Get a free $50 gift card with a $200+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

perfect stay for our anniversary at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 30, 2014

We booked as a romantic getaway for our ten year anniversary, and our first trip away from the kids. Everything about the room and the inn was perfect, excellent service and the breakfast is amazing. It was easy to come and go as we pleased, but staff was always available when we needed them. The room was absolutely gorgeous, as well. It's a little off the main drag, but because of that it is very peaceful and quiet, especially at night. Would definitely stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


love at first sight! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on July 30, 2014

ThIs was my husband's and I first stay at a bed and breakfast and we fell in love! We will definitely return. The service was excellent, the food was great, and everything about our stay was just wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


My stay at Saragossa at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on July 29, 2014

The staff were very obliging, Breakfast was excellent although bathrooms were very small.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Stay at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on July 29, 2014

Amazing breakfast...it was the highlight of my mornings!! The staff was beyond nice and I will definitely be staying there again.

View more reviews for this inn


Attentive staff at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.4 reviewed on July 29, 2014

What a beautiful old inn. Great location in the historic district and plenty of parking. The staff were all very helpful with all questions about the town, restaurants, etc. Our room was kept in great care by the housekeepers each day. Good variety of food at breakfast each day, snacks at happy hour and nightly desserts. Two suggestions: the coffee needs to be stronger and the Sirius radio channel needs to go or to be varied from the current channel of institutional nursing home tunes.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway for an anniversary at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

We had a wonderful time here on our anniversary. The rooms were nicely decorated and the bed was very comfortable. Mr. Gibbs did an awesome job in the kitchen. He prepared a 3 course brunch every day that was above and beyond our expectations ( the food was actually better than some of the restaurants in town) the staff was very friendly. We will be going back in the near future.

View more reviews for this inn


Magical in Every Way at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Kathleen made us feel welcome the moment we stepped through the front door of her beautiful home. Although we did not have a reservation, she showed us every room and even let us in early. We were only staying for one night, so we appreciated having the extra time. It was heaven on earth in the Valencia Room. We had to stay another night because it was so incredible in the House of Dreams. We changed our vacation plans just to dream another night If you stay there, you will be treated like royalty. Kathleen always has fresh baked goods, cold drinks, wine, beer, snacks and anything else you can think of, She met our every need and exceeded our expectations. My husband and I have been together for 35 years and this was like a second honeymoon. We will certainly be back!!! Thank You, Kathleen and Stephanie.

View more reviews for this inn


Not bad at all! at The Pirate Haus Inn (St. Augustine, Florida)

3.8 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Location, location, location is the best value of the Pirate Haus Inn. Do not expect a 5 stars hotel. It is a hostel style hotel, clean, staff is friendly and the hotcakes are just amazing!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on July 27, 2014

My friend and I stayed for a girls weekend. This was our second stay. The location is great!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on July 27, 2014

Wonderful off the main road inn! This place was just what we were looking for to celebrate our anniversary. The room was gorgeous, the view was incredible, and the food was amazing. Close enough to all of the sites that you don't need your car to go anywhere. We didn't get a chance to try the dinner menu, but the resident's only breakfast was amazing...the fruit cocktail was the best we've ever had. Highly recommend and we can't wait to go back.

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful Experience at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 27, 2014

We spent two nights in Marie's room and were pleased in every respect. The inn is located in the historic area of St. Augustine and has its own private parking facility. It has on site a private swimming pool which, we were told, is unusual for a bed and breakfast. The food was excellent. Beginning with breakfast, continuing with the 5 pm social hour and dessert time in the evening, delicious became a way of life. The staff was very friendly and helpful with any need. For a B and B getaway, St. Francis would be hard to beat. And lastly, we will return!!

View more reviews for this inn


Pre-cation before family reunion at At Journeys End Bed and Breakfast (St. Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2014

My wife and I decided to take a little pre-vacation before a BIG family reunion. We stayed at Journeys End and had a great time. Journeys End is located within easy walking distance of most of historic St. Augustine and many very nice restaurants and bars. Tim was able to direct us to several great little restaurants. The rooms are bright and comfortable, the beds were not too hard and not too soft but just right. Also ask for the Pecan Pie Mini-Muffins for breakfast, yummm! They are the best way to start the day.

View more reviews for this inn


Kenwood Inn, St Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on July 26, 2014

Kenwood Inn is a well run B & B, conveniently located, and full of charm and history. highly recommend choosing this for your base.

View more reviews for this inn


Great location and beautiful Inn at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on July 26, 2014

Enjoyed at stay for a last minute one night trip. Clean and well decorated rooms and fabulous location within walking distance to shops and restaurants. Will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


weekend get away at Victorian House B&B (St. Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 26, 2014

This is a wonderful place to stay. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful the breakfast was amazing they made me feel very welcome.

View more reviews for this inn


Can't wait to return at Casa De Suenos (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 25, 2014

My husband and I have stayed at Casa de Suenos several times over the past 12 years. It was recommended by the parents of a friend who have stayed at most of the B&Bs in St.Augustine. We stayed there for a week during our honeymoon and have been back several times over the years. We haven't begin back to stay in a while (due to having small children), but we have visited with Kathleen several times and referred many friends to the inn. Kathleen treats us like family and always makes my favorite breakfast if I remember to request it (Prailine French Toast). Now that our boys are getting older, we may be able to leave them for a night or two to celebrate our 13th wedding anniversary next year. We've stayed in the Sevilla, but the Cordova is now our favorite room. The prices may be a little higher than some other inns, but you truly do get what you pay for.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect birthday! at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on July 25, 2014

The charm of St. Francis Inn and the wonderful staff made my birthday weekend wonderful. I look forward to my next stay!

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Experience in Every Way at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2014

I am going to start by saying that I had never stayed in a Bed & Breakfast before I went to St. Francis Inn. I always thought that it was not my style, and it was reserved for an older crowd. However, after visiting St. Francis Inn, my view changed completely. I had the most lovely experience. The service was friendly and helpful. The food was out of this world delicious and healthy.The room was clean, comfortable, and very beautiful. I am still remember every moment I spend at St. Francis even weeks after I returned. I had an unforgettable vacation at St, Augustine and the biggest part of that was thanks to St. Francis Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming, adorable B&B at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2014

We booked a room just a few days in advance so we can stay at the beach not to far from Orlando. Wow! What a treat. The service is simply amazing. The rooms are much more than I expected for the price and the location. There are dozens of casual restaurants with evening entertainment in walking distance. The people in the area are so nice - we did not encounter the riff raff we usually do in other beach locales. We have found our new favorite beach and resort.

View more reviews for this inn


Perfectly relaxing. at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

This was our 4th visit and it is always a great place to relax and Flagler beach is wonderful. Bob,Karen and their entire staff make sure every guest is taken care of.

View more reviews for this inn


Old City Inn at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

The atmosphere is charming and the room was lovely, but best of all we had dinner and breakfast in the restaurant where everything was outstanding! Great place to stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Falgler's Best at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on July 24, 2014

The White Orchid in Flagler Beach, FL provides guests a wonderful and relaxing experience unique to coastal Florida. From the wonderful breakfast, mineral pool, spa, friendly staff, beautiful rooms, and location across from easy beach access; The White Orchid team provides a value to their clients that you will not find in any other location. We have chosen to return to the White Orchid twice a year for the last 6 years, we would highly recommend this experience to all of our family and friends.

View more reviews for this inn


Worth the stay! at Victorian House B&B (St. Augustine, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We enjoyed our stay, the owner was very helpful and accommodating. The room was clean and we enjoyed the claw foot tub!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint hideaway in B&B at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We enjoyed a great dinner meal and romantic evening in this very lovely and quaint B&B. The hosts were most accommodating, the food was delicious and the staff very conscientious, friendly, and efficient.

View more reviews for this inn


A warm and wonderful place to stay! at Penny Farthing Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on July 22, 2014

My mother and I stayed at the Penny Farthing Inn for 3 nights. It was our first B&B experience and the inn came highly recommended to us. We were not disappointed. When we arrived, Matthew told us to think of the inn as our home and it quickly felt that way and remained so for our entire stay. Matthew was an excellent host! He provided information about activities in the historic downtown area and even made a dinner reservation (Including pick up) for us. Historic downtown and most attractions were within walking distance. Breakfast was excellent every day. I have dietary restrictions and Matthew and Betty graciously accommodated them. Afternoon tea, wine and snack were such a nice touch. We stayed in The Cambridge room which was spacious and quaint. This room was on the first floor (limited steps for my elderly mother) and had a king sized bed. Right outside of the room was a covered patio that we enjoyed as a reading spot. We hated to leave and will definitely be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Got engaged at the Old City House... at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on July 22, 2014

I was planning on popping the question in St. Augustine and booked a room at the Old City House. I made arrangements with Juan, the Inn Keeper, to have a bottle of wine and cheese and fruit in the room when we got there. I stayed in the Cordova room... we loved it. It had a nice 4-post bed and two windows with nice views... also had a shared balcony porch. It is easy walking distance to practically everything. The complementary breakfast was hearty and delicious. We didn't eat dinner at the restaurant, but it was packed and we heard it was very good. It's a nice touch that they have a bar also for a night cap... we had a celebratory glass of champagne on the night of our engagement. Juan and Christopher were great hosts. You can't go wrong at this place. We will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


wedding in st augistuine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We had a great time at the Kenwood B&B. Our daughter got married in St.Augustine and many of our guest stayed at this beautiful B&B. It was super clean, Breakfast was excellent and accommodations were very cozy. It was my first experience at a bed and breakfast and I will be back!

View more reviews for this inn


Southern Hospitality at The Old Powder House Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

Great local...within walking distance of many sightseeing spots. The owners, Bob and Suzanne very gracious and they serve a phenomenal breakfast! Lots of areas to lounge about and relax.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}