Modifiez votre recherche

Hilltop Newport

2 Kay Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Montrer le carte)
$150 - $600
par nuit

Visiter le site

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Bienvenue à l'Auberge de la colline, situé en plein cœur de Newport, Rhode Island ! L'auberge offre une norme exigeante du service dans un emplacement central fabuleux. La colline a été méticuleusement restaurée dans sa splendeur d'origine, vous offrant des chambres privées avec baignoires Jacuzzi, les plus beaux draps et tout le confort de la maison dans un cadre luxueux!! Notre petit déjeuner comprend uniquement les meilleurs ingrédients les. Nous sommes fiers de soutenir notre île – des fermes locales, à la laiterie locale, à nos propres agriculteur ’ marché de s et enfin, les torréfacteurs locaux! Tout sur l'Inn évoque un instinct naturel à se détendre, se détendre et apprécier la chaleureuse bienvenue. Colline bénéficie d'un des meilleurs emplacements de la ville : dès le début de l'Avenue de Bellevue, à deux pâtés de maisons des quais animés, la place historique de Washington et artsy Broadway ; l'auberge se dresse fièrement dans un grand quartier résidentiel de la tour-de-la-siècle. La colline B & B est juste en bas de la rue de la Tennis Hall of Fame, la bibliothèque de Redwood et le Musée d'Art de Newport. Nous nous réjouissons de vous aider à découvrir le Hilltop Inn et Newport lors de votre prochaine visite !

Chambres & Prix

Bellevue Suite

La Suite de Bellevue offre un hébergement plus luxueux de Hilltop dans deux élégamment nommé privée communicante. S'attarder dans un fauteuil dans la salle de séjour spacieuse et profiter l'un mobilier raffiné, la cheminée carrelée de mission, la TV écran plat ou sortir sur le balcon intime. Un couloir d'alcôve vous entraîne dans la chambre de coin spacieuse avec un lit king-size. La salle de bain privée vous propose le confort d'une salle de bain en marbre avec bain à remous ou un autre taille trop douche en marbre avec des vaporisateurs pour le corps et une douche de pluie

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +) , 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $350 - $600

Kay

Le Kay Room offre un lit king-size, une télévision, une cheminée et impostes de magnifiques vitraux au-dessus des portes. La salle de bain dispose d'un bain à remous, une grande douche en marbre séparée, une deuxième TV et un charmant coin de water-closet. De la chambre de Kay Room, portes Français mènent sur un immense balcon privé où la brise de mer après-midi joue à travers les tourelles toits du quartier et à travers la cime des arbres, spiriting tous vos soucis loin.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $350 - $500

Touro

Palais de gris et blanc apaisant de la pièce de Touro, le robuste acajou grand lit et le charmant patio, jardin et vues de fontaine vont à ce que votre temps est reposante et rafraîchissante. Commodités comprennent une télévision, un foyer au gaz, une grande salle de bain comprenant une baignoire à remous et douche en marbre avec des vaporisateurs pour le corps.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $350 - $475

Murray

Cette chambre est peut-être notre chambre d'hôtes plus douillet, et il dispose d'un lit à baldaquin queen size, une télévision et un foyer au gaz. La grande salle de bains carrelée blanc a un combiné bain à remous et douche, une deuxième TV et un maquillage de vanité. Les draps de douche fabriqués à la main qui correspondent à riches tentures. de la chambre d'hôtes La chambre de Murray est nommée pour le propriétaire de longue date de la maison, l'Honorable Florence K. Murray, qui a été la première femme membre de l'Assemblée générale de RI et Cour suprême de l'Etat, créé un système de tribunal des affaires familiales en RI et ont vécu ici depuis 50 ans.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $150 - $400

Stewart

Le Stewart Room, le seul premier étage chambre d'hôtes à l'Auberge de la colline, a son propre porche ombragé juste devant une porte de magnifiques vitraux. Il a un lit king-size et une magnifique ardoise et cheminée de fer. La spectaculaire salle de bain dispose d'un bain à remous remplie avec vue sur le jardin, un maquillage de vanité, une télévision et une double douche en marbre. La Stewart Room a servi le Bureau de m. Stewart, le constructeur et le propriétaire original de la propriété ; qui peut expliquer sa situation sereine et belle vues.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $250 - $450

Visiter le site

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Coté plage , Centre ville, Île, Proche océan, Périphérie, Village, Waterfront

Aéroport

Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green State) 25 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

De Boston : Prendre la route 93 Sud route 24 sud, suivant les indications pour Newport. Continuer sur 24 sud jusqu'à ce qu'il se transforme en Sud 114. Suivez Sud 114 par Portsmouth, Middletown et Newport, RI. Route 114 se transformera en Broadway ; Rester sur Broadway. Environ 1 mille au-delà de la ligne de ville de Newport, tournez à gauche sur la rue Ayrault (à côté du cinquième élément Restaurant). Au 1er stop, tourner à droite sur rue de Kay. Allée de la colline est sur votre droite, juste avant le jeu de lumières. De New York : Suivez l'I-95 North à RI, Route 138 est/sortie 3 a. Suivre les indications pour Newport RI. Voyager sur le pont de Jamestown, à travers l'île Jamestown, puis pont de Newport (frais de 4 $). À la fin du pont Newport, prendre la première sortie - Scenic Newport / Downtown. Tourner à droite de la rampe. Aller tout droit par le biais de la première série de lumières. Ours à gauche à l'ensemble des feux après le cimetière de Newport sur adieu rue. Le panneau d'arrêt ours à droite (ne pas réellement tourner droite) sur Thames Street. Aux prochains feux, tourner à gauche (à la boutique de république bananière). Continuer vers le haut de la colline jusqu'au deuxième feu de circulation. L'hôtel Viking est sur votre droite. Tournez à gauche sur rue de Kay. Allée de la colline est la première sur votre gauche (entre les deux piliers de Pierre).

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Aquarium , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Parcs nationaux/régionaux, Zone naturelle, Night life, Océan, Services religieux, Rivière, Sports venue, Tours, University, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Childcare, Clothes dryer, Salles de conférence, Copieur, Bibliothèque, Parking, Secrétariat, Machine à laver/sèche-linge, Equipé pour les mariages, Workout facility

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Peignoirs, Jeux de société, Ventilateurs de plafond, Cafetière/Bouilloire, Lecteur DVD, Internet dans la chambre, Bureau, Cheminée, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Internet, Planche à repasser, Entrée indépendante, Réception chaînes satellite, TV, Téléphone, Wi-Fi

Activités sur place

Location de vélos, Pistes cyclables, Vélos, Billard , Base nautique, Canoë, Pêche, Golf, Sentiers de randonnée , Canoë-Kayak, Voile, Shopping, Excursion, Natation, Terrain de tennis, Location de raquettes tennis, Sports d'eau

Visiter le site

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Non
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • accès pour handicapés Oui
  • Convient aux enfants: Non
  • Garderie: Sous conditions
  • Animaux admis: Sur demande
  • accès pour handicapés Sous conditions

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits minimum préféré
  • Paiements acceptés S, y, s, t, e, m, ., C, o, l, l, e, c, t, i, o, n, s, ., G, e, n, e, r, i, c, ., L, i, s, t, `, 1, [, S, y, s, t, e, m, ., S, t, r, i, n, g, ]
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: Première nuit séjour + taxe
  • Conditions d'annulation: politique d'annulation de 14 jours

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Liz McDonnell

Langues parlées

Anglais, Espagnol

Visiter le site

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Complet

  • Heure du service: 08:30-10:00
  • Lieu du service: Salle petit-déjeuner, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Options repas

Equilibré , Régime particulier , Végétarien , Gluten Free
 Dairy Free


Promos

Super Promo

Fantastic Fall

Prix normal: $600 now $450 (25% Economies:)

Mid week special for the fall.... 25% off all room rates when you book two or more nights!

expire Mercredi


Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

2 Kay Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Free $50 gift card with a $250+ gift card purchase
Haut

Change your search

Hilltop Newport

2 Kay Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Show map)
0 Reviews
Write A Review
$150 - $600
per night

Visit Website

About

Welcome to the Hilltop Inn, located in the heart of Newport, Rhode Island! The Inn offers an exacting standard of service in a fabulous central location. The Hilltop has been meticulously restored to its original splendor, offering guests private rooms with Jacuzzi tubs, the finest linens, and all of the comforts of home in a luxurious setting!! Our breakfast features only the finest local ingredients. We pride ourselves in supporting our island – from the local farms, to the local dairy, to our own farmer’s market, and finally, the local coffee roasters! Everything about the Inn evokes a natural impulse to relax, unwind and enjoy the warm welcome. Hilltop enjoys one of the best locations in the city: at the outset of Bellevue Avenue, two blocks from the bustling wharves, historic Washington Square and artsy Broadway; the Inn stands proudly in a grand turn-of-the-century residential neighborhood. The Hilltop B&B is just down the street from the Tennis Hall of Fame, the Redwood Library and the Newport Art Museum. We look forward to helping you experience the Hilltop Inn and Newport on your next visit!

Rooms & Rates

Bellevue Suite

The Bellevue Suite offers Hilltop's most luxurious accommodations in two elegantly appointed privately adjoining rooms. Linger in an easy chair in the spacious living room and enjoy the refined antique furnishings, the mission-tiled fireplace, the flat screen TV, or step out onto the intimate balcony. An alcove hallway leads you into the spacious corner bedroom featuring a king sized bed. The private bathroom offers guests the comfort of a marble bath with whirlpool tub or a separate over-sized marble shower with body sprays and a rain shower

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King , 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $350 - $600

Kay

The Kay Room offers a king sized bed, a TV, a fireplace, and gorgeous stained glass transoms above the doors. The bathroom features a whirlpool tub, a separate large marble shower, a second TV, and a charming water closet nook. From the Kay Room guestroom, French doors lead onto an enormous private balcony where the afternoon sea breeze plays across the neighborhood's turreted roofs and through the tree tops, spiriting all your cares away.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $350 - $500

Touro

The Touro Room's soothing gray and white palate, the sturdy mahogany king sized bed, and the charming patio, garden, and fountain views will ensure that your time is restful and refreshing. Conveniences include a TV, a gas fireplace, a large bathroom including a whirlpool tub and marble shower with body sprays.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $350 - $475

Murray

This room is perhaps our coziest guestroom, and it features a queen sized four poster bed, a TV and a gas fireplace. The large white tiled bathroom has a combined whirlpool tub and shower, a second TV, and a make up vanity. The handcrafted shower linens that match the guestroom's rich drapery. The Murray Room is named for the home's longtime owner, the Honorable Florence K. Murray who served as the first woman member of both the RI General Assembly and the state's Supreme Court, established the Family Court system in RI, and lived here for 50 years.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

Nightly Rate: $150 - $400

Stewart

The Stewart Room, the only first floor guestroom at the Hilltop Inn, has its own shady porch just outside a beautifully crafted stained glass door. It has a king sized bed and a gorgeous slate and iron fireplace. The dramatic bathroom features a whirlpool tub replete with garden views, a make up vanity, a TV and a double marble shower. The Stewart Room served as the home office of Dr. Stewart, the builder and original owner of the property; that may account for its serene situation and handsome views.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

Nightly Rate: $250 - $450

Visit Website

Location

Location Type

Beachside, Downtown, Island, Oceanside, Suburban, Village, Waterfront

Airport

Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green State) 25 miles

Directions to property:

From Boston: Take route 93 South to route 24 South,following the signs for Newport. Continue on 24 South until it turns into 114 South. Follow 114 South through Portsmouth, Middletown and Newport, RI. Route 114 will turn into Broadway; Stay on Broadway. Approximately 1 mile past the Newport city line, turn left onto Ayrault Street (next to Fifth Element Restaurant). At the 1st stop sign, turn right onto Kay Street. Hilltop's driveway is on your right, just before the set of lights. From New York: Follow I-95 North to RI Route 138 East/Exit 3A. Follow the signs for Newport RI. Travel over the Jamestown Bridge, through Jamestown Island, then Newport Bridge ($4 toll). At the end of the Newport bridge, take the first exit - Scenic Newport/Downtown. Turn right off of the ramp. Go straight through the first set of lights. Bear to the left at the set of lights after the Newport cemetery onto Farewell Street. At the stop sign bear right (do not actually turn right) onto Thames Street. At the next set of lights, take a left (at the Banana Republic Store). Continue up the hill to the second set of lights. The hotel Viking is on your right. Turn left onto Kay Street. Hilltop's driveway is the first on your left (between two stone pillars).

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Aquarium, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, National/State parks, Nature area, Night life, Ocean, Religious Services, River, Sports venue, Tours, University, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Bed and Breakfast, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Childcare, Clothes dryer, Conference Rooms, Copier, Library, Parking, Secretarial services, Washer/dryer, Wedding Facilities, Workout facility

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Bath robes, Board games, Ceiling fans, Coffee/Tea facilities, DVD Player, In-room internet, Desk, Fireplace, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Internet Service, Ironing Board, Private entrance, Satellite/Cable TV, TV, Telephone, Wi-Fi

On-site activities

Bicycle rental, Bicycle riding trails, Bicycles, Billiards, Boating, Canoeing, Fishing, Golfing, Hiking trails, Kayaking, Sailing, Shopping, Sight-seeing, Swimming, Tennis courts, Tennis racket rental, Water sports

Visit Website

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out:: 11:00 AM
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: No
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Alcohol Provided Yes
  • Suitable For Children: No
  • Childcare Provided: Limited
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Prior approval required
  • Disabled Access Limited

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 night minimum preferred
  • Accepted payments AMEX, VISA, Discover, Mastercard, Diners club, Cash
  • Deposit Amount Required: First Night Stay + Tax
  • Cancellations: 14 day cancellation policy

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Liz McDonnell

Languages spoken

English, Spanish

Visit Website

Meals

Breakfast

Full

  • Time Served: 8:30-10:00 AM
  • Serving Location: Breakfast Room, Breakfast/dining area

Special meal options

Low fat , Restrictive , Vegetarian , Gluten Free
 Dairy Free


Details

2 Kay Street , Newport, RI 02840 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Free $75 gift card!
Top