Modifiez votre recherche

The Attwater

22 Liberty Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Montrer le carte)
4,8
1 Avis
$159 - $479
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Venez visiter notre hôtel unique, axée sur la conception de Newport et dénicher l'escapade parfaite de Nouvelle Angleterre. Imprégné de l'histoire nautique de Newport — mais avec une touche audacieuse de l'imprévu — vous découvrirez notre hébergement Newport plus originaux dans le confort élégant. Découvrez une alternative de logement plus personnelle aux hôtels de big box — mais avec un bord chic, modern insaisissable à la plupart des B & Bs. trouver des chambres exceptionnelles et des commodités ; un café Café intelligent, toute la journée ; et un service attentif quand vous le souhaitez (la vie privée lorsque vous n'avez pas). Le Attwater est définie sur une rue calme juste un bloc Bellevue Avenue dans le quartier historique central. Tous les sites touristiques, les sons et les goûts de Newport — voile, tennis, vie nocturne, restaurants, plages, histoire, manoirs — sont tous seulement une courte promenade. En fait, notre hôtel récemment rénové est simplement trois blocs de Newport Harbor et un huit minutes à pied de la première plage. Nous nous réjouissons de vous accueillir à la Attwater et vous aider à explorer le meilleur de Newport.

Avis

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5
  • Propreté5
  • Repas4,0

Notation basée sur
1 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Mid week July

4,8 sur juillet 24, 2012

Fabulous interiors, lovely staff, interesting, foodie snacks and clean, clean, clean! Hoping to plan an annual weekend get-away here this fall. Can't wait to return! Everything was perfect, from the in-town location to numerous cozy seating areas, including a great deck to sit and relax.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Station balnéaire

Aéroport

Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green State)

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Océan, Théâtre, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other

Equipements du B&B

Films , iPod Docking Stations

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Lecteur CD, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Ordinateur, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Réfrigérateur , Sèche-cheveux, Internet, Planche à repasser, Radio, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Base nautique, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Canoë-Kayak, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Jeux d'arcade, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 3:00 PM
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Non
  • Convient aux enfants: Sous conditions Enfants de 5 et plus sont les bienvenus.
  • Garderie: Non
  • Animaux admis: Non
  • accès pour handicapés Non

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: minimum de 2 nuits la plupart des week-ends et une nuit 3 minimum pour les vacances & événements
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Pour un séjour de plusieurs nuits, un dépôt de la moitié des charges totales est due au moment de la réservation. Pour une nuit d'un séjour, la totalité est due à titre de dépôt.
  • Conditions d'annulation: En raison de notre taille, les annulations nous affectent considérablement. Pour toute annulation ou changement de date, nous devons recevoir 14 jours * avis avant votre arrivée confirmée pour un remboursement de votre dépôt, moins des frais de 25 $ par chambre. Si toute annulation totale ou partielle ou changement de date est fait dans les 14 jours *, indépendamment de la raison, vous êtes financièrement responsable de la réservation entière, à moins que nous pouvons réserver votre chambre. Cependant, vous êtes toujours bienvenu d'envoyer un membre de la famille ou ami à votre place. * pour les réservations de groupe de cinq chambres ou plus une annulation 60 jours période s'applique.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Dawn Hagin

Langues parlées

Anglais

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Plus continental

  • Lieu du service: Café sur place

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

22 Liberty Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

The Attwater

22 Liberty Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Show map)
4.9
2 Reviews
$159 - $479
per night

Visit Website

About

Come visit our unique, design-driven Newport hotel and unearth the perfect New England getaway. Steeped in Newport's nautical history — yet with a bold touch of the unexpected — you'll experience our most original Newport accommodations in stylish comfort. Discover a more personal lodging alternative to big box hotels — yet with a chic, modern edge elusive to most B&Bs. Find exceptional rooms and amenities; a clever, all-day coffee cafe; and attentive service when you want it (privacy when you don't). The Attwater is set on a quiet street just a block off Bellevue Avenue in the central historic district. All of Newport's sights, sounds and tastes — sailing, tennis, night life, restaurants, beaches, history, mansions — are all only a short stroll away. In fact, our newly renovated boutique hotel is merely three blocks from Newport Harbor and an eight-minute walk to First Beach. We look forward to welcoming you to The Attwater and helping you to explore the best of Newport.

Reviews

Overall
4.9

Write A Review

  • Guest room5
  • Service5
  • Value5
  • Cleanliness5
  • Dining4.5

Score Breakdown based on
2 Reviews

Write A Review

OUR FAVORITE PLACE IN NEWPORT

5 on November 16, 2014

We have been here several times and continue to enjoy everything they have to offer. From the gorgeous rooms and super comfy beds to the delicious breakfasts. The location is centrally located to all shops, restaurants and attractions.


Mid week July

4.8 on July 24, 2012

Fabulous interiors, lovely staff, interesting, foodie snacks and clean, clean, clean! Hoping to plan an annual weekend get-away here this fall. Can't wait to return! Everything was perfect, from the in-town location to numerous cozy seating areas, including a great deck to sit and relax.


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Coastal Resort

Airport

Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green State)

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Ocean, Performing Theater, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other

On-site amenities

Videos , iPads in every room, on site all day cafe, iPod Docking Stations

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Board games, CD player, Coffee/Tea facilities, Computer, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Fridge, Hairdryer, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Radio, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Boating, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Kayaking, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Tennis courts, Video Arcade, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided No
  • Suitable For Children: Limited Children 5 and older are welcome.
  • Childcare Provided: No
  • Guest Pets Allowed: No
  • Disabled Access No

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 night minimum most weekends and a 3 night minimum for holidays & events
  • Deposit Amount Required: For a multiple night stay, a deposit of half of the total charges is due at the time of booking. For a one night stay, the full amount is due as a deposit.
  • Cancellations: Because of our size, cancellations affect us significantly. For any cancellation or change of dates, we must receive 14 days* notice prior to your confirmed arrival for a refund of your deposit, less a $25 fee per room. If any full or partial cancellation or change of dates is made within 14 days*, regardless of the reason, you are financially responsible for the entire reservation, unless we can re-book your room. However, you are always welcome to send a friend or family member in your place. * For group reservations of five rooms or more a 60-day cancellation period applies.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Dawn Hagin

Languages spoken

English

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Serving Location: On-site Cafe

Details

22 Liberty Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free gift card up to $250!
Top