Recent Reviews in Saint Helena, California

Awesome B & B at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay for Wedding! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 01, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful, however we did have a few issues, the smoke detector battery died and was beeping for over an hour before it could be fixed, our toilet overflowed the first night(but the staff was quick to assist). The building also lost power for a couple hours. A comedy of errors but again, the staff did their best to assist. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful relaxation at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Vintner's Cottage ~ Room #29 Lovely, quiet, a private patio with bubbling fountain and overlooking the vineyard. Immaculate and comfortable. A separate seating area with gas fireplace to take the evening chill off. Breakfast is exceptionally tasty, with well rounded options, including gluten free. Grounds are well tended, and brimming with blooming flowers and grasses.

View more reviews for this inn


great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Healdsburg Inn is a delightful inn in a great location. It's very quiet, considering it's right on the main square in the town. The town is easily walkable, and the inn is convenient to restaurants, cafes, spas, and shops. The breakfast room on the second floor overlooking the square is a lovely space for meeting other guests over late-afternoon wine and cheese or over breakfast. It's also a quiet space to read a book with a cup of coffee in the evening. The staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.8 reviewed on May 23, 2016

Centrally located, it was an ideal stopover. Room very comfortable (Room III, facing front). Buffet Breakfast was included in the rate and was excellent. I should say that we were touring, and are from London, UK!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect hotel on the square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Stunning! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and cozy get-away at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.0 reviewed on April 23, 2016

The Wine Country Inn was perfect for our anniversary celebration. We had a quiet room with a nice view of the vineyards next door. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. We appreciated having breakfast served in the main room downstairs, before heading out for the day. A very cozy get-away spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Napa Getaway at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We stayed in a wonderfully quaint room with a gas fireplace and a private hot tub. I was especially impressed about how well the hot tub was maintained. It was hot, clean and did not smell musty as is often the case. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


romantic weekend at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 29, 2016

had a wonderful weekend. will definitely repeat

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Healdsburg Location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect spot in Napa Valley at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2016

We've visited the Wine Country Inn many times over the past 20 years and enjoy it every time.

View more reviews for this inn


top Notch at Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

Great experience and love the house. Large bathrooms!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Delightful at Inn St Helena (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 20, 2016

We had a delightful stay here last weekend. It was close to every place we needed to be and Meldalina was fantastic! Very clean and wonderful breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Wine Country Inn at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on March 16, 2016

Our stay at the Wine Country Inn was fabulous. This was our second time there and it definitely won't be the last. The rooms are cozy and clean, the staff is super friendly and helpful, the morning breakfast is delicious and the views are outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Great service & value at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at The Wine Country Inn. Everything was lovely -- from the room to the evening reception (which could have been a meal) to the complimentary shuttle to dinner. Oh, and breakfast was delicious, too.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Experience for our 20th Anniversary. at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 12, 2016

Great service and incredible breakfast each morning.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}