Modifiez votre recherche

Inns on Bellevue

30 Bellevue Avenue , Newport, RI 2840 USA (Montrer le carte)
3,7
44 Avis
$109 - $239
par nuit

Réservez

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes

Construit en 1891, l'hôtel Inn on Bellevue était la maison de William Fludders, un orfèvre bien connu. Cette maison élégamment décorée a été soigneusement transformée en l'auberge classique sur Bellevue. Le Bellevue Manor et la Villa-Bellevue sont les deux autres propriétés dans les auberges sur le nom Bellevue, chacun avec leur propre histoire et de charme à l'expérience. Delight dans le décor de l'époque victorienne et le charme historique des auberges de Bellevue tout en appréciant le confort moderne d'aujourd'hui. The Inn on Bellevue propose des chambres adjacentes pour les groupes et les familles, et 2 et 3 chambres à coucher sont disponibles à Bellevue Manor. Notre villa Bellevue offre une meilleure valeur avec des chambres abordables plus de base au même niveau de service que les autres endroits. Les chambres et les suites sont disponibles avec un jacuzzi et d'une kitchenette. Toutes nos chambres sont privées et sécurisées et comprennent un petit déjeuner continental, stationnement hors rue, et d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les trois auberges sont tous sur le même bloc de la célèbre avenue de Bellevue de Newport. Nous sommes à seulement deux pâtés de maisons de Thames Street avec son marché de briques, des quais, des restaurants et des boutiques. Touro Synagogue est à quelques minutes de notre porte et nous sommes dans l'érouv. Arrivée pour les 3 Inns est à l'Inn on Bellevue le 30 Bellevue Avenue.

Chambres & Prix

Gilded Age Deluxe

The Gilded Age Deluxe dispose d'un lit king size luxueusement habillé dans une chambre d'angle ensoleillée dans le Inn sur Bellevue. Cette chambre donne sur l'avenue Bellevue animée et belle Hôtel Viking. Pas beaucoup de temps sera passé à l'intérieur quand il ya tellement de plaisir à eu à Newport!

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $250/$125

Gilded Age I

Nos logements Gilded Age I sont équipées de lits queen size et modernes, salles de bains en marbre. Ils sont situés dans l'Inn on Bellevue, bien au-dessus du café et le hall où un petit-déjeuner continental et une connexion Internet sans fil est disponible tous les jours.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $205/$99

Gilded Age II

Notre hébergement Gilded Age II dispose d'une chambre spacieuse avec un lit queen size. Il est situé dans l'Inn on Bellevue, bien au-dessus du café et le hall où un petit-déjeuner continental est servi et une connexion Internet sans fil est disponible tous les jours.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 L (160)

Prix par nuit: $205/$99

Double Trouble

Deux lits doubles et une salle de bains avec douche. Parfait pour les célibataires ou les couples avec un maximum de deux petits enfants. Un petit-déjeuner continental et off-street parking sont inclus dans le tarif, et une connexion Internet sans fil est disponible dans le hall tous les jours.

  • Capacité max.
    4
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 2 Double (130 / 140)

Prix par nuit: $215/$125

M. Vanderbilt

M. Vanderbilt offre un lit king size et de deux personnes jacuzzi et douche. Il est situé dans l'Inn on Bellevue, bien au-dessus du café et le hall où un petit-déjeuner continental est servi et une connexion Internet sans fil est disponible tous les jours. Off-street parking est inclus dans le tarif.

  • Capacité max.
    2
  • Salle de bain Salle de bain privée
  • Lits 1 XL (180 et +)

Prix par nuit: $270/$150

Réservez

Avis

Ensemble
3,7

Ecrire un avis

  • Chambre
    3,4
  • Services3,8
  • Qualité/Prix3,7
  • Propreté3,8
  • Repas3,7

Notation basée sur
44 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great location

3,8 sur septembre 08, 2013

Great location, rooms not so much and breakfast very good. Probably wont stay here again.


19 August 2013 et seq

3,8 sur août 25, 2013

Very peaceful ; welcoming desk : helpful ; exceptionally good breakfast : very good value overall for Newport in highest season


Nice weekend

3,2 sur mai 24, 2013

We stayed in the main building on the 2nd floor. Nice, clean room, jaccuzzi tub was nice. Great location, short walk to just about anywhere you'd want to go in Newport, save the mansions/cliff walk. Wasn't blown away, but wasn't disappointed either.


Charming room in a great location.

3,8 sur octobre 19, 2012

The one negative about the Bellevue house is that it is loud and conversations of others guests, in their rooms become public conversations. The breakfast was wonderful.


Nice Stay!

3,6 sur août 29, 2012

Had a nice stay at Inns on Bellevue! Room was nice size and had everything you need! The a/c was great after a long hot day. Breakfast was simple and good nothing too fancy. Location was excellent as well! All in all it was an enjoyable stay.


Voir plus d'avis vacanciers

Situation

Type D'emplacement

Bellevue Avenue, Newport, RI, First Beach, Newport, RI, Newport Mansions, avenue Bellevue, Newport, RI, Redwood Library, Newport, RI, Tennis Hall of Fame, Newport, RI, Touro Synagogue, Newport, RI, Centre ville

Aéroport

Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green State) 28 miles

Comment venir à la propriété:

Obtenez le 95S, et après avoir passé la dernière sortie Warwick (Rt 117 E & Rt117W). Rester à gauche pour la sortie n ° 9 sur RT-4 S en direction de North Kingstown. A la fin de l'autoroute divisée aux feux portent légèrement à droite sur Tower Hill Rd., RT-1S. Rentrez sur la RT-138 E en direction de Jamestown et Newport ponts. Prenez la sortie Scenic Newport après avoir traversé des ponts. Tourner à droite au bas de la rampe sur JT Connell Hwy. Allez tout droit à travers les lumières sur Farewell St (cimetières des deux côtés) et à l'autre côté des cimetières. Tourner à droite à l'arrêt sur la Tamise St. Au prochain feu à gauche sur Touro St. Touro devient Bellevue au sommet de la colline en face de l'Hôtel Viking. Tournez à gauche sur St-Catherine et parc derrière Bellevue 30.

Attractions touristiques

Antiquaires , Galeries d'art, Plage, Casino, Lieu de concert, Dîner gastronomique, Sites historiques, Concerts, Cinéma , Musée, Océan, Touro Synagogue, Redwood Library, Newport Jazz Festival, Newport Mansions, Newport Folk Festival, Belcourt Castle, Théâtre, Zone de pic-nic, Services religieux, Vignoble, Entreprise vinicole

Descriptif du B&B

Type de propriété

Other, Historic Inn

Equipements du B&B

Fax, Internet, Téléphone, Wi-Fi , Jacuzzis, Parking gratuit (1 voiture par chambre), Suites équipés avec kitchenette, Petit déjeuner continental, Accès sans fil à Internet dans le hall, Pet Friendly chambres - 35 $ de dépôt non remboursable

Equipements du chambre

Climatisation, Réveil, Sèche-cheveux, Jacuzzi, Planche à repasser, Réception chaînes satellite, TV

Réservez

Conditions

  • Arrivée:: 15:00
  • Départ:: 11:00
  • Ouvert toute l'année: Oui
  • Fumeurs admis: Sous conditions
  • Consommation d'alcool autorisée : Oui
  • Animaux admis: Sous conditions Basé sur la disponibilité, 25 $ requis Dépôt non-remboursable

Conditions Générales

  • Durée minimum: 2 nuits pour le festival, vacances, et week-ends de 3 jours
  • Arrhes/acompte requis: A 50% ou égal à 1 nuit dépôt de séjour pour réserver 3 chambres ou plus. Dépôt perturbations / dommages de 1 nuit.
  • Conditions d'annulation: Un préavis de 10 jours est requis pour les réservations de chambres simples. Un avis de 20 jours est nécessaire pour les réservations de 3 chambres ou plus. Mariages et les grands groupes s'il vous plaît appelez pour faire un plan individualisé pour répondre à vos besoins.

Propriétaires

Noms du propriétaires

Paul W. Galluscio

Langues parlées

Anglais, Italien

Réservez

Repas

Petit-Déjeuner

Continental Plus

  • Heure du service: 8:30-10:30 Quotidien
  • Lieu du service: Sur le site Café / Hall, Espace petit-déjeuner/dîner

Détails

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

30 Bellevue Avenue , Newport, RI 2840 USA (Show map)

Les plus de la propriété


Get a free $20 gift card with every gift card purchase of $100
Haut

Change your search

Inns on Bellevue

30 Bellevue Avenue , Newport, RI 2840 USA (Show map)
3.7
47 Reviews
$109 - $239
per night

Check Dates

About

Built in 1891, the Inn on Bellevue was the home of William Fludders, a well known silversmith. This elegantly decorated home was carefully transformed into the classic Inn on Bellevue. The Bellevue Manor and Bellevue House are the two other properties under the Inns on Bellevue name, each with their own history and charm to experience. Delight in the Victorian era decor and historic charm of the Inns on Bellevue while enjoying today's modern conveniences. The Inn on Bellevue offers adjoining rooms for groups and families, and 2 & 3 bedroom suites are available in Bellevue Manor. Our Bellevue House offers a better value with more basic, affordable rooms at the same level of service as the other locations. Rooms and suites are available with a jacuzzi and kitchenette. All of our accommodations are private and secure and include a continental breakfast, off-street parking, and Wi-Fi. The three inns are all on the same block of Newport's famous Bellevue Avenue. We are just two blocks from Thames Street with its Brick Market, wharfs, restaurants and shopping. Touro Synagogue is minutes from our door and we are within the Eruv. Check-in for all 3 Inns is at The Inn on Bellevue on 30 Bellevue Avenue.

Rooms & Rates

Gilded Age Deluxe

The Gilded Age Deluxe features a luxuriously dressed king size bed in a sun-filled corner room in the Inn on Bellevue. This room overlooks the bustling Bellevue Avenue and beautiful Hotel Viking. Not that much time will spent indoors when there is so much fun to had in Newport!

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

$125$250

Gilded Age I

Our Gilded Age I accommodations feature queen size beds and modern, marble baths. They are located in the Inn on Bellevue, conveniently above the cafe and lobby where a continental breakfast and wireless internet is available daily.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$99$205

Gilded Age II

Our Gilded Age II accommodation features a spacious room with a queen size bed. It is located in the Inn on Bellevue, conveniently above the cafe and lobby where a continental breakfast is served and wireless internet is available daily.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 Queen

$99$205

Double Trouble

Two full size beds and a bathroom with a shower. Perfect for singles or couples with up to two small children. A continental breakfast and off-street parking are included in the rate, and wireless internet is available in the lobby daily.

  • Maximum Capacity: 4
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 2 Double

$125$215

Mr. Vanderbilt

Mr. Vanderbilt offers a king size bed and two-person jacuzzi tub and shower. It is located in the Inn on Bellevue, conveniently above the cafe and lobby where a continental breakfast is served and wireless internet is available daily. Off-street parking is included in the rate.

  • Maximum Capacity: 2
  • Bathroom Private Bath
  • Beds 1 King

$150$270

Check Dates

Reviews

Overall
3.7

Write A Review

  • Guest room3.5
  • Services3.8
  • Value3.7
  • Cleanliness3.8
  • Dining3.7

Score Breakdown based on
47 Reviews

Write A Review

Weekend Getaway

3.6 on July 04, 2014

Beautiful room - walking distance to the main area in Newport. Get to ride bikes to beach! Breakfast not so good! Very disappointed with that - expected better!


Best B&B EVER !!!!!!

4.8 on July 02, 2014

Lest start with Location Location Location!!!!! 3 blocks from all the action in the Port , shops restaurants beautiful marina walks, really close to the mansions like 6 blocks away, and super close to the beach. What a surprise our room was like a studio very privet only one other room next to us , with a beautiful patio right out of our door, the best part DOG FRIENDLY !!! Our little Lulu she felt welcome from min 1. We park our SUV right next to our little studio and almost not use it at all that's how close from everything we was. Breakfast was really good , every body was super nice and friendly , Gino, Katherine , really nice people ! We can't wait to come back The Mazzonis


.

3.4 on June 23, 2014

Tiny, but comfortable and clean.


Great location

3.8 on September 08, 2013

Great location, rooms not so much and breakfast very good. Probably wont stay here again.


19 August 2013 et seq

3.8 on August 25, 2013

Very peaceful ; welcoming desk : helpful ; exceptionally good breakfast : very good value overall for Newport in highest season


View More Reviews

Location

Location Type

Tennis Hall of Fame, Newport, RI, Redwood Library, Newport, RI, Touro Synagogue, Newport, RI, Newport Mansions, Bellevue Avenue, Newport, RI, Bellevue Avenue, Newport, RI, First Beach, Newport, RI, Downtown

Airport

Providence, RI (PVD-T.F. Green State) 28 miles

Directions to property:

Get on 95S, and after passing last Warwick exit (Rt 117 E & Rt117W). Stay left for Exit #9 onto RT-4 S toward North Kingstown. At the end of divided hwy at lights bear slight Right onto Tower Hill Rd., RT-1S. Merge onto RT-138 E toward Jamestown & Newport Bridges. Take Scenic Newport Exit after crossing bridges. Turn right at bottom of ramp onto JT Connell Hwy. Go straight through lights on Farewell St (cemeteries both sides) and at the far side of the cemeteries. Bear right at stop onto Thames St. At next light turn left onto Touro St. Touro becomes Bellevue at top of hill across from Hotel Viking. Turn left on Catherine St & park behind 30 Bellevue.

Area Attractions

Antique Shopping, Art Galleries, Beach, Casino, Concert venue, Gourmet/Fine Dining, Historical interests, Live Music, Movie Theater, Museum, Ocean, Newport Mansions, Touro Synagogue, Redwood Library, Belcourt Castle, Newport Jazz Festival, Newport Folk Festival, Performing Theater, Picnic area, Religious Services, Vineyard, Winery

Inn Details

Establishment type

Other, Historic Inn

On-site amenities

Fax Machine, Internet Service, Telephone, Wi-Fi , Wireless Internet Access in Lobby, Continental Breakfast, Jacuzzis, Free Parking (1 car per room), Suites Equipped with Kitchenettes, Pet-Friendly Rooms - $35 Non-refundable Deposit

Room amenities

Air conditioning, Alarm clock, Hairdryer, Hot tub/whirlpool tub, Ironing Board, Satellite/Cable TV, TV

Check Dates

Policies

  • Check In:: 3:00 pm
  • Check Out:: 11:00 am
  • Open All Year Round: Yes
  • Smoking Allowed: Limited
  • Drinking Allowed: Yes
  • Guest Pets Allowed: Limited Based on Availability, $25 Required Non-Refundable Deposit

Terms and Conditions

  • Minimum Stay: 2 Nights for festival, holiday, and 3-day weekends
  • Deposit Amount Required: A 50% or equal to 1-night stay deposit to reserve 3 or more rooms. Damage/Disturbance deposit of 1 night.
  • Cancellations: A 10 day notice is required for single room reservations. A 20 day notice is required for reservations of 3 or more rooms. Weddings and large groups please call to make an individualized plan to suit your needs.

Innkeepers

Name(s)

Paul W. Galluscio

Languages spoken

English, Italian

Check Dates

Meals

Breakfast

Continental Plus

  • Time Served: 8:30-10:30 Daily
  • Serving Location: On Site Cafe/Lobby, Breakfast/dining area

Details

BedandBreakfast.com Diamond Collection

30 Bellevue Avenue , Newport, RI 2840 USA (Show map)

Property highlights


Get a free $50 Restaurant.com gift card with a $100+ purchase
Top