Get a free $100 with a gift card purchase of $350

Recent Reviews in Saint Augustine, Florida

My St. Francis stay at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2014

Wonderful staff and location.

View more reviews for this inn


Stay at Casa de Solana was wonderful... at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 27, 2014

We got a great deal of stay one night get second night for half off and then the innkeeper even upgraded our room to one of the best. The food was good. The room very big, clean and nicely furnished and bathroom large. It had a nice balcony. The only thing that could be improved was the parking. It was a long walk in the heat from the parking lot they used to the inn. There was a parking lot right behind Inn. We wondered why they didn't try to use that one.

View more reviews for this inn


Our first visit to St. Augustine at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 27, 2014

This was our first experience at a B&B and we loved it! The room was very nice with a huge shower. The king bed was comfortable. Our breakfast experience was very nice with multiple choices for all. The salt water pool was nice and bikes were available to use. We were close to all sightseeing opportunities, but located in a quiet spot of the historical area. We would stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Historic St Augustine at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 25, 2014

I was very pleased with the accommodations, especially since I received a complimentary upgrade. Gibbs is very personable; and he is an exceptionally chef. The Inn is just a couple blocks from the historic center which was perfect for me. It is on a quiet street and I enjoyed my walks through the historic streets and across the bridge.

View more reviews for this inn


A relaxing and beautiful experience . at Bayfront Westcott House Bed & Breakfast Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 25, 2014

This bed and breakfast offers relaxation, comfort, and a spectacular view of the bay at St Augustine. The accommodations are both charming and elegant. The complimentary breakfast was wonderful and the service was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Great stay! at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 23, 2014

We booked the Tradewinds room b/c of the option to put a 3rd person (our teenage daughter who is not quite comfortable yet in a room by herself) on the daybed in the entry. It worked out very well. The room was comfortable and the three-course breakfast was outstanding! (One minor issue was that there was no one around when we checked in in the late afternoon; it was not a big deal for us and our few questions were very minor but I could imagine someone needing help and not knowing what to do.)

View more reviews for this inn


One of the Best Experiences of My Life at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2014

The Kenwood Inn is fantastic! My cousin and I stayed to celebrate my graduation and it was my first vacation in 8 years. Pat was a wonderful, caring, and attentive host, her employees polite and helpful, the rooms clean, beautiful, and relaxing, and the food was scrumptious. The pantry was a great touch to get something to drink any time you needed it and the pool was refreshing. The surroundings are breathtaking and the Inn is tucked just behind all of the hustle and bustle in its own little world. Just a very short walk to everything and close to the panoramic view of the bay. All in all, it was one of the best experiences of our lives. We will definitely be back. Keep our rooms waiting, Pat ! ! !

View more reviews for this inn


Back again to St. Francis at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 21, 2014

This is our second stay at St. Francis. Initial time was 5 years ago for our honeymoon and we stayed in the house across from the Inn. This time we stayed at the Beach Bungalow. The place is still fantastic! We often stay at B&Bs, and we really love St. Francis. The way they do their breakfast (buffet style for several hours) is the best and works awesome with a vacation scheduled (aka no set schedule). Their food is always my favorite, and I cannot get enough of their yogurt granola parfaits. The coffee quality exceeds other places we have stayed. Staff is extremely friendly. The beach bungalow bed was not as comfortable as the bed in the house, but worked out okay. It didn't have a lot of natural light, but since we had good weather we were outside most of the time. If it was rainy and there for an extended period, it would not be as great of a choice. Great location to beach and within walking distance of putt-putt, ice cream, and the best taco place in the world. The beach chairs and water provided were great. We would have liked an umbrella also for beach use, since they are hard to travel on a plane with & my husband is fair skinned. Other than that we would recommend and likely to stay again.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.0 reviewed on August 21, 2014

This a a great place to stay in a fabulous location. The room was beautiful, the bed comfortable and the breakfast was yummy. I would recommend this location to anyone.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Stay at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 21, 2014

One of the nicest B & B's I've stayed in. Pool was refreshing after shopping. Room's are beautiful.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Had a wonderful time and everything was amazing!

View more reviews for this inn


Highly recommend St Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 19, 2014

Very pleasant staff!

View more reviews for this inn


Best little place in St. Augustine! at The Pirate Haus Inn (St. Augustine, Florida)

4.2 reviewed on August 18, 2014

The Pirate Haus Inn is a great place for students, families, and anyone who enjoys an out of the ordinary experience. The pirate accommodations are quite nice for the value, amazingly quiet, and the proprietors are quite friendly, helpful, and interesting. There may be more expensive places to stay in St. Augustine, but I know I'll return to The Pirate Haus Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Super friendly staff, fun place, highly recommend!!! at The Pirate Haus Inn (St. Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Super friendly staff, unique accommodation s, we will be back!!

View more reviews for this inn


Very charming at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.6 reviewed on August 17, 2014

Very charming Inn. Definitely would recommend to friends and family

View more reviews for this inn


Relaxing Stay at The Jenks House in JACKSONVILLE (Jacksonville, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 17, 2014

I am to Jacksonville on business and wanted a place close to the city. This was perfect and the hosts were gracious and accommodating to my schedule. I'll be staying again next time I'm in town.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful and relaxing at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 15, 2014

We love staying here. The Flamingo Room is steps away from the heated pool and the regular pool, and the spa is adjoining. The breakfasts and afternoon snacks are delicious. It could not be more relaxing. We go back several times a year.

View more reviews for this inn


Better than being at home!! at The Saragossa Inn B&B (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 14, 2014

My wife and I have stayed here many times. It is always clean, comfortable and the hosts are always very pleasant. The breakfast in the morning is exceptional!!! I have and will continue to recommend The Saragossa and will be back.

View more reviews for this inn


super friendly staff at St. Francis Inn Bed and Breakfast (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 14, 2014

I have stayed at the Inn and/or beach property on 3 different occasions, each time the staff has been super friendly and accommodating. So much so that even my 11 year old son noticed and wanted to leave them a nice note! They provide bikes for in town riding and are only a few blocks walking distance from the shops. They also offer free parking at the beach and will provide beach towels, chairs, bottled water and even use of a full bathroom for changing and showering! Cant wait ro go back

View more reviews for this inn


Coming back next year. at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.4 reviewed on August 13, 2014

Have been coming for several years now for anniversary and it gets better every time. Already looking foward to next year. Slainte.

View more reviews for this inn


absolutely wonderful at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

this was our second stay at this wonderful b&b , the rooms are clean, beautifully appointed, and in the perfect location to enjoy Saint Augustine. we stayed in the montejurra room, it was so beautiful with its own balcony, rain shower, jetted tub, and fine furnishings. there were all the little details, like make-up remover, bottled water, sherry, and glasses. the bed was heavenly comfortable. there was a flat screen tv , which we never turned on. the house always smells wonderful from whatever sinful thing is cooking in the kitchen. the food was positively fantastic. the staff is beyond helpful and courteous, but never intrusive. the courtyard is gorgeous. the part I did not like was the part where we left, it just feels like home when you stay. I know I will find my way back again and again.

View more reviews for this inn


Great Stay! at Casa de Solana (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 13, 2014

We had a great stay and loved the place it is in an awesome location very close to everything. OMG! loved the stuffed french toast with bananas. We stayed in the Kirby Smith room and loved the whirlpool bath. The inn is very warm and charming as well as the staff. The courtyard is great and enjoyed sitting under the pergola with a nice glass of wine, so relaxing. Thank you.

View more reviews for this inn


Most Wonderful Weekend Getaway! at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2014

It was my husband's 50th birthday and Pat the Inn Keeper helped me keep the surprises going! She and her staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make his birthday weekend special. Thank you Pat!!

View more reviews for this inn


Comfortable stay in historic city at The Kenwood Inn (Saint Augustine, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2014

The Kenwood Inn is like home away from home. The room was quite comfortable, refreshments were offered through the day and the staff is friendly and helpful. It was wonderful to park the car and walk into St. Augustine and see all that it has to offer.

View more reviews for this inn


White Orchid B&B Flagler Beach, FL at The White Orchid Inn and Spa (Flagler Beach, Florida)

4.8 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Can't wait to return back to the White Orchid. Get a massage at the Spa- it was awesome!

View more reviews for this inn


The Excellence at Old City House Inn & Restaurant (Saint Augustine, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 12, 2014

The food is simply outstanding, we had Tuna Tartare, Crab Bisque, Rack of Lamb, Sea Bass. It was simply perfect. This is the third time we have had dinner there although we live in Sarasota. The staff is most attentive, we had Alberto he was professional, discreet and most pleasant. Our accommodation was great.We certainly will stay there when we come back to St Augustine. We brought two other couples who although rated the food very highly. Kind regards, Veronica R.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}