Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Beautiful weekend at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

Awesome weekend. Enjoyed our stay and our room was beautiful. Plenty of special touches, awesome breakfast, social hour, and dessert before bedtime. Thank you. We will be returning ¿

View more reviews for this inn


Pure bliss and charming at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We were greeted well initially and throughout our stay. Pat was so gracious and caring that we felt at home immediately. My vegan diet was well provided for and the entire breakfast was beautifully plated in the manner of a 4 star restaurant. The courtyard tables by the coi pond provided the most relaxing dining experience ever. We loved the entire experience including the cleanliness and thoughtfulness of the entire staff. We will be back again and bringing friends and family.

View more reviews for this inn


Balcony Room at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

We came for business and a little honeymoon we never had. The inn is so beautiful and the cleanliness is amazing. The amenities and staff make every penny worth the stay. The food is delicious and is made with love and care. If I come back to St Augustine I will not want to stay anywhere but here. The balcony room is wonderful to have a private balcony for wine and people watching. Now is it haunted ? All I can say is for rooms that are empty next to you....they make a few thumps. Loved the history and the wonder. Very special place.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2016

The inn is historic and beautiful. The environment is rejuvenating and welcoming. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had an amazing experience. Can't recommend it more highly!

View more reviews for this inn


Always outstanding ! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 23, 2016

Saint Francis Inn never fails. Offering great deals and great service. Certainly one of the top places to stay for a vacation in Saint Augustine.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful hospitality!!!!! at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

We spent 2 nights at Casa de Suenos to celebrate our 49th Wedding Anniversary. A special thanks to Lisa, Cheryl and Steve for their wonderful hospitality. Great breakfast, Happy Hour with wine, beer and appys and a night time dessert waiting in your room. We will definitely be back........Thanks again.

View more reviews for this inn


B And B Review at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

Centrally Located. Staff Exceedingly Helpful..Highly Recommended..Was An Absolute Pleasure..

View more reviews for this inn


Relly enjoyed our stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

My wife and I celebrated our 27 year anniversary at ST. Francis inn, it was our first time staying at a B&B the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was very romantic. My wife and I will definitely be back. Really enjoyed our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful location! at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 19, 2016

We loved our stay at Old City House Inn & Restaurant! We were moved to a bigger room, which was excellent. The bathrooms in the rooms are a bit aged, but that was really our only negative (and they weren't even that bad). The breakfast is superb and the wine and cheese should not be missed. We basically walked everywhere (except to the beach of course...that was about a 15 min drive). Perfect location. The hosts were wonderful! Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful B&B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

Such historical luxury! Breakfast and desserts were fantastic . Been here 4x and ready to go back already. They made us feel welcome and special!

View more reviews for this inn


I would go back to the Kenwood Inn in a heart beat,excellent. at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 18, 2016

The Kenwood Inn was wonderful and very lovely. The staff goes out of their way to help you,they are wonderful. Very relaxing,I hope I can go bak soon. Diane Foge

View more reviews for this inn


My favorite B&B!! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2016

I love this B&B! It is quiet & hidden away from the crowded streets of downtown area, but yet within walking distance to everything. The attention to detail in customer service and "thinking of everything" always makes it a relaxing fun time here. They offer such a lovely variety of food & drink not only at breakfast, but at the evening social hour and nightly dessert offering (even have a fire pit and smores)!The food is delicious and fresh, and all settings are lovely no matter where you choose to enjoy it. We really enjoyed the garden hideaway room, given lots of privacy & a lovely jacuzzi tub/fireplace room. We have stayed here several times now & will certainly go back again!

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Stay; Delicious Breakfasts at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Our stay at Kenwood Inn was great. The location is a few blocks away from the center of town and near the bay. Rooms were quaint with updated bathrooms; delicious breakfast were served everyday. The attention to details were a treat -- sweets in the afternoon, robes in the bathroom, wine at 5. I definitely recommend The Kenwood Inn

View more reviews for this inn


Cute room at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Breakfast was so yummy! It did take until morning for my room's ac to cool everything off.

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversery getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 16, 2016

Great place for a wonderful aniversery getaway in a very historical inn and town

View more reviews for this inn


Flagler Room at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

Our stay at the Old City House Inn was wonderful. It is a place where you must stay especially if it is your first time visiting St. Augustine. (It was ours). My husband and I went for our four year anniversary and we booked the Flagler Room for three days. The room was really comfortable and it really made us feel at home. The hospitality was warm, welcoming, and ready to be at our service. The breakfast was absolutely delicious, the plates were beautifully decorated which showed that our meal was made with much care for our taste and creativity for our delight. They also provided complimentary bicycles that me and my husband took the pleasure of using to ride through the old streets of St. Augustine. One evening we were invited to a complimentary wine and cheese tasting which was really nice because the bar tender was so nice to suggest the go-to places of St. Augustine. The whole experience was just amazing, you really feel like you step back in time when you stay at the Old City House Inn because it is literally in the heart of St. Augustine. We hope to visit again soon!

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn Review at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2016

We originally were going to stay at the Kenwood Inn for 3 nights but were having such a good time, decided to extend our stay one more night. Pat is a terrific hostess and her staff are very personable and attentive. The breakfasts that were provided daily were wonderful. Also, the afternoon snacks and wine at 5:00 p.m. The Kenwood Inn is in a great location for visiting many historical sites along with the shopping on the famous St. George Street. We will definitely be back sometime in the future.

View more reviews for this inn


Great time! at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 12, 2016

My husband and I loved this place and can not wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


Our Second Visit to Oid City House Inn & Restaurant at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 11, 2016

We were here about 5 years ago and loved it. So when we were passing through Saint Augustine this week, Old City House Inn is the only place we considered staying. Normally we look for Hilton Garden Inn or Double Tree. Old City House is right there and BETTER. FOOD IS SUPERB! Paul and Cara

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent stay!!! at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Our first visit to Casa de Suenos was wonderful!! Our innkeeper, Lisa, was welcoming and attentive to our needs. We stayed in the Saragossa on the first floor. It is a spacious room with a large hot tub. Although the close to the dining room, it was very quiet. Wonderful breakfasts and coffee always available among other things! Perfect location to the old city. We already planned our next trip!

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on August 10, 2016

The staff was cheerfully helpful. We arrived about an hour before official check-in time, but out room was ready. We were checked in, filled in on the routine for breakfast and shown to our room. The room was delightful, with plenty of light where we wanted it, such as by the bed for a little bedtime reading. My husband pronounced the complimentary sherry very good. The icing on the cake was the dessert served between 8 and 9:30 pm.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from Home at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 10, 2016

Cozy, intimate B&B with very accommodating and friendly staff. The balcony room in the main house feels just like you're at your own home on the beach. So fun! The spa services are so relaxing and enhance the stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Exceptional!! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 09, 2016

We have been going to the St. Francis Inn for years! Each time we go, we get the same exceptional service we have each and every time. Rooms are clean! Breakfast is exceptional! Staff is friendly and helpful!! Love Kelly!!

View more reviews for this inn


A perfect anniversary get away at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 08, 2016

My wife and I decided to celebrate out 5th anniversary in St. Augustine. After I looked around at a few other options, The Kenwood Inn caught my eye for it's beauty and historical significance. We stayed for two nights and the service was fantastic. Great people to meet and talk to, as well as over the top breakfasts on Sat. & Sun. We also purchased a romance package with them which included champagne, chocolate covered strawberries, and a horse and carriage ride. This is a must while you are there. It seemed like any request we made with the owner or manager was seen as not a problem at all. The Inn's owner, Pat, could not have been more giving and helpful. Over the weekend we stayed she suffered a personal tragedy, but still made sure our stay was one to be fondly remembered. I know I've written a lot, but it's hard to put into words just how wonderful of an experience it was.

View more reviews for this inn


Great annivsery getaway weekend at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Beautiful suronudungs and great old inn. Service was second to none. Would highly recomend.

View more reviews for this inn


August 2017 at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

Stayed there 42 years ago

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 08, 2016

had a great time

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

Beautiful historic inn within walking distance of so much. We loved everything about it. The porch, the pool, the location! And the staff was so gracious. We will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Getaway Weekend at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on August 06, 2016

My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Old English Suite at Kenwood Inn! The only things that would have made it a bit better would be a fan in the room and microwave availability in the common area mini kitchen. We definitely look forward to visiting again!

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent place to stay!!!! at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 05, 2016

The rooms were very clean, the service was excellent, and the food was very tasty. In addition, the spa and pool facilities were great. I would highly recommend a stay here.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}