Free $60 gift card!

Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

Excellent Experience! at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on December 24, 2014

This is the best B&B we have ever stayed at! The room was immaculate and decorated beautifully. Gibbs, the innkeeper was so helpful in making suggestions on places to see and restaurants to enjoy. We were not disappointed! We will definitely be returning to this quaint B&B and telling our family and friends about the Saragossa Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint bed and breakfast with the best innkeeper ever! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 23, 2014

I thoroughly enjoyed myself every time I go to Kenwood in. They have the most delicious breakfast, great service, and exquisite decor. The last time I was there we had another guest play the piano and sang Christmas carols downstairs. It is just that warm kind of climate.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn a Perfect Experience at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

We were eloped at the Kenwood Inn. Pat took care of everything. I do mean everything. It was a busy time in our lives, Pat made it perfect. The Inn is as picturesque as the town. The breakfast was outstanding. I cannot give enough praise to Pat and her staff. If you are visiting the area, Kenwood Inn is a must. I can't wait to visit again.

View more reviews for this inn


10 Year Wedding Anniversary at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 22, 2014

We love this B&B and will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Our family enjoyed our stay and we will come back. at The Inn at Camachee Harbor (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on December 21, 2014

My family stayed in room number 16 and we were impressed by the size of the room. It was an excellent rate for a place for my fiancé and our 3 kids to stay. We loved the location, how close the place was to both downtown St. Augustine and the beach. We didn't have the view of the boats, but we had a nice little patio within the Inn's landscape. The beds were very comfortable and my son said the pullout couch wasn't bad either. The breakfast was just a few pastries and it was only for 2 people. We did find that Fish Tales did serve a nice breakfast for a reasonable price. My only complaint was the very low water pressure in the shower. Other than that, we had a great time and would most certainly come again. We didn't get a chance to try out the pool since it is December but maybe next time.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful stay! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 21, 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay 12-15 Dec 2014 at St Francis. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast, social hour and desserts exceeded our expectations once again. We have stayed here several times in the past and will continue using St Francis Inn on our future stays. Thanks again to Joe and his staff for an enjoyable stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Time away at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Reflection, restoration, and relaxation! Great weather, awesome nights of lights, and nice dining! We are pleased with our stay, and we thank you for continuing high quality service!

View more reviews for this inn


December 2014 at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2014

Two nights in the Overlook room. love this room!

View more reviews for this inn


Bed and Breakfast at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 18, 2014

Recently we had a four night stay at the St Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast. We have been coming here for special occasions for over 20 years and have never been disappointed. The experience at this Inn is always so rewarding and the staff always makes you feel like "royalty". I cannot say enough about this Inn and tell all our friends that if they stay in St Augustine, there is only one place to stay--The St Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast!!

View more reviews for this inn


Victorian B & B at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 18, 2014

Extremely friendly owners and staff, well maintained facilities, perfect location for city walks, excellent cooked breakfast, ample off road parking. Altogether a very positive experience.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on December 18, 2014

This is my fifth time staying with Pat at the Kenwood.....and surely not my last!

View more reviews for this inn


Our enchanting experience !!! at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 17, 2014

I went The Saragossa inn B&B with my 12 year old niece to celebrate my birthday, and my experience was awsome. The room, the ambiance of the B&B and the city of St Augustine was like living in an other era, the sound of the water fountain, the room was cozy and well decorated. My niece said to me "I could live here all my life" Mr Gibbs, was the best host, , the brunch was delightful and tasty. He treated each guest like royalty and even offered my niece others food choices in case she did not like what was on the menu, but she was so impressed with the tasty brunch, that was no needs for it. Thanks a million Mr Gibbs and Chuck for making our stay in your B&B a wonderful one. I will see you next year!

View more reviews for this inn


One Night Getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 17, 2014

I stayed at The St. Francis with my fiance for one night on a Thursday. It was such an inviting B&B. Parking was very convenient and free. Check in was quick and friendly and they escorted us to our room. The room was perfect and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and the specialty coffee was an added perk. I wish I could have stayed longer but was just passing through to Jacksonville. I would recommend this hotel to anyone!

View more reviews for this inn


Casa de Solano at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

Everything about this stay was outstanding. Ginny was exceptional with breakfast and conversation. The room was wonderful with a gas fireplace and Jacuzzi. Second time we've been there. The location is great, and the city is wonderful1

View more reviews for this inn


Our stay at the Kenwood Inn B&B at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 15, 2014

We had never actually stayed at a B&B so we weren't sure what to expect. To our great surprise we were welcomed in and then treated as if we were family. The facilities were outstanding, clean, comfortable room and beds, free wine in the early evenings, breakfast served in the morning, not continintal, and the fridge was stocked with bottled water for guests as-well-as tea and juice. there was Keurig one cup coffee maker maker and coffee near the fridge with cups, spoons, and additives nearby. The wine tasting was done in the living room which was supplied with comfortable seating. And over all every one was made to feel at home. We drfinitely will try and stay here the next time we visit St. Augustine. I would be glad to highly reccomend the Kenwood B&B to any one looking for great accomaditions.

View more reviews for this inn


Very nice inn. at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

Great waterfront location with Lot's of charmplus the location is perfect for walking the old town. Joy and her staff are great host. We have stayed here three times and will return.

View more reviews for this inn


A wonderful and convenient little getaway in the heart of St. Augustine. at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 14, 2014

Casa de Solana was an amazing little Bed and Breakfast in the heart of St. Augustine. The staff were friendly and helpful, the room was furnished beautifully and the outside courtyard was lovely. The parking was off site but not a long walk. If you want to experience the true charm of St. Augustine include Casa de Solana in your itinerary!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Bed and Breakfast in St. Augustine at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2014

This Bed and Breakfast is an historic looking well-run beautiful place to stay. The rooms are well appointed --ours had many beautiful antiques. The bed was comfortable and the linens made me wish I had some like that at home. The owners made us feel so welcome. They are extremely helpful in making a visit to the city just perfect. The staff is competent and really cares whether you are having a great stay. The food is good and the complimentary cocktail hour at 5 is most appreciated after a long day of wonderful adventures in the city. Highly recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


"I'll BE BACK" at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2014

I have visited multiple times with both family and friends. The entire experience only gets better with each visit. will be back again. Not one negative comment , which for me is unheard of! Jean (New York and Daytona beach Shores)

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely B&B at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Quaint, cozy rooms in a beautiful old house in a quiet location. Staff are friendly and extremely helpful, and the food is good too!

View more reviews for this inn


Loved the Inn at The Inn at Camachee Harbor (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on December 12, 2014

Nice clean, large room. Good service, fresh pastries every morning. The cozy hot tub was nice on the cold, damp evening! Loved the Inn.... we will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


Cozy home away from home at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 10, 2014

On our most recent trip to Florida, my girlfriend's parents wanted to take us to St. Augustine since neither one of us had ever been there before. During the drive, she did a Google search for "Haunted Bed & Breakfast" and found the Kenwood Inn. She spoke to Pat, the owner, and immediately booked us 2 rooms. I'm so glad she did because it was a wonderful, relaxing experience. Pat was one of the kindest and most welcoming people I've ever had the pleasure of meeting, and her staff provided excellent service. The 4 of us had such a great time during our stay that we decided to stay another night. Whether it was during "social hour" having wine with the other guests or sitting down at breakfast in the morning, Pat made us feel right at home engaging us in conversation all the while making sure we had everything we needed. By the time we had to leave, we felt like family. We will definitely be returning here the next time we visit! Highly recommended!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Anniversary ever at this place! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 09, 2014

This place was clean, neat, with a unique antique and modern style. Very private and romantic. Would definitely stay again!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome, Awsome, Awsome at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Favorite B&B in St. Augustine - we love Marie, Dave & Betty - could not think of visiting St. Augustine without staying here - great accomodations and love the friendliness of the owners - great food and location to everything - we love it here!

View more reviews for this inn


Roach In Room And A Very Rude Innkeeper at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

1.0 reviewed on December 07, 2014

Checked into the Saragossa Inn at 3pm.  Noticed the A/C wasn't pulling humidity out of room.  A man was working outside so we asked his assistance.  I assume he was Gibbs but he never introduced himself.  Got the problem mostly fixed, still stuffy in the room but not intolerable.  Went to dinner and Nights of Lights.  Came back and was getting pajamas out of suitcase when something caught my eye.  A huge cockroach!!!  Three inches long.  Crawling down the fireplace.  It hit the floor with a thud and ran back into the fireplace.  If you see a roach with the lights on then they are plenty more when the lights are off.  We decided we couldn't sleep there and called Gibbs.  He told me it was probably a palmetto bug.  Being born and raised in Florida I know the difference.  But did it really matter?  Didn't want it crawling across my face at 2am.  He then said "we could leave" and he would refund our deposit.  I was shocked he offered no apology or to come spray or anything.  When I requested an apology he yelled at me "WHAT DO YOU WANT ME TO DO".  He continued to yell and act uncivilized so I hung up on him.  It ruined our long weekend and we had to forfeit ghost tour tickets and plans with friends the next day but no apology.  The Inn would be lovely with a new owner and a regular pest control service. Laura Payne, Barbara Jordan and Liz Layman

View more reviews for this inn


Great B & B in St. Augustine at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on December 06, 2014

Bayfront Westcott House B & B is a beautiful place with extremely nice staff, great happy hour with hors d'oeuvres and an even better breakfast. Seating outside for breakfast, watching the water and the boat go by, is very relaxing. Great place to stay, within walking distance to main street.

View more reviews for this inn


Bayfront Westcott House is the most awesome place to stay in St Augustine at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 05, 2014

The location is amazing. The food is excellent. The service and rooms are extraordinary. We stay there year after year.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}