Recent Reviews in Saint Helena, California

Great stay at Wine Country Inn at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.8 reviewed on July 17, 2016

You will forget all of the craziness of Napa here! Close to so many things but tucked away into a private, romantic setting. The views are incredible, the pool is a great way to end the day, breakfast is delicious, and the staff is attentive, warm and friendly.

View more reviews for this inn


25th anniversary trip to the wine country at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on July 07, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza. The location can't be beat. We were within walking distance to everything. I think that the one area for improvement would be with the breakfast that was served each day. The food wasn't bad, but I expected better at this price point. Overall, it is a wonderful hotel which I would stay at again.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth the splurge at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

We have stayed here before but had not booked a cottage. It was totally worth the splurge with a huge bathroom, secluded and shady patio. The room was lovely and quiet. And breakfast great. Miss the shuttle.

View more reviews for this inn


A great B&B!!!!!! at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

5 reviewed on July 01, 2016

We were looking for a quiet get away and found it at the Craftsman Inn. Breakfast was excellent. The total home experience was great. The staff were very friendly and made you feel right at home. We walked to dinner a block away from Inn. We would definitely come back again. Jack & Judy Hodges, Sacramento, CA

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Weekend Getaway at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 30, 2016

My husband and I went away for our 10 year wedding anniversary - the first trip together since our kids were born. The property welcomed us with open arms ; made us feel as if we were the only guests. It was amazing. Only thing that was a bit disappointing was the size of the shower. My husband is 6'2" so he didn't fit very well in the corner stall. All in all, we'd go back in a heartbeat and would recommend to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Family stay at the Craftsman Inn at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

3.6 reviewed on June 28, 2016

Friendly bed and breakfast in the very charming town of Calistoga. Walking distance to the main and only street in the town with lovely restaurants and wine tasting outlets. The tourist information centre is really helpful. They suggested vineyards to visit close to the town and have 2 for 1 wine tasting vouchers.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B on the square. at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on June 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Bed & Breakfast at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2016

Great hospitality by staff. The room was very cozy; We enjoyed the vistas, it is a nice place to relax and enjoy a bottle of wine!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome B & B at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay for Wedding! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.6 reviewed on June 01, 2016

The staff was friendly and helpful, however we did have a few issues, the smoke detector battery died and was beeping for over an hour before it could be fixed, our toilet overflowed the first night(but the staff was quick to assist). The building also lost power for a couple hours. A comedy of errors but again, the staff did their best to assist. Thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful relaxation at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on May 26, 2016

Vintner's Cottage ~ Room #29 Lovely, quiet, a private patio with bubbling fountain and overlooking the vineyard. Immaculate and comfortable. A separate seating area with gas fireplace to take the evening chill off. Breakfast is exceptionally tasty, with well rounded options, including gluten free. Grounds are well tended, and brimming with blooming flowers and grasses.

View more reviews for this inn


great location at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.6 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely inn at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.2 reviewed on May 24, 2016

Healdsburg Inn is a delightful inn in a great location. It's very quiet, considering it's right on the main square in the town. The town is easily walkable, and the inn is convenient to restaurants, cafes, spas, and shops. The breakfast room on the second floor overlooking the square is a lovely space for meeting other guests over late-afternoon wine and cheese or over breakfast. It's also a quiet space to read a book with a cup of coffee in the evening. The staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


A night in Healdsburg at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3.8 reviewed on May 23, 2016

Centrally located, it was an ideal stopover. Room very comfortable (Room III, facing front). Buffet Breakfast was included in the rate and was excellent. I should say that we were touring, and are from London, UK!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect hotel on the square at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.6 reviewed on April 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Stunning! at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

5 reviewed on April 26, 2016

This little bed and breakfast has a huge heart. Everyone treats you and makes you feel like family. Breakfast was delicious and the wine tasting in the afternoon fantastic!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quiet and cozy get-away at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.0 reviewed on April 23, 2016

The Wine Country Inn was perfect for our anniversary celebration. We had a quiet room with a nice view of the vineyards next door. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, and the atmosphere was friendly and relaxed. We appreciated having breakfast served in the main room downstairs, before heading out for the day. A very cozy get-away spot.

View more reviews for this inn


Romantic Napa Getaway at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

3.8 reviewed on April 20, 2016

We stayed in a wonderfully quaint room with a gas fireplace and a private hot tub. I was especially impressed about how well the hot tub was maintained. It was hot, clean and did not smell musty as is often the case. The complimentary breakfast was also outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


Love this hotel at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.8 reviewed on April 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

View more reviews for this inn


Convenient location at Craftsman Inn (Calistoga, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 07, 2016

The inn is located within walking distance to all the restaurants down town and was therefore very convenient. The room itself was beautiful but the inn is on a busy street and our room was facing the street and there was quite a bit of street noise. You can also hear noises coming from the next room and from upstairs especially when people are walking on the creaky floors (it's an old house). The bed was too soft for my liking. The best part was the breakfast - it's fabulous. Our host was fantastic as well.

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk at Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4.4 reviewed on April 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

View more reviews for this inn


romantic weekend at Wine Country Inn (Saint Helena, California)

4.4 reviewed on March 29, 2016

had a wonderful weekend. will definitely repeat

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}