Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in San Francisco, California

best place in town at Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on December 16, 2014

for me by far the best place to stay and relax in this exciting city

View more reviews for this inn


Location, Location, Location at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.6 reviewed on December 13, 2014

Stayed here for a bit less than a week while attending a conference at the Moscone Convention Center. Public transport between hotel and meeting was simple and frequent. Area holds many good restaurants, though none really stood out. The hotel is comfortable and welcoming, though you will have to negotiate stairs. Also be very careful entering the lobby, there is a cunning step positioned perfectly to "trip" the unwary.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful long weekend at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on December 12, 2014

We love staying at the Washington square inn. It is close to the water and the neighborhood is fun and interesting.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Engagement in Napa at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on December 11, 2014

Candy and Dan are wonderful hosts. Their BnB is a true gem. Fantastic breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms and a gorgeous property. I suggest the enchanted dream room, nothing like lounging in the spa tub in front of the fire place, glass of wine in hand to make any of life's stress melt away.

View more reviews for this inn


Napa getaway at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on December 05, 2014

Beautiful place, gracious staff and lovely co-guests

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous owners, great travel tips, beautiful room, amazing bathroom! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 30, 2014

From the welcoming bottle of sparkling wine from local Mumm winery to the quaint, quiet room and the superb travel tips offered by Dan and Candy, The Arbor Guest House is a delight! Breakfast, which is delicious, is served from 9 am to 10 am each morning, and their is a wine and cheese hour from 5 pm to 6 pm. Everything about the place makes you want to relax, unwind, and enjoy good food, good wine, and good conversation. We'd definitely stay there again, and if we could afford to send all of our family and friends, we'd do that too!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 30, 2014

What a wonderful bed and breakfast Inn! The room was absolutely stunning and was extremely clean, when we arrived we fell right at home. Breakfast was also delicious, as were the fresh homemade cookies. Very romantic, very comfortable, an overall great getaway. : )

View more reviews for this inn


A find in North Beach at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.4 reviewed on November 29, 2014

We were looking for a location with easy access to SF venues. We parked our car and walked or took the bus the rest of the weekend, museums, theater, Coit tower. Perfect location!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Favorite Place for... years at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.2 reviewed on November 25, 2014

This is our favorite place to stay in SF. Great staff and cozy rooms. The park across the street provides a welcome retreat from all the busy stuff happening in the city.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful stay at Golden Gate Hotel (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 21, 2014

I will stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

Our first stay at a B&B and loved it. We're pretty sure not all B&B's are this great. Nice rooms w/baths, delicious gourmet breakfast each morning (not continental) and fresh baked cookies at night. What more can you ask for?!! How about a glass of wine before dinner.

View more reviews for this inn


Location, Location at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.6 reviewed on November 18, 2014

Very nice hotel in a wonderful location. The breakfast service was wonderful. I would definitely stay here again and recommend it for couples. The antiques were beautiful. and we had a nice view of the Coit Tower. We walked to almost everything and the restaurants in the neighborhood were fantastic.

View more reviews for this inn


One Great B&B at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on November 18, 2014

My wife and I chose the Arbor Guest House for our 3 night stay in Napa largely because they indicated they'd be able to accommodate her dietary restrictions (no gluten or dairy). They went out of their way to make sure that she had meals that were just as delicious and attractive as everyone else's. The property itself was very well taken care of; there were many places to sit back and relax after the day's activities. Our room and the dining area were very clean and quaint. We would definitely consider staying here if we come back to Napa!

View more reviews for this inn


PERFECT LOCATION !! at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2014

First time in San Fran Was not sure where to stay Love to stay in B and B's or Inn's well this was such a great choice, We come from the East coast so the location was outstanding close to everything can walk to everything you want to see!!! The Inn was just Perfect every eve they had Wine and Cheese and the Breakfast was just perfect too your chose to be in your room or with others nice touch... The rooms are so nice pretty views, the staff are warm and welcoming, thank you for a nice stay xo

View more reviews for this inn


An Oasis in San Francisco's Best Neighborhood at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.0 reviewed on November 16, 2014

Very comfy bed; very quiet room; great to have breakfast ready and waiting in the morning, as well as coffee, tea, and water available all day. Only made it back once for the wine and hors d'oeuvres at 5:00, but it was wonderful! And the location couldn't have been better - beautiful, quintessential neighborhood of San Francisco, convenient to everything. We're already looking forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect location, quiet sleep at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.0 reviewed on November 14, 2014

I stay at this inn several times a year because the location is ideal. My ratings reflect the fact that I expect it to be the same as previous stays. If the definition of the ratings wasn't about expectations, my ratings would be higher. The rooms are comfortable and clean but small, the service is OK, value (for the cheaper rooms) is outstanding, and the breakfast and wine and cheese are great.

View more reviews for this inn


"I've Had Better" at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

2.8 reviewed on November 13, 2014

We were very excited to have found this inn. The location was perfect and the staff very friendly. However, once in the rooms, it kind of lost it's lustre. The pillows were a joke (almost flat) and the bathroom was dirty; the vents were disgusting (think furry coating) and the tub could have used a good bleaching. The breakfast was not what I've experienced in other B&Bs, especially for the cost. We only ate there the first morning out of three. We were definitely paying for location.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional B and B! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on November 13, 2014

Absolutely topnotch in every respect! Super service, accommodation and the breakfast was exceptional!

View more reviews for this inn


david and Beckye at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.0 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Outstanding. Could not make fifth dot turn on

View more reviews for this inn


Arbor Guest House - Exceeded expectations at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on November 11, 2014

Very elegant yet comfortable and fun accommodations. Close access to wineries and a perfect oasis to return to after a day of exploring and wine tasting. On our last day we spent hours relaxing and reading in the gazebo's rocking chairs, learning to play Bocce ball and sipping wine in the beautiful, private outdoor space. Attention to detail and friendly service add up to complete enjoyment of the fresh and delicious breakfasts. The tables for two allow for cozy privacy or as much socialization as you prefer.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}