Get a free $75 gift card with a $250+ purchase

Recent Reviews in Richmond, Vermont

Great! at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

5 reviewed on January 03, 2013

Our favorite place to stay while visiting Vermont!

View more reviews for this inn


1st rate at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on September 10, 2012

We had a very relaxing week end in Richmond Victorian Inn with good breakfast on the top of all Frank was very good and helpful host for us. I love this place and we will come back again if we go to Vermont

View more reviews for this inn


A lovely stay at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

4.2 reviewed on February 02, 2012

We very much enjoyed our visit. Our host and breakfast were wonderful. Great location for dining at the Kitchen Table.

View more reviews for this inn


3 night stay at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

5 reviewed on October 11, 2010

Frank is very much a people person and an excellent chef. Our room was very clean and well decorated. Service was excellent. Frank goes the extra mile!

View more reviews for this inn


Very Enjoyable Stay at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

5 reviewed on September 10, 2010

We had a wonderful stay. Frank is a very gracious host and knows how to start your day out right with a most delicious breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Like Visiting Old Friends! at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

4.8 reviewed on September 07, 2010

Frank and Joyce made us feel very welcome and important. we enjoyed a very cozy, comfortable room. It was fun to visit with the other guests at the breakfast table while we enjoyed the fabulous food.

View more reviews for this inn


Consistent & Cozy! at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

4.6 reviewed on February 11, 2010

Beautiful furnishings, gracious hosts, and outstanding breakfasts are the hallmarks of the Richmond Victorian Inn. We have stayed there numerous times over the past 5 years and are welcomed as family while treated consistently as honored guests.

View more reviews for this inn


Best Inn in VT! at The Richmond Victorian Inn (Richmond, Vermont)

5 reviewed on March 12, 2007

We stayed at the Richmond Victorian Inn this past weekend and loved every minute of it. It is such a charming Inn with the greatest innkeepers we have encountered. Frank and Joyce made our trip that much better! In fact, we were sad upon leaving, as we are going to miss them and the Inn. We highly recommend this Inn to anyone looking to be pampered.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. The Richmond Victorian Inn (4.78)
Top
}