wonderful property and are incredibly linked into and informed about the Napa Valley wine community. Stayed in one of the main house rooms that was comfortable for us, but not quite as much room as some we've stayed in (again-didn't bother us). Did include a whirlpool tub with separate bath and large shower. The breakfasts were delicious with fruit, pastry and main course every morning. Perfectly located just outside of downtown Napa. Overall wonderful people and wonderful experience. Would definitely return.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing!!! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

Absolutely amazing in every way

View more reviews for this inn


Mrs Sheila Freeman at White Swan Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on January 29, 2015

Our stay was wonderful. What a charming place. Excellent service. Excellent breakfast. Can't wait to come again.

View more reviews for this inn


A Home Away From Home For Exploring San Francisco at Annie's Cottage (San Francisco, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 27, 2015

This was a perfect place to have as a home base for my husband and I to explore a city we love. We will definitely come again. Beautiful, convenient, safe, incredibly quiet spot, steps from fabulous restaurants and a cable car ride down the hill. Very comfy bed, a little deck, a great little efficiency kitchen and eating area all reached through a peaceful garden with a gurgling fountain and koi pond! Annie lives on premises and is always available for advice or questions. Stay here on your next trip to S.F., you won't regret it!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend away at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

3.8 reviewed on January 22, 2015

First off, Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn is the PERFECT place to go to get away. My fiancé and I only came from Oakland but it was a great place to get out of the city. The room was amazing! Clean, tidy, fresh, just everything was perfect. My only me qualm would be that the lady who checked us in and out was ... You could say not the friendliest person. To me, especially with Bel Abri you want someone welcoming and warm, to ask if you need anything or if your stay is going well. She checked us in and out and made no attempt to inquire about our stay. But I want hold that against Bel Abri. Oh. And the older gentlemen who works the night shift is just a peach! So pleasant and sweet. We will be back:)

View more reviews for this inn


First time to Napa at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on January 21, 2015

Great clue, loved the rooms and the staff. Breakfast was great. Have already made reservations for May.

View more reviews for this inn


Sensational Motel at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on January 19, 2015

This was a beautiful motel. Very friendly staff and very helpful. The food and service was great. Very clean. Close to the bus stop and restaurants. Only 15 minute walk to Fishermans Wharf. Fantastic place to stay. Thank you to all the staff for making my stay from Australia wonderful. Can't wait to come back again. Regards Cassandra

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at SF Summit House (San Francisco, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 18, 2015

Matthew and Myles were gracious and solicitous hosts during my recent visit. The views were spectacular, the fresh breakfast scones were the best I've ever tried and it was comforting to know that Matthew was waiting up to make sure I got in safely from late dinners during the recent conference. I'd highly recommend the SF Summit House.

View more reviews for this inn


New year's in SF at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 17, 2015

Great little inn. Room was very tiny but had everything needed. Staff were helpful, service great. Nice touches included continental communal breakfast and complimentary wine and cheese hour each evening.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on January 15, 2015

We loved our stay at Arbor Guest House. At last minute we realized we couldn't make the check-in time and the inn-keeper was very helpful in ensuring we could get in and to our room. We found the room nearly perfect. And we would definitely recommend this as a great place to stay!

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite place in SF at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on January 13, 2015

I have stayed here a number of times for business trips and each time I have been thoroughly impressed by the staff, cleanliness and overall experience with Washington Square Inn. Each room I have had the pleasure of visiting is unique and beautiful. The breakfast is delicious and the wine happy hour is always appreciated. I will be returning again and again and will always recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


A Home Away from Home at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.0 reviewed on January 10, 2015

We loved our week at Washington Square Inn! It was a great location and very comfortable. We enjoyed our breakfast with fellow travelers and watching the Tai Chi workout in the park across the street. We would definitely recommend WSI and would stay again if we would ever be lucky enough to return to the wonderful city of San Francisco.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent room but disappointed with breakfast. at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.2 reviewed on January 04, 2015

We had read that a full breakfast in the room was included. When we arrived we found that they no longer do that. They had a continental breakfast in the lobby where there was only room for 4 people to sit. We went somewhere else for breakfast. Other than that, the room was great! The most comfortable softest bed I have ever slept in. The location close to downtown Napa was good also and not too noisy.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Vacation!!! at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 23, 2014

The staff at this Inn make all the difference in the world!!! They are very professional and attentive!!! We have been coming here every year for 18 years and will continue!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place to stay at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

This is the first time I've ever written a review for a hotel. I've stayed on hundreds of hotels and this is BY FAR the best place yet. In fact, I can't wait for my next visit. The staff was friendly, the rooms clean and quiet and I enjoyed the breakfast conversations with some seismologists from New Zealand. I rated the room at a 3 solely for the fact that it took me almost 10 minutes to find a place to plug in my phone charger. Eventually I found a power strip beneath the dresser. If they fasten that to the wall somewhere visible they'd get 5 stars across the board. If you're in SFO and looking for a great place to stay, you can't go wrong with the Washington Square Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful week at the WSI at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 21, 2014

We always stay at the WSI. Great service, excellent breakfast and afternoon happy hour, and great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}