Recent Reviews in Saint George, Utah

Latecomers at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on October 26, 2015

My husband and I checked in late, but the inn keepers were very prompt and hospitable in assisting us to get settled and recommend a late supper venue for us. St. George is a very nice town and we enjoyed our stay at this B&B. The breakfast was scrumptious.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice stay at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2015

We stayed in the Amanda suite. It was very spacious and filled with antique furniture. The bed is quite comfy and the room was quiet. We barely heard the people above us. The inn is walking distance to St. George Blvd. where you can find great shopping and dinning. Breakfast was very good. Vanessa was very kind and fun to speak with. Can't wait to come back in November.

View more reviews for this inn


Our 3 day get away. at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.2 reviewed on May 26, 2015

We found the Inn to be very comfortable. The location was so convenient to the Historic District and places to eat. The innkeeper was delightful and the food was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


travel in time at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on May 24, 2015

this visit enriched our travel experience with one more element - travel back in time. very satisfying . Thank You. Margaret Wydro , Wheeling IL.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B with Wonderful Service at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.0 reviewed on September 08, 2014

We stayed in this B&B while visiting family. They served up a wonderful and filling breakfast which made a great start to our day. The houses were beautiful; and our room (Mary) was quaint and perfect for our needs. We would definately book a room here again when we come down to visit family in the future. Thank You!

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay with great hosts at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on October 30, 2013

We spent two nights at 7 wives with two other couples and all were very pleased with our accommodations. The Inn is clean, comfortable, and quiet. Each room is different with its own special charm. Breakfast was an excellent experience with good coffee and a creative entrée. We would recommend this B&B without reservation.

View more reviews for this inn


Seven Wives Inn Very Relaxing at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on October 20, 2013

Great location near the bus loading and the finish line for the St. George Marathon. The staff was very polite and easy to speak with. The room was clean, yet did not loose its century old charm. We will stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Seven Wives Marathon at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on October 08, 2013

In town forithe St. George Marathon. Staff was wonderful, room was great, locatuon was perfect for the race. Staff was familiar with the needs of the runners and provided an alternate breakfast. Will use again if we run the marathon again!

View more reviews for this inn


AMAZING at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on October 07, 2013

We stay at B&B's on all vacations and this one did not disappoint. It is one of our favorites of all we have had the pleasure of staying. We will definately be back. From check in to check out, everything was spectacular.

View more reviews for this inn


Seven Wives, St George, Utah at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

3.0 reviewed on September 30, 2013

A very pleasent B&B with real nice folks. Thank for a great time.

View more reviews for this inn


A Great Place to stay! at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on August 19, 2013

This is a lovely place to stay. It is quiet, clean and the breakfast is delicious much better then any restaurant around the area.

View more reviews for this inn


MC at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2013

The Cleanest Place we have ever stayed in. No joke! We loved our stay and the breakfast was the best...I want to go back just to eat the breakfast again. Lovely place indeed.

View more reviews for this inn


Step back in time at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2013

We went to see Mary Poppins at Tuacahn amphitheater and a place to stay for the night. What a pleasant surprise up find comfort and a bit of history in the same place. Breakfast was yummy. Wish we could have stayed longer BW from Texas

View more reviews for this inn


Best in St. George at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2013

There are lots of places to stay in St. George. Seven Wives has the most charm and the nicest people! Ron

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.4 reviewed on August 05, 2013

Cozy room, we stayed in the Caroline room. Bed was very comfortable and room had a lot of natural light. Breakfast was absolutely wonderful and service was above and beyond.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable and interesting, in historic district. at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

3.8 reviewed on July 25, 2013

Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was outstanding.

View more reviews for this inn


One night at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.4 reviewed on July 12, 2013

Accomindating as we arrived late. Delicious baked oatmeal breakfast and enjoyable morning conversation with the owner.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2013

Friendly hostess, delicious breakfast, lovely home!

View more reviews for this inn


Superb! at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.8 reviewed on July 09, 2013

We stayed in the Ada Cottage for a few nights for our honeymoon. It was perfect! I enjoyed the seclusion and my wife really loved the décor, the flowers, etc. We really loved the breakfasts they served....good variety and good coffee! The location was also great...off the main street and quiet, but still close enough to walk/drive to a lot of cool stuff. The staff was great too./they were friendly and knowledgeable about stuff in the area....and they have a wide selection of movies that they will bring right to your room at no extra charge! I would definitely go back there again!

View more reviews for this inn


loved this quaint little place at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.0 reviewed on July 08, 2013

It was so fun to stay at the seven wives inn where i was taken a step back in time-- The rooms were lovely with their old fashioned furniture and decor- the staff were very friendly and informative. We stayed in the harriet room where we had our own private balcony. I loved it. The only bad thing about our stay--- it appeared that the tub had not been cleaned out very well. And so it made me wonder about the rest of the room---how much care had been taken to clean up the rest of it.

View more reviews for this inn


Comfort and Hospitality at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 30, 2013

The Lucinda Room was spacious, comfortable, and welcoming. Vanessa's hospitality, as in the past, was friendly, genuine, and generous. Visiting Seven Wives is like coming home where you are the guest of honor. We look forward to our next visit!

View more reviews for this inn


great atmosphere at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2013

Very charming rooms. Excellent service! Delicious food!!

View more reviews for this inn


Annual Stay at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 24, 2013

We are back for our 3rd stay !!! Look forward to next year . We now make an annual trip to to Tuachan to see the plays and to stay at 7 wives B & B to celebrate our anniversary . This year was my husband turn to pick a room and we stayed in Sarah!!! What a treat a jaquizzi in a Model T Ford !!!! We look forward to catching up with Vanessa over a fabulous breakfast ! (You must try the bake Oatmeal and the Parfait 2 of our favorites!!) Service is great and everyone we meet is pleasant !! Thanks for a great stay ...see you next year !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend in St. George at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 18, 2013

Absolutely great weekend and the bed and breakfast was awesome. Everything we expected and more!

View more reviews for this inn


Nice place...just missed the mark. at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

3.2 reviewed on June 17, 2013

I've stayed in several B and B's and although the Seven Wives Inn is a cute, historic place; we really missed the other special touches we were used to at other places. -there was no afternoon tea/snacks offered. We always loved this part, as it gives you a chance to meet innkeepers and any other guests. -breakfast was strictly served only between 8 and 9am. Also, you must pick your eating time and menu choice upon check-in the day before. Found that a little regimented for a vacation-type B and B. -coffee not offered until 7:15am. Some of us older folk get up early and NEED coffee upon waking. -coffee was also offered "to-go"...at a price of $2. I understand needing to cover costs for styrofoam cups, but they should be worked into the room charge. You can get "to-go" coffee at any fast food restaurant for only $1. -we weren't taken to our room. Just given directions. Had to search for an ice machine. (Please note we were pretty much the only people staying in the main house. Doors were open to all other rooms and they were unoccupied.) -breakfast was delicious and plentiful. We just wish other things were given as much attention.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.4 reviewed on June 16, 2013

The rooms were lovely and unique, and the breakfasts were absolutely delicious - could not have been better. Innkeeper Vanessa was delightful and helpful in every possible way.

View more reviews for this inn


A good night's sleep in an attic room at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.0 reviewed on June 12, 2013

We liked the charm, the innovative use of the attic space even if bumped our heads a few times.

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Utah at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2013

Very helpful owner who makes a great breakfast and really cares and commits to her business and clients. Would recommend this establishment in a heartbeat !!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B. at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.2 reviewed on June 05, 2013

Fun location, lots of historical charm. That said, it could use some updates. Bed was ok but not fabulous. Breakfast was amazing and the location was great.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice home away from home at Seven Wives Inn (Saint George, Utah)

4.6 reviewed on June 04, 2013

I enjoyed stayng at the Seven Wives Inn. I was travelling alone, and always look for a B&B that makes me feel at home. It was a good choice! I stayed in the attic room - spacious. The breakfast is to die for!!! I had the crepe with the wipped cream and red fruit coulis.... mmmm... I had enough energy to get me through the morning. Ample parking in front of the Inn, safe neighbourhood, walking distance to dining... Reasonably priced as well. Many thanks!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Seven Wives Inn (4.46)
Top
}