Recent Reviews in Saint Helena, California

Perfect hotel on the square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Stunning! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and cozy get-away at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.0 reviewed on April 23, 2016

The Wine Country Inn was perfect for our anniversary celebration. We had a quiet room with a nice view of the vineyards next door. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. We appreciated having breakfast served in the main room downstairs, before heading out for the day. A very cozy get-away spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Napa Getaway at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We stayed in a wonderfully quaint room with a gas fireplace and a private hot tub. I was especially impressed about how well the hot tub was maintained. It was hot, clean and did not smell musty as is often the case. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


romantic weekend at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 29, 2016

had a wonderful weekend. will definitely repeat

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Healdsburg Location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect spot in Napa Valley at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2016

We've visited the Wine Country Inn many times over the past 20 years and enjoy it every time.

View more reviews for this inn


top Notch at Ambrose Bierce House (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Great experience and love the house. Large bathrooms!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Ambrose Bierce House (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 20, 2016

We had a delightful stay here last weekend. It was close to every place we needed to be and Meldalina was fantastic! Very clean and wonderful breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wine Country Inn at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 16, 2016

Our stay at the Wine Country Inn was fabulous. This was our second time there and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are cozy and clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast is delicious and the views are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Great service & value at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at The Wine Country Inn. Everything was lovely -- from the room to the evening reception (which could have been a meal) to the complimentary shuttle to dinner. Oh, and breakfast was delicious, too.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience for our 20th Anniversary. at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 12, 2016

Great service and incredible breakfast each morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Location in St Helena at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.8 reviewed on March 09, 2016

Well located in the Wine Valley, very helpful staff. Some rooms require walking up a staircase. Very nice breakfast in the dining room each day. Take advantage of the afternoon wine and hors d'ouvres.

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend Wine Country Inn at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 07, 2016

My husband and I travelled with two other couples to St Helena from Maine for some wine tastings and to attend a comference. Our friends had stayed at the Wine Country Inn on previous trips, and loved it. The Inn was as advertised, beautiful location, wonderful innovative food, and lovely common room with wine tasting in the evenings by a local vintner. Sitting by the roaring fire as the evening cooled tasting fine wine--heaven. Staff were always available and very helpful.

View more reviews for this inn


The key to a successful wine country visit! at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 reviewed on March 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

View more reviews for this inn


Terrific location, lovely rooms at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on March 04, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Healdsburg for access to dining, wine tasting around the square and shopping. The desk employees are efficient, but not very friendly. The upstairs kitchen person, for breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are lovely, nice breakfast and good evening wine tasting.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 04, 2016

Loved the room, the view, the food, the location...everything about 'Wine Country Inn' exceeded our expectations.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}