Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in San Antonio, Texas

Better then any hotel at O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on September 15, 2014

We looked for a single night stay during the Labor Day weekend about 1 week before the weekend. Thankfully we were luck to find a room open! This place is amazing! We stayed in the Galway room, we got in after the staff had left and they were nice enough to call us with details on how to get in. They also recommended great places to eat. Free parking on the street! Close to everything worth seeing in downtown San Antonio. I will be happy to go back and will recommend this to everyone I know going to San Antonio!

View more reviews for this inn


Excelent at Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

Everithying was excelent i love this place

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 31, 2014

The Yellow Rose was quaint and lovely, located in a historic neighborhood walking distance to attractions but set away from the touristy area. We brought bikes making it an easy and pleasant jaunt on the river walk from our area to downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


I was in love. at O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2014

When I walked through the front door of O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast, I was immediately in love. The warm hardwoods, tasteful decor and soft music created such a peaceful atmosphere. I stayed upstairs in the beautiful Kilkenny suite. Comfy beds, mini fridge, microwave and, as a plus, access to the outdoor porch, a great place to have coffee in the morning and a nice glass of wine in the evening. Breakfast was such a treat in the cozy dining room. Yummy food and excellent coffee. I even took a little time to sit and swing on the front porch. The attention to details by Cherith, Noella and their staff make O'Casey's feel like a cozy home away from home. I can't wait to come back for another visit. Next time, I might even take advantage of the outdoor patio and grill.

View more reviews for this inn


romantic rendevouz haven at Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on August 27, 2014

I was referred to Inn on the Riverwalk by a friend who had stayed there. My husband and I booked one night midweek. Our room was neat with a great view of city skyline, trees and the river. a comfortable bed and great water pressure in our shower. Our stay was peaceful and quiet and we look forward to going back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on August 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Bordeaux Room. We loved the room! It had all options we where looking for in a room. The bathroom was huge! Loved it! The owners were friendly and helpful whenever we had a question. It was in a quiet neighborhood and walking distance to the river walk. We will be staying again. Andrea Davis

View more reviews for this inn


Mark and Edna at A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2014

We celebrated our 5yrs of marriage at the Yellow Rose and it was wonderful!!! The room was very comfortable and felt like a home away from home. We had the honey moon package and it was worth it for sure. The food was excellent!!!! If you want a quiet and private place, choose the Yellow Rose. Thank you so much.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing wedding reception! at O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.8 reviewed on August 21, 2014

My husband and I instantly fell for this place during our search for a wedding reception venue. Our instincts proved true the night of our wedding. The staff was so helpful, the house was so gorgeous and everything was perfect. The rooms were fantastic. But the best part was waking up to an awesome breakfast in the morning. I am so grateful for those memories and that we have such a perfect spot to spend our anniversaries.

View more reviews for this inn


Very enjoyable weekend at Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

We stayed here to celebrate our anniversary, very nice hosts the inn was beautiful, and the food was amazing. Definitely will stay there again whenever in the San Antonio area.

View more reviews for this inn


outstanding at O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2014

This bnb was outstanding. I have nothing to complain about. The breakfast was amazing. The room was big, comfy, and very clean. The service outstanding. It was very affordable. We will definitely be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely place at Eva's Escape at the Gardenia Inn (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Wonderful B&B south of the Riverwalk area. We stayed in the Magnolia room on the second floor, which gave us access to a nice verandah - a nice place to relax in the summer heat! The food was delicious and they graciously accommodated our dietary needs. There's also evening snacks as well as complimentary cold water and soda. It's about a 10 minute walk to the Riverwalk area, during which we felt safe, even at night. There are many restaurants and bars within a block or two. Everyone was so pleasant and we felt very comfortable and at home.

View more reviews for this inn


A View of the River Walk at Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on August 15, 2014

Stayed 2 nights and enjoyed every minute

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice B and B! at Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

My wife and I stayed here for out 21st Anniversary! Could not ask for anything better. Very clean and comfortable. Quiet and very relaxing! As in the reviews state, you do get pampered and feel a little special when your at the Inn at Craig Place.

View more reviews for this inn


anniversary staycation at Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on August 13, 2014

We stayed here for our anniversary and it was perfect. Private. Quiet. Cozy. It was like home away from home. It's clean but not squeaky clean like Chain hotels, but I appreciated that. It felt homey. Staff was super nice and the breakfast basket was great. We are definitely coming back.

View more reviews for this inn


G&J W at Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

I was so pleased with the Arbor House. Nice Clean quite rooms and breakfast at your door step at 8am......No having to go down and get dressed to eat. Staff was very nice and pleasant .I will recommend the Arbor House to my friends and will stay there again myself.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Getaway! at Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful time during our getaway to the Inn at Craig Place. We stayed in the lovely Serenity room, aptly named for its peaceful and gracious vibe. Attention to detail is a priority with Kelly and Gregg. We were pleased with such extras as cookies delivered upon arrival, a library chock full of books, movies, and snacks, and helpful suggestions regarding restaurants. The breakfast (enjoyed on the balcony) was delicious beyond words, and we felt so pampered having coffee delivered to our room. We've stayed at numerous Bed and Breakfasts over the years, and this is one of the best!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent choice in the heart of San Antonio at Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2014

My husband and I spent our Anniversary weekend at The Arbor House Suites in San Antonio. Location was perfect for walking to the River Walk, Alamo, Tower of Americas and many restaurants. Free parking was a plus. We stayed in the James Bowie Suite which was on the second floor. Room was nicely decorated with a separate living area and private balcony. The room was so clean....I always travel with a can of Lysol, but it was not needed here. The grounds are very inviting and at night its so beautiful with the colorful lighting and decor and there is even a hot tub in a separate building. A breakfast basket of juice, muffins and bagels were waiting at our front door every morning. The perfect place in the perfect location and the only place I will stay while visiting ( or celebrating ) in San Antonio.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B I have ever been to at O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on August 10, 2014

The rooms are clean and cute. Each room has different art and wall colors and furnishings. The staff are wonderful and very flexible with check in times and special accommodations. The breakfast used to be special dishes every morning but is now a continental breakfast on weekdays and the special breakfast on weekends. It is in a quiet neighborhood and is just a couple minutes drive from the "boots" mall and the Riverwalk/Alamo. We love staying here and will continue to come here any time we are in San Antonio.

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquility at Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3.6 reviewed on August 04, 2014

We wanted a nice n relaxing place while on vacation and we found it. We love the homey feeling, tranquility and the view of the riverwalk. The room smelled fresh n clean but needs a deep cleaning (like the fan and bedframe). The staff was great! They aimed to please. The Inn is far enough from the noise but close enough to walk to the noise. We enjoyed ourselves and if we go back to San Antonio we will definitely stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Very relaxing at Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on August 04, 2014

This was a weekend get away for my mom. She loved it. The room was beautiful. The employees were nice. It was a very short walk away from the riverwalk. The breakfast was great. She had nothing but great things to say about her weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast! at Arbor House Suites Bed and Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on August 03, 2014

Walking distance to the convention center, the riverwalk, and restaurants in downtown.

View more reviews for this inn


Great value with groupon offer at Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on August 01, 2014

We just stayed here for a two night stay. The free breakfast was very good for a cold breakfast. Lots of pastries (fresh) to choose from. Fresh oj and coffee. We had the hot breakfast day two and it was hot when we got it and was good. Yes you can eat somewhere else for the same price but it was nice to have it brought to your room. We stayed in cottage 23 and we sat outside with our breakfast looking at the river. The inn is older but not where I was disappointed in it, just felt like a older home. Walking distance from everything downtown and river walk. Down quite street where it was peaceful and privet. The staff was more then friendly. Great B&B experience and would recommend staying here even more so if you get a groupon special!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place for a special night at Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

We stayed at the Inn at Craig Place for the first night of our honeymoon. The house is beautiful, our room was amazing, and we couldn't stop talking about how much we loved the food in the morning. Small touches are what really made it special...coffee and tea delivered in a thermos outside the door to respect privacy, yet keep it warm...that's just the start. It was a great place to stay...we hope we can go back one day.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice getaway from Houston at O'Casey's Bed & Breakfast (San Antonio, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on July 30, 2014

My boyfriend and I wanted to get out of Houston for the weekend, and I wanted to stay in a B&B for a more personal, less anonymous touch. From the beginning, Cherith and the staff were attentive and responsive with emails and phone calls, even suggesting things to do in the city during our stay. We encountered minor hiccups when we first arrived but only because we arrived post check-in, which would have smoothed everything out (we didn't know how to get into our room...turns out keys are easier to use than digital codes, ha!). Breakfast was lovely and warm and homemade, the cottage we stayed in was clean and spacious, and the neighborhood was quiet. It was just close enough to drive downtown, but far enough so that we didn't feel like the party followed us home. If you stay and are too exhausted by the crowds of the Riverwalk, check out Barbaro -- really classic and modern looking pizza and bar in the area with a late night menu on weekends. Worked out perfectly for us when we decided to have ice cream earlier and then woke up ravenous from a late nap. :)

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable stay in San Antonio at Inn on the Riverwalk (San Antonio, Texas)

3.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

This was just what we needed. By the time we got our bearings of the area and the riverwalk we were very happy to be on the "calm end" of the riverwalk. It was peaceful yet close enough to the everything that we could be "touring" within minutes. Highly recommend the Inn on the Riverwalk.

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful experience at Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 27, 2014

we stayed at Acorn b&b twice recently, and were very satisfied with the accommodations. The breakfast is really good: eggs fixed to your specifications, toast, hash browns, sausage and bacon, and fresh fruit, juice & coffee and it is served right on time, exactly when you arrange for it, even if you are early risers like we are.

View more reviews for this inn


We loved our time at the Craig's Place at Inn at Craig Place (San Antonio, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 27, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Craig's Place. We got the sweets package. So good and could not eat them all. The breakfast were outstanding. We stayed at in the Hilderman Room. Very nice.

View more reviews for this inn


A great little get-a-way place at Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

Stayed here a few days in a beautiful yard setting, away from town, but close enough to all the entertainment you might want. Food was excellent, rooms comfy and large. Owners very accommodating and helpful with things to do and see in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


C & C 2014 Boerne trip at Acorn Bed & Breakfast (Boerne, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on July 25, 2014

Pleasant, quite and comfortable accommodations. Host & Hostess were very hospitable and very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Place to Stay at A Yellow Rose B&B (San Antonio, Texas)

4.4 reviewed on July 23, 2014

Located in a nice, quiet neighborhood. We were able to walk everywhere we wanted to go. There are a lot of nice restaurants in the neighborhood, many within two blocks. Very comfortable bed.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}