Free $75 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

We will be coming back!! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

Great place to stay, and in walking distance of shopping.

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at The Beach Bungalow at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 16, 2014

We totally enjoyed everything about our stay! The breakfasts at the Inn were exceptional, as was the service. The beach was gorgeous, and the weather was perfect for our entire vacation! If you want to learn about the history of St. Augustine, be sure to take the trolley. Tickets are available for purchase at the Inn, and are good for 3 consecutive days. A great way to see the city!

View more reviews for this inn


First B&B Stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on October 16, 2014

This was our first time staying at a B&B, We arrived about a half hour early. After calling Pat for directions we were told that her staff would meet us at the door. We ended up having to ring the bell several times until the door was answered. Our room was nice however the door to the room needed to be replaced as you could see to the hall way. The room description stated it was a 2 person shower however, was tight for one person and needs to be retiled. There was only one sink, next to the toilet, so we did have to work around each other while getting ready. Towel were stiff and seemed to scratch the skin probably from the hard water and not using softener in the wash. The room also seemed to have a slight slope when going from the sitting area to the bed. The breakfast was good served out near the Koi Pond, better than what we would have gotten at a hotel but not what is pictured on the website. Pat had arranged for our anniversary dinner at one of the local resteraunts to include transportation which was an added bonus. The location was perfect we walked all over the city the only time we had to drive was to visit the beach area and to go to the local outlet mall. Other than the noise from the 2 weddings that were there during our visit the only noise we heard where the other guests as they were walking down the hall which we blame on the door issue. This is an old house and does have that old smell but we seem to got use to the smell by the time we left. We were asked at the time of check out if we wanted to add a tip to our bill even after tipping the staff for serving us breakfast, cleaning the room and bringing our suit cases to our room but felt the little perks we did get deserved an addition tip. Not sure we would stay again we just felt odd with the was the door to the room would not seal and having another door in the bathroom where we could hear those in the next room.

View more reviews for this inn


We keep returning! at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on October 15, 2014

This was our 4th stay over the years. The new owners have done a wonderful job of keeping the charm! Food and service far exceed that of world class hotels. The happy hour and breakfasts were wonderful and the menu far exceeded our expectations. We will be back for another birthday or anniversary!

View more reviews for this inn


Love! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 14, 2014

Absolutely love this place, friendly staff. good food and accommodations. cute cat. Had a dream time here. Cant wait to go back! Close walking distance to great spots. Private beach is wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


My first stay at a B & B and I loved it. at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on October 13, 2014

The beds were so comfortable. The location was perfect, walking distance to almost every place we wanted to go. The food was fantastic and Gibb and his staff were great. I highly recommend the Saragossa. I plan to go back and stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wicked Good at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We have stayed at the Kenwood before. They are so good that is where we stay every time we go to St. Augustines. The breakfasts are home made...no store bought stuff. Fresh fruit every day and so tasty. Rooms are very interesting, quaint and very clean. Pat is a fantastic owner and will soon become yoiur friend. Love it there!

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing vacation at The Old Powder House Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on October 13, 2014

We had a very nice stay. Breakfast was very good, room was pleasant and clean. The only thing I would tell the inkeepers is that visitors need 2 keys for each room if there are 2 guests in these. Husbands went to golf and ladies went shopping. Each wanted to be able to get in and out of the room. The response that it is a "bed and breakfast and not a hotel" was inappropriate. Otherwise, very nice stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Hidden oasis key location on Flagler Beach. Love the hot mineral pool!!!! at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on October 11, 2014

We stayed here last werkend and were met with a warm energetic staff. Shelley and the rest of the crew were great!!! The hardest part of the trip was packing up. Thanks for the special getaway. J & L

View more reviews for this inn


Will definitely go back! at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2014

Ila Rae and Tom Merten are very welcoming and warm hosts. We were in Jacksonville to take a look around for a possible future move and they were more than generous with their wealth of information about the area. The room and adjoining bath was large and comfortable. After a good nights sleep on ironed sheets, we were served a 5 Star breakfast which included delicious fresh-roasted coffee. Thanks, Tom and Ila Rae, for a good time and a wonderful place to stay! Leslie

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on October 09, 2014

Nice place to go and relax

View more reviews for this inn


Love this place at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 09, 2014

This is a wonderful place,so many details and great service. Good is delicious

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Location at St. George Inn (St. Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on October 07, 2014

We stayed in the Nina Room (2 queen beds). Room looked newly renovated, clean and nicely decorated. Its a bit pricey but well worth it for the location. It's at the north gate on St George. Ideal location for the fort, graveyards, dining and all things tourist. Our room overlooked the gates as well as a cemetery. The people who work at the St George Inn are extremely friendly and helpful. When we checked in they brought our bags to the room and parked our car. They were excellent at giving suggestions on vendors and places to eat. We highly recommend this hotel and will plan on staying here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Nice atmoshpere at Discovery Yoga Center (St. Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on October 07, 2014

I had a private room with private bath, it was nice and clean. The walls are a bit thin, but still felt I had privacy. The shared bath was very nice and clean and the shared rooms seemed to have good enough space for a yogi retreat. Close to downtown St. Augustine, we were able to walk there.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Getaway at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on October 06, 2014

Always a treat to visit St Augustine, and the Penny Farthing was the highlight. Housekeeper Betty couldn't be more helpful or personable. Breakfast was delicious, wine and cheese ready every afternoon, and a sherry in the room every evening. Location was perfect - quiet street in a scenic section, but a short walk to everything. To top it off, my wife left a hat, and before we drove the short hour home, there was a message on our phone to remind us we'd left it! We travel a lot, and would highly recommend this to anyone, young or old.

View more reviews for this inn


Very pleased with everything there. at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.0 reviewed on October 05, 2014

We were very pleased with everything at this b&b. The room was wonderful as was the entire place. The location was very good close to all of historic town. I would definitely recommend this to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


A Step Back In Time at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on October 03, 2014

We had a lovely time at this Prairie style home beautifully restored by the owners who have lived here 38 years. The Mission style furniture and beautiful wood floors are carefully maintained. We especially loved the access to a screened in porch near our bedroom for relaxing and reading. Very personable hosts with helpful information about nearby restaurants. Delicious breakfasts.

View more reviews for this inn


Great staff at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on October 02, 2014

Location is great, staff is outstanding. Didn't get to use spa services this trip but will next visit. Decor in room was slightly dated (80s) but everything was clean and comfortable. Will definitely come back.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location B & B at The Old Powder House Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on September 30, 2014

The location was wonderful and the the owners did a great job making you feel right at home.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway! at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 29, 2014

Very relaxing. The room was very comfy and included a spa tub. Especially enjoyed the mineral pool and cooked-to-order breakfast that was included in the rate. Will be returning soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend Getaway at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 27, 2014

Recent weekend getaway for a friends birthday and was pleasantly surprised. Previously stayed at the Hilton and this was a significant improvement. Definitely on the "go back to" list.

View more reviews for this inn


13th Anniversary at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 26, 2014

We returned to The Kenwood Inn after 13 years and had a wonderful time. The staff were so kind, the Inn was comfortable, clean, loved the pool and the breakfast was delicious. It won't take us another 13 years before we return! We are planning a family reunion at The Kenwood Inn for 2016.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect weekend retreat at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on September 25, 2014

My husband and I visited this lovely establishment for a quick and relaxing getaway and where not disappointed. We enjoyed a couples massage and the mineral pool as well. Breakfast was fresh and satisfying.

View more reviews for this inn


Bayfront Westcott House Never Disappoints at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We recently visited Westcott House for our anniversary and found it to be the same wonderful place it has been every time we've stayed there. Very conveniently located in the historic district, the lovely inn is impeccably kept, beautifully furnished and exemplifies casual elegance in every way. It is very possible that you will find that you never use your car during your visit as there is so much to see and do within a few minutes walk. The many porches, verandas and patios provide a wonderful place to relax and unwind. Joy and Andrew are wonderful hosts and they have surrounded themselves with a friendly, courteous and professional staff who all work wonderfully together to provide you the best experience possible. The evening social hour is very enjoyable and the refreshments are wonderful and beautifully presented. The breakfasts served at Westcott House always reflect the character of the inn blending culinary creativity and nutrition in a sumptuous selection. They also gladly prepare breakfasts to order should you find that the day's selection is not what you desire. We have always been thrilled to visit the Bayfront Westcott House and we are sure if you choose to visit that you too will find that she never disappoints.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay at St. Francis Inn at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on September 24, 2014

We only stayed 1 night at the Inn, but it was one awesome night. The rooms were big, the bed was amazingly comfortable, and the whirlpool tub in the room was relaxing. We wish we could have stayed more than one night, but I will say we are going back the first chance we get.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful in every way at Elizabeth Pointe Lodge (Amelia Island, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on September 23, 2014

My husband and I celebrated our 26th wedding anniversary here in September. We spent 4 nights. It truly exceeded our expectations. We found a complimentary split of chilled champagne in our room to start our celebration. There was exceptional attention to detail, the customer service was impressive. It's right on the beach, close to restaurants and sights. We sat with different guests at breakfast and cocktail hour. Amazing vacation destination. We highly recommend it. Many guests were returning for a second or third time.

View more reviews for this inn


Old World Charm at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on September 23, 2014

Lovely suite, furnishings comfortable and like time period of the Inn. The bed was very comfy, breakfast yummy. The Inn Keeper and staff were friendly, relaxed and very helpful. I can't wait to go back. Within walking distance of everything in the historic area of St Augustine.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay at The Penny Farthing Inn at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on September 20, 2014

We stayed 2 nights while there for a wedding. The room was ready when we arrived (2pm, ahead of posted check in time) and there were snacks and wine in the house. Breakfast was great each morning and service was outstanding. Would definitely stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Casa de Solana at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on September 19, 2014

We had a great vacation. Food was excellent. Scones were amazing. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Whirpool tubs were heavenly. Sheets and beds were devine. Will be back soon for a second stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}