Free gift card up to $300!

Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Fabulous inn! at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

Loved our stay there. Gorgeous rooms, wonderful food, attentive service, cannot sy enough good things

View more reviews for this inn


Our Wedding and Honeymoon Venue at House of Sea and Sun (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

My Soulmate and I were married here. We loved everything about this wonderful home, from the warm and friendly owner and staff members to the creative and delicious breakfasts to the beautiful beaches. Thank you so much, HSS family, for a wonderful, unforgettable, and perfect experience! Thank you, Patty and Rae for all you did for us!

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME!!:) at Castle Garden Bed And Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 25, 2014

My wife an I booked a room for 27th anniversary we stayed for four days our host was very accomodateing,hospitable,an very personable a great cook pancakes to die for steps from ripleys museum about three blocks from original gates to the city much history there was absolutely fantastic time...look forward to returnig soon....Thank You Bruce for a fantastic stay!!...chuck&shelly

View more reviews for this inn


The Kenwood Inn became home during my wedding weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

My whole family (aunts, uncles, cousins, grandparents, the whole gang) stayed here for the weekend of my wedding. The staff worked incredibly hard to accommodate everyone. Pat, the owner, felt like family right away! Knowing she was there we could rest assured that everything we needed would be taken care of. She even drove my luggage to the hotel I would be staying at for the wedding night. She also had needle and thread on hand for my now husband who discovered his suit for the wedding was torn in the most unfortunate spot. The food was incredible! Breakfast consisted of quiche, an entire baked ham, smoked salmon, and more! We were also served wine every evening. All of the furniture are antiques and beautiful! I felt very clean the whole time I was there as everything was spotless and the sheets were crisp and literally smelled like flowers. The Kenwood Inn is perfect for all ages and every occassion! Whether you just need a place to stay for the night or if you need a place for your entire family for a wedding week!

View more reviews for this inn


Great hotel at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 24, 2014

This hotel is an old building and it has it's quirks as any do. The owners and staff are fantastic. They go above and beyond to make you feel welcome and at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Our weekend in st Augustine at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on November 24, 2014

Harbor 26 was amazing!!! We enjoyed an hour and a half massages. Really nice lady and very friendly. We came over to st Francis for breakfast and it was great. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely come back and stay!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Our first time at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on November 22, 2014

This is a very quirky b&b, with unique rooms and fabulous hospitality. We stayed in the "Courtyard "room which was charming with a bed that was very comfortable and very high. We have never stayed in a place that gives you a filled sherry decanter with instructions to "Enjoy". The staff are so helpful and there are things to eat and drink constantly available. The St Francis is well situated but quiet. We would certainly stay there again if we visit St Augustine.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Memories Were Made! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 21, 2014

My sister got married last weekend in St. Augustine, and we stayed at the Kenwood Inn. We have a pretty large family, so we rented every room. Our stay was beyond wonderful! The accommodations were fantastic, and we felt like one big happy family in our very own home! Pat is the best! She took care of our every need with a smile on her face. She even cooked the food for the rehearsal dinner, and it was amazing! Breakfast was incredible each morning. Very impressive. I highly recommend!

View more reviews for this inn


First time B&B experience but won't be the last at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on November 20, 2014

The accomodations were excellent. The rooms were quaint, clean and very quiet. The service was very pleasant and the food was excellent and very accomodating to our unique needs. We will recommend the Saragossa Inn B & B to all of our friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Old City House at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on November 20, 2014

Excellent prices, fantastic breakfast, very courteous and helpful staff. Our favorite place to stay in St. Augustine!

View more reviews for this inn


We love it here at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

We spent 4 nights there for a mini honeymoon, and we went back to celebrate our birthday's. Every morning we looked forward to breakfast in the window room that overlooks the ocean. After breakfast we rode bikes for miles up and down the beach line. Lunch consists of the best pizza ever at "pasta pasta." In the evening we like to take a daily dip in the mineral pool. We love it at the white orchid. Make sure to ask for chocolate covered strawberries and a cheese plate!

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood worth the drive at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 19, 2014

A friend and I wanted to visit Charlestown and Savannah. Another friend said we should include St. Augustine. From Charlestown, it was 4 1/2 hours. But we decided to go and booked a suite at the Kenwood Inn. Two friends often don't want to share a bed and the suite not only gave us two beds, but two rooms!

View more reviews for this inn


Great trip at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

The breakfast were great, the wine and cheese / cookies / etc not only met but exceeded our expectations. The office staff was outstanding and very accommodating to our every (but few) needs. We were originally scheduled to spend 2 nights, but extended to 4, based on our treatment and their hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Love This Place at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

Second time staying, but first time in the Cottage. It's like a home away from home. Will definitely stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Favorite St. Augustine B & B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2014

We stayed here previously and loved it. On another trip, we stayed at a different inn because St. Francis was full. While the other inn was nice, it couldn't compare! So we will stick to St. Francis forever! Great amenities, very comfortable, and a super nice staff. They always have some sort of snack and coffee or tea available. Plus they have a cute kitty, Zeke, that hangs around outside. Lots of garden and porch/balcony relaxing areas.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary celebration at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on November 18, 2014

This was a gift from our children for our 40th wedding anniversary. We had never stayed in a bed and breakfast before and were overwhelmed with all the hospitality. Marie and Dave go out of their way to make you feel right at home. Betty watches over you to make sure you are comfortable. We loved our room, the bed was comfortable and the balcony was very private. Everything they offered for breakfast was delicious!!! We were sad to leave and can't wait to go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


St Augustine at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on November 17, 2014

They had a published rate that was much lower than I had reserved at the time of my booking. Much to my surprise and delight The lower rate was honored

View more reviews for this inn


Oasis In St. Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2014

The Kenwood Inn is a repeat visit for sure.. We will be back! The care Pat and staff have taken in creating a warm and welcoming experience for guests pays off.. Historic home with all the modern comforts, I would not hesitate to return! From breakfast to wine at 5 to conversations throughout the day.. This place is A+

View more reviews for this inn


ANNIVERSARY GETAWAY at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 17, 2014

visited last week for a three day 2 night getaway. Bought the midweek special package which included tickets for a ghost walk, scenic cruise and admission to Colonial Quarters. The staff at the Inn were very welcoming and accommodating. We stayed in Marie's room (the smallest) but very adequate. Only had breakfast one morning, it was good. Missed it the second morning because we slept in a bit and serving ends at 0930 (would prefer extended hours for that). The grounds were lovely and we spent a pleasant afternoon sitting there enjoying our anniversary champagne. Enjoyed our time with the St Francis.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on November 16, 2014

The Kenwood Inn is a wonderful B&B. Located just moments away from wonderful restaurants of St. Augustine. We loved the recommendation for our anniversary dinner on the night we arrived even though it was our second choice. First choice was booked but Pat (owner) got us reservations to it on the last night before we left. Breakfasts were delicious! Loved the coy pond. We did not get into the pool (a bit too chilly for that) but did take advantage of the bikes that were available to ride, taking them across the bridge to St. Augustine Lighthouse. The afternoon treats were delicious. And we loved the social hour at 5pm with the wine. The only downside was the street cleaning that occurred early and since our room faced the street it did wake us up but that is not the fault of the place just something to consider when picking a room. And the Blue Porcelain room does not have a door or even a sheet to separate the bathroom from the room itself. No worries as there was a wonderful porch to sit on but some sort of "divider" would be nice. The room itself was delightfully decorated and the bed was EXCELLENT! The room was also clean!!! All staff were friendly. Would love to make it back someday. Thank you Pat!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great part of our stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on November 14, 2014

We had never been to St Augustine and decided we wanted to add to the local ambience by stay at a B&B. After reviewing several, we selected Kenwood Inn. Frob the moment we enter the Inn we knew we had made nothe only a good selection, but an exceptional one. Nothing was left to chance and our small need was attended to immediately by the Innkeeper and her staff. There is no doubt when we return to St Augustine we will be staying at the Kenwood Inn. All other B&B we stay at will definitely have an extremely high benchmark to match. Chip & Kathy Conde Ohio

View more reviews for this inn


A return to St. Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 14, 2014

Two plus decades since coming to St. Augustine and not wishing to be in throngs of tourists this time. The Kenwood Inn is perfectly situated to enjoy the feel of the town and the sense of being simultaneously in the United States and a small European city. The Inn is a leisurely stroll to places you want to be. The Inn itself is luxurious in a simply straightforward manner. The linens are superb, and the books in our room invited me to linger, though mentioning those is only to say a couple of the many superb details. It is an atmosphere in which you can join with others or enjoy your privacy. There wasn't a false note throughout our stay. Enjoy. Evelyn & Geoff

View more reviews for this inn


interesting b&b - at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on November 13, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Kenwood. Pat made us feel special and the other guest were friendly. --Our room was clean and spacious. We highly recommend the Kenwood -and we look forward to going back again. Mary and Art

View more reviews for this inn


Restfull Visit at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on November 13, 2014

The Kennwood Inn was absolutely lovely. Pat was a gracious hostess, making us feel welcomed immediately. The charm of the Inn was outstanding, and the breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Warm welcome at homely B&B at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on November 12, 2014

Stayed for 3 nights at Kenwood at start of a 2 week holiday in US. And what a great choice for the beginning of our trip. Everyone was so welcoming at the B&B and couldn't do enough to make our stay a complete pleasure. Breakfast was delicious served in a gorgeous courtyard, wine at 5 was an extra treat and gave us a chance (if we wanted to - no pressure) to meet fellow guests. A fabulous place - did not want to leave! Candy & Peter, London, UK

View more reviews for this inn


I don't usually give all 5 stars! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 12, 2014

I truly don't know how to express just how much we loved Casa de Solana! Out room was perfect. The balcony was perfect. The location was perfect. The breakfast was delicious. The staff was helpful, but not pushy or in your face. It was a fantastic place to stay, and we will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Staff at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on November 12, 2014

My wife and I were very interested in staying at the St. Francis Inn, due in part to its haunted history. The room we stayed in, the Dummett room, was nice, but surprisingly small for the price tag. Despite the initial disappointment with the room, the friendliness of the staff, as well as the excellent amenities quickly made up for it. Despite the lack of a haunted holiday, I would recommend the Inn to anyone who wants to experience historic elegance.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic Anniversary Getaway at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on November 11, 2014

I was planning a short getaway for my parents' 52 wedding anniversary. They love St Augustine so I started searching the internet for B&B's which they also love. This B&B seemed to have high rating so I contacted them to explain I wanted to send my parents there for a getaway where most every detail was taken care of for them. The super nice owners were more than happy to accommodate my various requests which included not only the selection of nice room, but gift certificates for dinners each evening, a custom-made anniversary cake delivered to their room, a romantic horse & carriage ride, a pass for the town trolley each day, as well. The really went out of their way to make sure my parents thoroughly enjoyed not only their stay at the B&B, but their entire trip to St. Augustine. I would highly recommend the Bayfront Westcott House based on the feedback from my parents.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}