Recent Reviews in Red Wing, Minnesota

Great in Red Wing at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.4 reviewed on September 23, 2016

Highly recommend staying at theMoon Dance Inn in RedWing MN. Great inn keeper as Michael pointed us in the right direction for places to go and things to see.

View more reviews for this inn


Probably the best place to stay in Red Wing at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

3.8 reviewed on September 19, 2016

The Moondance Inn was a pleasantly serene place to base our visit to Red Wing. It is situated in the historic district and set back far enough to avoid the busier streets. We stayed 2 nights and breakfast was delicious both times.

View more reviews for this inn


Great bed and breakfast at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.2 reviewed on September 18, 2016

Owners are very welcoming and hospitable. Great breakfast and other snacks available. I was very happy with my stay. Great unique rooms.

View more reviews for this inn


Our Two days at the Pratt-Taber at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on September 13, 2016

We stayed 2 nights with Deb and Ron in late August, and they are wonderful hosts. The house is perfectly maintained in the traditional style of the perfect B and B. The décor is all authentic and very lovely. Our hosts were very friendly, the room comfortable, breakfast was amazing, snacks and drinks were plentiful and the town of Red Wing provided us with plenty of dining options and lots to do (don't miss that work boot!).

View more reviews for this inn


We would stay again! at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.4 reviewed on September 12, 2016

I was especially impressed with the delicious breakfast! It was wonderful,very comfortable and they even offer complimentary snack and wine at "happy hour"

View more reviews for this inn


Better than the rest! at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.6 reviewed on September 11, 2016

Michael was a wonderful host and provided a great breakfast even thou we stayed mid week. Nice history and convenient location. If you are going to Red Wing, MN stay at the Moondance Inn as when the locals asked where we were staying and we replyed the Moondance Inn, we were greated with "very nice"

View more reviews for this inn


Over the top amazing at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on September 09, 2016

This inn far exceeded my expectations when I was booking. First of all it's beautiful and the pictures don't do it justice. This home has a wealth of history and they have done a great job preserving its integrity. It's homey and warm feeling and the hosts are not over burdening. Next, the food. Not a word in the English language for delicious could begin to describe the food. They mostly use locally produced and organic foods, which is something that brought great flavor and also made you feel happy to support the Red Wing economy before even stepping foot outside the door. the only thing that should deter you from a stay here is if you don't like dogs. They have 2 hypoallergenic dogs. Both extremely friendly and lovable. My boyfriend and I loved this romantic get away and definitely did not have a dull moment!

View more reviews for this inn


Look Forward to Next Time at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on September 08, 2016

The Pratt-Taber is hands down the best BNB in SE Minnesota. Friendly owners, cozy rooms, and the best sweet potato hash I've ever had. They've gained a lifelong customer out of my fiancé and I, we can't wait to go back!

View more reviews for this inn


The Pratt Tabor at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on September 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Pratt Tabor for our honey moon and we absolutely loved it! Ron and Deb are absolutely wonderful people who have a passion for serving others. Our breakfasts were delicious and our room was beautiful! One evening we got to sit by a fire in the backyard followed by brownies in our room! Deb was very knowledgeable about the area and was able to suggest some great restaurants and hiking spots! My husband and I will most certainly be returning to the Pratt Tabor in he near future!

View more reviews for this inn


Moondance Inn Getaway at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on August 28, 2016

We had a wonderful anniversary stay at the Moondance Inn. Our hosts were wonderful, especially Mister! The home has been wonderfully restored and was a retreat back in time. I would recommend this B&B.

View more reviews for this inn


Moondance Review, Red Wing, MN at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on August 27, 2016

The experience was worth every penny. Mike, the owner, was very kind and gracious.

View more reviews for this inn


Most Comfortable Bed Ever!! at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.4 reviewed on August 24, 2016

This is a nice B&B. Very comfortable bed. The host & hostess were great conversation and very helpful. Very charming property with nice areas to quietly relax. I thought the price might have been a little high but I have not had a lot of experience with bed & breakfast.

View more reviews for this inn


Pratt-Taber Inn is lovely. at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

I took my wife to the Pratt-Taber Inn for our anniversary and it was an excellent choice. The mansion is beautiful and the interior is very comfortable and romantic. The breakfasts that Debbie and Rob served were delicious. They had the best bacon ever! We have been to many lovely B & Bs over the years, but we are most definitely going back to the Pratt-Taber Inn.

View more reviews for this inn


Beautiful Victorian Setting! at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on August 22, 2016

This lovely Victorian home has been restored to its original grandeur, but with 21st century amenities!! Our favorite place was the spacious front porch where we spent time relaxing and conversing with other guests. Our room was comfortable and boasted a huge jacuzzi tub. The presentation of the breakfast plate was lovely and tasty besides!! This was the perfect setting to celebrate our wedding anniversary, and I would definitely return to Moondance Inn again! I would absolutely recommend it as a place to stay when visiting Red Wing, MN.

View more reviews for this inn


One Day Vacation Getaway at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.6 reviewed on August 20, 2016

The whole building was gorgeous, and we loved hanging out on the deep porch. The host was informative about the history of the building, and the cleaning staff keeps this place immaculate. We will stay here again. And again!

View more reviews for this inn


1st of many stays at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on August 15, 2016

My first stay in Red Wing, MN, at Pratt-Taber Inn, was a great experience. Ron & Deb have a beautiful Inn, that left me feeling so comfortable and at ease. Ron is a great cook, conversationalist & host. I felt at home! I will definitely stay here again & again when I visit Red Wing in the future. LaDonna-Southern Illinois

View more reviews for this inn


The Pratt-Taber Inn is perfect choice. at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on August 10, 2016

I booked a two night stay at the Pratt-Taber Inn for our Anniversary. I just wish that we had a longer weekend so we could have stayed longer. The Inn is really pretty, the Autumn room was so comfortable, bright and decorated beautifully. Debbie and Ron are terrific and friendly hosts. The breakfasts were delicious and that bacon was the best ever. We want to go back, but we might not wait a year.

View more reviews for this inn


Superb B+B at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on August 07, 2016

We had a terrific stay at the Pratt-Taber inn. The rooms were beautifully appointed, the hosts warm and friendly, and the breakfast delicious. Couldn't ask for more.

View more reviews for this inn


Moondance stay at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on August 06, 2016

We had a great time in Redwing and loved the Moondance Inn. A great place to stay and awesome hospitality. We hope to stay there again.

View more reviews for this inn


weekend getaway to Redwing at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.6 reviewed on August 06, 2016

I wanted to have a weekend getaway for my birthday with my husband . This was perfect. The Inn was great. Comfortable, cozy easy to get to. Great breakfast. Really enjoyed our night! Thank you!!!!!!

View more reviews for this inn


Perfect Get-away at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.2 reviewed on July 29, 2016

Beautiful atmosphere; convenient location. Ron and Deb did everything they could to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. They asked about special needs and catered to them. These lovely people created the perfect get-away!

View more reviews for this inn


Awesome at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on July 26, 2016

Fabulous place!!& Chris and Mike are such welcoming hosts and. Truly have a passion for what they do It shows in all the details!! Robyn

View more reviews for this inn


Excellent breakfast at Turning Waters Bed, Breakfast & Adventure (Wabasha, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on July 25, 2016

The breakfasts were the highlight of this stay. This inn takes great care to use top quality ingredients in their offerings. often including organic and gluten-free options.

View more reviews for this inn


Lovely stay at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

3.2 reviewed on July 25, 2016

Excellent innkeepers who took the time to visit with guests upon arrival and at breakfast. Lovely room and delightful, tasty breakfast!

View more reviews for this inn


Almost perfect stay at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

3.8 reviewed on July 24, 2016

Very nice B&B. Severe storm took out power in the evening but the room stayed cool and very comfortable over night. Hosts were very accommodating and still made breakfast with out power. Thank you

View more reviews for this inn


Another great stay in beautiful Red Wing! at Pratt-Taber Inn (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on July 19, 2016

Deb is always the consummate host. Breakfast is always a delicious work of art. Beds are super comfortable too. There's no better place to relax than on the side porch of the in Pratt-Taber Inn!

View more reviews for this inn


Anniversary Stay at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on July 16, 2016

Our stay at the Moondance will live in our memories forever. Our room was very lovely and comfortable. The bed was cozy and the whirlpool was very relaxing. The food was tasty and the conversations at breakfast were wonderful. It was fun celebrating our 31st anniversary while the other couple staying at the Inn was celebrating their 1st. I would highly recommend the Moondance Inn and we will be back, hopefully in fall to enjoy the beautiful fall colors. Dennis and Lori Golomski Milwaukee, WI

View more reviews for this inn


Moondance inn review at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

4.8 reviewed on July 13, 2016

We stayed at the Moondance in the summer of 2105, and were going to stay there again this July, but because of a storm, most of Red Wing and the Moondance were without power. When we got there and wanted to get check in, Tom met us and told us of the power problems. He also got us lodging for the stay at another B/B. Cannot say enough about the service and the care for their quests.

View more reviews for this inn


Great experience at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on July 05, 2016

Well kept inn and friendly staff. We will return the next time we are in Red Wing

View more reviews for this inn


Harley Visitors at Moondance Inn Bed & Breakfast (Red Wing, Minnesota)

5 reviewed on June 27, 2016

One of the best B and B's we have ever stayed at. Host we exceptionally welcoming and made us feel more that guest.

View more reviews for this inn


Top
}