Recent Reviews in Salado, Texas

Awesome Getaway! at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2016

First class experience from beginning to end.

View more reviews for this inn


Weeknight Visit with Long-time Friends at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on July 16, 2016

We were traveling along I35 and needed a place to visit with friends who live in Belton. We picked Inn on the Creek because the restaurant was adjacent and we not no have to drive once we arrived. The Rose Room was beautiful. The whole Mansion was lovely and we sat and chatted in the Parlors before dinner. Dinner at Alexanders was incredible. We tried several different cocktails. The lamb chops were sublime.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn on the Creek at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 15, 2016

Enjoyed our stay there. The food was amazing.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2016

Wonderful stay and atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


Inn on the Creek at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4.6 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Very nice rooms and the food was fantastic!! Definitely worth it.

View more reviews for this inn


Exquisite inn with fabulous service at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2016

We had an amazing time at the inn on the creek. I have already booked us to come Back in a few months.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Time at Inn on Mill Creek at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

3.8 reviewed on June 23, 2016

Enjoyed the long weekend with friends. The grounds are beautiful and Mill Creek is amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Memorial Day getaway at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 14, 2016

My husband and I fell in love with Inn on the Creek during our recent stay! The breakfast was fabulous both mornings and our dinner at Alexander's Distillery was algorithm great! We have already planned for our next visit! We needed a restful, pampered weekend and your inn really fits the bill. Thank you. Tracy and Lisa Henson

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2016

Wonderful setting, beautiful accommodations, excellent happy hour, excellent dining. Loved every minute. Friendly and caring staff.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 04, 2016

Wonderful as always. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


3 night stay at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4.2 reviewed on June 02, 2016

A unique, relaxing and very pleasant spot, w/ a very helpful and accommodating staff. Didn't have dinner, but breakfasts were great.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

The accommodations were excellent as well as the food and service. We had a great time in Salado shopping and meeting people. The breakfast was delicious.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful, relaxing and accomodating at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 23, 2016

We have used Inn on the Creek as our close-to-home getaway spot many times over the years and always have a great experience.

View more reviews for this inn


ALWAYS the best! at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2016

Inn on the Creek has been my favorite getaway for many years! This stay was no different! Beautiful room, clean, relaxing! The sodas and water in the mini-fridge, the coffee ready to brew and the fudge! Tony is so fun to interact with as we check-in and the next morning as we enjoy breakfast and checked-out. Such a fun, beautiful relaxing place to be!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Inn, Wonderful Breakfast at Inn on the Creek (Salado, Texas)

4.0 reviewed on May 09, 2016

We have stayed many times over the years at nice B&B's in Salado. Somehow we hadn't discovered Inn on the Creek until now. It is in a lovely location by the creek. We spent quite a bit of time just sitting in the Adirondack chairs out back with a glass (or two) of wine. At dusk, we were pleasantly surprised to see lightening bugs, which I haven't seen in years! Breakfast was outstanding! At check-in we were given a choice of savory or sweet breakfast. I appreciated that option as I prefer savory and my husband loves sweets, so we both were very happy! We would definitely stay at Inn on the Creek again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}