Get a free $60 gift card with a $300 gift card purchase

Recent Reviews in Ronks, Pennsylvania

A pleasant stay at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on September 17, 2014

We stayed two nights. We were in the Pastorale Suite. Everything was very nice in the room. Beautiful furnishings, comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious and filling. We would recommend to others. Close to Bird in Hand, Lancaster, Strasburg, etc. We love the area and can't wait to go back again.

View more reviews for this inn


A bright spot in the sea of bed and breakfasts at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on September 06, 2014

We have stayed here before and it was the accomodations that made us come back. Tim was a most gracious host and was there for us when we had a late check in. Our room was small and quaint but more than enough room for us. It was clean and fresh. The ammaretto was just enough and the breakfasts were outstanding as were the fresh baked cookies. We want the Candlelight to be our secret hideaway! Joe D

View more reviews for this inn


Candlelight Inn at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on August 22, 2014

Enjoyed our stay. Tim, the owner, was very gracious and accommodating.

View more reviews for this inn


Old Beauty waiting to shine with new owners at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on August 12, 2014

Great location, fantastic breakfast, beautiful property, With that said, it needs TLC and the nuances that come with owners with a fresh eyes.

View more reviews for this inn


worth the price at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

3.8 reviewed on August 05, 2014

Room was elegant...seemed fairly soundproof...breakfast met our expectations

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful getaway at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on August 01, 2014

Accommodating host. Incredible caramel french toast--my wife asked for the recipe. Great location. Convenient to shopping, food, and Sight & Sound.

View more reviews for this inn


A great place to stay at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 28, 2014

Close to everything. Nicely furnished Victorian bed and breakfast. Excellent food. Refreshments available in a nice lounge, iced tea/coffee and cookies. Very well done and pleasant hosts.

View more reviews for this inn


quiet escape at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.0 reviewed on July 20, 2014

Nice antiques and comfortable beds . Would stay again

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent Service - at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 14, 2014

Had the pleasure spending two nights here last week. The host is very gracious and will do anything to try to accommodate your needs. The B&B is close to a highway, however, do not let that deter you from staying here. The breakfast was freshly made and the service superior.

View more reviews for this inn


charming vintage B&B. gorgeous antiques fabulous service. at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on July 07, 2014

Amazing customer service and charming country setting. Views of real Amish farming, yet so close to modern amenities. A lucky find for an impromptu stop through Pennsylvania! Breakfast served on sun porch. Fireflies at dusk added that final romantic touch to our stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Senior Traverlers at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on July 03, 2014

My husband and I enjoyed staying at the Candlelite B&B the location was perfect for visiting Amish Country. Tim was a wonderful host and gave us suggestions of local dinning options which we advantage of. Breakfast was wonderful each day and we enjoyed visiting with the other guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Decompress Getaway at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.4 reviewed on June 29, 2014

Quaint, quiet and peacefull

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful !!! at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 28, 2014

This B & B was beyond wonderful. The host was so attentive and really made us feel special. Tim was a gracious host serving us the most delicious breakfast to start our day. We had a room on the second floor, with an outside porch that was so calming and relaxing, a perfect way to end our day. The Candlelight Bed and Breakfast was just what we needed on our mini getaway to celebrate our 35th anniversary.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful B&B at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Beautiful B&B. Delicious breakfast and scrumptious homemade cookies. Excellent friendly service. It felt like home!!

View more reviews for this inn


Quaint and Charming B&B in heart of Amish country at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on June 24, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and we are very happy with our choice. We were on a quick getaway for our anniversary and we're treated to very friendly guests and Tim, the innkeeper, who was very nice and accommodating. The place is very neat and clean and very nicely decorated. I would call it quaint. No TVs in the rooms which was just fine as we treated ourselves to a relaxing night in candlelight and the warm glow of the fireplace. We topped it off with a very nice bubble bath in our in-room jacuzzi. The location is in the Amish countryside, but only a mile away from the outlets and lots of restaurants (we highly recommend Checkers Bistro in Lancaster...top notch!) All in all it was a great first experience and it definitely won't be our last. We could not recommend Candlelight Inn B&B more,

View more reviews for this inn


wonderful at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 23, 2014

our overnight stay was a wonderful experience. the breakfast was exceptional..thank you for our visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Adorable!! Memorable anniversary at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 30, 2014

This b&b is absolutely wonderful. It has so much charm and the people were so friendly. It was perfect for our anniversary. We stayed in the Alegro room and it was very romantic. I loved the canopy bed so much I am planning on purchasing one for my home. The candlelight breakfast is perfect. It tasted amazing. I have already recommended it to my cousins and they are coming to stay for their anniversary next month. I will never stay in a hotel again for a romantic weekend. Its B&B's for me from now on. Thank you for making my 2nd anniversary a memorable one!

View more reviews for this inn


Candlelight Bed and Breakfast Inn at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on May 15, 2014

This was the second time that my husband and I stayed here. Our hosts were very friendly and made us feel welcome. We enjoyed our four night stay as a place to relax after touring all day. The breakfasts were delicious and served attractively.

View more reviews for this inn


a diamond in the rough at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on May 08, 2014

great value for your money

View more reviews for this inn


Enjoyable Stay! at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on May 01, 2014

The Inn is located close to many other attractions. Our host was very welcoming and imformative. The breakfasts were delicious and filling. We got to experience the "true" Candlelight Inn the first evening since there was a thunderstorm causing the power to be off for about an hour. This did not affect our stay in any way. Our host had candles lit all over the Inn. This is a great place to visit, especially if you enjoy classical music.

View more reviews for this inn


nice B & B at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

3.4 reviewed on April 30, 2014

clean and quiet

View more reviews for this inn


Great Get Away at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on April 28, 2014

We stayed for three nights and were treated very well. Due to a problem caused by a tree falling on the roof, we were moved to a different room with no extra cost. The night we arrived, the power went out in the evening, but the proprietor lit candles, got flashlights, and built a fire in the fireplace. He had everything under control. The breakfasts were wonderful!

View more reviews for this inn


Candlelight Inn at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on April 02, 2014

Would highly recommend the Candlelight Inn to any travelers to the Lancaster area. The rooms were beautiful and the service was wonderful. The proprietors were extremely friendly and helpful. In addition to providing a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere at the inn, they were also very knowledgeable about the area, providing us with excellent recommendations for dining and entertainment options in the area. We will be staying here again on our next trip to the area.

View more reviews for this inn


A delightful and peaceful environment!! at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on March 29, 2014

It was lovely to have a calm, peaceful place to stay in today's busy and bustling world. Our hosts were very congenial and their breakfasts were superb! I would not hesitate to stay there once more! A happy Connecticut couple

View more reviews for this inn


Very Nice at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

4.2 reviewed on March 20, 2014

We have stayed several times at this Inn. We always have a yummy breakfast! The innkeepers are very accomodating and friendly. It's convient locatiion makes it possible for us to do so many things in the area.

View more reviews for this inn


Charming B&B at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2014

This was my first stay at a B&B. The room, service & stay was wonderful! Breakfast was outstanding! We will definately stay again!

View more reviews for this inn


The Place to Stay in PA Dutch Country at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 25, 2014

The Candlelight Inn is one of the nicest B&Bs we've stayed in. Its location is perfect for seeing all there is to see in Lancaster County. Tim and Heidi were gracious hosts and provided much helpful information about the area. The rooms are large and attractively decorated. We enjoyed the nightly fires in the living room fireplace, the classical music playing in the background (Tim and Heidi are professional classical musicians), and other touches that made this B&B feel like home.The breakfasts were truly outstanding and served with lighted candles on the table for just the right romantic atmosphere.

View more reviews for this inn


It was a good time at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

3.6 reviewed on February 20, 2014

The Inn is close to many attractions. We went after a snow and the parking area was a bit icy. Gas fire place and Jacuzzi tub were great! Breakfast was very good.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful home with gracious hosts at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 16, 2014

The building is gorgeous and it has been beautifully furnished. The hosts were warm and kind and provided us with both afternoon refreshments (that were delicious) and wonderful breakfasts. It is perfectly located for exploring Lancaster country, and the hosts were able to recommend many local attractions and restaurants. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Great value-very pleasant experience!! at Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (Ronks, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 25, 2013

Made last minute arrangements to stay at this lovely bed and breakfast. Very clean, lovely hosts and great breakfast provided. Very close to shopping areas.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Candlelight Inn Bed & Breakfast (4.37)
Top
}