Get a free $20 gift card with every $100 purchase

Recent Reviews in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Great Experience at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on July 24, 2014

This is the second time we've stayed at The Homestead and couldn't have been happier. From the suggestions for great dinner spots, to the amazing breakfast, to the comfy room, to the beach supplies they let you borrow, Dave and Joe are amazing hosts. I highly recommend this B&B for anyone wanting to have a great stay in Rehoboth!

View more reviews for this inn


Worth the money at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.0 reviewed on July 22, 2014

We stayed in the Enora room. It had great furnishings, and had an old-timey feel while still being very clean, high quality and super comfortable. The bed is king-sized and while it was luxurious, it made the room feel somewhat cramped. A queen would have made more sense for this room. Also we weren't supplied with body soap (liquid OR bar) or conditioner. The rest of the B&B is quite nice as well. They have TV as well as a huge collection of movies and some board games in a comfortable common space. This was somewhat wasted on us, since we spent most of our time enjoying the beach and town, but this would be nice if you wanted relax inside due to bad weather or something. There is a very large and comfortable deck with a hot-tub and where breakfast is served. Between friendly staff/guests common space and dogs, there was a nice feeling of community that you would never get from a hotel. The breakfast is somewhat gourmet (main dish was quiche the first morning and fancy creme brule french toast the second morning). Although it is quite good, and clearly carefully prepared, I would say that the portions are lacking, which only really bothered me because the innkeeper told me over the phone that we would fill up on breakfast and not even need to eat lunch. As a man with a man's appetite I can say that this is not accurate. Nonetheless, the food was really quite well made and delicious, and I think that if I had felt comfortable asking for seconds they would have supplied it. It's 3 blocks away from the beach, and immediately adjacent to the main street with lots of great restaraunts and shops. Considering that this B&B is the same price range as all of the hotels in the area, I would say that it is absolutely worth the money. Anything you lose by not staying in a hotel is easily made up for by the superior service, comfort, amenities and room quality.

View more reviews for this inn


AWESOME! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on July 22, 2014

This was our 1st getaway to Rehoboth Beach. After searching many B&B's in the area we chose this one as we could bring our PUG with us. We prefer to stay in gay owned and gay friendly B&B's just our preference but not set I stone. We were welcomed by Inez and Sharon, was served a great breakfast every morning. After our day of beaching, wandering etc, it was a fun place to unwind on the deck and mingle with house staff and other guest. All giving ideas of what to see and do during the days ahead. We will def. stay at Bewitched and BEDazzeled again!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Friendly Beach B&B for Dogs at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on July 18, 2014

Your dog gets its own doggie bath robe!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Great hosts and relaxing stay at Governor'S B&B (Milton, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on July 15, 2014

My wife and I spent five days at the Governor's B&B while we looked for a new home. Deb and Bill are gracious hosts who make you feel right at home. They have a knack of always being around when you need them but give you a lot of room to just relax. The breakfasts are very good. I especially enjoyed relaxing on the spacious porch. The furnishings are beautiful antiques. The town of Milton is quiet. The B&B sits 200 away from the road assuring a quiet and restful stay.

View more reviews for this inn


Great getaway at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.2 reviewed on July 09, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay,the only problem are all the taxes.quite high

View more reviews for this inn


Doggy days! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on July 07, 2014

We stayed for 3 days and had a wonderful time, both at the B&B and in Rehoboth. It's a perfect place to stay with your four-legged friend and enjoy the beach!

View more reviews for this inn


Pet Friendly, Great Breakfasts in Rehoboth at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.2 reviewed on June 26, 2014

Super pet-friendly with a fantastic back patio including a hot tub, we've stayed here twice and will return again in the future. Convenient parking in the rear and every amenity you could need if traveling with a pooch. Delicious 2-course breakfast served at your table. You can't go wrong staying at Bewitched & Bedazzled.

View more reviews for this inn


Recent trip to Rehoboth at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on June 23, 2014

The staff at Bewitched really went out of their ways to make us feel welcome. Because of some dietary restrictions, we have problems with some places we visit. The people at Bewitched really stepped up and provided delicious food that we could eat. They're terrific!

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely the best!!! at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.4 reviewed on June 21, 2014

Homestead B&B is a gem! Our stay there was absolutely wonderful! We stayed in the cottage, a private and peaceful retreat. Our Schnauzer enjoyed the private fenced in yard and we enjoyed the comfy seating areas provided. Joe and David, the Innkeepers, are fantastic! They see to your every need and are so welcoming! Make you feel right at home as soon as you step out of your car. The breakfasts are to die for! Prepared perfectly, delicious, and the presentation is exquisite. All in all, this is a wonderful place to stay in Rehoboth. I can't praise it enough!!! Deb

View more reviews for this inn


Sweet at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on June 19, 2014

Felt right at home when I arrived and the Bedazzled House was so beautiful decorated with so many memories of the past .I had the Clark Gable room sweet & cozy. It is a extremely friendly place to stay and close to some great places to eat like the Culture Pearl on the corner next to Starbucks. Yes I will return and recommend Bewitched & Bedazzled for those who like comfort and a quiet atmosphere. Thank you so much. Marge D

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful for a weekend getaway with a dog! at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.6 reviewed on June 17, 2014

Joe and David did everything to make this a carefree and relaxing weekend for us and our dog. Breakfast was delicious. The dog walk/park area was perfect. Plus it was so convenient to have beach chairs, umbrellas, beach towels, dog bowls, and doggie beach towels available. We highly recommend this place and would definitely go back for a visit.

View more reviews for this inn


Made Our Wedding the BEST at Rehoboth Guest House (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on June 15, 2014

Calm, Classy, Clean and Comfortable says it all! The Rehoboth Guest House was a wonderful place to stay. For my new husband and I, this was our first time in Rehoboth and at a B&B, and we could not have had a better time. It was a blessing to find the Rehoboth Guest House. A true hidden jewel in the Rehoboth Beach area. We came to stay while we were getting married.. and lets just say that this outstanding B&B made our special time, even more special. Our room was cool (cause it was hot outside), cozy, and very clean. We were in room 35. Beds were soft and comfy. Great tasty breakfast (fresh and delicious), and a staff that set the standards for gracious and professional service. You don't have to worry about a thing, including parking (which is a challenge in Rehoboth). As small pleasant walk to the parking lot, and even shorter to the beach. They go out of their way for you! Above and beyond. The B&B is conveniently located near the beach, great restaurants, and cool little shops. Tom and Steve are simply the best. The housekeeping staff don't miss a thing in cleaning and making sure things are near perfect. The back deck area is perfect for romantic warm evening nights. Quaint intimate setting with charming landscaping. We have found a permanent vacation spot. I mean where else can you check in as strangers, and leave as family. A perfect "soft landing" after a long rough drive. Thank you Tom and Steve! P.S...that little Rambo dog is just too cute. Well behaved little charmer...giving paw for treats...too sweet!

View more reviews for this inn


Great place at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on June 11, 2014

Great location, friendly staff, delicious food! Quiet, secluded patio with a hot tub was a great place to relax after a day at the beach or a long bike ride. The staff was very helpful and quick to offer info on the area. We'll be back!

View more reviews for this inn


What a nice fine at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on June 10, 2014

There are no areas for improvement at this very nice B&B. The room and bed were comfortable and well-equipped. The breakfast was very well done. Overall, any guest will be impressed with the care and attention that the owners have taken to make this a very pleasant experience for guests.

View more reviews for this inn


A nicer place to stay would be hard to find at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on May 25, 2014

We purchased the elopement package and were not let down on any aspect of our stay. They went out of their way to make our day as special as possible. The food was to die for.They treated us like family. We will definitely stay here again!

View more reviews for this inn


The Real Deal at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on May 22, 2014

Expect to receive a warm welcome and a lovely stay. Everything you could want from a B&B: gourmet breakfasts, accommodating and friendly hosts, comfy and clean rooms, tucked quietly away just a few miles from the beach.

View more reviews for this inn


Wonderful Mother"s Day gift at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on May 18, 2014

My daughter took me and our dog there as a Mother"s day gift. We stayed in the cottage and it was fantastic. The Hosts were so thoughtful. They had everything we could have wanted there. The breakfast were what you would expect in a 4 star restarant. The yard was so big, you could have entertained a pile of people. It was a really great place and a realy time for all of us. Again my hats off to you guys for having one of the best B and B i have been to.

View more reviews for this inn


Second time here and definitely will be back! at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on May 13, 2014

I stayed at Bewitched and Bedazzled before, came back with a group of friends this time, and we all loved it. Sharon and Inez are great innkeepers! I'm planning a return trip in the Fall, and hope to come back sooner.

View more reviews for this inn


A great stay at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.8 reviewed on April 26, 2014

A lovely place with a front porch and rockers. The rooms were lovely and the breakfast was outstanding. The owners could not have been nicer.

View more reviews for this inn


April 18-20 Stay at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on April 23, 2014

My husband and I stayed in the Garden room during Easter weekend. We enjoyed every thing about our stay. The owners keep the B&B very clean and provided our dog Missy with every thing she needed. They had towels, bowls, and a fenced in area for her to enjoy. The breakfasts were amazing. They had so much selection, bagels, muffines, fruit, yogurt, etc. They also provided a hot meal. We had eggs and sausage one day and blueberry pancakes the next. Every thing was very good and honestly left us full until close to dinner time! We plan on stay again next April (we usually go the beach around that time every year) and have told our friends and family all about how wonderful Homestead is. Thanks for everything Joe and Dave!

View more reviews for this inn


Welcoming &B at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on April 15, 2014

Our stay at the Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast was wonderful. The bedroom was lovely and inviting. The homemade blueberry pancakes and fresh jams for breakfast were delicious. We enjoyed sitting on the porch when we weren’t out and about in Rehoboth which was 10 short minutes away. Although our trip was cut short due to an emergency at home, we look forward to staying with Joe and David again. They were perfect Inn Keepers and lovely individuals. We highly recommend the Homestead B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Outstanding at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on April 10, 2014

This is truly a hidden gem...we loved everything and The Cottage is such a wonderful experience so much so we never went out for dinner!Our dog Gus loved the huge fenced in yard... The breakfasts were to just die for ..Joe and Dave ...just great in keeps/owners....this place is a gold mine and the three of us will be returning!

View more reviews for this inn


Great Little B&B at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

4.0 reviewed on April 10, 2014

We stayed at the Homestead B&B just this past weekend. Joe and David are wonderful hosts. The room was comfortable, as was the bed. The breakfasts were great and they were very accommodating with personal preferences. They also suggested some events and restaurants to try out and they were spot on with terrific ideas. It was our first time in Rehoboth and I have to say it will not be our last time. We would definitely stay there again. I wish them the best with their plans for the Homestead!

View more reviews for this inn


April Get Away at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on April 07, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Homestead for 2 wonderful nights. Joe and David are perfect hosts. The room was beautiful, one the first floor off the screened in wrap around porch. We can't say enough great things about the breakfast. We have definitely put this on our return list for the fall. Thanks so much Joe and David.

View more reviews for this inn


Fantastic at Bewitched & BEDazzled B&B @ Rehoboth (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on March 18, 2014

This will be the only place I will stay when I visit Rehoboth from now on. The accommodations were absolutely wonderful. Inzez and Sharon were the greatest hosts ever and the food was to die for. to wake up in the morning to a wonderful home made gourmet breakfast and then come back to relax on the big beautiful deck with the big hot tub, who could ask for anything else. Thank you ladies, you're the best. See you next month. Lisa York, PA

View more reviews for this inn


Nice Place! at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on March 16, 2014

My Husband and I stayed at The Homestead for 2 nights. We found it to be very clean and comfortable with many added touches. Joe and David went out of their way to make us feel at home. They were wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were excellent. It is a short drive to the beach and shopping. We highly recommend it. Lynda S. Columbia, Md.

View more reviews for this inn


Loved this place at Governor'S B&B (Milton, Delaware)

5 reviewed on February 18, 2014

we stayed here in Aug. 2013 while attending my 50th. class reunion. This is not just an ordinary hotel. This is your chance to be surrounded by history. The hosts Bill and Deb are great. If we ever make it back to Milton we'll try to stay here again.

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous Winter Retreat! at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on February 04, 2014

Highest recommendations for the Homestead - this B&B is clean and welcoming. The location is terrific and the food was wonderful. The hosts could not be any nicer and were kind enough to make wonderful dining suggestions for us nearby. If you are unsure where to stay in Rehoboth - give the Homestead a try. You will be glad you did!

View more reviews for this inn


Homey Homstead at Homestead at Rehoboth Bed and Breakfast (Rehoboth Beach, Delaware)

5 reviewed on February 02, 2014

My husband and I went for a long weekend with our dog and were pleasantly surprised. The cottage we stayed in was decorated beautifully, very clean and spacious. The owners Joe And David were very accommodating. They had well thought-out amenities and many unexpected extras for us and our dog. We ate a delicious breakfast each morning and had great conversations with other guests in the charming dining area. We will definitely stay there again!

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}