Get a free $75 gift card with a $250 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Saluda, North Carolina

Outstanding Visit! at The Oaks Bed and Breakfast (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on September 21, 2014

This was our first visit and we are already looking forward to returning. The atmosphere is charming and welcoming. Our breakfasts were delicious and beautifully presented. Dale and Donna are welcoming, accommodating and lots of fun!

View more reviews for this inn


Family Reunion at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2014

We recently visited the Inn for a family reunion. My Husband and I stayed in the main house with a portion of our family, and the family also rented a portion of the cabins. The rooms were great! the service impeccable. Marc and Marianne ensured every detail was taken care of. Not only did they provide amazing service at the inn, they also offered suggestions for hikes, shopping, resteraunts etc!

View more reviews for this inn


'[COME AWAY AND REST' at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on August 04, 2014

A lovely clean, comfortable, stress free place in the middle of "God's country". We so enjoyed our stay we are giving our Mom who will turn 89 in October a night at the Inn for her birthday! With the confidence that this lovely Inn will be a sweet sweet memory for her. Thank you Orchard Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Truly a special place at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on July 19, 2014

I recently had the good fortune to spend a number of nights at the Inn while on an extended business project in the area. Truly a wonderful experience with wonderful people. When I was a lad, my family had a summer place in the Catskill mountains with the same type of porch and rooms. The atmosphere and the ambiance brought me back to that era and has added years to my life. Go and enjoy yourself, the Inn, the neighboring towns, the mountains. It will stay with you.

View more reviews for this inn


a place to relax at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

4.8 reviewed on July 12, 2014

This place is outstanding, from the warm welcome you are greeted with as you enter to the refreshing breakfast in the morning. I arrived on the evening of the Belmont Stakes. All the guests congregated to the lower level to watch the horse race. We got a betting pool together and I won. The main level is huge and very inviting. The scenery from the dining area is breathtaking. What a relaxing time I had.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Place! at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on May 14, 2014

What a superb two-day get-away! The feeling of being a world away from the hustle-bustle is real, and yet you are only minutes away from the charming community of Saluda, and just a short drive to Pearson Falls, historic Tryon and Hendersonville. The owners Marc & Marianne are warm and gracious hosts who know how to make you feel special and welcome in their home. We can hardly wait for our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


Great B&B at The Oaks Bed and Breakfast (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 18, 2014

Both Donna and Dale made us feel very welcome. The Oaks is a beautiful B&B, great breakfast. Highly recommend when staying in Saluda, NC.

View more reviews for this inn


OUTSTANDING STAY WITH FRIENDS at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2014

We spent 2-great days at The Orchard Inn this past week and had a very enjoyable time. The location was perfect and the view was breath taking. The rooms were great and the breakfasts were most enjoyable, Needless to say, a great time was had by all.

View more reviews for this inn


Remarkable bed and breakfast at The Orchard Inn (Saluda, North Carolina)

5 reviewed on April 05, 2014

Marc and Marianne provided gracious hospitality, calling us by name during our stay. A scrumptious breakfast was served each morning with delicious snacks available in the afternoons. The setting of the inn afforded wonderful views of sunrises over the mountains. It is a wonderful place for a great get away without a long drive from Atlanta.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Orchard Inn (4.91)
  2. The Oaks Bed and Breakfast (4.74)
Top
}