Free gift card up to $250!

Recent Reviews in Reading, Pennsylvania

Wish we could stay longer! at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 13, 2014

Great overall experience. This is one to recommend to friends and to return to! The innkeepers have thought of everything to make your stay enjoyable. Wonderful old house with all the modern conveniences. Exceeded our expectations. Awesome breakfasts and fun innkeepers. Highly recommend! A great value!

View more reviews for this inn


Great visit at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2014

Spent one night in the Sunrise Sute and would've loved to stay longer. Breakfast was overwhelming and terrific. Property was beautiful and calming, the suite was cozy and lovely. Marc & Nita have included a wonderful array of amenities for their guests, and bring their sparkling personalities to all that they do. Plan to visit again!

View more reviews for this inn


Best B&B in Reading/Allentown Area at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

4.8 reviewed on July 05, 2014

Looking for a place in the Reading/Allentown Area?- The Millstone Inn is it. It is a lovely, relaxing get away from the city. The Hosts, are friendly, have great information about the area. Breakfast was the best we've ever had with good conversations with fellow guests. HIGHLY recommended.

View more reviews for this inn


Simply the best to just get away at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on June 01, 2014

We were there May 2014 for our anniversary. This was a return visit for us. This is out of the way (so you have a great sense of "getting away from it all") but not too far and accessible to a wide variety of activities. The grounds are beautiful the rooms are spacious and you have the whole house available. The hosts are warm and welcoming and really make us feel at home. The breakfasts are the best I have had (and I am a breakfast guy.)

View more reviews for this inn


Fabulous B & B at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 19, 2014

This is one of the best B & B's we've ever been in. The room was spacious with a hugh comfortable king size sleighbed. The private bathroom built by Marc has a deluxe tub as well as a modern multi-spray shower. The attention to detail was amazing. The 200 year old building meshed nicely with the modern accommodations. Breakfast was superb and Nita provided delicious extra evening goodies as well . Nice place, nice hosts... you don't want to miss this one. We will come back again.

View more reviews for this inn


Absolutely Wonderful! at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on December 20, 2013

We had a lovely stay at the Mill Stone. Would highly recommend it for anyone. The rooms were spacious, clean, and marvellously decorated. The food was homemade everyday and very filling. Thank you so much for your hospitality Marc and Nita!

View more reviews for this inn


Concert Get-away at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on October 27, 2013

Everything was fantastic! My husband and I decided to make a weekend out of it after we got tickets to a concert in Kutztown. Marc and Nita are the owners and they took so much time to make our stay really special. We stayed in the sunrise sweet and we really enjoyed having a cozy sitting room to hang out in. Breakfast was scrumptious, and the property was really gorgeous. We packed a lunch and ate in our room (it was a little chilly to go outside), and enjoyed the comfortable living room on Saturday. We even made friends with the other couple that stayed the weekend!

View more reviews for this inn


Beautifully renovated Zackon Suite and wonderful innkeepers! at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 13, 2013

My wife and I recently found the hot deal on the Zackon suite and boy are we glad we did; The value is phenomenal. The bathroom shower has two over head shower heads and 3 wall sprayers that were a Godsend after the long day we had before checking in. It was a toss up though with the beautiful tub that's as deep as they get. The bed in this suite is a King sized memory foam mattress that may be the best night of sleep we've ever had. They have a nice flat screen TV with Wifi available. A quaint living room is available downstairs although we never left the bed. There is an in ground pool on the property, as well as a beautiful pond and grass area. Breakfast was great and the innkeepers were super accommodating. We stayed at three B &B's on the trip and they were by far the best to communicate with. We are really looking forward to coming back again in the future!

View more reviews for this inn


HOSPITALITY A++++ at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on July 10, 2013

We just spent 8 nights at the Mill Stone and this B&B was AWESOME. We enjoyed our stay so much that we are already looking forward to our next visit. Marc and Nita were so accommodating. Our breakfast each morning was different from the day before and always plentiful and very delicious. Thanks so much for the kindness shown to us and the new friendships made. See you again! Sandy and Tim, Florida

View more reviews for this inn


One of the best B&B's we've found! at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on March 13, 2013

We've stayed at many B&B's throughout the northeast and this is one of the best! Marc and Nita are wonderful hosts, friendly and accommodating. The rooms are spacious and comfortable, breakfast was awesome, and it sits on a beautiful piece of property.

View more reviews for this inn


Home away from home! at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on February 26, 2013

Wonderful homey feel from the time you come in. All the little details make you feel special. The suites are both meticulously decorated.

View more reviews for this inn


Over the Top! at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

5 reviewed on January 20, 2013

Absolutely delightful! Warm and cozy old stone home in quiet setting. Private spacious bedroom suite with super comfy king size sleigh bed. Breakfast was delicious and ample. Hosts very friendly. One of the best B & B experiences we've ever had.

View more reviews for this inn


True getaway at Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (Oley, Pennsylvania)

4.6 reviewed on November 26, 2012

Hosts are incredibly flexible and accommodating. Site is beautiful and interior cozy. Attention to details! Zackon suite bathroom is a true spa getaway! Zackon suite bed heavenly, most restful sleep I've ever had in a guest room. A special, reasonably-priced option.

View more reviews for this inn


Top-ranked B&Bs

  1. Mill Stone Bed and Breakfast (4.95)
Top
}