Recent Reviews in Safety Harbor, Florida

An oasis in our journey! at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2016

We wanted to visit and search for a property in the area . Needless to say, Helene was the perfect connection in the area and a wealth of knowledge. So pleasant and excellent in what she does. All areas are spotless and full of tasteful detail. Now that we found our vacation home, I'll be referring friends over !

View more reviews for this inn


It was nice at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

3.6 reviewed on May 15, 2016

The accommodations were very nice. Just what I needed. Everything was supplied in the kitchen so I could cook at home. I think the cost was a little high. I could rent a house through VRBO in Safety Harbor for 600 a week. I would definitely come back if the cost wasn't so high. $1645.00 for a week was really high. The owner was delightful though. I did love the small side yard though, that was very nice. I did buy a second chair so I could have some company. All in all, the cost is my only problem.

View more reviews for this inn


Great weekend getaway at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 06, 2016

Great B & B in Safety Harbour. Room, food, and Helene (owner) were fabulous. Easy walking distance to local brewery, shops, and great dining.

View more reviews for this inn


Our favourite place in Clearwater area. at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

Else Grete

View more reviews for this inn


Our favourite place in Clearwater area. at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 30, 2016

Rolf

View more reviews for this inn


Weekend trip at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 24, 2016

Excellent accommodations. Walking distance to quaint downtown bars and restaurants. Breakfast was excellent.

View more reviews for this inn


Amazing Bed and Breakfast! at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 21, 2016

We have stayed at many Bed and Breakfasts and this was by far....the best we stayed out. Lovely decor, scrumptious food, comfortable and clean rooms and a hostess with wonderful knowledge of the area and the ability to make you feel comfortable and "at home"! The breakfast menu was varied, delicious and full of healthy choices. I highly recommend this wonderful bed and breakfast and hope to go back! Thanks to Helene for your very fine hospitality.

View more reviews for this inn


Play Ball! at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 15, 2016

We stayed at Ibis. Because it is close to the Spring baseball ballparks. Aside from that, Helene is a great hostess. Breakfasts were very good and attractive. We were there for 7 days and there were no repeats . The rooms were well appointed and not only did you have a room, but access to eating area, sitting area and outside sitting. Tourist information was provided, both printed and verbal. This was our second visit and hope for more! Dave and Sue

View more reviews for this inn


Our local getaway at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 05, 2016

In a world that keeps moving faster and faster, we were able to come over from Lakeland and have a wonderful getaway for a few moments. This BandB was comfortable, accessible, wonderful service, and just perfect for us.

View more reviews for this inn


Great mini vacation at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on February 11, 2016

Check in was smooth, we were greeted by Helene at the door and she made sure we were comfortable. Great breakfasts and filling. She had a lot of knowledge on the area and events that were going on.

View more reviews for this inn


Serenity in Safety Harbor B&B at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on February 07, 2016

This was my first trip to Tampa/Safety Harbor. As I was traveling by myself, I decided to splurge on a B&B. Helene was very welcoming and made me feel at home. The rooms were cozy & quiet, breakfast was delicious!!!, and the location was within walking distance of many restaurants and a microbrewery (Crooked Thumb). I will be back next time I am in Tampa/safety harbor!

View more reviews for this inn


Safety Harbor Gem at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 11, 2016

My wife and I spent two nights at Ibis and couldn't have been more pleased. Helene is wonderful host, town is cute as can be, breakfasts (the onsite dining) were wonderful. Try the Grouper Sandwich anyplace in town!

View more reviews for this inn


the ibis at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on January 06, 2016

We loved our stay. The ibis felt like home. We enjoyed the living room and games and tv. The refrigerator was a nice bonus allowing use to bring back left overs and save money.

View more reviews for this inn


Helene is a pro at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on December 02, 2015

Ibis has lots of pleasant details in decorating and hospitality. We feel that we could stay for a week and still be making new discoveries.

View more reviews for this inn


Peaceful & Comfortable at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on November 18, 2015

My fiance and I were in town for a wedding and absolutely enjoyed our stay at Ibis. Our host was very sweet and made the most delicious breakfast for us. Overall experience was excellent, room was immaculate and comfortable. Loved having the ability to walk to a few local establishments, and be close enough to the wedding site (near the Spa). Highly recommend this place!

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on August 20, 2013

Helene was as warm and lovely as her B&B. It was so warm and inviting that my husband Jerry & myself feel we were right at home in Oklahoma. We both fell in love with it right away. The food was delightful and the hospitality was very comforting to us both as one day we hope to own our very own B&B

View more reviews for this inn


Tranquility Restored at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on March 22, 2011

We spent two days at the Ibis and found it to be a most pleasant experience. The rooms are spotless, with various themes...Lakeside, the Garden Room, etc. and tastefully decorated to provide an oasis in the midst of life's chaos. A common room and the breakfast area radiate warmth. The breakfasts are delicious and full, with eggs, meat, muffins, fruit, endless coffee, etc. Helene Shepard, the innkeeper extraordinaire, keeps her guests happy, welcoming them with a personal touch and a delightfully friendly personality. Safety Harbor provides a lovely place to explore with good restaurants, a beautiful view of Tampa Bay, and guests may swim at the world-famous Safety Harbor Spa. We will return to Ibis again and again!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome place to stay! at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2010

We stayed here on our anniversary and what a treat it was! Our room was fabulous, wonderfully decorated and comfortable. The innkeeper went above and beyond to ensure that we had a fantastic stay. We walked downtown and visited the quaint downtown. We borrowed some towels and went to Clearwater Beach, only about 20 minutes from the b&b. It was quiet and we completely fell in LOVE with the breakfasts. I highly recommend this to anyone coming to this area, so much more personal than a chain hotel. Great job and we'll be back next time we're in Florida!

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best I have ever stayed in!! at Ibis Bed & Breakfast (Safety Harbor, Florida)

5 reviewed on June 08, 2009

Super clean, Super Quiet, Super Breakfast!!! Hostess was so welcoming. We just loved this place and cannot say enough about it!! Safety harbor has a real treasure. Highly recommend this bed and breakfast, and I have stayed at a lot of them!

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Ibis Bed & Breakfast (4.93)
Top
}