Give the gift of a getaway!

Recent Reviews in San Francisco, California

Simple Inn with Great Quality! at Bel Abri Napa Valley Inn (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 24, 2015

The Bel Abri is a simple Bed and Breakfast, yet everything is modern and clean, and the service was wonderful. It is conveniently located both near the freeway and downtown Napa. The environment is quiet and peaceful! The sheets are amazing, and you can purchase some to take home if you love them.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2015

Our time at the Arbor Guest House was perfect. The room was cozy and clean. The staff was absolutely incredible, and the food was excellent. The best was the home baked cookies that were left out every night! I'd absolutely recommend this place and will stay again next time I'm out in Napa.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend! at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2015

We loved our stay at Arbor Guest House. The entire property is beautiful and well cared for. The breakfast was delicious and very filling. I would definitely return to this B&B if I ever return to the Napa area.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful weekend away at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2015

This is a great place with a nice calm atmosphere. We loved the yard with the bocce ball court and the relaxing seating areas.

View more reviews for this inn


girls vacation at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2015

My daughter and I stayed here during our vacation. The hotel was within walking distance to almost all of the sites we wanted to see. Great location. Parking was difficult in San Francisco but they have a parking garage you can park at only it is not included in the cost of the room. It was an additional $32 a day. That was the only downfall

View more reviews for this inn


great location at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.4 reviewed on August 11, 2015

room was quaint. location superior. breakfast options satisfying. room clean and comfortable. staff friendly and helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Quality in Excellence at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2015

Attention to detail in every way! Gourmet breakfast, fresh fruit, fantastic landscaping, peaceful, entertaining and they made sure our day was filled with great places in town or which wineries not to miss! I rented 3 rooms this time but next time I will rent All Five and bring more friends!

View more reviews for this inn


Charming place to stay at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.2 reviewed on August 01, 2015

I found the place lovely. It has charm and atmosphere. The room (#7) was large with a bay window. It had a nice view of the church gracing Washington Square. The bed was very comfortable.

View more reviews for this inn


Clean and Convenient at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

3.8 reviewed on July 20, 2015

This charming B&B has very easy access to Bart, convenient for both business and pleasure. Interesting décor, friendly owner, beautiful backyard, only good thing to say. I had a smallest room (maybe) but came with quite large, clean shower room.

View more reviews for this inn


Very clean, bright, friendly place with friendly people and beautiful grounds. Breakfast was very classy/good. at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2015

This is a nice little place. The place is very clean, brightly lit and decorated. The yard is well manicured and has a wonderful gazebo with comfy chairs. The people are very nice/friendly. Candy is fun to talk to and is very knowledgeable about the area vis-à-vis wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Napa at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on July 17, 2015

This is a fantastic b&b in napa. Rooms are super cute a very clean. The service is fantastic. They assist you with recommendations for everything.

View more reviews for this inn


Best part of our trip at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

5 reviewed on July 12, 2015

There not enough to say about this place or these ladies. We have stayed in many B&B over the years and have never had a inn keeper spend the time showing the city and making our stay so memorable. Sheila represents the true San Fransisco spirit. Jo and I cannot thank Sheila enough for her hospitality and kindness. Sheila and Elllen get a 10 star rating from us. We cant wait to go back again

View more reviews for this inn


Hoped for more at Seal Cove Inn (Moss Beach, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 10, 2015

This is a beautiful inn with great hospitality but I would have wished for a little more. Coffee in the room, and a hot breakfast rather than cereal and muffins was what I expected. Also, we had a problem with the comforter which gave my husband an extreme case of hives, so we were forced to leave a day early. We have hopes that we can use this night again, and it will be a better experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely, beautiful, comfortable, thoughtful at Seal Cove Inn (Moss Beach, California)

3.8 reviewed on July 10, 2015

The Seal Cove Inn was a perfect place to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. The location is phenomenal... just a really short walk to the Fitzgerald Marine Preserve, where you can go to explore low tide pools filled with marine life, and Seal Cove Beach, which is FILLED with seals. It's also a short walk to the Moss Beach Distillery. We had a lot of fun sitting on their patio with drinks while watching the bay, petting cute dogs, and playing a board game (which we brought). A short drive takes you to the harbor, where you can kayak with the seals, leopard sharks, jellyfish, and bat rays. It's pretty magical. Beyond the location, the Inn is stylish and yet really comfortable, with gorgeous gardens that are filled with rabbits. Kevin made sure we always had anything we needed, answered all of our questions, and served us delicious breakfasts. We never made it to the evening wine chats, but I highly recommend the afternoon cookies! Best chocolate chip cookies I've had in a long time. We'd definitely return. Thanks for a great stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable B&B with character at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

3.6 reviewed on July 05, 2015

Friendly and helpful owner and staff. Enjoyed the generous breakfast. House has a lot of character. Lovely garden. Was close to public transit. Enjoyed my stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Napa B&B at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2015

Dan and Candy do a great job in helping enjoy the Napa experience

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B&B in heart of North Beach SF at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 09, 2015

A very nice B&B right on Washington Square in the heart of the North Beach/Little Italy section of San Francisco. Rooms were nice, but compact. Service was excellent and the breakfast had some very nice fresh pastries along with fruit, yogurt, granola etc.. The biggest advantage is the area. Tons of excellent restaurants within a few blocks, central to a lot of SF and nice places for a walk or run in the morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic getaway at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

3.8 reviewed on June 04, 2015

Unique beautiful B&B in wonderful location. Room and amenities were great. After wine/appetizers wonderful after adventuring in the city. Breakfast in bed delightful.

View more reviews for this inn


Would love to come back at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

5 reviewed on June 03, 2015

The staff were welcoming and always ready with a recommendation for dinner or activities in the area. Our room was beautiful and had everything we could need. (Loved the extra soft facial and toilet tissue). We will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful Lodgings at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2015

The Washington Square Inn never fails to deliver on value, location, and service. This was the second time we have stayed at the inn. Both times the experience has been great. The inn is located in the Italian section of San Francisco. The area is home to great restaurants and fabulous bakeries. Our room was well appointed and quiet. The afternoon wine with appetizers and breakfast were outstanding. The inn staff went out of their way to be of service. The guests of the inn are interesting and the afternoon wine was an excellent opportunity for interaction. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the inn. The Washington Square Inn is our first choice for lodging in San Francisco.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Accommodations in the heart of North Beach at Washington Square Inn, A Four Sisters Inn (San Francisco, California)

5 reviewed on May 25, 2015

WQI, has been my go to bed and breakfast for my last 3 visits to North Beach over the last year or so. The location is perfect for coming and going around San Francisco. I have family in the area but love my own space. The staff is very professional but friendly and are eager to answer any questions or needs you might have at your arrival or during your stay. WSI has a old world charm comfort and the lobby has a sitting area and dining area that you can use easily and comfortably as well. The rooms are as listed and have been exactly what I needed and wanted. The beds are comfortable and the Inn at night is quiet so you can have a great night's rest for your days in the city. I would recommend this Inn for anyone wanting a bit more of an experience than just a room. You are treated to breakfast, appetizers and wine in the evenings if you desire. Pick the room you want by the description as its very accurate. Have a great stay at Washington Square Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Homey place! at Noe's Nest Bed and Breakfast (San Francisco, CA)

4.8 reviewed on May 23, 2015

We spent two nights here and enjoyed everything! Our room was cozy and breakfast delicious. We even canceled breakfast plans with friends to eat at Noe's the second morning because the frittatas were so yummy. We made a reservation to stay again next month and look forward to enjoying a different room. Hopefully it will be a bit warmer and we can enjoy the garden for drinks.

View more reviews for this inn


Incredible Gardens, comfortable stay, kind hosts at Arbor Guest House (Napa, California)

4.0 reviewed on May 22, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. We had the garden room which had a lovely private entrance and comfortable bedding. Dan & Candy noted that it was my husband's birthday and had a card and a split of Mumm when we arrived. The cookies in the evening were delicious as well. This place is just beautiful. I can't wait to return. The eggs Benedict were scrumptious and the cinnamon rolls, to die for. Thanks for an enjoyable stay. P.S. The towels were the best I've ever had at an Inn/Hotel. Just like pillows... : )

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}